ha! lindiway!!!!!! i c dem ohh. my brain has processed the data i see as a tomboy taking a pic without a top, tats the best i can explain......and pls am i the first to comment?...your biggest anonymous commenter....
Yup, guess its called "man boobs". I thought only fat people had it. But linda, I'm torn between the man boobs and your grammer, "you people". Abeg u need to UPGRADE!
FIRST TO COMMENT! Yay!!!
*post my comment o, didn't mean to insult you, because today is my birthay...nd I'm having my wedding this weekend...bcos I got pregnant with twins...and my cat died.
Plz wats surprising about dis Linda?? Its just a typical tom boi.dats all. Its no biggy and it aint new so chill.if u like no post mi comment.still luv u tho
The only thn I'm seein is the 'it' looks like a man but considern the boobies? Its got one thkn tho. Anyway linda dese days anythn is pawsible so dnt worry ur sef thnkn. Hope ur feeln beta nw. Me sef I'm nt feeln too gud. Caught a nasty cold. Aiite. Kachifo
This one was obviously born female. She's just transitioning to becoming a transgender. Why she cover bobi? Since she be man e no suppose dey shame her! Ewu gambia!
Wat a waste of sperm nd eggs. D intercourse dat gave birth to dis one should have been use to farm, at least dere would have been food to eat. Why do we need to see dis Linda. "Straight face"
A mentally unstable human being with a mental disease called body dysmorphic disorder. This is what society wants us to accept as normal.....mtchewww, over my dead body!
Hmmmmmmm is this a girl or boy.#confused#
ReplyDeleteHmmmm. A tomboy dats all I .̮ .
ReplyDeleteComment Signed,Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy
Ewwwww! very disgusting,thats a dude with boobs.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
OMgoodG!!!! Jeez!! *cleans eyes*
ReplyDeleteWonders shall never end in dis world. Eeewww!!!
ReplyDeleteO.M.G Are dose BOOBS!
ReplyDeleteCan a person have sex with this kind of a girl without feeling scared? See the tattoos everywhere. Na wa ooo
ReplyDeletethis is obviously a girl wit massive tatoos..smh..she looks like chris sha
ReplyDeleteTim says.....
ReplyDeleteA boy or girl?
This is definitely crazy. .she for tattoo breast too na
ReplyDeleteNa woman bi dis...nahh.lMAO
ReplyDeleteHmmmm dats a gurl?? Huh?? So pathetic... She 4 cut d boobs comot na.. Mk we knw say she don turn boy.. Mtchewww
ReplyDeleteha! lindiway!!!!!! i c dem ohh. my brain has processed the data i see as a tomboy taking a pic without a top, tats the best i can explain......and pls am i the first to comment?...your biggest anonymous commenter....
ReplyDeleteA weird tomboy! This gal is really something else, boxers, tattoos, and her breast move is ludacris!
ReplyDeleteHe gymed out his breast lol
ReplyDeleteHe's a she?
ReplyDeleteMan wit breast ke Abi Na lesbian
ReplyDeleteHe's a she?
ReplyDeleteConfused,is dis a male or female or hermophite? Wonders shall never end
ReplyDeleteHuh is dis a girl or a weirdoo"raised EyE brow" wat is dis world turning into plzzz,who EvEr dis is needs a touch 4rm God seriously. I rest ma case
ReplyDeleteYank...hate tattoo,d dude has boobs..
ReplyDeleteI see what you're seeing. So that's basically a female trying to be like a male? Or what cos I'm quite confused?
ReplyDeleteNa babe be this?? Hmmmmmmmmmm!!!
ReplyDeleteShe's a Tomboy
ReplyDeleteHe's got boobs???????
ReplyDeleteAre those boobs for real?
ReplyDeleteEnd times! May God help us in this evil times Amen!linda post my commet oooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteAt 1st glance..I thot it was Uche Odoh..
ReplyDeleteBillie jean
na babe!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda d@s a grl wth boobz
ReplyDeleteFreaking shemale wtf is dis world turning into SMH
ReplyDeleteshould this be boobs or what, is he a shemale, confused !!!
ReplyDeleteGod has 2 just fogive us wahlahi.chai......deres nofin lyk coded again oooooo chai
ReplyDeleteFucking damn Lesbo...#smhn bitches be doing shit
ReplyDeleteTom boy tinzz
ReplyDeleteIs dis person a guy or a girl
ReplyDeleteShe's probably a lesbian naaw...abi Linda you haven't seen tomboys?..lol...dem yapa for here ooo...lol..nothing wrong jare
ReplyDeleteDats her personal prob anywaz i must confess 2 u linda u add value 2 ma life...tnx
ReplyDeleteI don't even know if its s girl acting like a boy or a boy with implants ???????
