Davido!! I am not surprised though! At least this time we see you with a hot foreign chick, and not some local gal taking a pic of you after you have passed out in bed! Enjoy yourself boy!
He's a KID that's why he's smiling like a FOOL. LINDA r u running out of news? TF is this? Tell ur brothers to put it on their to do list n make sure u do same.. U should really give urself some dignity
Congrats to him i sure do hope his dad is proud of him its all good and i hope he wont sleep off and the babe takes pictures of him snoring with his mouth wide open dat will be really gobe dude hope ur packing some condoms oh well go on and enjoy ur life after all ur just 20 abi
He should keep his money! Looks like he visited the notoriously famous King of Diamonds strip club where those girls are known to do all the tricks to sap all the dollar bills ot of one's pocket. Well, if he is single, he should just enjoy and not make it a habit. Lol.
Why should it be on men's to do list? A small boy like Davido, just because of little fame getting into his head, he keeps displaying himself with women all the time. When will he mature out of this sort of nonsense? Yet some people see him as a role model....What a paradox!!! Money is not the answer my boy. Get a responsible life.
I see LIB most readers are Davido haterz! I knw Wiz too goes to strip clubs but its never on here.. Pls show more positive things about this boy (Davido) on this blog.. Everybody would kill to be in his shoes ok!
The girl sitting on him is carrying every STD available in the dictionary! Davido is well known as a guy that likes to sleep around...we have seen the prove in pics...anyways, keep it up Davido....until your penis melts because of all the nasty diseases it will acquire.
Aunty linda ....I am a dude I live in america..strip clubs are disgusting full of girls with low morales n crabs n all kinda STDs...how will you call this BALLING?...I bow...
Shut up, theres absolutely nothing disgusting about strippers. I do not know which strip club you go to, but a lot of these wimen are gorgeous. Yes morally incompetent, but hey who are we to judge.
Aunty linda...I live in america , I am a 20yrs old dude...strip clubs are disgusting full of girls with low morales and STDs...its not my dream to be in a strip club ,I drive past many on my way to and back from school , work etc ...how will u call this BALLING?...I bow..
I have been to a strip club several times in naija. All the women I met there stripping were igbo girls no be lie! so make una no dey abuse afro candy. I think igbo girls are very dearing! If u abuse me right back at ya.
Small boy doing big things... Well,,d difference is dis chic is an international pros nd obviously a hottie unlike dos local iqwiqwi dat snaps wit him while hez snoring wit his mouth wide open... Anoda difference is He posted dis pic himself.. Enjoy jare OBO..... MYRAYA
Atlanta strip clubs are the BEST in the US!!! That's where all Naija my crew and friends are always hanging out. I see Davido all the time..so I dont blame this little homie!
Linda , I think u should preach "GOD LOVES YOU" sometimes cos seriously we re alive by his grace, pls stp promoting satan's business. Thank u. I still luv u.
LOOK HOW TERRIBLE THE WORLD HAS BECOME! EVRY1 IS SAYING IT MUST BE ON THEIR TO DO LIST. GOD WILL HAVE MERCY UPON US ALL. ITS SAD! MAKING IT LOOK LIKE ITS RIGHT WHEN WE ALL KNOW IT IS NOT! GOD OWNS US AND WE MUST LIVE OUR LIVES FOR HIM..IS IT BCOZ HE GAVE U BREATH? THINK PIPL! OMG!
Whatever! Davido has just gone to show how irresponsible he is,,, to me. That's why I like wizkid, wizkid is very responsible and actually doesn't act like a small boy
What a pity. Davido is playing with the worst VDs/STDs in the book. Of all places - ATL. If na Cali, I for say maybe dem don test the babes. Even the smirk on his face shows that to him, this is his highest achievement. For all you naija gals, hold ya pussies. When Davido comes back he is returning with STDs wey be say to afford the cure, na only US govt go pay to contain the spread, ie in the interest of public health!
