Pics: P-Square, Chinedu Ikedieze part of presidential delegation to SA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 May 2013

Pics: P-Square, Chinedu Ikedieze part of presidential delegation to SA

Paul and Peter Okoye and Chinedu Ikedieze were part of the presidential delegation to the Nigeria-South Africa Business Forum that took place in Cape Town, South Africa today. The twins pictured above with Nigeria's richest man and woman, billionaires Aliko Dangote and Mrs Folorunsho Alakija. See more photos after the cut...

Governor Peter Obi, Chinedu Ikedieze and Peter Okoye

P-Square with Chinedu Ikedieze and Dr Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala

Peter Okoye and Reuben Abati

241 comments:

1. Linda we kno! So go to bed its late.

2. My Ibo boyz always representing.

3. ALL I SEE LINDA IS THIEVES,CRIMINALS,LIARS AND ROGUES!!!NAWAOOOO.EXCEPT FOR ALAKIJA AND DANGOTE OF COURSE.POST DIS LINDA

4. Na wa o d Okoyes look responsible here, except 4 d one with the baseball cap-razz as usual. Nyway congrats 2 dem.

5. Reuben Abati u knw ure going to hell ba? U n Gej and the rest of ur terrible govt.Paul go n claim ur baby o,fine boy acting stupid.

6. Look at Abati, what was he saying as the picture was snapped? Oh! Maybe as the spokes man for Mr. President, the job has turned him (Abati) to a talkertive. Lol.....anyway, Oga Jona, we know say na campaign for 2015 u dey do small small, trying to stylishly start creating awareness.

Ogazi-China.

7. Yeah dis really make sense nice concept.and nice pictures also.Aliko Dangote my role model I sight u.

8. Psquare d fools!I can see u in d suits too,u said men in suits work 4 u abi?so Dangote works 4 u too?and u work 4 who?poor Elaman or warreva(loosed young girl).You are hoping on a baby dada and he is nursing a political ambition using a cap to cover his dada.If u are lucky like Annie Macauley he can still marry u after many yrs of battering emotionally and psychologically.If u are a strong woman like Annie,wait ooo.He might come bk to his senses!linda post my thots

9. Linda, you have started trading with these peoples (p2 again) One minute you are helping trash them now you are riding their tail.

10. Smh for nigeria!

11. whoa!!! So cute, they are all good.

12. Look at peter okoye thinkin of their next album #meeting in south

13. Nice..lyk say me go enter entertainment o.. No be book matter again

14. I weep 4 my nation wen i c stars who shoud serve s d mouthpiece of d masses fratenising with government who milk us dry by stealing 4rm d public coffers...smh

15. Wetin p quare knw sey dem dey do for dere....abi dem tink sey na ALINGO festival..

16. The look so on point! But I can't get Paul Okoye off my mind seeing this post, don't just know why.

17. Elshama,u see your life?see paul looking hot n having fun n ure home nursing a baby,when ure still a baby urself.too bad.too too bad.

18. Reuben Abati,noone likes U.Linda I knw u like famzing him if u like don't post ma comment.

19. Nice pix psquare brodas....paul go aηδ cliam ur chils shhh

20. Why they no carry me go naa?

21. Why didnt they wear jeans and shirt here? YEYE!!!!!

22. Why didnt they wear jeans and shirt here? YEYE!!!!!

23. Psquare d famzing igbo boys
    Reuben Abati d liar and mumu
    Ngozi d representative of d upper class
    M.Otteh d runz girl and thief
    D governors are oles
    Chinedu.I no comments
    The other dignitries keep chopping naija's money
    Dangote and Alakija d business moguls who got lucky cos of monopoly.
    #FACTS#

24. Mr President! why is psquare, osita and chinedu joining your delegation to some visit?
    hehehehhehe(wicked laugh)

you want to start buying muscians and nollywood actors to vote for you again ehnnn? failed election!

