Karen Igho shows off hot bikini body at the pool | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 15 May 2013

Karen Igho shows off hot bikini body at the pool

Hot mama! :-)

208 comments:

1. Do u know the meaning of Promiscuous @all ?

2. She looks so dirty, what's that stain between her legs? There's nothing hot about her.

3. @Anonymous 7:39; Yes I do! Its got more than one meaning.

Promiscuous-
      1. Having casual sexual relations frequently with
      different partners; indiscriminate in the choice of
      sexual partners.
      2. Lacking standards of selection; indiscriminate.
      3. Casual; random.
      4. Consisting of diverse, unrelated parts or
      individuals; confused

Source= www.thefreedictionary.com/_/dict.aspx?rd=1&word=promiscuous

What you should ask is this... "Which of the meanings was I referring to"

4. PC the Foggot, dis one wey cover body u still call am promiscuous..I see you'r hating because you can't see any jugs to wank with..LoL

5. Linlin is 2dai bikini day? I for send my own pix buh I nor want this yupiee LIBer's finish me o. Lol

6. PC nd his wrong use of words,y not alwys grab a dict b4 commenting.

7. PC u be lecturer?if u r not,u r missing out totally. Linda u wicked.

2. SomebodySpecial15 May 2013 at 18:18

So them dey wear sun glasses inside pool?

3. Is she a gymnastıst? She looks muscular

4. Is SHE WEARING SHADES?

5. Hmm, nyc...but I've seen better.

6. See wowo. ​=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

7. Bleaching mama u wanna say linda shebi##

8. Looking for d hot bikini body I no see am mtchew

9. Looking for d hot bikini body I no see am mtchew

10. this looks scarey to me rather than sexy as u call it Linda

11. Looking for d hot bikini body I no see am mtchew

12. hawttttt first to comment yeepieeee
    a

13. Them dey swim with glasses????? Na wa o

14. Abegiii! No be only hot bikini body na Cold bikini body. see as her body get gallops like KOGI-OKENE Road. Mtchewww...

15. u call this bleached legs hot?

16. Shades on d football field
    Shades in d pool
    Shades at night
    Shades when indoors.

17. ha! OMG! Is that a baby elephant?

18. Mama ke? She never born?

Follow my weight loss journey
    Www.nellyagbogu.com

19. My dear Linda there's bikini and swim suit also u dnt av to b nice by callin a cold stuff hot...she's jst there in her swim suit

20. Is that a bikini?????. I thought that was called a one piece.

21. Bia Linda make we see your own bikini body!

22. Jst dere plus Is dis a new trend around.she s trying so hard to be there but d face, d face. As lili said sexy mama. MzBeckhy

23. it is a one piece suit oo linda

24. Linda na everybody dey hot for uuuu????

25. Linda whts all dis rubbish abt bikini..

26. mimiliscious mimi15 May 2013 at 18:44

Linda 1 day i go send u my papa bikini pic n u go post am call am sexy mama! Mtchiewwwww

27. dis one hot? im sorry to say this she looks very annoying!

28. Lady Frog, always trying too hard to look good, just relax and stop seeking for notice.

29. Oga o. Dis one wey everybody dey display bikini pix. Make me sef show for dp as 2mor be my bd.

30. Bia Lindiway take your time oh! What's hot about this now? Am I the only one that sees the dark patches and ratchet stuffs in this? I like Karen but notin hot Biko!

31. seriously why do you need to wear shades in the night at the pool,..pray she doesn't fall

32. What's with d sun shades at night and swimming. Na wa for naija bush stars sha. OMG

33. Lindaaaa what is hot about dis na? Dem go beat u soon, you dey take style yab pple! Aunty Karen, u nor hot jor!

34. Hmmmm!Disgur,if every1 is showin off bikini,kareh too wil cum out wit her she-man shape to pose,smh...miss frog

35. Linda sha! Wt is sexy abt dis mama ? She looks lik a dirty local dog.

36. Linlin pls ooooo what's hot about this pic?I think its tacky mama(straight face)

1. This gal is one of the ugliest gals I know!!!! She looks like a praying mantis!!!.tcheeeew

37. arrghh seeems 2day iss bikini day....oya linda swit post urs lets get hyyyyyy

38. What is all these bikini rubbish sef all these naija gehs posin dey sha want to b lyk agbani abegi ( ˘˘̯) make una go sidown

39. My friend said she looks like a Dog...LWKMD

40. How about taking a good look at your body,getting honest with yourself before posting a picture for the public to see?....Mogul's thoughts!

