Some one dt like old old married men, dt have bleached out her life, so u will allow ur young brother to clean up ds mess dt don't date young boiz...issokay
Ehhh... See you that look very "English " is she not an Igbo girl? Of course she shld look like one and be proud of it. I can see how very English and cheap you are. With your trashy stupid profile pix and very over sized boobs...Ewww not sexy. Abeg cover madam Norway !!!
Yeh! LOOOOOOOOOOOOOveryL kai pearlie again, dis girl af sufferd for una (libr) hand sha.. But wait o, is linda an igbo girl, I think say ikeji na yoruba,,, well I actually thought she was igbo until I found out ikeji is a yoruba name, n I know say linda is very single... See if anybori yab me bcus I ask harmless curious Q, I get koboko o
Too much airbrushing, her legs are looking like plastic made in Aba!her boobs are almost popping out of a dress that is a size too small. okay am don, going back to work!
Not feeling this pix@ all. She looks too stuffed up, like the dress was killing her, the hair made her look like her head was pressed down...this pix would have been lovely if sme details were taken care of.
Another display of boobs...naked women everywere. Bia Linda wetin dey hot for here?you dey jons oh! Sisters please try and leave something to the imagination*dont thank me at all*
Mmmm, girl am not feeling this dress one bit, it looks more like u r dying inside than having a relaxed photo shoot. As for the hair... wish sme time had been made for sme details......but Wats all this about covers of magazine wit celebrities.
Am not feeling this dress, u look like u were dying inside the dress instead of having a relaxed photo shoot. As for the hair......a little effort on details is important
Wat z hot,dis z jst so trashy and tacky,dey cld hv done better wt d hair,make up even d clothes...y is she showin us her pushed up boobs...plssssssssssss....aunty post dis comment
Some women make the mistake of thinking that the have to dress trashy to look attractive.In my opinion, there is nothing classy about the her dress or make up. It screams DESPERATE!
Bia linda what's hot here? Is it the make-up that's hot or the boobs? MitcheeeewWwwwwwwww.the makeup artist needs to be fired. ASAP! Abeg post my comment
Anonymous 5:10pm u dey inside her cloth wey u take knw say her boobs go sag, na pple lik una dey make celeb wan kill demselves. Abi if dem comot bra frm boobs na neck d boobs go look? Idiot lik una 9 dey always hide unda anonymous mtcheew Dog lik u.
TOTALLY AGREE BONARIO...WHAT ARE THESE PPL TRYING TO COMPENSATE FOR WITH ALL THESE TAWDRY AND RIDICULOUS EXPOSURE..EVERY SECOND POSTING ONE PIC OR THE OTHER....THIS SELF AGGRANDISEMENT NEEDS TO STOP..ENOUGH OF THIS NONSENSE ALREADY!!!..THESE PPL NEED TO SEEK JESUS AND REPENT AND LET THE LORD FILL THE VOID IN THEIR LIVES!!!!
All ds photoshoping,tooooooo artificial 4 me,and again d showing of boobs,a big no,like they don't tink of tmrow at all.Ebube you no rock ds one at all,pls be real its a lot beter
D make up is way too much,d boobs look too fake,she looks local.abeg she shld stop trying too hard.her time will come.she evn looks too local.genevieve wld neva do dis *drops mic*....ammie
Hmmm @last I' first to comment Pls check out hot naijagist
ReplyDeletehere
Lovely!!!Ebube keeps getting better!!!
ReplyDeletePrincess
hot...very hot body but dat make up is a NO!BIG NO!
ReplyDeleteShe's got Sex for sale written all over her......... If I was a man I would buy
ReplyDeleteThis gurl is just too much! Guys where art thou?
ReplyDeleteSome one dt like old old married men, dt have bleached out her life, so u will allow ur young brother to clean up ds mess dt don't date young boiz...issokay
DeleteMy baby u look sooo cute love dat
ReplyDeletehmmmmm!
ReplyDeletememiee
Mehn! Extravagantly hot!
ReplyDeleteGorgeous but she looks ibotic!