ReplyDeleteNothing is wrong with the pix . Its just a dude witr boobs
ReplyDeletethats a guy wit a bosom, wonder shall never end
ReplyDeleteHe has boobs or is it a she.blackberry confused smiley
ReplyDeleteIs this a girl or a guy??? Breasts!
ReplyDeleteSuch beautiful breasts are going to waste......sheesh!!!
ReplyDeleteJisox!!haba wats dis na???like is dis a chick??
ReplyDeleteIs this a guy or a babe.. Wat's up with the boobies???
ReplyDeletethis is either a woman with a masculine physique and a mustache or a man with boobs o_O
ReplyDeleteBOOOOOBS!!!!!! What a fucking faggot. Faggots does my head in. Fuck off!
ReplyDeleteIts d female chris brown with boobs!I hate tattoos. Lesbians!
ReplyDeleteOh ma gosh! Tatts incorporated!
ReplyDeleteSee Prince Jobless ooo..Lol!!
ReplyDeleteIts a old picture nau, but its a tomboi (girl acting as a boy)...... So much swaggs but weird though..... Osas Elebz. Love your blog @ Linda
ReplyDeleteAnd Jesus said on d cross "It is finished"... A BOY wiv boobs. Wonders shall not end.
ReplyDeleteTENYHOLA
Okay she's prolly a transexual
ReplyDeleteAm guessing that it's a she n nah only she sabi wetin dey do am
ReplyDeleteMtcheweee.integrated uwa ntooooooh
Who in hell is this oh sorry what the hell is this thing
ReplyDeleteYou had better publish my comment as the first person to comment on this post
ReplyDeleteshemale
ReplyDeleteYup, guess its called "man boobs". I thought only fat people had it. But linda, I'm torn between the man boobs and your grammer, "you people". Abeg u need to UPGRADE!
ReplyDeleteFIRST TO COMMENT! Yay!!!
*post my comment o, didn't mean to insult you, because today is my birthay...nd I'm having my wedding this weekend...bcos I got pregnant with twins...and my cat died.
woman or man lol
ReplyDeleteshare your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg
OMG!!..those are mighty man boobs though..smh..or is that a girl(hoping)..ok..*confused*
ReplyDeleteWat de fuck is dis a dude or a girl,God dis world is seriously coming to an end.Goshhhhhhhhhhh
ReplyDeleteBreezy with boobs? LOL!
ReplyDeleteHuh.......shey na breast I dey c so.
ReplyDeleteLol,we are seeing it oh
ReplyDeleteYeparipa!! Ki le leyi!
ReplyDeleteIs it by forcee?
Aunty linda post comment please oo
Its a girl
ReplyDeleteTom boy
ReplyDeleteWTF!!! Na girl b dis 0oo abi na 'boygirl'? N na person pikin b dis?? Na wa oh
ReplyDeleteBiko shez a girl na abi am i blind is dat not breast lmao
ReplyDeleteLinda
ReplyDeleteAm seeing o. Infact, am staring with wide open mouth.
Plz wats surprising about dis Linda?? Its just a typical tom boi.dats all. Its no biggy and it aint new so chill.if u like no post mi comment.still luv u tho
ReplyDeleteWetin be this one ?
ReplyDeleteLinda. A guy wit two cute breast
ReplyDeleteLinda Ω̴̩̩̩̥α breast b dat ooo ℓ̊s dat a gal or a boy linda if U̶̲̥̅̊ lik post my comment
ReplyDeleteOMG! This is the badddest looking tom boy I've seen.
ReplyDeleteI no fit shout!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is purely the height of being a "tom boy".
ReplyDeleteFool
ReplyDeleteHe has chest..he gyms a lot...lol
ReplyDeleteFor sure he his one of this gals who dresses like a guy,just like ELLEN DEGENERES......
ReplyDeletehaha!is dis a lady or a guy?cos na breast i dey see there o
ReplyDeleteNo bra, she is coverin her nipples.
ReplyDeleteDe breast is fake. Dis jerk is α dude....
ReplyDeleteBoy or girl plzzz?
ReplyDeleteLady lite
OMG!!! The dude's got boobs! Jeez
ReplyDeleteOmg z dat a guy wif boobs lmao. Linlin y evuls .....#Ugo_joy
ReplyDeleteHe/she looks like a drug dude, donno if he/she is masculine or ferminie material,could that b a photoshoped stuff ?