41. Sunglasses at night? in the pool? Bush lady. Hot body koh,Plastic body nii.

Fake!! Fake!!! Fake!!!

42. Karen darlin I love but ur body is better with ur cloths on,and pls tell ur frnd helen paul to take it slow wit d bleaching cos is way too much just an advice tnx.

1. Dats so tru! Ugly body nd as 4 helen paul she shuld jst stop fooling herself bt bleaching

43. Looking like d yellow trashcan in my kitchen

--Teeteelahyo--

44. ion lyk ha shape 2 much boobs

45. Why is karen weraing shades at the pool at night nawa oo . 
    \ ː̗=))ː̖
    ^'// \_
    ^'. ‎​ anwu la m oº°˚.

1. Lmao, I think she has some kinda eye defect or something, wear glasses to swim again, at night na wa o!

2. She looks like johnny bravo to me.

3. She looks like johnny bravo to me.

46. I aint hating o But... This aint hot to me at all!!! The big boobs and no ass makes her look lyk Johnny Bravo. Big up, small down.

1. Lmao, I quite agree, big boobs, and some kinda weird looking ass.. Some guys would choose boobs over ass any day sha, but she does look very Johnny bravo-Ish

2. Lol @ Johnny bravo...

3. Exactly.........buhahhahahaha

47. na who de swim with sun shade? lol

48. Smh! The need to feel among. Desperado!

1. As in eh??!I dnt knw how else to put it..but I hate dis grl!!

49. Bia Linda, abeg abeg, I no see any thing hot here, next plz

50. Linda,plz nothing is hot here.

51. I would Love 2 put my Gala in between those Eggrolls. That wld be so tasty when she eats it. Hmm..

52. What's with the sun glasses????? Mschew

53. Hot not! See her strong legs.

54. IRENE BERNARDS15 May 2013 at 19:13

Nice bod. Okripoto junction(place where her thigh join her body)

55. Getting tired of dis bikini crap,can't d come up with sumtin new,one minute oluchi,next toolz,haba we don tire sum no fine sef mtshewwww

56. she looks like agama lizard #mgboto egbu#

57. Oh my gush!!!!am so likin dz body,c shape o!!luv ya.tnk God de beautiful one's r yet unborn.

58. issokay

amazing stuff on my style blog when u click

59. Why are all dis celebrate disturbing us w̶̲̥̅̊ı̣̣̣t̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊ der S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ called bikini.God please help us o°˚˚˚°

1. Celebrate ko, conjugate ni..lmao

2. It's celebrity biko *Rme

60. O Sexy ghan *1st to Comment*

61. Lool dis one again? Dis girl doesn't get tired ni? She shud have done the surgery for her face nd not the boobs. Or does she think she's pretty? Linda abeg answer my question

62. Ib naija ooooooooo15 May 2013 at 19:19

Na wao.... There's a reason they're called "sun shades". Nice bod sha...lemme not hate

63. Is dis a trend or wat? Enough alrdy!! Mschw....

64. Not hot atall lili u mocking ha?

65. I'm not seeing anything naaa....jus a normal pic.....

66. Hot Photo...but what's with d Shades in d pool..!!

67. OMFG!!! She's nothing close to the word sexy!!! She's URG as hell. Her legs look like chicken legs. Oh, spare me!

1. She's far from sexy. Prince jobless I've missed you oo(for ur mind I dey trip) lmao

Natural B

68. I love the fact that her breast is nt showing. Hot gal.

69. Atleast I have hope o.

70. Linda you've so abused the word 'Hot' everybody na Hot mama to you..Abeg make Karen shift,she Looks so fake, L♥√ع her flat Tummy though but.....NEXT

PRETTY GIRL

71. What's wiv d sunglasses in dis dark place? Nawa o...#nina

72. Nothing is hot abt ds pix we ve seen enough of her artificial boobs in big brother linda abegi! What's up with everybody trying to get nude n posting it on d internet?if u like don't post my comment.

