Wow he is handsome I must say he is so cute.like d way he is tall,flat tummy,I also like his tummy built.also his set of teeth especially that 2 set of teeth in front.he carries d outlook of my dream guy.*wink*
Re u really a guy,or a gAy..."Ike u must comment on every thing u see here. Plus linda u don't av real men on dis ur blog.most of d guys here re either gay or stupid. Kos tell me why a football post gets less comment,n a hottiee gets more. Kos d guys here re nt guys,bt re more like gay girls or stupid
Smh.... Wats wiv the arabian head gear??? Copy copy.... U wan sha resemble dah gorgeous dude dah asked to leave a country for bin cute... Umm... U never reach dah side bruv... Stay on ur OWK side!!!
What u posted nw does it really make sense to u?? Take an axe and divide dt tank u call a head den pour water inside and rinse it. Dts d only tin dat can help u. Chimp!
Simple deductive reasoning...observe :) All birds are black James has a bird Therefore his bird must be black Translated... All the hotties u've seen are ibo Therefore all the hotties in naija are ibo Class dismissed..
And the headphones while he's at it.. Do u guys have chewing gum covering ur eyes?! Sometimes I think this Linda does this thng on purpose sef.. Hottie indeed!
Youngest old woman......you've already known his age just by seeing his picture...*nawa ooo*U need to learn how to hold your tongue....*i won't be suprised if ur GP dey minus scale,or maybe u sell honey for a living*queen bee ko,queen mosquito ni*linda postukwaa my comment
Linda since LIBers no longer appreciate Hotties Of The Day, why not begin to post UGLY of the day? hope they will love it more. Start by posting OBJ and UWAEZUOKE photos.
Linda Linda *wink wink* will hook u up wit him, how u see am
ReplyDeleteRubbish,i will pass
ReplyDeleteAlika:...third 2 comment.
ReplyDeleteIdiot, u fyn pass am? send urs let's see ur urgly face.. Uniport boys rocks! haters ova 2 u.
DeleteD first pix got me tinkin he dey do promo 4 etisalat....
DeleteHe's cute. Luv d way smiles.
TENYHOLA
The guy is fine.. I give him 8 over ten. What's with the guitar tho'?
DeleteLove what way he smiles kini? Abeg his teeth almost made me vomit.What??
DeleteU r a fool.let's c ur teeth
DeleteWow he is handsome I must say he is so cute.like d way he is tall,flat tummy,I also like his tummy built.also his set of teeth especially that 2 set of teeth in front.he carries d outlook of my dream guy.*wink*
ReplyDeleteWy did he open his mouth lyk dat he wants fly to enter his mouth ni hmm
ReplyDeleteJust an OK dude! Nothing too striking, not bad either.
ReplyDeleteShattap! Can't you see he is cute n sexy! Y don't u send urs let's see.olodo!
DeleteRe u really a guy,or a gAy..."Ike u must comment on every thing u see here. Plus linda u don't av real men on dis ur blog.most of d guys here re either gay or stupid.
DeleteKos tell me why a football post gets less comment,n a hottiee gets more. Kos d guys here re nt guys,bt re more like gay girls or stupid
How many football gists hv u seen here lately?
DeleteAnon 4:09PM, u de biggest fool(1st class one at dat) on dis planet earth. Guess u were looking wat to write
Delete@Anon 3:42 Bcuz he is cute in ur eyes means he has to be cute in every bodyz eyes too? U need help with ur brain
DeleteAnon 4:09 ur more dan stupid, inshort ur brain has only water in it,so shut up
DeleteU no get work abi?
DeleteI agree wt anon 4.09.
Delete****Mufasa Said
owk.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
You sure sey no be arab...the guy look cute!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm!!!! Cute face, no swag and 2 thin. I'll gv him a 5.5/10.
ReplyDeleteseen!
ReplyDeleteHe's cute
ReplyDeleteOmg. Lol
ReplyDeleteModel? Nice joke...... Is everybody a model? Just wanna know...... I was told that Obasanjo is a model too.....
ReplyDeleteObasanjo is someones father grandfather and one of the greatest Men in the world #respect the blessed people who are elders too.