ReplyDeleteAll I see is a tattoed naked lady. Dnt tink its a guy coz she has female pattern of pubic hair distributn. Just sayin...D Curious1
ReplyDeleteThe female version of Chris Brown!
ReplyDeleteIs it a guy or a lady.. #confused
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, madness
ReplyDeleteYh we see her boobs!!! She's obiviously a girl tryin so hard 2 be a guy wit all them tats n s***!!! Goodluck 2 her!
ReplyDeleteLinda don disvirgin my eyes ohhhhhhhh *cant watch*
ReplyDeletewhat the fuck...is that a dude or a biatch
ReplyDeleteLinda, is dat ur bf?
ReplyDeletewtf...is that a dude or a biatch...damn
ReplyDeletehaemophrodite
ReplyDeleteNawaaaoooo
ReplyDeleteWarris dis???? 1st to comment
ReplyDeleteHuh.......shey na breast I dey c so.
ReplyDeleteIs it a guy or a girl?
ReplyDeleteThis is some weird pix
ReplyDeleteChai
ReplyDeleteParents to be be warned BPA, is Linked to This ( hermaphrodites ), lesbianism and gay children.
ReplyDeleteEVERYTHING!!! AND HE/SHE IS A WOMAN! SHAME SHAME SHAME!
ReplyDeleteLooks like a turnboy.
ReplyDelete. Payne.
Wait o! Is that chrisbrown with boobs?! I knew it would surely come to this! LoL
ReplyDeleteBBB
artificial gay breast?
ReplyDeleteThere's nothin to see linda, dats a girl dressed as a boy, u can tell from her body! Nw get dat dirty mind of urs out of the sewer!
ReplyDeleteLooks like a guy with breast. Or is ♏Ɣ eye deceiving ṁ̭ε?
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo....Wonders shall never end.Is this meant to be a guy or a girl???
ReplyDeleteLin lin na implant I dey see for man chest o. U r sure seeing right.
ReplyDeleteI had to tilt my head back for a minute!!!! Transsexual! Obviously. Hm!
ReplyDeleteA guy with breast? Na wa oooooo
ReplyDeleteIs he a she or is she a he? Pls answer mi!
ReplyDeleteBooooobssssss!!! OMFG lmao!!!
ReplyDeleteA guy with boobs!
ReplyDeleteLinda, she's a tom boy. That's all, no biggie here.
ReplyDeleteA guy with boobs!
ReplyDeleteThe only thn I'm seein is the 'it' looks like a man but considern the boobies? Its got one thkn tho. Anyway linda dese days anythn is pawsible so dnt worry ur sef thnkn. Hope ur feeln beta nw. Me sef I'm nt feeln too gud. Caught a nasty cold. Aiite. Kachifo
ReplyDeleteWhoa,don't tell me dis dude is a chick *bbm surprise*
ReplyDeleteThis one was obviously born female. She's just transitioning to becoming a transgender. Why she cover bobi? Since she be man e no suppose dey shame her! Ewu gambia!
ReplyDeleteLooks like a stud that needs her ducts removed :/
ReplyDeleteNa waaoo this one na woman oh
ReplyDeleteTomboy...
ReplyDeleteEewww... Disgusting....wtf!
ReplyDeletehttp://t.co/b2LlWy0248Wot is d world turning to a guy with breast ummm #lips sealed#
ReplyDeleteWat a waste of sperm nd eggs. D intercourse dat gave birth to dis one should have been use to farm, at least dere would have been food to eat. Why do we need to see dis Linda. "Straight face"
ReplyDeleteObviously a girl!!!,one who has gone insane with the whole Tom boy idea!....this pic is troubling though.
ReplyDeleteTransgender or wat?
ReplyDelete1word*sexy*
ReplyDeleteis a girl?
ReplyDeletePhOtOsHoPeD....looks like to me. ThE bReAsTs NoT lOoKiNg ReAl JoR !
ReplyDeleteit's either he is a girl or she is a boy.....#gynaecomastia
ReplyDeleteThe hands look odd... Even the structure get comma! Ewwww
ReplyDeleteYea i can see that... They're called 'BOOBS'.. DRKAODI...
ReplyDeleteHaving a male physic bt possesses a female feature...this is seriouz o!
ReplyDeleteAbeg who be dizz? Man abi woman?