25. Bigger boiz tin, chinedu don port frm black to yellowww

26. Paul! Wharra u doing in south africurr??!! Gaan take care of ya baby nd baby momma!
    P.S. I jst love that fulorunsho woman

27. wow! Dis guys are Made Men...

28. who God don bless, no man can curse....congrats bro

29. More elbow 2 their grease....n yes its purposely d oda way round...baby daddies tinx....Chinedu no follow dem join oo

30. For me, this post isn't about ur beloved P-square.
    I only see those wealthy bosses. Damn!

31. See Peter and Paul Okoye...I laugh. They 4 wear jeans go nw.The other one had to wear face cap to cover his dreads I guess...Atuntunpoyoyo like them.

32. #d guys won show dem self na wa o

33. This woman look so fresh ooo. Too much money. Damn

34. wow! I no fit shout.. Dz guys are ^Made Men^...

35. The first picture is overwhelming and inspirational. The Okoye brothers should be planning to be billionnaires by now. Anybody who sets eyes on Aliko Dangote and Mrs Folorunsho Alakija should seize the moment and tap from the anointing. #jealousmuch#

36. I'm Loving Mrs Alakija's head gear ... she's rocking it well!

37. Okay, I see Psquare trying so hard to be notice, taking pictures with everyone just to tell us "we were there", I see our dear richest woman in africa pushing up boobies ( I guess paul won't mind hitting on her..lol just saying). I wish all of them safe trip back home and hope the achieve their aim of going there. *ThatFunctionGuy*

38. Peter looking dapper.

39. Why all there faces come dey bendy bendy? Lol this dangote be like mumu hehehehehe...

40. whats with Peter Okoye refusing to unbutton his jacket when sitted - that jacket is threatened to alarm once he eats something...

41. Ok....we have seen them...this government doesn't inspire any positive comment...

42. So Paul is still in Africa,when there's gobe in UK,things r really happening oh! Bros,b4 I open my eyes,u treat ur F up oh. Buh I luv d 1st pic sha,see money! Dear God#smile.

43. peter too fine abeg

44. Awwww... See peter and paul lookin so responsible and cute in dat outfit.. Nice one though.
    Marilyn oge.

45. Let the hating begin btw peter obi must you make a meal of aki,please remove ur hands from him jooor we know his height...nonsense man

Na Me

46. Paul should better go to d uk frm SA and do dat DNA test.instead of forcing a smile. SONEE

47. Why are they all ibo? Nonsense.

48. Its currently illegal to take extra passengers on your PJ according to FG...oya make una go arrest these ones. mass mugu

49. Errmmm...dat pic of peter obi, chinedu ikedieze n psquare..
    .they look like gay parents
    that just adopted a son :)....
    omg and to think dats some1 hubby..d little tinz dat matter
    Nikita Q

50. Hmmm, gud 4 Dem.

51. WTF!!! Waz it a jamboree or wat 4 a bizness trip 2 SA,naija and mediocrity

52. C hw paul okoye is lokin lik a mallam in that suit n cap. Oboy beta go claim ur baby oooo

53. michael switch8 May 2013 at 00:40

Paulu ooo,must you put on a base ball cap,u shld av copied peter nw

54. Abeg Paul should go and claim his child. What a shame and disgrace to manhood. Being a man is not about posing in pictures. None of the people he is posing with have denied their child - this is why people love and respect 2face. He accepted all his kids.

55. Nice!!
    Saw it on Peter's twitter handle..he captioned the one of himself,Paul,
    Dangote,Mrs.Folorunsho Alakija "we are working hard to be like both of you" #AMBITION :)

56. yeye guy,sebi u wear suit today,u for no wear nah.....

57. 9ja shaa!!! Yay first to comment

58. Paul or peter take off dat cap!!, y will u fuck up lyk dat, can't u see your brother...

59. I'm getting to also believe it now that GEJ is clueless. What do this short man and PSquare have to offer on his entourage. Tax payers money wasted with no expected returns.
    This shoeless man is clueless.....first time of saying it and I really feel sad about it as I'm not of the habit of calling leaders names.

