Chris Brown accused of assaulting a female in a nightclub | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 June 2013

Chris Brown accused of assaulting a female in a nightclub

Chris Brown is being accused of assaulting a female inside a night club, sending the woman to the hospital. According to TMZ, 24-year-old woman, Deanna Gines, is claiming she was in VIP with Chris Brown in an Orange County nightclub after his show in Anaheim. When the bar was about to close, Deanna (pictured above) claims Chris Brown roughly shoved her to the ground. She told TMZ that the shove was deliberate and she fell hard on her knees.

Deanna was taken to the hospital and treated for torn ligaments in her right knee that may require surgery. A police report has been filed and an investigation has been opened.

Chris Brown has denied any wrong doing, Tweeting "I didn't do anything".

92 comments:

1. Rihanna hits fan with a microphone, Chris assaults female in nightclub.

are they taking out their frustrations on other people now?????

both of them need rehab. seriously!

1. If you believe this opportunist, you will believe everything. Hustling is now a trend, every one wants to be rich and famous without making a real effort. Good luck trying!!!

2. WHAT WERE U DOING IN VIP WITH HIM? PROSTITUTE ...BITCH! GOLD DIGGER.

3. U lucky said no be me....na suplex I for take waka ur broke ass commot for VIP...bastard. #OpportunistBitch

4. To me, diz gal is looking as if she was already she an handicap

2. She should make up one story and stick to it

Torn ligament in RIGHT knee indeed!!

No be LEFT knee dey inside cast brace for inside picture so???

Gold digging since 198......

1. U 2 smart jare, the gurl is a gold digging whore, torn ligament in the right and cast on the left! Choose one babe

2. When u stand in front of a mirror,is yur ryt leg yur image's ryt leg..?

3. She snapped in front of the mirror Sir, so it's her right leg :)...oya thank me...

4. Lol. She is in the mirror. Hence why it looks like the opposite leg.

5. Haba!! Una no go school? She's taking a picture through a mirror so the image is reversed ie her right knee will show as her left......

6. Doesn't look like anything is wrong with her right knee or leg sef.she's either tryna b popular or wants to exploit a struggling chris brown.that shit happens everytime.

7. My friend that's a mirror so do d maths.

8. Ode! She's facing the mirror, she snapped the mirror to get a shot. It's obviously her right knee. Next time look properly before commenting. You're welcome.

9. Hahahahhaha! Dumbasses

3. First to comment, yippppeeeeeeee, will be back for d real talk. Sandra baby

1. Try harder next time

2. Dunce... Agbaya... Olodo... Otondo... Mumu... Bimbo... Wawiya... Retard... Choose f word that best describes u Sandra baby.

3. Does it take you that looong to get an opinion or thought together and write it out????

4. Mad Sandra

4. all this babes that needs money please you people should not end this guy's career biko nu.

5. Bullshit!! Total folderol! So because Breezy beat up Riri in the past now some gal wanna make millions trying to be smart right? Did he use a truck to beat her up if I may ask? It ain't gonna work girl!

1. Must u use unnecessarily big grammar to drive ur point home?folderol ..even ma phone auto correct doesn't recognize dat world #lmao..buh sha..hand a shovel over to dat chick..guess she's digging for good gold .

6. She is probably trying to get his goody bags without working for it #learner

7. Okay oh,first to comment#NDH,BBP GHT.

8. Hmmmm I doubt if he did it deliberately.

9. Shes not telling the truth. shes an opportunist and it happens that chris is the scape goat/ mumu.

10. first to comment bawo? mumu!

11. That's what he said the last time. This guy may end up like Ochocinco

12. That's what he said the last time. This guy may end up like Ochocinco

13. @anonymous 11.15 What you see in the picture is a mirror image if you observe hence the right knee
    The Sage

14. He didn't do nothing..... She's looking 4 attention,even if he did,I love d boy. Candy juice

15. Pls don't judge me (brezzy'z voice) buh hez a bit violent....u cnt tell anyway.

16. Pls dnt judge me (brezzy'z voice) no 1 can tell ..his gettin violent by d day

17. #ook...I also sat with Chris that night,c'mmon gurl,U were screaming for attention,I'm not sure Chris did this,although I left earlier...buh,He was stable that night.#buh gurl please getta life,cos your dAte that night is a big Fish "$" or is it fame? SMH

18. what was her offence y shuld he do dat to her. Dat is what we have to knw b 4 judging

19. Once a woman beater?? I think Chris does not know how to respect a woman & is pure trash but this chick looks like she is lying.

20. lol @ anon 11:37pm. na fight

21. Thief, na money and sympathy she want

22. Gurl u need not to lie to get money from him.

23. Check d gist...1: she dey VIP with chris brown with the hope that he will take her home.2:guess chris brown walked pass her without noticing that she exist and she slumped and tore w@tever..(Who cares)desperate VIP personality..lol

24. Naijadeltapikin... Una sure say ds babe ₪☺ b naija babe as I D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ look her S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ hmmmm chris go gve U̶̲̥̅̊ money S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ go n rest bitch

25. Seriously? Dis girl is just pathetic just imagine yarn.

26. Torn Ligaments in the Right Knee, Left Leg in Braces. Which Kind of Push in a night club will result in torn ligaments? That kind of injury is akin to Basketballers and Footballers, and you can't recreate that in a cramped space of a Nightclub.

