She is obviously mixed race and probably never been to Nigeria...but we are definitely claiming her! Hehe! Lovelyn beat 19 other contestants to win the 2013 Germany's Next Top Model contest. The Cycle 8 finale took place on Thursday May 30th in Germany, hosted by Heidi Klum. Congrats to her. See more photos of Lovelyn after the cut...
Biko she's German jare....
ReplyDeleteBut if she does somthing bad, she will be of nigerian origin
DeleteBut if anybody commit anything like murder now, dem go say na Nigerian...
DeleteShe's preety..
DeleteShe's naijan....simple!!
ReplyDeleteYes o! As long as there is an iota of "Nigerian" in her we would claim her! Success has a lot of friends! Congrats girl!
ReplyDeleteLol PC sha I like ur mature comments
DeleteSo proud of γ̲̣̣̥ou baby.... Pls keep the flag flying .... .... Grab the latest naija gist here
DeleteIf u claim her, u must also claim the woolrich killers.
DeleteYeah. Just like we claimed Michael Adeboloja.
DeleteIGBO GIRLS ARE THE BEST
ReplyDeleteI'm Igbo, but your comment holds no water. There are best girls everywhere, even among the Fulanis.
DeleteYou are somehow sha, and you think you are one them? Hell no, cos you are dumb!
DeleteLooks way older than 16. Probably because of all the hormones they pump into food in America these days.
ReplyDeleteCome! Eye dey pain you ni? Where you see America for this post?
DeleteI wonder oooo, wey America come enter this gist eh? No small wonder the massive Jamb failure!
Delete:) only the surname but we shall still claim her. Lol
ReplyDeleteThe Woolwich guys that had full Nigerian names. We tried to deny them...saying they were born n bred in England. Lol
ReplyDeleteLOL!!!!
DeleteCongratulations, when asked what she will do with her won 250.000 Dollar price, she said she will use it to help her poor family members in Nigeria.
ReplyDeletei don't know why Britain hasn't made a news to congratulate naija yet....na bad eggs dem 1 dey dash us
ReplyDeleteBritian kwa? Congratulate us? Wey Britian come enter this gist in d first place?? Ur eye dey pain u? U no fit read d post? Na German girl she be, thank me later
DeleteFierce, she's definitely a model.. Lindiway (in Bonario's voice), no movies today???
ReplyDeletewoow! she sure deserves it,she's very beautiful.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
Dats a gud one,nor be only bad tin naija name go cum first.
ReplyDeleteLovely lovelyn.
ReplyDeleteMixed people always perform incredible things across the world. It's in our blood. We rock. I'm definitely gonna marry this beauty if anything goes wrong with my current relationship.
ReplyDeleteGoat head if I b ur gf I for dump u sef, as if u d pray make somting go wrong abeg dis bebe too make sense
Delete16 years....wetin dis girls dey chop sef. Gudluck 2 her nd welcome 2 d world of “organised prostitution”
ReplyDeleteThis must be Billie Jean.
DeleteSee dis 1 sp modeling is nw organized prostitution dats y u Wud neva hv sense
DeleteShe's gorg! Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteGorgeous,sweet Black n smart lady.so unbeatable.Luv ya
DeleteShe HOT dIeee!.....nd lindinway wetin she won con do 4 naija b 4 na..u_ want make mosquito finish her skin !......
ReplyDeleteWow she is beautiful and young too naija we dey try sha ,congrat dearie
ReplyDeleteInfact make she no step leg 4 naija!
ReplyDeleteShe's not even that pretty.
ReplyDeleteLool is it cos u r nt pretty, am sure of u were d 1 u won't even make it past d audition
DeleteThe is a big green monster behind you,called mr JEALOUSY,use this sharp knife and kill it.lol
DeleteShe z soooo pretty. Lovly pics.16??
ReplyDelete"we are definitely claiming her"...lol
ReplyDeleteOnly In Nigeria Will This Happen!! Former President Obasanjo Confesses That He Forced Governor Sule Lamido On Jigawa People! (Video)
Yes o!.. Linda I'm wt u on dis!.. No be only killers and bad pple dt will be associated to us!.. She is 9ja!.. So we are on top!
ReplyDeleteThats my kozn 4 shizzle. Ibo girls be rocking.
ReplyDeleteJust dey claim d babe ahan
DeleteE don b be dat! Na u she wan com help sins she be ur cuzn.
DeleteWait, what? 16?!! Dayum!!! She looks 21!! Pretty girl though, very pretty
ReplyDeleteBut this una 16yr old sha#scratches hair#she looks rather older than Heidi!
ReplyDeleteIgbo girls are really repn! She's very beautiful n doesnt look Nigerian at all!
ReplyDeleteDon't be dumb, she does nt look Nigerian cos she is not one she just has an igbo name.
DeleteShe is pretty. That picture wearing hood look real. No make up. Like I should peck her nose. *in my dream Lol
ReplyDeletediscover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy
Up 9ja we no dey carry last,happy is my follow babe dat win. Congratz dear>3
ReplyDeleteLove dis
ReplyDeleteBeautiful gal!!!!!