60. Gosh!!!! I love tall and dark guys,how i wish i can have dis Peter all to myself.God u said ask and we shall receive pls i have asked Lord,answer me your humble servant.Linda pls beg God on my behalf,i have a short guy am dating and managing but he is very autocratic...I wish he can see my heart and know where i placed him,am just dating him because of loneliness.Am a lonely sweet girl

61. Linda are you aware that boko haram bought a fighter jet F7? Anyway I just want people to know.

62. Congrats to dem. dats all i can say. Abati sha!

63. Peter looks is smashing while paul seems like is driver

64. 55 people just got murdered in the north. Added to all the ones that get killed everyday. Instead, our elite are using our resources to be partying all over the world. We only have one home and it's getting so hot that GEJ doesn't even stay there anymore. Any small chance to leave naija, he takes it. Go home and solve our security problem you rascals.

65. It only gets better....dey r all lookin gd xpecially Peter.Nice

66. Dis psquare guys r disrespectful o,imagine dem standing on red carpet and leaving aliko dangote and alakija(africa's richest man and woman) to stand on bare floor, arant nonsense, dem for pay for dis but their money is nor reach.

67. Wow dats great am happy 4 dem

68. more grace guys, keep on flying d 9ja flagssssss

69. more grace guys, keep on flying d 9ja flagssssss

70. Paul what are you wearing?? Oya go sort out your paternity mess sharp sharp

Only Peter looks presentable amongthe two

71. Chinedu Ikedieze .................small but mighty

72. Aki is really doing it big. Guys r not smiling. Peeps pls visit this Christian www.thebanquethll.blogspot.com
    God bless you.

73. Paul isn't looking happy , stressed the 4ck out with the whole baby mama drama. U gon learn today .#kevinhartsvoice

74. Ngozi looks FABULOUS!
    Folorunsho looks TERRIBLE!! And to think, she used to run a fashion house!!!

75. Music and Movies are also part of biz. So, approved by me.

76. Every man's talent has the potential to Open doors for him.I am extremely proud of these boys and irrespective of their shortcomings,they have done well for themselves and their entire clan.

77. So Pwack, they know how to wear suit and shirt.....irresponsible kids to represent us......sad state

78. Look how clownish Pfucked look

79. Its obvious that there is serious confusion in this Government, and even if entertainment is busines, its their managers that should have been there, minister of finanace and aki & pawpaw, I really don't understand the significance. Linda I rather you were invited , not some intellectually low artists and actors. Smh

80. They look cool...

81. Aki is everywhere dis days_most wanted celebrity_had it bin Reuben Abati knew a girl who gave birth for peter was abandoned in london,I trust his bad mouth,he will drop them from travelling with the delegation.oh lord my father_locate me by fire to dine and wine with the likes of ____________

82. Nice, I am not really feeling Paul again. I mean whenever a man gets wayward and can't control themselves I lose interest just like I have lost interest in 2face ever since he started overpopulating the earth.

83. Kk,cool story.. Pls is chinedu Bleaching? Lol and why does he look like a balloon that's gonna burst soon *picks race*

84. Kk,cool story.. Mrs Folorunsho's Boobs tho *wana bump out* Pls is chinedu Bleaching? Lol and why does he look like a balloon that's gonna burst soon *picks race*

85. Yo! Punk Ass Paul. Go and take care of yo bizness. Have you cradled your son. Illitrate, unrefined muscician.

86. Ngozi is so pretty without those head gears of hers.

87. Am not a fan of P square but lets face it the twins are definitely the biggest duo on the continent, they've been very consistence with their music except for their moto mouth. Dbanj I hope you're reading the news?

88. Mr man go claim you pikin?

89. Imagine this Paul of PSquare; is 2nd baby mama is stranded in uk hospital after childbirth and he's dere opening teeth and posing... Kmt

90. Its always good seeing ladies do well in life...

91. That's cool...I hope they grab something that will be meaningful to our country.

92. Big Boys Indeed.....They ain't looking cool in Suit.

93. What are the P-Square brothers wearing ? Look like SUITS !!!

And one of them recently said something about people wearing suits working for people like him who wear jeans and T-shirts...