DeleteI wouldn't go as far as saying that , he has his own fair share of atrocities he was involved in
DeleteGood looking and good carriage. Linda, I give you a pass mark this time around. Jay
ReplyDeleteJst there
ReplyDeleteGood looking and good carriage. Linda, I give you a pass mark this time around. Jay
ReplyDeleteSmh.... Wats wiv the arabian head gear??? Copy copy.... U wan sha resemble dah gorgeous dude dah asked to leave a country for bin cute... Umm... U never reach dah side bruv... Stay on ur OWK side!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat u posted nw does it really make sense to u?? Take an axe and divide dt tank u call a head den pour water inside and rinse it. Dts d only tin dat can help u. Chimp!
Deleteissokay
ReplyDeleteLinda Hottie? Oh well he's aite but i aint tripping! He's no Hottie by my standards,sorry Man!
ReplyDeletePRETTY GIRL
Gud lukin dude linda post my comment o dnt no y u refuse 2 post dem abi we quarrel. J gal
ReplyDeleteCan't see any hotness here o
ReplyDeletehe is ok.whats up Linda? Pls do something to this ur background.it covers people's comment and i can't read.thank u.
ReplyDeleteNice,but linda shey nah only ibo pple dey for Nigeria?wentin happen everyday hottie must be frm Ibo?
ReplyDeleteMy tot exactly...
DeleteShe's featured more non Igbos than Igbos. Stop being an ugly hater
DeleteSimple deductive reasoning...observe :)
DeleteAll birds are black
James has a bird
Therefore his bird must be black
Translated...
All the hotties u've seen are ibo
Therefore all the hotties in naija are ibo
Class dismissed..
If u think u r hot then send ur picture or if u know a non ibo who is hot then send it across to Linda and stop ranting..ibo hater #yimu#
DeleteNothing special. Hes just there. Linda give us sethimg unique
ReplyDeleteDis guy is hawt
ReplyDeleteHe's just dere ntin special jor
ReplyDeleteHissss...Okonta!
ReplyDeleteMpa gi wu okonta....anuofia,anumanu
Deletehe'z cute
ReplyDeleteAiitt... Simplicity is best? Beat by 'drake' ain't needed
ReplyDelete#5th/25th
Cool dude
ReplyDeleteobyazike.blogspot.co.uk
Aiit not bad
ReplyDeleteMimi I want to shag u. U got sexy eyes
DeleteHe is okay jare nice bodx thou
ReplyDeletehe's cute
ReplyDeletesee how chick are dissing the Gstring for the Cstring here when you click
He's ok
ReplyDeleteYea,, jst an ok dude no wow factor abt him..
ReplyDeleteAverage guy and pls lose the guitar.
ReplyDeleteAnd the headphones while he's at it.. Do u guys have chewing gum covering ur eyes?! Sometimes I think this Linda does this thng on purpose sef.. Hottie indeed!
DeleteAhan but dis guy is not fine as described na!!!!!! Pls lind ow do we send picturs to be published to you
ReplyDeleteCool dude. He looks like John Fashanu.
ReplyDeleteD guy is cute. Charmin n co u guys r jus haters cos am sure hes finer dan y'all.
ReplyDeleteLinda please how do i send you pictures to publish???
ReplyDeleteNext plz
ReplyDeleteUmmmm I don't think so linda.. nothing too fancy or hot about this guy.. I'mjustsaying#
ReplyDeleteaiite
ReplyDeleteJust thr
ReplyDeleteNot with that stupid little beard, he ain't!
ReplyDeleteDis guy fine pass some LIB chics BF/husband
ReplyDeleteEven fine pass some okporoko guys here
He's ok, I can't create 1 so I can't call Gods creation "ugly"
me likey... Subtle handsomeness (permit me) mizkudi
ReplyDeleteowwk na i ve c it! Next!
ReplyDeleteThe 1st forro gat me tinkin he wanted swallow sombori, lol! Him try sha. Heehe
ReplyDeleteHe's cute and sexy..I just don't fancy skin cut..