ReplyDeleteUp 9ja we no dey carry last,happy is my follow babe dat win. Congratz dear>3
ReplyDeleteYep! she is beautiful and looks pretty young. she looks her age.
ReplyDeleteNigerians sha!!! nobody claimed the woolwich killers or abdul mutalab ooo!!!..lol
ReplyDeleteWhat are u saying, we dint claim them but they forced them on us dint dey?... So why should we abandon this one huh? The Day she takes the wrong step she become our own.
DeleteOK!!!
ReplyDeleteWow! She took my breathe away especially the picture she was holding a statue. She's young and beautiful.
ReplyDeleteMy dear dats nt a statue it's a human being
Deleteokwa nwa nnem o. Hmm. Iyke lkja
ReplyDeleteWe are claiming her indeed.Good for her.
ReplyDeleteOh I see now you are claiming when it's in the good light. In the case of the assailant who killed a soldier you were fast to call him British. Now you are trying to claim a girl who is clearly German with a Nigerian heritage and has never been to Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteshe is 5n...
ReplyDeleteYes ooo! We r claiming her! Naija repping allover the world! I love my country though our Govt is effing up!
ReplyDeleteYes yes!let us claim her,if it were sometin bad now,they would ve been quick to tag "Nigerian German girl"
ReplyDeleteWe dey try...Congrats girl.
ReplyDeleteShe looks igbotic despite the mixed race no offence please
ReplyDeleteSeems true o, upon a closer look at the pix I can see that.She kinda looks like prince jobless who is also igbo but denies his identity. Blood is thicker than water
Delete7:49 and 11:05..both of u are infinitely stupid.its better she is igbotic than whatever backwoods tribe both of U crawled out from.She stays winning while U both with ya non-igbotic looks stay on blogs 2 hate.Dirty things.
Delete6:04 y u taking it personal nw,if dey say she luks igbotic will all d insults Chnge anytn? Na real wa!
DeleteNigerian?, xo cute anyway!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha Linda If u must claim this one, the u definately have to claim Adebolajo of UK too....lols
ReplyDeleteyou damn right we are claiming her - and i hope we are claiming the Adebowale and Adebolajo as well!! Very funny
ReplyDeleteOh now shes nigerian? We should Stop claiming abeg.....if shes nigerian, then Micheal adebolajo and his accomplice are both Nigerians
ReplyDeleteI fine pass jawe...na opportunity she get..buh she try sha wit ha goal post leg
ReplyDeleteShey she don win now, she don turn Nigerian. If she turn terrorist una go deny her
ReplyDeleteShe is still proudly nigeria.@ least he papa na igbo,so what we talking about.yes ooo.many more to come.
ReplyDelete*in my british accent* what a beauty!
ReplyDeleteU are beautiful,keep it up
ReplyDeleteIgbo gals no dey carry last hehe!
ReplyDeleteLovelyn who? She no get surname?
ReplyDeletenigerians will claim this mixed race as nigerian but wont claim michael adebolajo as nigerian. smh for you
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDeleteSo her you want to claim, but Michael Adebolajo you won't abi?? Lol
ReplyDelete...and you people will disown her if she is involved in crime. She is Not a Nigerian, the same Adebolajo is not.
ReplyDeleteIf she kills someone or does anything bad now u pple will not claim her o. Nigerias, Rubbish!!
ReplyDeleteNo vex oh but she no resemble us at all. Infact no trait or trace
ReplyDeleteLool...So true!
DeleteYou weren't so eager to claim as Nigerians Adebolajo and Adebowale, the London killers.
ReplyDeleteShe's such a cutie....Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteAnd who said u hv 2 b skinny 2 b a super model...she has d curves....ok hvn said dat am bringn out my modelln shoes....
ReplyDeleteNigerians r such Hypocrite.
ReplyDeleteIf d girl stays herein NIGERIA,
am sure so many haters wl run her down wt dere foul mouth.
Some wl say shes 30,
oda wl say shes fugly.
Tufiakwa
Do you make sense to yourself?
DeleteI swrdwn I cnt find a single sense in wat he/she jst blabbed!
DeletePretty girl....y mi mama no marry oyinbo sef?
ReplyDeleteWhy we deny the woolwich muderers,and claim this half cast?
ReplyDeleteLinda your just funny,ℓ☺ℓ and LMAO@ Igbo girls rock Bwahahahahahahaha!
ReplyDeletePRETTY GIRL
But we refused to claim the"nija guy "dat killed the British soldier
ReplyDeleteshe has won a show now she's nigerian? oya claim the london killer na...Nigerians, bunch of hypocrites.
