so they r doing each other and they want the world to know okay... this two are too old for this pic besides its not a sign of love posing together to take a pic rubbish. I Luv my mum we can take pics with our eyes not like this.
They are extremely beautiful, I see where Nadia gets her pretty from but there's something off about this postures.. Too eerie, so husband and wife or 2yr old baby girl and mama photos not a grown woman and Mama photos. Naaa.. It's just icky icky
hmmm something looks inappropriate about the picture,looks like they're about to kiss. Linda na from where you carry this one come o. Pls post this comment or else.............................................. I'll go and sleep
Wow! Mothers love! God's unconditional kinda love. They both look so beautiful but ha mum is still so young! So young,she almost look like ha daughters agemate! Leme go tell my mum,we gat 2pose n snap like that,its so emotional
Nadia Buhari,u too?*eyes rolling* I thought it was only Nigerian actresses that like to publicize their private lives!! Btw Linda,what do u want us to do with the picture? And post my comment! Chi.
Her mum is preety too....buh y r they snapping like they want to kiss? Is dat the only way to show intimacy btwn mother and daughter *hiss* Abeg too much iranu.
Hmmm D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ want to do like rihanna. Linda post M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ comment joor. I even inboxed Ɣ☺Ʊ asking what will i do S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ comments will appear Øη †ђε blog page. Hmmmm! Seximams
If you can not kiss your mother don't knock someone else for being so close to theirs. Some people are so vile, how can you possibly think mother and daughter are lesbians?
my sentiments exactly!! don't blame them though..most Nigerian mothers of my mother's generation can barely do the tight hug....so this is unimaginable..
This is just up close n personal, not much difference btw the two.Can't comment further, atleast they have their clothes on. I appreciate motherly love alot but not in this way.
Dumb asses,dey took d pix just 2 show u or tell u dat dey r very close dats wot dey said wit chally boi nd dota.dey r just passing a message dat dey r very close.fools
It's too sexual
ReplyDeleteMy thought exactly... I don't get this kind of love
Deletethey could be praying...u should try getting ur mind out of the gutter...
DeleteWhich kind prayer be that? Is she trying to breath the holy spirit into her mouth?
Deleteundefined love dat wat u seeing
Deletei love her pic,i wish 2 have that kind of love
DeleteSo? Msheewww! They sure look like they r making out
ReplyDeleteLolz....... Na u knw o..
Deleteor praying....
DeleteWaoh! Her mum almost looking younger than her, such a beauty!!!
ReplyDeleteare they umm lips, sealed.
ReplyDeleteAbeg which is Nadia and which is the child? abeg God help me to look this fly and young after I give birth....
ReplyDeleteLovely! U both look cute...EVE
ReplyDeletebaby faced mum
ReplyDeleteI like the mums side bears, lovely
ReplyDeleteSide beards...u r welcome
DeleteWow! Dey luk lyk sisters. Bt d pics gimme d creeps sha, why are dey so sober nd are dey trying 2 kiss?
ReplyDeleteOk good for dem. Next!
ReplyDeleteWao...what a cute combination,
ReplyDeleteluks like her mum''''''Nice pix
ReplyDeleteOshisco
ReplyDeleteso they r doing each other and they want the world to know okay... this two are too old for this pic besides its not a sign of love posing together to take a pic rubbish. I Luv my mum we can take pics with our eyes not like this.
ReplyDeleteAnd ur point is???? Mother and daughter re sex partners ba??? Some of u here really need ur heads examined...
Delete@OP...that was such a crazy thing to say....r u ok?
DeleteI agree with d guy oh. Looks too sensual like they're tryna kiss
DeleteMore like sisters
ReplyDeleteOk, are dey about to kiss or smtyn?? Coz I dnt understand o *Confused*
ReplyDeleteBut d resemblance is uncanny mehn, Nice one sha....
Waoh, her is her mum's photocopy.
ReplyDeleteWhy them no kiss,her mum tries to be in the spotlight.
ReplyDeleteA̶̲̥̅̊я̣̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ dere lesbian? The luk ȋ̝̊̅Ƨ̷̜̌̋ so suspicious
ReplyDeleteewww...is the world so bad...that's all u cold think abt...even as u know that they r mother and child?
DeleteYes that's all one thinks about looing at a pic like that
DeleteAwwwwwh# Cute n lovely
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwh# Cute n lovely
ReplyDeleteAre they vampires?
ReplyDeleteThey look so alike. The moms looks so young...and they look so good together.
ReplyDeleteBoth look like sisters.
ReplyDeletebut come to think of it,how's this news?
Shut up! Jobless fool
DeleteAnonymous ogini kwa?? Y're yhu attackn mai Bonario lyk dat aye? Pls calm down for jesus yhu sound very bitter *sigh*
DeleteWow! Wat an angry person u r.
DeleteNice one but Linda pls we don't need much of Ghana news. Not interested.
ReplyDeleteXenophobic much..that's evil..
DeleteWeird :/
ReplyDeleteIs this pix suggesting that are screwing?