ReplyDeleteHow u look,if u don't hav beta tinz to say u shout up ur dirty smellin mouth
DeleteMumu...at least she looks gorgeous n ibotic, but u look ugly and Amoebaish. mtcheeeeeew
DeleteEhhh... See you that look very "English " is she not an Igbo girl? Of course she shld look like one and be proud of it. I can see how very English and cheap you are. With your trashy stupid profile pix and very over sized boobs...Ewww not sexy. Abeg cover madam Norway !!!
DeleteAnd u look idiotic!!!!
DeleteN u look kenyan!!! Was she meant to look hausa before??? Is her name not ebube again?
DeleteMonkey like u.. is this not an ibotic girls blog u come to everyday??
DeleteGet ur silly self out of this site!
Yeh! LOOOOOOOOOOOOOveryL kai pearlie again, dis girl af sufferd for una (libr) hand sha.. But wait o, is linda an igbo girl, I think say ikeji na yoruba,,, well I actually thought she was igbo until I found out ikeji is a yoruba name, n I know say linda is very single... See if anybori yab me bcus I ask harmless curious Q, I get koboko o
Deletevoluptuous. This chic can do no wrong in my eyes
ReplyDeleteobyazike.blogspot.co.uk
I know when dis babe started o,she bin resemble all dis house helps 4 onitsha,but now she don tush up finish.gud 4 her tho!!!
ReplyDeleteU look soo cute baby
ReplyDeleteNot hot. She z alwayz preety witout makeup. D makeup z too nd she lukz awful.
ReplyDeleteDis babe is very hot,what are men waiting for to take her to mama?
ReplyDeleteDAMN!! She is on fire! Hot! This gals curves makes you think a lot of naughty stuff. So aphrodisiac!!
ReplyDeleteNice pic
ReplyDeleteVery Hot!!!!!!!! :)
ReplyDeleteNice gown nd i lov d hairdo.. but wat wit all d bobiee wey she dey show ? abi she dey advertise fr afrocandy?
ReplyDeleteShe looks uncomfortable, like she isnt at ease. Shapely though.
ReplyDeleteLili i agree with you. shes hot and hot is dangerous, decent is beautiful
ReplyDeletenice skin and a lovely lady. me liky.
ReplyDeleteogbuoge
Wetin be this?
ReplyDeleteMust d breast be exposed?mshewww
ReplyDeleteFine babe bet why d display of boobs???
ReplyDeletevery tacky,lacks coherence.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
Lol photoshop ibotic girl
Deletei thought she cut her hair. all dis girls and wig as if they are in their 50s.
ReplyDeleteHot! FiGurE 8 with gr8 BOOBS. Lovely
ReplyDeleteHot babe
ReplyDeleteBoobs tinz...brymo true son of a kapenta, ha! Maryann
ReplyDeleteweldone girl,she looks cute & sexy in her outfit
ReplyDeleteIn d 2nd pic,y d armpit sweating dou?
ReplyDeleteWat an amateur photo for a magazine cover
ReplyDeleteThis is ok but not HOT. She is looking good as usual
ReplyDeleteShe is soooooooo not just it, she is still a learner.
ReplyDeleteI thot we were over dis hands on ur waist thing. Next pls.
ReplyDeleteToo much airbrushing, her legs are looking like plastic made in Aba!her boobs are almost popping out of a dress that is a size too small. okay am don, going back to work!
ReplyDeleteshe is not looking it at all...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
ReplyDeleteIts just ok..notin extraordinary
ReplyDeleteLovely...
ReplyDeleteThat's girl.she is always on point.
ReplyDeleteWhat is this stupid trend of showing boobs?
ReplyDeleteNothing special joor
ReplyDeleteNice Gown
ReplyDeletePh babe
She is beautiful indeed. One love Nne!!
ReplyDeleteI find her more beautiful bald. Without the wig stuff.
ReplyDeleteSexy,classy nd hot
ReplyDeleteGAWD!!!!! She's like frigging HOT
ReplyDeleteNot feeling this pix@ all. She looks too stuffed up, like the dress was killing her, the hair made her look like her head was pressed down...this pix would have been lovely if sme details were taken care of.
ReplyDeleteCute, but its not relevant to post. Last to comment
ReplyDeleteShe looks good shaa bt dat bobby na packaging cos I no hw d bobby be.so she should stop showing it off.