Nigerians can sabi 2 beef. Blabbing lyk its ur money he is spending. Lyk u wud nt do worse if u whr in is shoes. Poor people nd thr mentality, that's y u remain poor
Hnmmm. can't stop laughing at some comment Ʊ guyz made me look like a fool .I was in a public bus and pple can't stop lookin bak at me,Ʊ d is dis lady alright thinking L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿. Davido trade softly.
SURELY IN MY "MUST DO LIST". THINK OF IT . . . IT'S BEEN IN THE BLOG WRITER'S MUST DO LIST; NAY "DO, DO AND DONE, DONE LIST". AND IN HER BOYFRIEND'S "DONE LIST" AND SHE LIKE IT THAT WAY. NICE ONE . . . AND HER DAUGHTER'S MUST DO LIST -STRIPPING FOR YOUNG MEN WHO HAS VISITING HER AS "A MUST DO LIST"; OR ABI NA GOAT GO DEY STRIP FOR THE YOUNG MEN?
Linda pls follow me on instagram @ cooncudee so that u can be posting my pictures too on ur blog with some spicey stories, even though I no be celeb ;-)
Carry go boy!!!
ReplyDeleteDavido OBO omo baba olowo ......
DeletePls click HERE for hot entertainment gist
Davido!! I am not surprised though! At least this time we see you with a hot foreign chick, and not some local gal taking a pic of you after you have passed out in bed! Enjoy yourself boy!
ReplyDeleteThe chic stl looks razz joor on dat her cheap weave(darling yaki)
DeleteMy dearest prince charming foolishness is never writting on face but in spoken words
DeleteSeems dirty gals turn him on
DeleteLily how do u mean to do list...so make me wey wan be man of God go strippers club hmmmmmm I no gree
ReplyDeleteDavido see ur teeth.easy oo
ReplyDeleteHe's a KID that's why he's smiling like a FOOL. LINDA r u running out of news? TF is this? Tell ur brothers to put it on their to do list n make sure u do same.. U should really give urself some dignity
DeleteAnd why should it?
ReplyDeleteto do list ke? This one na small thing now! No biggie! Not eligible for to do list abeg!
ReplyDeleteHow is dis news pls??? I de vex
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him i sure do hope his dad is proud of him its all good and i hope he wont sleep off and the babe takes pictures of him snoring with his mouth wide open dat will be really gobe dude hope ur packing some condoms oh well go on and enjoy ur life after all ur just 20 abi
ReplyDeleteHe should keep his money! Looks like he visited the notoriously famous King of Diamonds strip club where those girls are known to do all the tricks to sap all the dollar bills ot of one's pocket. Well, if he is single, he should just enjoy and not make it a habit. Lol.
ReplyDeleteMore like every boy's list,not man's list
ReplyDeleteWhy should it be on men's to do list? A small boy like Davido, just because of little fame getting into his head, he keeps displaying himself with women all the time. When will he mature out of this sort of nonsense? Yet some people see him as a role model....What a paradox!!! Money is not the answer my boy. Get a responsible life.
ReplyDeleteSee him smiling like a primary 1 child that just saw his favorite candy.
ReplyDeleteBuhahaha!!!!
DeleteHehehe. Candy indeed.
Delete2 serve God should b in every young man's list, nt strip clubs!! Linda u need deliverance..Lol
ReplyDeleteTell em
DeleteI see LIB most readers are Davido haterz! I knw Wiz too goes to strip clubs but its never on here.. Pls show more positive things about this boy (Davido) on this blog.. Everybody would kill to be in his shoes ok!
DeleteIt won't pass magic city....nothing beats King of Diamonds in Miami tho......
ReplyDeleteOn every man to do list. Hmmmmm.... Linda toh baaaad gaaaaaan. U dey teach me bad bad tinz o... Lolz
ReplyDeleteCool,nix1
ReplyDeleteHow old is Davido again?
ReplyDeleteOld enough
DeleteSee gobe
ReplyDeleteA̶̲̥̅̊
ReplyDeleteβi̶̲̥̅̊
na there's time for everything
The girl sitting on him is carrying every STD available in the dictionary! Davido is well known as a guy that likes to sleep around...we have seen the prove in pics...anyways, keep it up Davido....until your penis melts because of all the nasty diseases it will acquire.