27. Ʋ all crushin on chris n supportin him dnt tell me Ʋ guys aren't aware he is a woman beater,its nt. Ist tym nt 2nd t 3rd..so free δ lady even if she is a gold digger she no dey dig pass una wey crush on chris brown......
    Δ guy is frustrated he beats ladies,am a guy i cnt hit a lady,only touts do dt..he shld cum2 9ja n hit a lady,ambulance will take him bk home

1. Baba shut up, you probably would get beat up by women

28. She needs some money.lol
    www.ameriestyle.com

29. Try ur luck girl. It might click. Small ino mkpo

30. I give no fuck abt Chris B. Team Dreezy I am.

31. Pls U̶̲̥̅̊ guys should stop judging ∂ poor gal, were U̶̲̥̅̊ there???how could U̶̲̥̅̊ say such things in ur comments...if U̶̲̥̅̊ don't ve reasonable things 2say,just short-up!

32. Lier Torn ligamEnt on right knee, cast brace on left knee.

33. chris brown assault kwa ha chris ona eme ya assault chineke akpoya oku

34. Hian! Poor Chris

35. Insurance things!!! Omo wan shop free money

36. torn ligament in her right knee??? but her right knee seems fine, na d LEFT leg dem dey treat na

37. Once a woman beater always a woman beater.

38. Lobatn ooo! D babe nor even look normal to me! Look d size of her head and upper body to her legz! Wen right and left resemble, abi American english dey for that one too? #confused# who suppose wear slippers! Con wear lace up again carry shades put for head! Madam abeg try anoda ATM! Dis one don damage!

39. It's d right knee peepz..she's in front of a mirror nw

40. Their problem not mine, just passing...

41. Linda abeg all dis ppl wey dey shout "first 2 comment" u dey gv dem gift? It's so annoying wen an agbaya is shouting '1st 2 comment' oshi!!!!!!

42. MKAY: Babe na wa 4 u oo ..so becos u fall down. U put dis kind long brace 4 leg n u won take am tiff person moni chai dis world sef...smh

43. The beginning of the end of CB's career. Since he and Rih broke up series of hard luck following him. Awww

44. She said he pushed her deliberately. Did they have an argument? Weezy don suffer for this life. Its well. I feel sick to my stomach reading this story. Why do people like reaping where they didn't sow? Very annoying to think people can just wake up and damage all you have worked for. IAI

45. Whu da bloody hell does breezy tinZ he z'wit dat his small pencis'lik PENIS! Rubbish indeed. @UCHE FACE

46. Chris brown the child. No need to complain, pls never grow up.

47. next pls

honey child

48. next pls

honey child

49. next pls

honey child

50. this girl is so bad a liar ! please leave chris brown alone ooe !!!!

51. Rhianna's handiwork......its a setup

52. Nawa, bcus she fell. No b only surgery, na operation dem for do

53. a no 4 me!!! na watin dey do ds christB with beaty! beaty!! of woman self, abi he no get mama???......RUBBISH.

54. Chris darling,apparently your woman beating reputation is being actively pushed by those in control of your career..didn't bend the knee fully to the devil hmmm? ode!

55. av said it. every woman shd learn unarmed combat.i don talk am finish . so even if u go physical with a guy, e fit win, but at least u go achieve some dangerous punches

56. LOl,she wants a check...nize one :D

57. At least he didnt jump on her head like Miguel. That girl will need to sue and should have legitimate injuries.
    I don't believe this one tho.

58. BLOGLORD you have said it all.

59. God hate can blind pple from the truth.this kinda injury is excruciating and she wud ve screamed frm it,few pple arnd wud hear,no music,since d bar was closing already.either a vexin rihanna fan or an obsessed breezy lover.

60. Odes its nt a mirror,which mirror long like dat?this pathetic scum bag jst raised her phone and someone snapped her wit another phone.dnt jst look,know wat u lookin at.

61. use d link below for your hotel reservation anywhere in the world & get amazing discounts.
    www.quickaccessproperty.com

62. use d link below for your hotel reservation anywhere in the world & get amazing discounts.
    www.quickaccessproperty.com

63. Oh chris,that's not fair now.haba

64. chris brown did not do anything.all these female fans be wanting chris brown claiming injury because they want money.wait now she will soon take him to court,useless fans that dont hsve respect its not like she was not trying to get to him all night,soon they will say its only nigerians that are ashewos,did we see her in real life like this,dont they pose for picture?, mscheew

65. lately these females be thinking they are so great that they will get chris brown

66. Just passing through. *eye wIde shut*

67. i wonder if she was white/light skin or mixed would everybody on thethread say the same thing lol

68. That's what happens wen u have so much money and fame at a very young age. it gets into ur head to the point u start misbehaving. look at what is happening to Justin Beber.