ReplyDeleteSo ugly
ReplyDeleteShe is really hot, I like the smile but while exposing d boobs
ReplyDeleteNo bueno
ReplyDeleteAnother display of boobs...naked women everywere. Bia Linda wetin dey hot for here?you dey jons oh! Sisters please try and leave something to the imagination*dont thank me at all*
ReplyDeleteMmmm, girl am not feeling this dress one bit, it looks more like u r dying inside than having a relaxed photo shoot. As for the hair... wish sme time had been made for sme details......but Wats all this about covers of magazine wit celebrities.
ReplyDeleteFunny hairstyle
ReplyDeleteYea cutie
ReplyDeletewat is dis breast reaching the mouth? is dat wat is invoke? chizzylabelle says so...*winks*
ReplyDeleteWhatever!!!
ReplyDeleteWhy are they are half nude these days? Do women not realize that breasts are part of a woman's private part?
ReplyDeleteWould they be happy to see men throw open their zips in photos?
Photograph Retouched!!!
ReplyDeleteShe is hot bt prettier without much make up
ReplyDeleteNOOOOOOOOO...... YUCK!!!!! Hair, outfit, posture et all f99999999
ReplyDeleteAm not feeling this dress, u look like u were dying inside the dress instead of having a relaxed photo shoot. As for the hair......a little effort on details is important
ReplyDeletevery yummi.shez beautiful n fresh boobs too.
ReplyDeletenice but not riliy liking the colors
ReplyDeleteamazing style news for guys and chicks on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com
Beautifully tacky!!!
ReplyDeleteHo is this hot ? She has no neck and looks a bit squash
ReplyDeleteI have seriously formed the conclusion that you get kick backs from some of these ladies to promote them
She luks different bt I like. Dos boobs sha *no-homo*
ReplyDeleteSmoking hot!
ReplyDeleteWarm!
ReplyDeleteWhat makes her hot. Is it showing boobs or wat. Don't understand definition of hot.
ReplyDeleteOver make-up
ReplyDeleteLuv her smile
ReplyDeleteUr sexy body make my dick wanna tear my pant.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteThis girl is not fine..
ReplyDeleteluks gud...9ce
ReplyDeleteGo Ebby!I knw some hawt babes
ReplyDeleteWat z hot,dis z jst so trashy and tacky,dey cld hv done better wt d hair,make up even d clothes...y is she showin us her pushed up boobs...plssssssssssss....aunty post dis comment
ReplyDeleteWhy do ladies feel they hv to xpose their stuffs to b beautiful?smh....
ReplyDeleteCute!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeletefor more hotter and naughty stuffs+info tho visit xplugged.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteKeep it coded.
Ebube ur face is no longer looking good at al dis days.
ReplyDeletehian!! Dis kind wowo face...av seen her looking better than diz..#justsaying
ReplyDeleteSome women make the mistake of thinking that the have to dress trashy to look attractive.In my opinion, there is nothing classy about the her dress or make up. It screams DESPERATE!
ReplyDeleteNice pic,,,lovely shape but mehnnn dos breasts tho!!!! They look so over-pushed like they sittin on iron... Fallen breasts.....
ReplyDeleteMYRAYA
EBUBE UPON ALL D HIPS AND BODY EXPOSURE..NOBODY TO SETTLE DOWN WITH? WER ARE D MEN? DEY SHUD PLIZ PROPOSE!
ReplyDeletedis babe s lukin hotter day by day n sexier...go gurl,u'll definitely get there
ReplyDeleteToo much. Make up buh cute
ReplyDeletedis babe s lukin way hoter n sexier day by day...go gurl,u'll definitely get to d top
ReplyDeleteSo pretty.
ReplyDeleteBia linda what's hot here? Is it the make-up that's hot or the boobs? MitcheeeewWwwwwwwww.the makeup artist needs to be fired. ASAP! Abeg post my comment
ReplyDeleteNice out fit bt ha hair nd make up remind me of choki movie
ReplyDeleteNot so hot,too much going on around her head nd neck
ReplyDeleteI tot dis babe was dark??hmm na wa o!
