Omawumi covers Motherhood In-Style magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 May 2013

Omawumi covers Motherhood In-Style magazine

Lovely! Continue to see more photos...

65 comments:

1. First to comment,motherhood indeed

2. lovely,I like the first and last pix.
    motherhood sure fits her.

3. Very talented nigeria female vocalist.

4. She's beautiful

5. D second pic has d bestest hairstyles and her k leg is burifull

6. The best female artiste in Naija.. Beautiful pics. I prefer these pics to the previous ones YNaija abi whoever did. She looks lovely

7. Is she promoting single motherhood?

1. Must everybody get married???

2. Get a life. So is she less a mother cos she's single? Smh for u o.

3. She's better than d married ones looking for children, besides do u prefer abortion????? Animal!

4. Ms k,in what way ÈŠ̝̊̅§ a single mother better than a married woman who has no kids?are u in anway a member of the fornicator association?in as much as motherhood ÈŠ̝̊̅§ a blessing from God ,it should be done d right way,that's by getting married and having babies ,and not having a baby(yet) after marriage doesn't make one less human.

8. Never liked her too full of herself

1. Too fuLl of herself U̶̲̥̅̊ say,den U̶̲̥̅̊ sld stop bn too empty of urself.a̶̲̥̅̊ kiss †Î¦ U̶̲̥̅̊ omawunmi . â„“̊sn't she beautiful?U̶̲̥̅̊ Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ ,U̶̲̥̅̊ dnt ve †Î¦ Ǧ nake †Î¦ b actractive.

9. Omawunmi ooooo, u rock. Go girl

10. She looks super cute.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

11. Nice one girl

12. Sexy mama one of naija best female vocalist go girl !!!

13. She looks like whitney houston... Well dats only cuz she lost weight. But she sure looks nice!

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos31 May 2013 at 12:15

She has never been overweight pls.

14. sexy omawumi, love her voice so so much

15. Omg!!! She luks gr8...I like d 1st nd d last picz...ur child must be so fortunate omawunmi

16. I love her plus her love for African wears. Always rocking her styles the African way.

17. Dis her body magic too deh show nau for d last pix

1. People like u r like d examiners who set exams just to make sure students fail not to see how much they know.
      U didn't see other good, but u saw one bad, pls try appreaciating others cos I sure know ur not always perfect in ur appearance...Hissing

18. Never like her, too full of herself........bla bla bla! Must u comment? If we check now, u dnt knw her personally! Wen u become a celeb that's if u hv any talent, u will knw how it is putting up with alot of people @ the same time! Until then, tk many seats my friend and enjoy ur zobo! Omawumi is beautiful and for u asking if She's promoting single motherhood, go and kill them! U can only ask that if u r stil a virgin(boy or girl) because if u r sexually active, u r d most hypocritical person ever. Wen a magazine for Murdererhood-in style come out, u can go and model for them with your aborted babies and postinor!

1. I luv u, I luv u, I luv u, I just luv dis ur post#Gbam#

19. wat else can i say...? BLACK GIRLS ROCKS

20. Luvly pixs, love the first one. Classy!
    I dnt wanna be as fat as dt tho...

21. Anonymous 12:36am she is promoting single motherhood like ur MOTHER! Idiot Aproko, Olofofo u will nor mind ur bizns or chew gum if u dnt knw wat to say saddist always trying to humiliate successful people.

22. Nice pics, by the way who is her baby papa?

23. Nice pics, by the way who is her baby papa?

24. Nice pics, by the way who is her baby papa?

25. Nice pics, by the way who is her baby papa?

26. errrr, motherhood w/o any picture of a child or pictures showing her doing stuff for her kid....hmmmmn

27. Those shoes in d 1st and 2nd pic are common.

28. Single Motherhood in style

29. Matured looks really beautiful.

30. Cool motherhood. All mums shud look like dis. Likey much

31. The second pic is so on point! Muahhhh!!
    Motherhood surely fits her

32. i dont know why some people wontmind thier businesss. you say she's promoting single mother. thank God you said single Mother and not single lady. So she should abandon her responsibilities as a mother because she be single mother. must you know evverything about her private life. pllease just go and brush your teeth or your fingers with toothpaste before you post comemtn

33. She looks gracefully elegant....love how she worked her hair to different styles...

34. I like the first picture

Visit my blog for some inspiring and motivating features and quotes.

ladysusanne.blogspot.com

35. Thank GOD she no open nyash like that other one

36. Pls where and how do I meet her,we so so much look alike.

37. If u ask me...I no go ask anybody.I go simply tok say u fine..na the matter wey dey for ground be dat

38. Pscheeeerw motherhood out of wedlock.

Naija sabi celebrate nonsense ehn!

1. As dem no kill ya mama wen dem born you how wont we celebrate single motherhood..... U be bastard so make dem kill other bastards abi?

39. *singing in omawumi's voice* omawumi baby ehn ehn fyn woman

40. Mrs K, that was very insensitive! I know you are trying to make a point about the stigmatization of single mothers in Nigeria but in doing so you promoted another stigma.

Ben.

1. Thought I was the only one that noticed ms k(don't think she's a mrs,cos no mrs would open her dirty gutter that way)silly response. How in God's name did we start celebrating motherhood outta wedlock?its a different case if she was married n then became single.let's start learning to do the right things to protect our generations. She rocks d mic,no doubt about that,she's a great musician.

41. Nice pictures