Young man, where are your jeans and T-shirt ???

94. Well done, Linda! Theses are vintage pictures. U are sure using ur connections. I am happy for the recognition accorded P-Square. I hope they don't squander their fame in controversies.

95. BUT WHY THE CAP

DID HE NOT GET THE MEMO

BETTER NOTE MY AUNTY NG IS LOOKING FLY

AND ALL YOU GROUPIES BETTER LEARN FROM THIS ONGOING SAGA.

THE WORST THING A WOMAM CAN DO TO HERSELF IS CHEAPEN HER IMAGE , life or destiny BECAUSE OF EGO

EGO THAT COMES AND GOES

IT'S A DISASTER

YOURS TRULY

IVORY CHI

96. JONATHAN AND HIS GOVERNMENT ARE THE SILLIEST.... HOW CAN YOU DELEGATE PSQUARE AND CHINEDU FOR A BUSINESS FORUM????? LIKE HOW? ARE THOSE BOYS EDUCATED? ARE THEY WELL SPOKEN? HOW ARE THEY RELEVANT? WHAT HAPPENED TO MINISTERS? TO SPECIAL ADVISERS AND OTHER MEMBERS OF STATE? I MEAN WETIN CONCERN ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY WITH BUSINESS FORUM ABROAD??!! JONATHAN AND CO PLEASE THINK WELL... THAT ONE WORE FACE CAP FOR THE MEETING? I GUESS HE PERFORMED THERE....MTCWEEEEW

97. y r they in the presidential entourage?

98. Does this Chinedu guy wear makeup? Just asking.

99. Congrats! I'v missd chinedu ikedieze so much.

100. when money talks....

101. I love p-square.. De are doing good for them selves but de shud just clear the recent scandal.. Even if de baby is theirs,.. We still love them!..kudos brothers!.. De lord is ur muscles!..

102. Dinning with the high and mighty, I see them going into politics soon. Congrats. Linda post my comment now, abi I offend u?

103. What's ma own! Abeg... Next page pls!

104. Y shud Paul where a face cap to such an event......mtschewwwwwwwwwwww

Cutiey-licious via bb10

105. If its a business forum den what exactly is p-square n chinedu doin there?? Haba nigeria!!.........*henrie*

106. Peter looks very corporate, I like the way he Dressed

107. Mrs Alakija sure is pretty but WTF is she wearing? Thought she was supposed to be a fashion designer

108. wetin these guys g do? No be only music them know..

109. Linda who's that fair woman, is that not Folorunsho Alakija

110. i will contest this o, why dem no carry linda 'choplife' ikeji go now? you deserve it o!

111. Mrs Alakija sure is pretty but WTF is she wearing? Thought she was supposed to be a fashion designer

112. When you're part of a presidential delegation, you're expected to dress the part. WTF is this fellow wearing a cap for? HAs he seen Jay-Z wearing sneakers and gold bling to the white House dinners?

113. Waste of money...mscheew, and u paul shey u no go do d right thing and take responsibility of ur baby, yeye boi

114. Mrs Alakija sure is pretty but WTF is she wearing? Thought she was supposed to be a fashion designer

115. Peter shld learn to dress apprpriately, it's a bizness meeting not a stage performance, he shld loose d p cap

116. Money good oh I want some money

117. My Igbo brothers ROCK!!!..*wink*
    Bia Linda, odika onwe ndi i'na etiye atumatu ha iche?..*sad face*
    Post my comment ooooh or..! Hmmm

118. hmmmm.....hp dy sha listened 2 evryfin dat was said so dat dey can also apply in dia dear ol'country! Minwyl,chinedu is cwiozly adding weight o!

