Saturday, 4 May 2013

Tiwa Savage announces album release date

Great stuff!

49 comments:

1. Tiwa Love!

Last to comment! Yeah!!!

2. First to comment! Marriage life is sweet. GET MARRIED!

3. mimiliscious mimi4 May 2013 at 23:26

So?!

4. Still first/ second to comment.

5. Can't wait,trust Tiwa onibaje to deliver.

6. Tiwa, please tell us where to get the Cd in London. Love you.

7. Linda e na ehikwa Di ura? Anywys thnks for keeping a preggas me company.. muahh!

8. I have an archive of all her singles, every song she has featured, stage performance, and even interviews. yes, I'm Tiwa Savage's biggest fan and I just can't wait to buy her album.

Tiwa never fails to deliver quality, I love good music, and I know that's what the album will be all about. we can't wait Tiwa!

9. Great stuff from Tiwa. Patiently waiting...

10. Once upon a time! Story! Story!! Story!!! Loud laughter! I love stories sha! Tiwa,I'm waiting 2hear ur own version of story! Ur album name soundes real,sweet n interesting! Can't wait 2listen up! Congrates gurl

11. FINALLY! After like 3 years on the scene, she finally releases an album, good for her! She's actually one of the few talented femal musicians in nigeria after asa nd nneka

12. Great cover

13. NICE!

linda re u pregnant? why taking all this time do update comments.

14. Where is the date? She put a month like any one cares abeg Jor you and tee billz since you paying the bills can buy all your songs we don't care

15. Madam this ur blog is too focused on some ple if not genevieve na omotola, mercy johnson.tiwa,banky W

16. Tiwa always has something great in store. We sure cant wait to have it. U rock girl.

17. Na naw u go no say Don jazzy is out to rule... Wande coal is also releasing an album soon. Well up mavins

18. When your album takes all those even your heart, what will HE get?

19. June is a month. Can she be more precise...not that I care...I won't be buying her music.

20. She's one hawt mama and a splendid singer/performer too. Big ups!

21. Can't wait for the Album tiwa. Hope it does not fall short of what I am expecting sha ooo

22. Change of LEVEL thingz 4 Lady Tiwa

23. As far as it aint Dbanj am nt interested.
    (˘̯˘ )(˘̯˘ )(˘̯˘ )
    Amanda R

1. Olodo. Mumu. You can't even write well.
      FYI, dbanj is finished. You can suck his dkm dick all year.it won't change a thing

24. Who do you owe dis too dis tym around? Tee Billz...letz knw now before we buy oh! #5th/25th#

25. Naijadeltapikin... Congrats tiwa on U̶̲̥̅̊r your album launch

26. Hi pls can sum1 tell me the name of one of her songs dat is usually played in wedding?its a yoruba title,I love the song but can't get it cos I don't know the name.if u hv a link to it,where I can download,dat will b gr8.tnx pipu!

1. Ife wa gbono

2. Tnx 4 givin me the name.iv downloaded the song.Godbless.

27. Ok is still far.. While we are waiting, when is ur wedding coming up? Nor b like Toke Oº° when dey engage n unengage n engage again.

28. Shez bin ovadue for an album..dats a milestone in her career..

29. Linda haabaa,since ystday morning,why nah,bikoo upload coment nah....if you can't employ someone to do that for you,but u won't ....eat alone die alone..ode like you..

1. Thanks OMOTEE,linda is xo annoyin....to upload comment is lik fightin d third world war,is nt ha fault sha. Mtcheeeew, total baloney....if u lik dnt post ds 1 linda

30. Enough of dis gheto girl she always want to be in d news by all means is she d only musician in dis country am becomin pissed off wit all her unpleasant noise pls smone shld give her sit.

31. Can't wait...loving tiwa more

32. Omotee, you must really need help!! Calling Linda an 'ode' because she didn't upload your valueless comment as soon as u posted it. Get a life!!!!

33. Linda must you reply....agreed you are annoying this days,we have to beg you to upload comments...take back seat jare...if you like don't post this..you will shaa read this...

34. Congratulations madam. I can\'t wait to feel Don\' jazzy\'s work in ur new coming album.

35. Umana The Oracle5 May 2013 at 13:59

@Princess. The title of the song By Tiwa is 'Ife Wa Gbona ft Leo Wonder.

36. Lemme donate comment....
    Whats up with that finger on the Left?

37. I love her music

38. Congrats Tiwa but remember dat at at Mavins Records nobody else is allowed to be talented or takes credit .Only indisppensable Don Jazzy !! I pity u if u venture to leave his label. His followers would eat u raw !! Only him is capable !

39. TIWA BABY i am expecting ur album, wande coal is still releasing his album. Linda biko post am. From SHARON B

40. Is your CD out already?Is it available in the market,I love u,i would av loved to marry u..........