Singer Asa survives car accident in Nashville, Tennessee | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 May 2013

Singer Asa survives car accident in Nashville, Tennessee

The singer explained how it all happened on her Twitter page...

More when you continue...

Please read from bottom up...

78 comments:

1. Thank God dearie

2. Thank God it was minor. Sorry Asa

1. Get well soon Asa. I love ur sense of humour; pls don't wear an all black outfit while crossing the streets-especially if u're black!

3. wow! to God be the glory. I thank God for her life.

4. Replies
    1. Wetin be OMG? Abegy go sleep jare, Asa dear, fnk God 4 ur life

5. Thank God for her life

6. Well congrats ur okay but we don't need too much too much info!

7. Wow! God really kept you gal. Lol at "Thank God I landed on my padded butt" hehehe! Its a real miracle!

8. Thank God o!luv asa

9. Thank God for your life...

10. Thank God you're fine Asa

11. Thank God you're fine Asa

12. Tenk God dear may God bless u nd kip u safe

13. Thank God for safety,asa

14. Thank God you landed on the padded butt,lol.funny babe

15. i just lov asaaa

16. I hope she sues.

17. Vmoore says...Thank God you made it thru dear...

18. Eppelle Asha(in saka's voice)...lucky ur bum was padded if not ur hip bone for don crack into two(in mr.IBU's voice)

19. Thank God for your life.

20. Replies
    1. U're jst a stupid rat...may u get a chance to be thankful wen something dat cld hv taken ur life happens to u, mayb then u'll undastnd wat it feels like to survive. U shld thank God wiv her or better still not comment at all....asswipe. Mtscheeew!

2. Jess Ann that is how you will tell your blessings to pass you by. Foolish fowl, u want to feel tough. Idiot

21. Thank God for the saving of ur life dear.

22. Thank God for ur life oo. I witnessed a fatal accident on my way to school this morning & I still can't get d images of d victims off my head especially a statement from one of d sympathizers while they were carrying one of d victims. The man said "Oluwa o, eleyi ti lo" meaning "Oh Lord, dis one is dead". We all should be careful esp on d road & with our household appliances. Peace

23. Glad she survived..if ONLY she was not GAY...

24. She landed on ha padded butt? Lmao. Tnk God ur alright asa.

25. Thank God! Please no more loss or any form of mishap in the entertainment industry.

26. BRAVO!awesome*smiles*

27. Death won't take you from us dearest Asha.....I'm glad you are alright. Next time, pls try to blend colors so you don't look all....... you know naa

28. Thank God for life.

29. Thank God FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я U̶̲̥̅̊ dearie

30. Aww!!!!!
    Sowie dear
    Hope u didn't hurt ur "padded butt"

Your covered with the blood of Jesus....

31. Wow! Thank God for your life

Follow my weight loss journey

www.nellyagbogu.com

32. thank god for saving your life...

33. Does this mean she wears Spanx? Oh well...

34. Asa thank God for you oh,we won't write RIP under your name IJN!

35. Happy you are safe Asha. Love that girl!

36. Thank God 4 saving her.

37. eya.tnk God 4 her o

38. Haha! I L♥√ع how she talks,crazy Girl..And i L♥√ع those nerdy Glasses she has on..One more thing,i L♥√ع the fact that she's hail and hearty,we thank God no bad news this time

Pretty Girl

39. Thank God 4 u.

40. Thank God you are hurt less Asa...

41. Thank God she is okay oo... Love Asa pieces and cant wait for that song she is writing.

42. Naijadeltapikin... Asa pele Ooº°˚˚°ºoo

43. Thank God you weren't hurt.

44. Let the driver off with stern warning ke?????? Uhm, ain't the driver supposed to at least be given a ticket?? How about a fine?? The driver must have been Caucasian cause I just don't understand :-/

45. My dear na God o!some people's was nt up to dat but dey did'nt make it.God luvs u hon.Asa mi toh badt

46. Congrats o Asa! It coulda been worse. Thank God for you

Yeye people

47. So if no be nashville or wateva its cald ur song lyrics won't make sense? Don't get d whole "capital" ish... Godspeed though, at least u got something to sing about.

48. Asa Abeg stop Joor......

49. Beautiful n classy Asa..thank God u safe..u just 2 awesome!! Can't wait 4 ur next album n besides she speaks good english nt lyk some...

50. Slim.Smart.Sleek14 May 2013 at 21:18

Good thing she still got her wits n sense of humor...
    ...by the way, she don cross road for Lagos tire nuffin happen nah for yankee she come go fall our hand

Hehehehehe

51. Thank God cos i can't stand the news of another tragic story this month..... Asa I thank God for u dear.

52. Thank God for you o. Not ready to miss your golden voice and beautiful lyrics.

53. I am so grateful U are fine, alive and well Asa, God kept U, he always will!
    I never stop praying for you, he heard our combined prayers!
    xoxo.

54. Just read this while listening to ur album in my car.abeg o.thank u Jesus.

55. Thanks be 2 God that u're fine n worse didn't happen

56. Asa o ki ku ni kere, It is impossible for Eagle to die young. So Iwo o ni ku ni kere. It is well

57. nothing bad can happen to you ASA, u are Gods own. Sorry

58. cant imagine loosing my asa!luv ur songs so much

59. Hrm paul ojeih15 May 2013 at 14:55

Babe nothing go do u u and tubaba go live on to do great music we only have two singers in Nigeria tubaba and asa

60. I'm glad u're back on d track. Tell us, were u insured? I bet they must've paid heavy. But do u know, ur music would've fetched billions of dollars if u had gone to meet ur ancestors? Only, u wouldn't be around to touch even a dollar.

61. thank God for her!!!!!!
    I lost a friend through the exact same incident..crazy....

62. Thanks God for your life Asa. Please when is your next album coming out? Do work on one soon. I am a huge fan of your music. I still play your first album all the time. Can't wait to hear some new good music from you.

Stay blessed.

63. thank god o
    But who said Asa is gay,abeg stop am if na joke o. Babe wey I don dey arrange sinx< I go soon marry am, una go see>>