Bez and Bolatito got engaged May 1st after dating for a few years. Bola is a banker with FCMB and also the daughter of ex-governor of Oyo state, Rasheed Ladoja. Congrats to them.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 15 May 2013
Soul singer Bez and Bolatito Ladoja set to wed in June
Bez and Bolatito got engaged May 1st after dating for a few years. Bola is a banker with FCMB and also the daughter of ex-governor of Oyo state, Rasheed Ladoja. Congrats to them.
Congrats to them!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the love birds.
ReplyDeleteNiCe one. Wish them a very happy married life
ReplyDeleteLet's be honest, the guy's mouth looks funny.
ReplyDeletei think its cute, and adds character
DeleteIf d guy mouth looks funny laugh na! I wonder how u wil look if u post ur own pics.... Silly things!
Deletewishing them a HML in advance.
ReplyDelete40 psychiatric patients escape from clinic. www.bukieadigs.blogspot.com
This bez guy luks like a responsible man!!..wish dem God's best..d lady z beautiful btw!
ReplyDeleteGood news and I love it that they are wedding in quick succession to the engagement not guys that will engage a lady for years and not even talk about a wedding, blocking the Gals chances. That's witchcraft o
ReplyDeleteLmao at witchcraft I kent biko
DeleteCongratulations......
ReplyDeleteowkay! congrats to them. I love her colour combi in he second phorro!
ReplyDeleteA big congratulations to them. As yoruba ppl wud say, Ire akari ooo. Hehehehehehe.
ReplyDelete* Another wedding destination * youre welcome
ReplyDeleteIdiot. It is called a 'destination wedding'. I'm sure you have neva left d shores of naija b4. Ignoramumu.
DeleteMumu linda's correct! Go get urself a copy of Goodbye to failure in English
DeleteOde. U just showed how dumb u re. It's called destination wedding. Smh
Deletei've never posted on LIB before, but you're such a dead mushroom, i can't help myself. It's a destination wedding. Try asking google before making your ignorance public!
DeleteCongratulation Bez,
ReplyDeleteWho dem be?
ReplyDeleteand who is Bez Father? a nobody?lol..why must you bring her father is into this?? you have fall this guys hand...poor him
ReplyDeleteFuck Ƴѳu̶̲̥̅̊, you dat they don't knw who Ƴѳu̶̲̥̅̊ are nt τ̲̅ȍ talk more of ur father bulshit!!!! Gerrrraout! Wish dem well jawea
DeleteAnd who told you his father is a nobody??? Get ur facts right before talking
DeleteHis father is late u idiot!!!
DeleteBez waitin carry u 4rm jos go ibadan ,shey jtown nor get swit olda chics lyk Ms Bolatito? Seams dis d lastest trend young average guys gettin hitchd 2cougars ,linda nd me nd u oh ,lindaikeji weds me.
ReplyDeleteHello,
DeleteFYI, Bez is from Nasarawa State and not Plateau. Even if he grew up in Jos, it doesn't mean he would end up with someone from there.
Widen your horizon!
Congrats to them and curvy ZO, sowie he didn't end up with you with his short dick. Btw exoticeyez mimi, shey you get work so??? Every time you dey blog. Hmmmnnn
ReplyDeleteJesus!Curvy ZO how u take knw say hin get short dick? Choi! Lwkmd!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDelete@ 1st anon 2:05pm "destination wedding" is correct! Quick to correct when u haven't got a clue!! Mtscheeeew!
ReplyDelete@Anon 2:15 Because you don't have a job doesn't mean everyone is in your category. Have you ever heard of the word Multi-tasking?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to my lovely friend Bolatito. Wish u guys best of luck in ur honing.
ReplyDeleteThis lady with this her yellow short! hmmm.. Nah by force to wear short?..LOL
ReplyDeleteCongrats guys
ReplyDeleteso what if she's a former governors daughter...She as a career of her own and she's doing well..so introduce them base on there personal achievements and not parental tins....kmt...congrats o
ReplyDeletenigeria and money.linda will you mention the father supposing she's a cleaners child? hence you not mentioning his.
ReplyDelete@ anon 2:05 Linda is actually correct mumu! Even saying "you're welcome" lol!
ReplyDeletei must be a celeb in my next life,a very handsome one celeb!!..i swear!!!.congratz to you the lovely couple
ReplyDeleteNaijadeltapikin... Congrats U̶̲̥̅̊ two, the Lord dat did urs will do mine in jesus name Amen
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteChoi! Bez so u left me for this fat legs short aunty cos her Father is an ex gov and mine a retired civil servant?at least I'm a beauty queen na.its well o!all the same happy married life in advance.
ReplyDeleteShe was the better option. Deal with it! Correct your mistakes going forward. Such a comment makes it easy to understand the reason for his 'choice.' My dear, take heart. God will send you your own, and hopefully, you'll be ready and have a better attitude. You obviously have inferiority complex, this is very ugly. Deal with it also. Whether your father is a bricklayer is inconsequential. At least he has a job. Be proud of that and never look down on yourself. Cheers.
Deletei luv dis combination GOd don dey broke d yoke of tribalism slowly but surely dis goes out to every nigerians we are all one let love lead dont let the poison of triabalism make u loose ur divine partner from God wheather igbo yoruba hausa soth south if u really love dat person go ahead nd put GOD first we are all from one GOD happy married life d best is always yet to come linda post am GOD bless u
ReplyDeleteHhmmmm, U̶̲̥̅̊Я̅ grammatical errors sha, I just can't deal. Obviously, English ain't 4 everybody!!!
DeleteBez; Italyyyyyyyyy, Hmmmmmm. Where you see money go do wedding for Italy? Omo see jackpot sha. Congrats o.
ReplyDeleteNiCe one. Wish them a very happy married life
ReplyDeleteYou people self ~ u guys forgot her father is very strict am sure the couple and the bribes brother is sponsoring the wedding the father may nt spend a penny. And the guy is doing well ~wish them well
ReplyDeleteOk,congrats
ReplyDeleteassumed he was gay? wonders shall never end
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Bolatito and Bez! Wish you both a wonderful life together. Bolatito you are a lovely, beautiful and brillant lady. It was nice knowing you. Once again congrats dearie!
ReplyDeleteWhat religion do they practice. Guess Ladoja is a Muslim *just wondering*
ReplyDelete@ anon 7:48, did u just type "bribe". Gosh!!! Nd to think dere is a preview button. Mtchewwww. Rubbish. I wonda wat u teach ur younger ones?
ReplyDeleteCHIC NEEDS TO LOSE WEIGHT SHA. WAIT I THOUGHT BEZ WAS GAY?
ReplyDeletenice combination
ReplyDeleteFuck u miss 2 know u should know its a typo ~pls go sit down bride or bribe we got d message and she wrote well soooo pls gooo fuck urself
ReplyDeleteaww, congrats Bez
ReplyDeletepls mak me ur nxt LIB hottie. THANKS LINDA, my besthalf is so going to laugh out loud.