ReplyDeleteLinda, its not atanla don mind him. I was with him. Its maimi. Cheers
ReplyDeleteWho asked u??
DeleteThis davido s head is like turtle nijah .. Kilode ..
ReplyDeleteFloberry.
Chimooo I kno rite lmao
DeleteChimooo I kno rite lmao
DeleteAunty linda ....I am a dude I live in america..strip clubs are disgusting full of girls with low morales n crabs n all kinda STDs...how will you call this BALLING?...I bow...
ReplyDeleteShut up, theres absolutely nothing disgusting about strippers. I do not know which strip club you go to, but a lot of these wimen are gorgeous. Yes morally incompetent, but hey who are we to judge.
DeleteNjoy urself O.B.O!
ReplyDeleteI feel sorry for the young man. I wish he knows fame doesnt last forever, neither does family wealth. Where are the Yahozee of those days?.
ReplyDeleteReally Linda?? Its so obvious na woman go end this davido...mschew..smh
ReplyDeleteAunty linda...I live in america , I am a 20yrs old dude...strip clubs are disgusting full of girls with low morales and STDs...its not my dream to be in a strip club ,I drive past many on my way to and back from school , work etc ...how will u call this BALLING?...I bow..
ReplyDeleteNot mine, sorry.
ReplyDeleteyea.. with you.:*) what do u tink?
ReplyDeleteC as he happy!chai...omo c gobe!linda weldone b encouraging babad tinz
ReplyDeleteIs his head and teeth getting bigger or wah?
ReplyDeleteLook at dat expression on his face..
ReplyDeleteLike a 12yrs old seeing pussy 4 d 1st time...
Billie jean
Nyc 1 bruv
ReplyDeleteSee person wey talk say he won open school,,,Mumu..al the gals go get belle for tht school.
ReplyDeletesee him eyes...lol...ashewo
ReplyDeleteI have been to a strip club several times in naija. All the women I met there stripping were igbo girls no be lie! so make una no dey abuse afro candy. I think igbo girls are very dearing! If u abuse me right back at ya.
ReplyDeleteGuess U̶̲̥̅̊ must b high 4sayn dt
DeleteAnd they stripped in igbo and spoke in ibo for you to recognise them all as ibo? You must be a silly cow.
DeleteShyla
Hauhauhauhauhauhau...........
DeleteI'm in church now...I don't wanna sin now....Bye,...comment lerrra
ReplyDeleteAnd u dey browse for church....I sorry for u
DeleteAswer sorry you
DeleteHmmmmmmm,Davido Easy o... Btw what in the world is the Girl wearing? she looks trashy
ReplyDeletePRETTY GIRL
and woman's list!
ReplyDeleteLol, linda abeg u too funny, but y d girl con dey cover her face nah
ReplyDeletehehehehhee lindastic stop misleading our youths
ReplyDeleteLike.
Deleteand woman's list!
ReplyDeleteGoing to a strip club is on my MUST DO LIST ... M a lady :D
ReplyDeleteIs he 21?
ReplyDeleteSmall boy doing big things... Well,,d difference is dis chic is an international pros nd obviously a hottie unlike dos local iqwiqwi dat snaps wit him while hez snoring wit his mouth wide open... Anoda difference is He posted dis pic himself.. Enjoy jare OBO.....
ReplyDeleteMYRAYA
LMAO @ iqwiqwi... Chai!!! Nwa afo igbo... U hav rily finished Davido...
DeleteDavido my man...i SEE u,oboi if 2 say i be u,i 4 do worse.*thunder fire anypesin wey go reply me sarcastically.*haterz.
ReplyDeleteDs guy still be pikin ooo.... Haaaa
ReplyDeleteLinda stp encouraging bad fins!!!Davido enjoy
ReplyDeleteAtlanta strip clubs are the BEST in the US!!!
ReplyDeleteThat's where all Naija my crew and friends are always hanging out.
I see Davido all the time..so I dont blame this little homie!