ReplyDeleteAre they lesbian...dat closeness iz suspicious..ha moda looks xo young a lot
ReplyDeleteLinda, I don't understand this ur 'loves it' u normally put at the end of pictures. It shld either be 'linda loves it' or 'love it'.
ReplyDeleteAmy, u took d words outta my mouth. It should be "love it".
DeleteGbamest tin eva. Linda n 2 tink u studied English. It is well o!
DeleteNice pixs
ReplyDeleteLuv it
ReplyDeleteclassic indeed..lovable. more like a sister-to-sister photo. d mum looks so young, like her elder sis.
ReplyDeleteThey both look good but linlin where did you get this pics because am smelling something.
ReplyDeleteAll I see is two people who have decided to breathe in each others bad air...thanks!
ReplyDeleteWaoh dis is luvly ,mum luks young nd beautiful same goes 2 Nadia buhari
ReplyDeletemy mum and I should take a picture like this :)
ReplyDeleteAnd that's our business how?...go take am na...kmt!
DeleteBeauties
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwWwwwwwww..... I Likey
ReplyDeleteBeautiful People
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.Buh linda "loves it" pls correct dt.
ReplyDelete#Lesbotins#....*runningaway*
ReplyDeleteGoat brain
Delete@forensic brain...ewu gambia...little wonder, with a dead brain like urs
DeleteSuper cute! The mum looks more like d sister :)
ReplyDelete--Teeteelahyo--
Which kind pic be this one? Hian!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful will always giv birth to beautiful
ReplyDeleteForget oooo, not in all situations...lol
DeleteThey are extremely beautiful, I see where Nadia gets her pretty from but there's something off about this postures.. Too eerie, so husband and wife or 2yr old baby girl and mama photos not a grown woman and Mama photos. Naaa.. It's just icky icky
ReplyDeleteIs it just me or does d 2nd pic look like they r abt to make out? Linda post my comment o
ReplyDeletewow threesome calls,i love them light skinned,linda hook a brother up
ReplyDeleteNice pix.bt which kind romantic pix b ds.while den won kiss each oda.abi na film den dey act
ReplyDeleteFyn mama and pikin....
ReplyDeleteWow dats all I can say if dis is her mum.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm she even looks older than her mom....*flips hair*
ReplyDeleteWhich kain tin be dis,is d maale trying to kiss omolomo?
ReplyDeleteher mm looks lovely....i like!
ReplyDeletePretty mom n daughter...nice pose
ReplyDeleteNice. All these their very close pictures. *will not say anything bad but you get me*
ReplyDeleteSo cute. She looks more like her sister than mother though.
ReplyDeletewaoooowww, like mother like daughter, 2 beautiful people, sweet faces, 1 baby, 1 mother, 1 blood...oh i wish my mum is still alive..
ReplyDeleteWow! This is soo sweet,and attractive. They make u wnt to hv a baby this min. Lovem.
ReplyDeleteAre they about to make out?
ReplyDeleteRing me d bell jor#my first time of commenting on ur blog linda...nice pix sha
ReplyDeletehmmm something looks inappropriate about the picture,looks like they're about to kiss. Linda na from where you carry this one come o. Pls post this comment or else..............................................
ReplyDeleteI'll go and sleep
Werrin hapun nah,dey wanna kiss? *confusedmuch*
ReplyDeleteSweeet!miss ma mum, wish she was alive,rip mum
ReplyDeleteWow! Mothers love! God's unconditional kinda love. They both look so beautiful but ha mum is still so young! So young,she almost look like ha daughters agemate! Leme go tell my mum,we gat 2pose n snap like that,its so emotional
ReplyDeleteAwwww.. Lovely.
ReplyDeletelike mother like daughter!what a lovely shot,aunty lin-lin post my comment oooo.
ReplyDeleteNadia Buhari,u too?*eyes rolling* I thought it was only Nigerian actresses that like to publicize their private lives!!
ReplyDeleteBtw Linda,what do u want us to do with the picture? And post my comment!
Chi.
Awwwwwww nicee.plus first to comment linda my gift
ReplyDeleteAwwwww. Lovely:)
ReplyDeleteSo romantic, wat a bond. Beauty run in der vein
ReplyDeleteHer mom is young mehn
ReplyDeleteLovely
Wow! So who is the mother and who is the daughter? I love this pic!
ReplyDeleteNice even though "photoshoped".
ReplyDeleteNigeria, SMH!
Swt moda,dey actually luk alike
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww....dis is so cute.
ReplyDeletesweet
ReplyDeleteThey're awesome. So much affection going on there. I feel their Love. :-)
ReplyDeleteIf dats her mum,den wow. Just WOW. Coolest pix eva.
ReplyDeleteWow...! Beautiful pair
ReplyDeleteBeauty begets beauty
ReplyDeleteWow!love struck....linda post my comment oooo
ReplyDeleteThey actually look like twins..nice photo though
ReplyDeleteHnmmm....nice.but her mum luks lyke a Tomboy..
