Cute, but I doubt these are middle school pictures, she looks too old in the pictures for them to be middle school pictures. Middle school kids are usually 11 - 13 years old.
Linda dat babalawo wen giv u medicine wen dey make me dey addicted 2 your blog e try o. Anyway see hw beyonce luks innocent here buh nw she is a fierce diva
Middle school my foot! Though she said she was homeschooled... and beside these pix are fake they photoshopped them or cnt u see that this is her same old nowaday's face? Tsuipppp
I wish this manufactured artist will just dissappear.What happened to real artists with powerful voices?Am tired of all these people who can barely sing who makeup for their vocal inadequacies with gimmicks like nudity. Beyonce,Rihanna and Lady Gaga take a cue from singers with real voices like Adele maybe?
Help me tell them, all these self-deceiving singers that technology came rescue, if they put them back to the 70's am not sure their celebrity will cross their hometown #FakeArtists
Looks photoshopped.
ReplyDeleteSecond is photoshopped! Beyonce had short teeth then before changing them!
DeleteHehehehe she looks Good.
ReplyDeleteall her parts well covered
ReplyDeleteAWWWW!!! Looks a lot like my gf! I'm impressed ;)
ReplyDeleteOya send linda the photo of ur gF let's compare
DeleteI don't know what we are suppose to do with the pics, we know say she be fine lady, make we rest abeg
ReplyDeleteawww! she looks so innocent.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
Innocent lovely look! She hasn't changed much though.
ReplyDeleteExcept her lips ain't as wide anymore!
DeleteWhere did she get the blonde from
ReplyDeleteBeyonce is black dummy; she obviously dyed her hair blonde. She still fixes black weaves somtimes.
DeletePretty!. Tho her nose is more pointed now. And her eyes are wider. Hehehe.cosmy surgery! I hail theee!
ReplyDeleteLinda And so wat?
ReplyDeleteWhere did she get the blonde from
ReplyDeletelookin pweety.
ReplyDeleteCute, but I doubt these are middle school pictures, she looks too old in the pictures for them to be middle school pictures. Middle school kids are usually 11 - 13 years old.
ReplyDeleteFyn Illuminati mother
ReplyDeleteWOW!!!, LINDA NA WHEN SHE NEVER JOIN ILLUMINANTI BE THIS?. Lol.
ReplyDeleteNatural beauty! Old school lape
ReplyDeleteJust surfaced but av seen this for a while now na! She looks pretty much d same #beautiful
ReplyDeleteExclusive details on Tiwa's 300k outfit on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com
why are her lips so full?Plus, you mean she used to carve her brow that way in middle skool. That's some weird shit mehn. still pretty though...
ReplyDeleteBeysus christ!!!!!!!!!! My lord and personl saviour. At your feet I humbly bow! Bless me! Bless me! Bless me!
ReplyDeleteU must b retarded and delusional 2 regard her as your christ! Omo oshi jati jati
Deleteshe still looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteshare your US visa experience here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com
Middle school??? And she was already looking that old??? Ok ooo *lips sealed*
ReplyDeleteone word....JJC
ReplyDeleteI don't like her with her fake lifestyle...1st 2 comment
ReplyDeleteShe looks Looks like Gina De Jesus...one of the Cleveland girls...
ReplyDeleteShe has always looked flawless
ReplyDeleteobyazike.blogspot.co.uk
Beyonce can lie aaaaaya I tot she said she home skooled dat she hated her dad 4 takin her childhood 4rm her.
ReplyDeleteShe dint change much... Still got the same face...
ReplyDeleteCute.....shez a beauty
ReplyDeleteSo pretty. . . Before Satan took over, hehehe
ReplyDeleteloooooolz..... wonderful
ReplyDeleteonce upon a time dia lived a biutifu n innocent gurl cald beyonce knowles
ReplyDeleteWow!she has always been very beautiful...
ReplyDeleteshe's my best...
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteThat's a lot of makeup for Middle School. I don't believe everything I read...I even thought she was homeschooled
ReplyDeletehmmm she didnt really change dat much still got d countenance.beautiful girl anytime
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bey with her signature smile
ReplyDeleteLinda dat babalawo wen giv u medicine wen dey make me dey addicted 2 your blog e try o. Anyway see hw beyonce luks innocent here buh nw she is a fierce diva
ReplyDeleteCute as ever
ReplyDeleteFollow my weight loss journey
www.nellyagbogu.com
Naijadeltapikin... Beyonceee in black n white pics oppppssss
ReplyDeleteLinda, don't understand why this is news. The young shall definitely grow and she definitely grew out well...so kudos
ReplyDeleteInnocently beautiful!
ReplyDeletehttp://justporsh.blogspot.com
Middle school my foot! Though she said she was homeschooled... and beside these pix are fake they photoshopped them or cnt u see that this is her same old nowaday's face? Tsuipppp
ReplyDeleteI wish this manufactured artist will just dissappear.What happened to real artists with powerful voices?Am tired of all these people who can barely sing who makeup for their vocal inadequacies with gimmicks like nudity. Beyonce,Rihanna and Lady Gaga take a cue from singers with real voices like Adele maybe?
ReplyDeleteWhat do you know about music? Abeg park well jot!
DeleteHelp me tell them, all these self-deceiving singers that technology came rescue, if they put them back to the 70's am not sure their celebrity will cross their hometown #FakeArtists
DeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteThat was when devil has not taken over her life. I pray God will deliver her and me too oooo
ReplyDeleteWolf in sheeps clothing!
ReplyDeleteBEYONCE NA REAL BLUE IVY MAMA SHA, SEE D RESEMBLANCE IN THE PIC ON THE LEFT.
ReplyDeleteEya! So she once had the grace to be well covered. What should I call this trend? Is she moving from good to bad? Linda dear, post mama's comment.