ReplyDeleteShut the fuck up. The British deny when its something bad too bt when its a good thing they never say nigerian-british they say British. Ode why not call them hypocrites too? Noone wants to be labeled with something bad you idiotic ignorant fool
DeleteNaija babes too fine abeg... Dem no get rival
ReplyDeleteI support u linda,after all,wen those uk citizen killed som1 they said d guys were naija so we re so claimind dis 1
ReplyDeleteCute but not model material imo.
ReplyDeleteIdiot she won already stop being jealous
DeleteIdiot she won already stop being jealous
DeleteLet's get it straight d Woolwich's killers r YORUBAS n dis beautiful top model is an IGBO. Igbos una dey represent!!
ReplyDeletekeep claiming her... a rich man has many friends
ReplyDeleteWe are so good at claiming what is not ours!! Nawaooh!!
ReplyDeleteLinda no be small ckam ooo heheheheheh
ReplyDeletemixed race then don't call him Nigerian......remember the UK saga....
ReplyDeletePweeety......Nne u are beautiful!!!
ReplyDeletePlease report what "real" young Nigerian boys and girls are doing.A lot is happening in Nigeria. Am sure this girl will deny Nigeria one-hand.
ReplyDeleteDidn't you read she said she's coming bk to help the poor in Nigeria with the money she won? Or you are blind and didn't read that?
DeleteWhy won't some LIBers use the preview option to screen their sentences before uploading their comments sef? Ah ah! Too much jargon is being spoken here and the most annoying part is that some will put their name after a very illegible comment. If English hard, abeg use your native dialect. Don't come here and give people headache! As for the very few haters who still have something negative to say about Lovelyn, well...una just confirm say witchcraft dey very strong for Naija and I don't blame you for exhibiting traits of diabolism.
ReplyDeleteIgbo girls are repping ke? Abi like cossy and afrocandy hian!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl. Too beautiful to be a model. Models mostly look abstract. This one is pretty.
ReplyDelete@ last..it puts a smile on my face 2 see Nigerians doing so well but her face is contradictory..
ReplyDeleteShe's german naw until she kills someone nd bcomes oh nigerian origin...abeg make we famz oh
ReplyDeleteSo now she is Nigerian but the woolich killers are not Nigerian.......mschew
ReplyDelete@Anon 7:08 PM. Igbo girls are the best indeed, jusk like Cossy Orjiakor and Afro Candy.
ReplyDeletehere in germany, nigerians, ghanians, liberians and 2 other contry re allowed to hold double nationality. my kids re allowed to use both niger pass and german pass, beside d gul z truely 16 bc kids grow so fast here more especially with dark blood. my 1st son z just 5(may 27th)yr but look so much like 7yr. for her complexion wen well maintained, d kid ll look like white just d hair ll tell dat he or she is not, but if not so, d kid ll even be darker dan a light skinned black person bc i see some dat my kids re lighter dan.
ReplyDeleteShe is Nigerian, just like the Woolich murderers, good or bad they are Nigerians, simple, we rush to claim the achievers and disclaim the ones who bring disrepute, typical of Nigerians as a ppl and Nigeria as a country.
ReplyDeleteyes she is IGBOTIC, we r IGBOTIC, we love being IGBOTIC cos we r igbo's, the young girl is flying high with her 'IGBOTIC' ways n some people r here sulking. anyways hating is allowed. we have seen some of your YORUBATIC civilization in the woolowich london killings, idiots!!!!!! confused tribe...pls pls pls Linda post my comment......
ReplyDeleteThis is one big fool. Same way Clifford Orji was igbo n was eating humans. U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ igbo girls Cossy n Afrocandy r repping U̶̲̥̅.
DeleteIdiota!
@Anon 12:07 PM. She is not Igbotic. She is German, mix race though.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like ojukwu!
ReplyDeleteSuccess is light!!! Naija 4 life
ReplyDeleteHelp her Nigerian family my arse. How many have come back to help? How many of them actually execute their platforms with charities? The next thing how she will be wearing expensivedesignerclothing like the rest of them at home
ReplyDeleteIf she like make she fine anyhow...na man go still pay her bride price....touch of black made her unique...she's not all white at least.
ReplyDeletehehehehe...yorubas and ibos are always beefing here...nawa o!!
ReplyDeleteproudly ibo tho!
In summary, IGBOS R WINNERS...YORUBAS R KIL*ERS!
ReplyDeleteLol @minxy. America, Germany.......dey all dsame to us mehn. Dats how to refer to evry country here as 'Africa'.
ReplyDeleteWhy una dey fight over her tribe (being ibotic or not)
ReplyDeletekai typical Naija will celebrate finished products. we are never interested in refining raw materials..
Wow! Congrats to her, but she def looks mixed.
ReplyDeleteLinda please i ll will advice you don't publish any comments of derogation on any tribe. What has this got to do with igbo or yoruba. I m proudly ibo, but that doesn't mean I should disrespect ppl from other tribes. Its sickening please...
ReplyDeleteHe is? distracting me from my schooling at the moment :P Ironic!
ReplyDeleteAlso visit my page ... Premature ejaculation cream walmart