73. Swimming wif shades on at nite..#puffs..

74. She has a masculine shape my woman is sexiest n hottest,karen go sleep..

75. Well. D silicones shud keep her afloat if nothin else. :D

76. this girl no go fit fine

77. Hey!! Was the first word that escaped my mouth....hmmm

78. Biko Linda, how is this a bikini? Tooh, ok o. And you better post this comment!

79. Everything is hot;oku ga ere gi one day

80. naija celebs go almost wear sun glasses sleep....she looks cool though

81. this girl pic eh na wa ooo na like this we go the dey/////////////

82. Hahahahaha!!! Linda did i hear you say "...hot bikini body"? Hope you are not mocking her. LOL! OMG! please let's respect those the bikini fits ...

83. Abeg dis chick shld go n sleep 4 all I care!are pictures are always eyesore!taah

84. Masculine bleached body, not impressed!

85. Pls wat is she wearing d shades for?d ray of d atmosphere too hot?mitcheeewww...linlin I stopd commenting hre cos u dnt like posting comments,na only special pple comment u dy pik?issorait,Jah is watching.
    Paris.

86. Hot fire,na for nyt she dey wear sun shade...yimu

87. Hot bikini body? Huh! Atleast I watched Karen closely all through BB Amplified and she has the ugliest 'yam' legs ever. Her boobs are too big for her physique. Period.

88. mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

89. Na wa oo everybody is now showing off hot bikin body. If am to grade them... Yvonne nelson ffed by tonto dike and lastly karen igho. **Ucee**

90. Looks porn star_ish!

91. Nawao. Evrybody jus dey show off hot bikini body.. *whew*

92. Ada Ejike Onyeama15 May 2013 at 19:44

Linda u no get story abi? i understand cos i no kno wetin hot 4 dis dry body.

93. Swimming with shades on..at nite #puffs

94. Ladies now do anything 4 money...nice advert!

95. Replies
    1. I find it disgusting when u describe Karen as worwor.I think she is pretty.I have learnt to appreciate all body shapes and sizes cos my God loves varieties.karen looks great. Welldone Karen. Love u.

96. Please, just one question... Did she swim with the sun glasses on?

97. What is hot about this girl..she is the ugliest chick in show biz.Are you kidding me?

98. linda what is it with you and bikini bodies??? i don tire even Tonto carry her short body pose with bikini!!! pscheww!!

99. Hhhhaaaaaahhhnnnnnn.
    This girl is ugly!!!

100. quick question; do these ladies lack confidence that they need validation that they can attach the word 'sexy' to their names or is it that they have over bloated egos and need to show the rest of us mortals that they are better than us?
    I can understand if you are paid to do this{going nude,butt naked or bikini shit} but throwing shit at us willy nilly is gross inhumanity and should be taken on trial at the Hague or somewhere where justice can be served.

The pix just stands as another cliche' to deaden the senses.
    Nothing 'HOT' here.

on to the next one...

101. How is this sexy.....nt liking it at all.

102. Everyone wan de show bikini body-yvonne nelson (eze bikini kingdom), Oluchi, even Tonto and who else? Oh Karen! Abeg na bikini tinz de in vogue now??
    Shyla

103. Nawaa o this is called stickbikini

104. But who wears sunglasses at night, especially at a pool .....smh ..

105. Hot kor cold ni!linda buttu y?maka y?havnt we seen enof already?jeeessssse!

106. BEAUTIFUL LADY SHE IS!!

107. Hot mess wtf

108. Oh dear Linda, this isn't a bikini Linda dear. It's a one piece swimsuit

109. Seriously? shades? in the pool?

110. She look like monkey wa fine small,hahahahaha!shaa.

111. its night...you in the pool...wearing shades...how daft is that...next....

112. @Anon 7.00pm, u don forget say Karen na Local Champion, joking, but i like her sha, dat her Yansh Yepa! (Check her keek video u will see what i am talking about).

113. this gal ugly die...sexy my foot

114. Be choosing your special people and be posting their comments. God is watching you with double 3d. No more anonymous posts.ngwaanu jisie ike

Mimi

115. I hate it when ugly girls feel cool wit their worwor self....i no just like this karen

116. Linda this your 'Hot Mama' comment is getting annoying biko.

117. People can be funny sha under the preference of "CELEBRITY"... Imagine wearing a sunshade at night in a swimming pool.... heheheheheh... Fall your hand say you wan pose... Bolor!!!
    Next please....