119. Mehnnnn Peter Okoye cleans out really well,Aki like his outfit abeg wetin Paul Okoye wear sef "smh"

120. nawa o.God dey bles ppl o. See aki dey folow among presidential delegation. Walahi i dnt mind if pawpaw marry my sista. Lol

121. Why is paul wearing a face cap with a suit? See how peter looks veryy decent and proper
    www.ameriestyle.com

122. So na delegation Paul dey go do 4 SA,instead of goin 4 a DNA to knw if he's truly d father of d child he abandoned.mtcheew

123. Paul the bad guy, you should go and see your
    son o.

124. All my role models.... Me love *.. JEWEL

125. Ve Paul or Peter done the DNA test?

126. I will dine with kings n Queens!

127. Chinedu don fat gann.... Enjoyment thingz

128. Paul's dressing thooo....no tie n y d face cap?

129. As in, complete lack of words.

130. So we dey here dey help u think wetin u nd ur baby mama go do,u dey south africa dey enjoy with dangote !ok o make u enjoy fast come back 9ja come face wetin dey wait you! Anyway money good shaa!!!

131. and so? the okoye brothers are not role models. if they like they can dine with Obama.

132. wow.... c classs!!!

133. Tot it was a business forum, why were they there?

134. dats gud for dem

135. What nonsense re d okoyes wearing?it's an official conference not an onitsha main market show!they shld be ashamed of demselves!rubbish

136. PETER OKOYE'S LOVE8 May 2013 at 08:07

Peter Okoye,I love u too much. You are the object of my noocturnal aqua emissions. Check out the lips in the last pix. I would do anything to hv those lips latched on my nippopo.#mmmmmm#

137. Must it be the celebrities? Why not young jobless graduates with first class and 2.1; ehh? To empower them through such biz forum

138. PETER OKOYE'S LOVE8 May 2013 at 08:09

Aki should lay off the bleaching cream abeg. Join a gym too. Gov Obi,receive this slap for putting ur hands on Aki's neck n making him look like ur son. Peterbaby,I still love u oooo.

139. Disgusting Dress sense from the Twins as always

140. Igbo Kwenu!!!

Meanwhile the Yoruba lady has though money to bleach to the high heavens. Just because you have money does not mean you should bleach. Never secure in their color.

141. Pls what was d criteria for picking these artiste to go with them?

142. Shame on you Linda. You don't know your Foreign affairs minister, which is why you didn't label the picture. Read more on current affairs hun

143. well very good for them ! anywayz check out www.NigerianMusicBlog.com For the New Good 9ja Music

144. and why on earth did Paul wear a face-cap

145. see aki o wating him and p-squre dey fine 4der

146. why is paul wearing a cap on suit? didnt he know the type of meeting he was going for......................smh!

147. It al started Like play,Dis is a result of hardwork,it rili pays.I Salute u guys!

148. Na wa o...wetin concern P square and govt delegation to SA on bizniz forum? One day Tonto Dikeh go be security delegate to the UN.

149. Oº°˚ ˚°Âºooshey,see levels. Guys enjoy Tђξ fame α̲̅ήϑ fortune while it last.

150. Where is Osita Iheme? He was invited too.

151. @ p2 Don't go and take care of ur responsibility be posing up and down. Hissssssss

152. paul should not go and take care of his baby

153. God bless them abundantly

154. Goodmorning linda!

155. Talent and favour of the lord will always take u miles away from home.happy for u all!

156. I taught this peter guy said its only guys in suit that work for them that wear jeans,dem for wear jeans and t shirt go the business forum nah...

157. Am I d onli 1 d tinks paul okoye is razz...wats dt he's wearing??? *confused face*...ddnt he c hs brother get dressed? My goodness,money miss road la n pe eleyi... N is chinedu bleaching? He looks very funny. Ds is my 2nd tym of commenting. Paul okoye nids a wardrobe stylist. I cud b of help...he shud get in touch wt me. Nd I love u linda ikeji...I'm nt a lesbian buh I wldnt mind being ur partner. U r al I want in a man...wtout a dick sha..mwaaahhhh

158. On point. I luv the way GEJ is carrying everybody along. Next visit i guess Asari Dokubo and Alams will be there. all join

159. I tot this is a business forum....what are actors and musicians doing there?

160. Is Mr.s Alakija patronising d bleaching cream industry?? plus she needs to tuck her boobs in. why suffer them from environmental hazards?