Lili u too like spoilt tins.u go like sugar cane well well.
ReplyDeleteAmsterdam all the way.
ReplyDeleteBeen there done that! To God be the glory..
ReplyDeleteSo it is now a big deal to pose with prostitutes? Nah wah O!
ReplyDeleteDs one sha no get sense
ReplyDeleteLinda i bet you don't know anything about BALLING.. Seeing someone in a strip club doesn't mean they balling.. ATL is the hq of gogo
ReplyDeleteLinda , I think u should preach "GOD LOVES YOU" sometimes cos seriously we re alive by his grace, pls stp promoting satan's business. Thank u. I still luv u.
ReplyDeleteThat is Catherine.A chick from Tanzania who is currently dating Davido..Love is a beautiful thing!!!
ReplyDeleteLOOK HOW TERRIBLE THE WORLD HAS BECOME! EVRY1 IS SAYING IT MUST BE ON THEIR TO DO LIST. GOD WILL HAVE MERCY UPON US ALL. ITS SAD! MAKING IT LOOK LIKE ITS RIGHT WHEN WE ALL KNOW IT IS NOT! GOD OWNS US AND WE MUST LIVE OUR LIVES FOR HIM..IS IT BCOZ HE GAVE U BREATH? THINK PIPL! OMG!
ReplyDeleteDavido, do becsreful. What u are loving has been the doenfall of many a man!
ReplyDelete@anonymous 8:21..chie dont you just feel lyk a liar now ehn...u see davido all the time in atlanta strip clubs..u and ur crew shey?
ReplyDeleteWhatever! Davido has just gone to show how irresponsible he is,,, to me. That's why I like wizkid, wizkid is very responsible and actually doesn't act like a small boy
ReplyDeleteu go soon die jus dey laff ur last laff for delila legz.
ReplyDeleteu days are numbered, ask dos dat are gnashin der teeth how far.
ReplyDeleteWhat a pity. Davido is playing with the worst VDs/STDs in the book. Of all places - ATL. If na Cali, I for say maybe dem don test the babes. Even the smirk on his face shows that to him, this is his highest achievement. For all you naija gals, hold ya pussies. When Davido comes back he is returning with STDs wey be say to afford the cure, na only US govt go pay to contain the spread, ie in the interest of public health!
ReplyDeleteNigerians can sabi 2 beef. Blabbing lyk its ur money he is spending. Lyk u wud nt do worse if u whr in is shoes. Poor people nd thr mentality, that's y u remain poor
ReplyDeleteHnmmm. can't stop laughing at some comment Ʊ guyz made me look like a fool .I was in a public bus and pple can't stop lookin bak at me,Ʊ d is dis lady alright thinking L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿.
ReplyDeleteDavido trade softly.
They even have food in front of them! How would they eat with ALL DAT???????
ReplyDeleteThere's a way that seemeth right into man but the end thereof is destruction. Watch your ways young man. Hell is real.
ReplyDeleteDavido, get a life.
ReplyDeleteSURELY IN MY "MUST DO LIST". THINK OF IT . . . IT'S BEEN IN THE BLOG WRITER'S MUST DO LIST; NAY "DO, DO AND DONE, DONE LIST". AND IN HER BOYFRIEND'S "DONE LIST" AND SHE LIKE IT THAT WAY. NICE ONE . . . AND HER DAUGHTER'S MUST DO LIST -STRIPPING FOR YOUNG MEN WHO HAS VISITING HER AS "A MUST DO LIST"; OR ABI NA GOAT GO DEY STRIP FOR THE YOUNG MEN?
ReplyDeletesee love in Tokyo
ReplyDeletei'm so sorry for this guy,and all those who find solace in places like that.God have mercy
ReplyDeletenever seen dis nigga dis happy...lol...ashawo boy
ReplyDeleteMitch Davido in a strip club is him balling? Seriously Linda?
ReplyDeleteLinda pls follow me on instagram @ cooncudee so that u can be posting my pictures too on ur blog with some spicey stories, even though I no be celeb ;-)