ReplyDeleteHhhmmmnnn....bad belle people,una fine reach am?? Mscheew!
ReplyDeleteWao........ he looks very much like my primary school uncle "Uncle Seun" but his name is never nwaokoro but all d same........ love d first two.
ReplyDeleteHe z xoooo cute. Linda, can I ve his number?
ReplyDeleteHe looks cool bt i dnt lyk d 3rd pix!
ReplyDeleteNot cute
ReplyDeleteYHU REPPING WE THE UNIQUE STUDENT WELLA BRUH,KIP IT UP....UNIQUE UNIQUE UNIPORT
ReplyDeleteOnirugbon yewuke!!...lol
ReplyDeleteLMA0, ROTFL!! U are so Funny
DeleteLMA0, ROTFL!! U are so Funny
DeleteMe no like atol!
ReplyDeleteJust an average dude with his ATwo two-Boyo yo Big Head.
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteHe's cute,the Arabian look is the best!
ReplyDeleteBut he's too old to be serving now,his mates are already GMDs of organisations.
Youngest old woman......you've already known his age just by seeing his picture...*nawa ooo*U need to learn how to hold your tongue....*i won't be suprised if ur GP dey minus scale,or maybe u sell honey for a living*queen bee ko,queen mosquito ni*linda postukwaa my comment
DeleteDnt mind d otondo
Deletefuture fathers....ok o. The world awaits...
ReplyDeleteHis jus dr jare...
ReplyDeleteHe is cute joor
ReplyDeleteHe looks gay jare
ReplyDeleteIf evry cute n well dressed guy looks gay,
Deletethen u must be a hell hole conductor,
a caveman,
a BANCE look alike,
worwor timi...
chai...crooked mentality
Yh ryt..well dressd indeed. Abeg siddon jawe...by d way,stop blowing ur trumpet,let me help yu...c hw d 'tin' praising z 'itself'...
Delete@CurvyZ0 his he your brother? Huh?
Deleteprince charming you are a real "ode" you too you are saying someone is "just okay"...okoro!!!...faggot oshi!mshewww
ReplyDeleteI do not like his teeth
ReplyDeleteJust my type. Dark, pink lower lips, mildly puffd. Oh yeah! Hawt! Just sayin...D Curious1
ReplyDeleteNt ma speck atal buh hez kul sha...
ReplyDeleteD guy try
ReplyDeleteThe guy is just there jare
ReplyDeleteBad belle pple full here.Abeg make una post ur pics make we see.The guy is cute joor
ReplyDeleteLinda since LIBers no longer appreciate Hotties Of The Day, why not begin to post UGLY of the day? hope they will love it more. Start by posting OBJ and UWAEZUOKE photos.
ReplyDeleteOgazi-China
He looks like 2Face. Fine bobo
ReplyDeleteEXACTLY....Your RETINA dey focus images well well....tot I was d only 1 who observed
DeleteI dunno. I guess he's okay!
ReplyDeletehe dey alright
ReplyDeleteWat a cute Dude!mi like eh
ReplyDeleteSome of you should just put a sock in it.
ReplyDeleteU are so cute..call me!!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmm see Olan one of the ROZAY BOIS (Platoon 3 Leader) in camp. Who would have thought? He wae looking so drab then. Nyc 1 bro
ReplyDeletei dnt mind a taste... mmmhhhh
ReplyDeleteNo wow factor...just there
ReplyDeleteApart frm his gorimakpa head his cute
ReplyDeleteHis head is actually one of the things that makes him cute
DeleteThe finest male hottie of the day thus far.
ReplyDeleteSee his head like that of banky W*rme
ReplyDeleteJst Der...
ReplyDeleteThis guy is sooooo HWATTTT..... I want him as my play boy whenever my hubby is awayyyyyyy... Awwwwww he's cute n squeezeable.....
ReplyDeletemehnnn this boy looks very 'local'
ReplyDeleteLoool....abegggg i'll pass
ReplyDeleteONE WORD HOT
ReplyDeleteRozay! see OLAN o.....@9:21PM Anonymous....he sure did look "drab" in Camp....LOL...keep reping!......#RozayQueen