Starring talented acts including Evaezi Ogoro, Tope Gbenga-Salu, Emmanuel Ifenna-Kings and Francis Azubuike among others, 10:10 is produced by multiple award-winning director Gbenga Salu, Arome Ameh and Tope Gbenga-Salu.
SYNOPSIS:
A family’s simple night sleep is interrupted by a gang of three desperate ruthless thieves who are on the run after a robbery gone wrong. The family is held hostage and must accommodate the unwelcome guests until dawn when they can then safely make their escape. The night soon goes from plain bad to insanely ugly as a lot of secrets are revealed with devastating consequences. It is written and directed by award-winning Gbenga Salu. 10:10 is a five-part mind-blowing series; so watch out for the final episode next week. Enjoy!
10:
LINDA, I CAN SMELL THE GIRL'S BODY ODOUR FROM HERE!!!!!
ReplyDeleteTHANKS FOR FEEDING OUR EYES!
interesting one, kudos to gbenga salu
ReplyDeleteNice and interesting..wondering what killed those two? Weed or some rescuers?
ReplyDeleteYeah! Happy for Tope and Gbenga!
ReplyDeleteOnly in Nigeria is an 5 minutes = Episode. Just like GIDI UP.
ReplyDeleteHaba libers! No comment for this one? Kai!
ReplyDeleteI have never left a comment on your site before because I felt there wasnt much to say but I must say this Gbenga Salu's webries are really cool and thought-inspiring. I pray he would bring much more content like this for our viewing pleasure.
ReplyDeleteLinda, Kip it up!
Very impressive work. He needs to watch the sound level fluctuations.
ReplyDeleteAbeg make una comment na..#passin by#
ReplyDeleteelectric shock killed one but other one in the toilet still wondering what killed him
ReplyDeletenice piece of work from a very talented guy. libers will not comment nah ..when the topic is not about sex or all this broke arse Nigerians calling themselves celebs!
ReplyDeleteSeen this concept before *yawns* next'!
ReplyDeleteWow! Unusual series, me likey! Wish we had more Gbenga Salus in Africa. Some one got his contact pls?
ReplyDeleteyou can reach him on rendersillusion@gmail.com.
ReplyDeleteThanks for the support everyone!
yea, 5 minutes = Episode. but packing more action,suspense & quality stuff than some full-length 4-CD home vids. abeg, thumbs up 2 d producers/director
ReplyDeleteNice piece and great delivery from the actors...Nonso cracked me up big time...anticipating the nxt episode...