ReplyDeletefabalous
ReplyDeleteWow!love struck....linda post my comment oooo
ReplyDeleteWOW!dis is beautiful. Her mom is rily pretty. Even Nadia doesn't cum close. God rily did create beautiful pple.
ReplyDeleteCreepy and darn too close for comfort.
ReplyDelete=-O
Wow!love dis,er mum looks so young
ReplyDeleteNice, all in the spirit of mothers day. 'Ms Bee'
ReplyDeleteMeaning?
ReplyDeleteAwww..so cute
ReplyDeleteHer mother luk so beautiful
ReplyDeleteThe mum look so yung!
ReplyDeleteHer mum is beautiful n I love dis!!
ReplyDeleteBeauty runs. Cool
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteLooks lyk they r bout to share a kiss (•ِ̑•̅). LOL
ReplyDeleteHer mum is preety too....buh y r they snapping like they want to kiss? Is dat the only way to show intimacy btwn mother and daughter *hiss* Abeg too much iranu.
ReplyDeleteCheeiii linda,loves it? Onye akwukwo
ReplyDeleteLooks too staged... Not natural..her mum looks really young though... Bless'em
ReplyDeleteAs a mother I know the kind of pictures I take with my daughter or son this to be homest is queit disturbing............
ReplyDeleteWhat is wrong wit dese pictures?
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteLike mother like dauta...the beauty runs in da family.
ReplyDeleteToo fake!
ReplyDeleteSweet mum n sweet nadia. Are u still wt Essien so Habeep of LBI want 2 apply
ReplyDeletewho is the mother, who is the daughter? they look like sisters
ReplyDeleteI love this....
ReplyDeleteSo sweeeeeet...me likey!
Har mum is so beautiful wow I love them
ReplyDeleteDis is what we called resemblance
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteWHO BE MOTHER WHO BE DAUGHTER:::
ReplyDeleteIs that how they sleep in ghana????
ReplyDeleteThey both look live lovers. Sorry to say so. Hehehe.
ReplyDeleteThis is nice
ReplyDeleteHer mum is pretty
ReplyDeleteThey look and posed like Lesbians #justsaying#
ReplyDeleteWow very lovely
ReplyDeleteShe got the beauty from her mama. Nice pics.
ReplyDeleteHmm ,,,nice sweet photo...:*ha MUm is reli looking TAKEAWAY
ReplyDeleteSee the resemblance... №ω, Who said I shudnt marry a Fine girl ehn.. ?
ReplyDeleteForget the Village girl that can cook herbals jor!
Hmmmm, hw does one get to look younger dn ur daughter and fresh for dt matter? WOW!!!
ReplyDeleteThey r both naturally beautiful.
cute...
ReplyDeleteThey look more like lovers! Cute tho
ReplyDeleteThey both look like they're in a romance scene *whew*
ReplyDeleteHmmm D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ want to do like rihanna. Linda post M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ comment joor. I even inboxed Ɣ☺Ʊ asking what will i do S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ comments will appear Øη †ђε blog page. Hmmmm! Seximams
ReplyDeleteAre they Lebanese, YUCK!
ReplyDeleteLMAOOOO
DeleteIf you can not kiss your mother don't knock someone else for being so close to theirs. Some people are so vile, how can you possibly think mother and daughter are lesbians?
ReplyDeletemy sentiments exactly!! don't blame them though..most Nigerian mothers of my mother's generation can barely do the tight hug....so this is unimaginable..
DeleteThis is just up close n personal, not much difference btw the two.Can't comment further, atleast they have their clothes on. I appreciate motherly love alot but not in this way.
ReplyDelete#attention....
ReplyDeleteHer mum is young oooo! Hia! Did she give birth to her @16?
ReplyDeleteHmmMmm is all I can say! Dey re both beautiful sha
ReplyDeleteno wonder nadia is beautiful, her mum is heavenly....wao
ReplyDeleteThis is slightly disturbing abeg grow old girl!
ReplyDeleteHer mum looks so young. I love dat
ReplyDeleteDumb asses,dey took d pix just 2 show u or tell u dat dey r very close dats wot dey said wit chally boi nd dota.dey r just passing a message dat dey r very close.fools
ReplyDeletePls I lik u eze chukwumereze,pls gv me ur pin
ReplyDeleteBut seriously this Picture is disturbing.....Were they actually sleeping or ".........." #Dirty minds what re u thinking????
ReplyDeleteSo this doesn't look weird to you Linda! SMH
ReplyDeleteMe I no go lie sha, this picture is not cute, it looks a tad INAPPROPRIATE!!!
ReplyDeleteGosh!!! Yes I peck my mum but this is way off....
Cute if the child in question is a toddler,but this pic is just weird!
ReplyDeletehmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHER MUM IS YOUNG OH DEY LOOK LIKE SISTERS.
ReplyDeleteWho be Nadia who be the mama? they look like 2 lesbos to me.
ReplyDeleteThey look the same
ReplyDeletethey look the same
ReplyDeletenice one