ReplyDeleteGay things,the world is surely coming 2 an end. God help us o
ReplyDeleteis this a guy with boobs? and they look real to me, these ain't implants
ReplyDelete--Teeteelahyo--
Wtf na bitch or dude b dat
ReplyDeleteLinda I'm seeing wot u saw. Wonders shall never end my sister!
ReplyDeleteDose r tits!! She is def a woman
ReplyDeleteF**king lesbo bi**ch!!
ReplyDeletei dnt seem to undastand...first to comment...#parking well#
ReplyDeleteThis is a lesbian, no doubt!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeletei dnt seem to undastand...first to comment...#parking well#
ReplyDeleteA mentally unstable human being with a mental disease called body dysmorphic disorder. This is what society wants us to accept as normal.....mtchewww, over my dead body!
ReplyDeleteHarmaphrodite i guess!
ReplyDelete#confused#male or female abi na haemaphrodite?? Everytin luks lik male except for Τ̲̅ђe breast..
ReplyDeleteHardcore tomboy
ReplyDeleteWhat are u seeing? -Gravity is asking (-_-)
ReplyDeleteJamb question!
ReplyDeleteLol,power of photoshop.
ReplyDeleteHermaphrodite #Gbam
ReplyDeleteIts just a Tomboy sagging.
ReplyDeleteits a female! S/he is clothed by tattos dat failed 2 cover d boobs!
ReplyDeleteHer hands?
ReplyDeleteCan belive dis its a she!
ReplyDeleteFirst to post. Yepeeeee. It looks like an homo boy that has gone 4 surgery
ReplyDeleteno belly button????
ReplyDeleteWat Ȋ̝̊̅§ dis???? Commentless!
ReplyDeletewhat in heavens name is this. This sure looks like a she-male. lol
ReplyDeleteWhat has this world turned to? Sad
ReplyDeletelol dose are boobs.i believe dis na tomboy.looks like chris brown and tyga.
ReplyDeleteThe right question is what is right with this pic.
ReplyDeletethe guy has got boobs.
ReplyDeleteYck!..#throwsup# linda who is dis?.. Dis is de most irritating thing I have seen in recent time!..#continues2throwup#
ReplyDeleteEverything is wrong with this photo my dear Linda
ReplyDeleteYay 1st
ReplyDeleteNa moustache i dey see there so? Na waa 4 oyibo sef. He is used 2 not putting on shirt, how will he cope with d new development?
ReplyDeleteYuck!is dat a dude?o my GOSH!?!a dude wit boobies?*confused face*
ReplyDeleteSamz
hmmmn...linda i really think it's u
ReplyDeletewho cares the gurl is hot her boobs are hot fuck it warefffa
ReplyDeleteThis is really messed up and disgusting!!!... I am seeing wot u r seeing o!
ReplyDeleteDah guy has breasts???? Or mayb dah is nt a guy
ReplyDeleteItz very obvious he is Gay!!!!those boobs re implanted......Jezzzz
ReplyDeleteWhat is wrong with the picture? Where do I start?
ReplyDeleteSo is this a man trying to be a woman or a woman trying to be a man?
Is he/she supposed 2be a boi or a girl.....kina confusd tho!!!
ReplyDeleteHe or a She ?
ReplyDeleteMale or Female ?
ReplyDeleteIts not a she/male, she's just a tom boy. That's a girl.
ReplyDeleteRosie Said......This is obviously a guy posing with a fake breast....disgusting.
ReplyDeleteShe male Things.....LOL
ReplyDeleteWhat the f**k is this? I think my eyes are playing games with me this can't be real.#disgusting
ReplyDeleteI'm ooo. Woman in man! God help her.
ReplyDeleteThis is sickening
ReplyDeletei dey saw wetin u dey saw ooooooo......HE IS A GIRL oooooo...na nipple she dey cover!!!!
ReplyDeleteShe aff Mad Ni...Linda post ma comment o{MIZZ NART..ArSHAR
ReplyDeleteA transgender lindiway that's wat it is, may God have mercy on ur soul
ReplyDeletena gay na
ReplyDelete1st to comment*tongue out*
Loooool....Editing at its peak!
ReplyDeleteNa waaoo this one na woman oh
ReplyDeleteWtf! A shemale? Na wa oo
ReplyDeleteBorn a female bt has started turning male!God help dese children.dey re jus sick
ReplyDeleteWait ooo... He's a guy wit tits?
ReplyDeleteok...is he or she a he or she???
ReplyDeleteNawo!! incredible. ari iru eleyi ri o afi deru bo loro ni oo
ReplyDeleteok...is she or he a he or she???