Davido has signed fast rising singer Orezi to his record label, HKN. Davido unveiled his new artist during the Gobe Night event at a night club last week. See the video after the cut...
Somtimes I taya 4linda. Ow is ds news??? Hian ds orezi wetin him de sing?? Trash....e can f**k yello girls 4africa...and am sure. Ma fwends wld kno who ds is..cos. Na so orezi de syke dem even 1mumu ger way go KSU name is L.Zub*
One thing this guy fails to realise is that he is still basking in the euphoria of a "rich dad" and he has "hammered"! He needs a matured manager that will put him through because the Music industry is very competitive! If care is not taken, he will fade away faster than he came and his career will crumble before his very eyes!
These young chaps just want to make it quickly, but its all about maturity and patience!
Abeg o linda I knw he doesn't have a female artist, my name is RHODASH am a female RnB/Hip Pop. Musical artist,I will real luv for him to sign me. My dream is to be a well known musician that has touched lives, heal wounds with her songs,I got d passion for music.am from Bayelsa stat to be precise,I'll be very grateful if u help me and talk to him. Here is my number 07039729547 RHODASH
Welcome the family dude!
ReplyDeleteMy advise to you Orezi..."Don't try to outshine the boss(Davido)" That's gonna be calamitous!
All of them now na signing in thingz..ok good luck to them. Next pz
ReplyDeleteHian!!!!!everybody now has a record label. This follow follow mentality of Nigerians has tired me. #d
ReplyDeleteNice one dude I see ya
ReplyDeleteLets see how it goes.
ReplyDeleteI love his booty bounce track.
Mutcheeeeew!!! Not interested #next
ReplyDeleteDavido u dey try ooooo!u wan sign d whole artist,abeg sign linda too as ur marketing manager,cos she will do wonders....winks
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDeletenice 1 0BO
ReplyDeleteIssokay!
ReplyDeletenice bro it's a good sign up,but ema gbagbe define your business relationship.
ReplyDeleteI can neva have enough of Orezi! Talent+Swag
ReplyDeleteHmmm so whom do I sign onto my own TC(twerk captain) record naa?
ReplyDeleteNice one orezi, happy 4 him
ReplyDeleteNice one....
ReplyDeletethis na artist? this jonkie wey e ear blike mouse, he resemble biker mouse
ReplyDeleteSomtimes I taya 4linda. Ow is ds news??? Hian ds orezi wetin him de sing?? Trash....e can f**k yello girls 4africa...and am sure. Ma fwends wld kno who ds is..cos. Na so orezi de syke dem even 1mumu ger way go KSU name is L.Zub*
DeleteCongrats Orezi, guess ur name wil be knwn now, cos i knw dat song but did not knw d artist name untill dis
ReplyDeleteDavido OBO u try
ReplyDeleteWell don to both of.
ReplyDeleteI give them 6 months max!!!
ReplyDeleteOne thing this guy fails to realise is that he is still basking in the euphoria of a "rich dad" and he has "hammered"! He needs a matured manager that will put him through because the Music industry is very competitive! If care is not taken, he will fade away faster than he came and his career will crumble before his very eyes!
ReplyDeleteThese young chaps just want to make it quickly, but its all about maturity and patience!
I pray dem no beat themselves soon.
ReplyDeleteNot hatin buh I jus dnt lik d guy
ReplyDeletePerfect man perfect hkn perfect orezi big boss I hailooo@ Davido
ReplyDeleteMe wld sign sm1 alzo...
ReplyDeleteAbeg o linda I knw he doesn't have a female artist, my name is RHODASH am a female RnB/Hip Pop. Musical artist,I will real luv for him to sign me. My dream is to be a well known musician that has touched lives, heal wounds with her songs,I got d passion for music.am from Bayelsa stat to be precise,I'll be very grateful if u help me and talk to him. Here is my number 07039729547 RHODASH
ReplyDeleteOrezi is not a fast rising star , he started music before davido, kudos to him all the same , atleast he will be heard and recognised now
ReplyDeleteGood one jare. Good luck OBO.
ReplyDeletereally nice but 4 ppl like us who ar less connected in d industry,hw can we get signed,God help my career @westino
ReplyDeleteOrezi is nt a fast rising o,he has been there before davido.I luv d guy n wishin Him best luck.it is a ghen ghen oooo.
ReplyDeletegood luck to Davido
ReplyDeleteBig Bro Davido, am here also, just love you