161. I thought this was a business delegation, why is paul dressing irresponsible?

162. Hmmm wat a promotion;thumbs up guyz

163. Hey Paulo!Are u not supposed to be carrying out a paternity test? What are u doing in S.A.? I want to believe the heat your side chick generated was too much for you and u decided to chill out of the country for a while. #Tempted to lol#

164. Big things popping!

165. See where God has taken these guys to.Nice opportunity.

166. money sweet oh. See how p-square of 'sinorita' back in the days now stand with rich people of africa. God bless me like them 2.

167. Is chinedu bleaching? Abi na my eye. Mrs Alakija wats wit d boobs? See as d twins chewn-gum her lol. Iweala wen did u start bearing shoulder hehehehe. That nonsense ruben *hiss*

168. No time 4 baby mama drama

169. Paul Okoye aka Papa Ejima,will you take that stupid cap off that big head of yours! You think this is 1 of your alingo parties.As for the"elsharwama"gal,you don enta 1 chance.

170. Nice one bt tank God ngozi no tie her funy scarf Lol

171. Abeg this Paul should go and attend to his baby and stop forming activity here. Absondee Papa . mzeeew

172. Why do these "annie" girls suffer so much in love??? cc @annie2face @anniepaulokoye

173. OMG! I'm officially tripping for chinedu ikedieze (no porn intended) this guy is just too much

174. Aruma oteh, peter obi, alakija, dangote, okonjo-iweala etc, this guys are going places.

175. Waste of tax payer's money

176. Eyaaah,see aki oooo,hmmmmm see dis nmamen guys(psuare)ibo guys can never joke with business! Lol well I love the way they are trying new things.kudos!!!

177. Well, there's one thing definitely different about the twins... their style... WORLDS APART!!!

178. business delegates with aki and pawpaw? are these the business men? GEJ is a joker!

179. hmmm nice 1 for psquare nd edu ikedieze they ar really unlimited,God mesef wanna b a preidential entourage wen my tyme comes,but first of all who will sponsor my single @westino

180. Nice pix, hope they will with good news

181. Na wa oh!Jona just spending moni any how carryin people all ova d world,while many nigerians r sufferin God help us!

182. Ewo losi...ki lo fa face cap jati jati..awon Naija celeb yi gaan..se oju dun aridin yen naa ni..msheeeeeww..y cnt dey jst dress 2 suit an event!awon melo ni won de cap iranu waa..radarada!next please

183. See p-square of yesterday, now the stand with rich men and women. Remember ''sinorita'' back in the day. God bless me too ohhhh.

184. hope this visit will increase job opportunity for nigerian youth.how is just another oil money waste.

185. hello Linda......could you post this blog. Its worrisome

186. una nor dey shame una go sa go do dna for ur pikin ohhh na u get d boy mumu

187. Are one of these boys really wearing a cap to such an event?

188. Since when did Aki become pawpaw? *confused look* it's funny how these people with failed morals *with the exception of chinedu* have become the standard for identifying success in Nigeria. Yet we wonder why the society is so fucked up.

189. wow gud for them.I wish them gud luck

190. am impressed....peter and paul una dey try ooo....keep it up..proud of you guys

191. alwaz tag ur pix nah

192. Una no snap wit oga jona?..aldsame kudos to u guys...keep making de igbo nation proud.

193. Paul is looking so out of place! Wats wit d cap? #cantdeal abi na d elshama matter no gree u look mirror b4 u leave house?

194. Just when I think am done scrolling, Chinedu Ikedieze appears ^_^ and is he bleaching or something? He sha sabi pout oh!

195. Wat happened 2 peter's mo hawk?

196. Why didnt they wear jeans and shirt? Nonsense