118. go and put on some pants

119. She be like goat(ewure iyaagba)

120. aunty linda what is hot here... please there is difference btwn someone who is hot and one who is tryin to be hot.. GBAM!!

121. Masculine Karen you no try with this sun shade for night. Seriously, Karen, Karen, Karen, stop it abeg. Wear something, even if na leaves.

122. Karen...bikini is not you thin dont try it again.You boobs is ur selling Point so stick to it and expose it as much as you want.... we go give nice comment but for this bikini...HELL NO!

N.B I like you Boobs they are on point.

123. not fine by my standard. Yvonne rocks.

124. bikini body bikini body bikini body....una dun ever show us cloth una deh carry go church...

125. nothing wey this girl dey wear wey dey fine, she wear cloths, she no fine, she no still wear cloth , she no still fine na wah ooooooooo.the girl wowo sha

126. Karen! Karen!, ds ur bikini body na wa ooo.
    It's not fine jare. Hello did u swim with the sunshades!!!!
    This pic is a NO from me.

127. Lee nu ihe mmadu na eme onwe ya biko nu. Linda we 've seen the hot body #straight face#

128. Naijadeltapikin... @ omotayo I don't knw Ooº°˚˚°ºoo if she did swim with d glasses =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) karen d supermodel Lols See =)) =)) =))º°˚laff ˚°º≈Wan º°˚ ˚°º≈º°˚turn my brazillian weavon˚°º≈º°˚ ˚°º≈º°˚to dread lock ˚°º≈=)) =)) =))=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

129. Lol...where's d bod?Where's d bikini?

130. she will soon fall like burna boy. why is she wearing sunglasses at night. Her own she will break teeth MUMU

131. Can't you guys criticise without being so hateful?btw her body looks nice and her boobs are surprisingly covered up.

132. crayfish mscheeeeew

133. Not hot to me

134. Oh my...I've missed that mo'fu called Prince Jobless,where the herk have you been PJ? Missed your stupid comments, LMAO

PRETTY GIRL

135. Aunty linda I tink pictures like dis should km with viewer discretion advised.Adults dey get convulsion oo#warning#.

136. Diz pix isn't sexy @all...jst normal pix

137. Shey sun still they shine for there???.....People can over do things. SMH

138. asides the SYNTHETIC BOOBS, nothn else.

139. Waka Waka baby...o yea! Correct legal one. HEHEHE

140. What's with the Bikini Body every one of them in the Industry are showing? abeg this isn't news and they better get busy or Linda if u nor get better news to post just kukuma rest...

141. I see nothing sexy in this woman! All I see is a look alike of Lisa from the "Simpsons"

142. Ok, enough of this sick "bikini body" rubbish Linda. Haba?!! And stop being so patronising. Wetin no good, no good! Thank God you didn't say spotted again, because this one na obvious notice-me pose. Pls tell omote (dat's Urhobo for young woman) Karen say:

1. you don't wear shades at night; they are not called sunshades or sunglasses for nothing

2. you don't wear shades to swim; there's something called swimming goggles for that purpose.

Ehen, I know say she wan show say Warri no dry carry last. As a Warri Geh and on behalf of all other Waffiarians, we say thank you o, but sofry fall our hand na.

Oghene!!!

143. Aunty By-Force-By-fire you all must accept MIIII

144. Hot Bikini body? Linda, really? *raised brow*. liar, liar, pants on fire!! All liars shall......

145. Linda u sef....abeg wetin hot for dis pic now? sey na the over sized....or the ? oh pls I'll pass

146. Linda thats not a bikini....

147. is bikini body the in-thing now?

148. HOW? SAYS THE GREMLIN!

149. Sunshades for night inside pool????????????????????????

150. linda, this gal is too dry na. she can neva belong to the class even if she try to.

151. She needs to remove those horrid mechanical devices she calls boobs. Looks like they have been put in by a carpenter.

152. Even inside pool she dey wear sunglasses for night

153. lmao this comments are hilarious..too muscular

154. dis pic is hilarious.... how can u be in a pool @ night wearing a sunglasses.... dont get the mix

155. Hn Ahn Linlin, whats sexy abt this? darkshades in the pool @ night sef, then shooting your chest out like ure in a military line-up....Anyways, whats sexy and hot to Linda Ikeji might just look trashy to the rest of the world