Their statement and glamorous neck pieces, earrings and bracelets for this jewellery collection is a must have for the daring female who likes to stand out from the crowd.
The designs were inspired by the African woman, especially the Eastern and Southern African women, who delight in adorning statement accessories. They were created using the finest beads, crystals, gems and stones. Continue to see more pieces...
For enquiries: Email: info@didicreations.co.uk
Facebook: http://www.
Instagram: http://www.
Twitter: http://www.twitter.
Stockists: www.didicreations.
L'espace; 19A Olosa Street, Victoria Island. Lagos
STUDIO 29; 29 Opebi Road, Ikeja. Lagos.
STUDIO 29; 1 Cottage Drive, Off Durosimin Etti, Lekki Phase
Linda are you a Chelsea fan or not? Seems like you only tweet about them when they win a trophy. Not cool.
ReplyDeleteLinda are you a Chelsea fan or not? Seems like you only tweet about them when they win a trophy. Not cool.
ReplyDeletePanti! *yawn*
ReplyDeleteIt looks cheap as fuck. The materials used look like the same materials used in kids toys.
DeleteStop lying....these r gud pieces,bet u cnt evn afford em.hater oshi
DeleteBlack is beautiful, fairness is attractive.... Lovely necklaces, i luv almost all.
ReplyDeleteBest coomment ever!
Deletenot cute
ReplyDeleteWOW!!
ReplyDeleteLovely collection, they would make the perfect gift for that special someone, or even a surprise for mummy!
These sexy gals here, *coughs*.... *continues coughing*
Pls Linda are we supposed to wear them while naked cos I don't understand why the models are all naked. SC
ReplyDeleteBush gial!!! Your supposed to see them better on nude skin....
DeleteHipocrite!
My dear same tyn I was tynkn. Most all d models be naked n wear d beads.
DeleteCos they are modellng just d jewellery
DeleteDo they sell to retailers at reduced price?
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteNa wa o, what has jewelry got to do with nudity
ReplyDeleteWow Fabulous Accessories. Dis r Unique, mi luv
ReplyDeleteStunning pieces. I love them.
ReplyDeleteDamn........what a unique collection.
ReplyDeleteWell Made. Perfect for Different looks. Cute!
ReplyDeleteYay I'm first to comment ..... Pls click here for hot naijagist
ReplyDeleteOgaju D Red wld be very Nice for ma Trad.. Will Visit one of ur outlets. Thanks for putting dis up Linda.
ReplyDeleteWell done Girl..........nice jewellery collection. The large crucifix is my favourite.
ReplyDeleteOhh My. I want all (Crying Face)
ReplyDeleteDidi do u Deliver to other parts of d world apart from UK and Nig Pls?
ReplyDeleteToo busy abeg.
ReplyDeleteLinda you featured on Venture Africa web news yesterday. You are more popular than you know. In fact the Kenya Daily Post blog always steals some of your gist without giving you credit please watch them o! May your star continue to rise, you make usl ladies proud!
ReplyDeleteAWESOME... (♥͡.̮♥͡). I love them all. So creative Didi. Keep it up
ReplyDeleteAWESOME (♥͡.̮♥͡). There are all nice and I love 'em. Nice weork Didi
ReplyDeleteD make up is so beautiful. It stands out more thn d accessories.
ReplyDeletePls oo, d black girls n d white lady, who iz finer?? Truly, black iz beautiful... #just saying#
ReplyDeletelinda wre do I buy original straight human hair in lagos.
ReplyDeleteLovely collection, will check dem out.
ReplyDeleteWow dey re all lovely
ReplyDeleteFunky
One ugly model..........no offence.
ReplyDeleteWow wow#these are to die 4oooo.beautifully lovely#i luv
ReplyDeletenice,chisky likey
ReplyDeleteOne word NICE!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLovly pieces, btw d dark complexioned model is hot.
ReplyDeleteLooks really nice...hmmm Linda, just wondering how much they paid yu for this advert. I'm sure its close to 600k
ReplyDeleteGorgeous.....me likey
ReplyDeletesomebody pliz help,how do i achieve the model´s makeup look as i have the same skin color,but have trouble making up this good?
ReplyDeleteSome of u need to be fashion oriented please read before spitting out rubbish
ReplyDeletecool. I see myself rocking some,while some others....urmmmm, may not be working for me but hey! they are all fab.
ReplyDeleteWhy would they advertise necklaces and provide links to their site, instagram and twitter which is all about bags?
ReplyDeleteLovely accessories. I go pamper my iyawo tire with them all. Keep it up Didi and please let us see your face ooo make we see if you be model too
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and creative! I couldn't resist goin straight to the website. Lots more there. Didi, u do remarkable work.
ReplyDeleteGreat work Didi
ReplyDeleteD MODEL LOOKS LIKE VIXEN ON LOW CUT.
ReplyDeleteLovely pieces,love dem all
ReplyDeleteLovly pieces Didi keep it up babe
ReplyDeleteUnique pieces........I can definitely rock all
ReplyDelete@didicreations..........Pls do you deliver to the United States?
ReplyDeleteThis Didi looks like charly boy daughter you featured some weeks back. but the accessories are lovely
ReplyDeletethe dark model looks like charly boy daughter you featured some weeks back. but the accessories are lovely
ReplyDeleteAnother beautiful collection...Sooo pround of my Naija sistas...keep flying Didi
ReplyDeletewhy the naked models?
ReplyDeleteWhy are all d girls topless tho?
ReplyDeleteI love em all #kisses (vickie)
ReplyDeletethis chika babe has good features...been seeing her works of late
ReplyDeleteOk... I repeat. Dey didn't have to b topless !!!
ReplyDeleteN y was my 1st comment not posted??? Try not to post dis as well... Watch in 4D...
#swizy
Some gorgeous pieces you got here girl....thumbs up. @anonymous 10:56am.........like seriously.....just listen to your bitter self....SMH for you.
ReplyDeleteBold & Glamorous.Keep flying Didi
ReplyDeleteSo excited for this collection!
ReplyDeleteFashion jewelry india
Fantabulous
ReplyDeleteBold and Beautiful pieces
ReplyDeleteStunning....Stunning....Stunning
ReplyDeleteBlack girls rock.......Thumbs up my African Sister
ReplyDeleteThe Sky is your starting point doll....kisses