ReplyDeleteSmiply hot but this breast....odikwa risky. Looks implanted
ReplyDeletealways has been; always will be HOT!!
ReplyDeleteShez a beauty.....gal!kip it HOT#Muah
ReplyDeleteDis ebube is just too local, its written all over her.
ReplyDeleteWhat part of this is hot or cute eh Linda?
ReplyDeleteMy darling posh,always on point.go girl
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of nonsense is this nau. Mtcheew!! Ojuju calabar. Local champion
ReplyDeleteNice,sorry to say O,her boobs luk lyk dey'll sag w/out the help of a bra.#justsaying
ReplyDeleteCould D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅Ï„̲̅ be booby..#cleaningmyeyes#
ReplyDeleteKai, aunty linda!! Bhet y naw?. Y giving false hopes?. Yes ha figure is kiling just as her make up is KILLING me!!! #sheez
ReplyDeleteLOCAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLaps Fanta, feet coke!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmmmm,she's okay,l♡ve d pop of colour...444lim shady
ReplyDeletewow bubu lv u look awesome...nice curves u've gat dia....
ReplyDeleteMima macson
Rosie Said.......Ebube is one of the Nigerian actresses that i like,but this cover.......me no like.
ReplyDeleteRosie Said.......Ebube is one of the Nigerian actresses that i like,but this cover.......me no like.
ReplyDeleteNaijadeltapikin...hoti hotie ebube fine babe
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 5:10pm u dey inside her cloth wey u take knw say her boobs go sag, na pple lik una dey make celeb wan kill demselves. Abi if dem comot bra frm boobs na neck d boobs go look? Idiot lik una 9 dey always hide unda anonymous mtcheew Dog lik u.
ReplyDeleteBaby Oku(100 watts)
ReplyDeleteShe seems to be everywhere these days, another Yvonne Nelson. #Over-exposed!!
ReplyDeletePosh babe looking hot
ReplyDeleteLinda if person don expose body na hin dem hot... *rme*
ReplyDeleteyeah,.. Hot!!!
ReplyDeletegood...buh d makeup artist didn't try...she's grown all big at dt specific region
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a slut!
ReplyDeleteTOTALLY AGREE BONARIO...WHAT ARE THESE PPL TRYING TO COMPENSATE FOR WITH ALL THESE TAWDRY AND RIDICULOUS EXPOSURE..EVERY SECOND POSTING ONE PIC OR THE OTHER....THIS SELF AGGRANDISEMENT NEEDS TO STOP..ENOUGH OF THIS NONSENSE ALREADY!!!..THESE PPL NEED TO SEEK JESUS AND REPENT AND LET THE LORD FILL THE VOID IN THEIR LIVES!!!!
ReplyDeleteAll ds photoshoping,tooooooo artificial 4 me,and again d showing of boobs,a big no,like they don't tink of tmrow at all.Ebube you no rock ds one at all,pls be real its a lot beter
ReplyDeleteMake up too much and she really looked out of place. She didn't own it at all. Nice shape though
ReplyDeleteGorgeous!
ReplyDeletebeautiful i love
ReplyDeleteNice but too Edited, her face na colour blocking too much make up
ReplyDeleteThose boobs don't look REAL!
ReplyDeleteIgbo babes! Una nor easy sha! Synonymous with money.
ReplyDeleteGenevieve open her breast the other day, you were all hailing her. Ebube is well dressed, you are calling her names. She is just busty. That's all.
ReplyDeleteThis girl go make me release sperm for street ooohhh. lol
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe plastic made in Aba. Seriously all I see is body magic and fake hair. Me no likey.
ReplyDeleteTrashy make up. she looks ugly.
ReplyDeleteAWFUL, SHE LOOKS LIKE A TRANSVESTITE.
ReplyDeletei love her shape. nice igbo girl
ReplyDeletemodesty?
ReplyDeleteD make up is way too much,d boobs look too fake,she looks local.abeg she shld stop trying too hard.her time will come.she evn looks too local.genevieve wld neva do dis *drops mic*....ammie
ReplyDeleteSexy Ebube, I totally like your breast, abeg come and sit on my face make I give you the lick of your life!
ReplyDeleteAm hotter jhor...lolz