Another LIB mum wants to share her joy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 19 May 2013

Another LIB mum wants to share her joy

Twins Daniel and Dianne born March 15th in the UK. They are Nigerians o...from Akwa Ibom. Choi. They are so beautiful!

171 comments:

1. i tap into my blessing ijn. in 9mnths time, ill send u pics of my bundle(s) of joy

2. I tap into this blessing oo! I receive my own double portion in Jesus name oo! 2boys or 2 girls in jesus name

3. Congrats nd welcome to mother nd babies! So cute, God bless una yanfu yanfu wit double double blessings In Jesus name

4. Aww they soo fine. Nditor akwa ibom eyong eyaya

2. The one on the right don dey pose like model already

1. Over beautiful dey worry them. chai!

2. Too cute. Omg! I love eem already

3. I dey tell u.lovely lovely babies.I tap in2 dis miracle ooh.amen!

4. Congrats dear,dey r so adorable.I tap into d blessing.my twins Richard & Recheal will be arriving early next year IJN,Amen. ~~...Ada says so...~~

3. Yipeeeee!1st 2 comment.

1. I tap. Into d blessin.nxt year my triplet are comin ijn.God wil compensate me

2. See Women Tapping seriously Into these blessings, Where r Benue men when You need'em, We got to tap o! 㗊

4. This is how I was when I was a baby. Now I'm black as....

1. Black as akpa amu

2. Lwkmd! I just died! Akpa amu AKA blokus.

Julit

3. Lwkmoooo.....pple sha!

4. Fucking retards!!!lwkmd.

5. wow!!!they are so lovely and absolutely beautiful...I pray God gives me a set of twin when am married.....but linda eehhhh,why didn't u go to church abi u attended the 5:30am service? cos I know that will be ur answer...

6. OMG. I want!!!!!!!

7. I tap into dis blessing jarey.beautiful

1. Same here o, I tap into this blessing. Ngozi

8. I want twins please God! Two boys or a girl and a boy. Bless they are so cute

1. Me too Ooo! God please dont forget me.

2. They are Soooo cute ...I pray 4 twins too.congratulations 2their parents and may d always bring happiness and peace to ur home .Amen.

9. awwwww... so cute! I want one. No! two. Linda biko, come lets make our own. ;)

10. Beautiful gifts of God.I tap into it sharp sharp.may I rcv double portion like dis iJn,amen.dey also share bday wit my boo!congrats to d blessed parents.

1. Amen me too ijn

Greenmomma

11. Cutie,, awww I love twins God bless them .

12. One word ayaya. Der r so ayaya. **yaya neji**

13. OMDays I want oh,lovely.
    God is good. Congratz to the family

14. See God's handwork...ADORABLE!

15. Gosh!!!!!they ar jez sooooo cute.They look lyk oyinbos.awwwwwww.would want dis kinda oyinbo cuties wen I'm married.nd would luv 2 also name dem Daniel nd Dianne.I jez luv dis cuties.

16. G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅̊ Βłêšš U̶̲̥̅̊ cute B̶̲̥̅ăB̶̲̥̅Ɣ

17. Lovely babies. May God bless them.may their future be bright.

1. This is exactly how I have ever wanted it,boy and girl twin,lord pls grant it to me when am married

18. Wow, beautiful sets of bundle of joy. I pray dat D̶̲̥̅̊ good Lord will bless your existence and I use U̶̲̥̅̊ both as a point of contact for myself IJN.

19. G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅̊ Βłêšš you cute babies

20. OMG!!!! Soooooo so cute. I claim same for myself in Jesus name.

21. Aww..lovely..I realy want twins too..

22. Gosh..... They are so adorable.... Me want twinssssssss...... God bless you adorables and make you graet in life Ameen

1. Great not graet..olodo oshisco

2. Great you mean right?

23. So cute nd adorable.....I ve always prayed to God for a set of twin boys......dis is beautiful!!!! Sasha Fierce says so

24. lovely babies,i love babies so much

25. Chio ! Sweet children. Am next in line

26. Awww! Very lovely.

27. Omo these babies get swagg o.

28. I wish to be blessed thus.

29. Oh God....I nid kids as beautiful as dis..wif a handsome dark or fair guy as a hus.

30. Replies
    1. my prince,come & put your sperms in me,we can have cute babies like this

*From me(you know who)

31. OMG. They re adorable. God pls bless me with set of twins to compensate me with 7yrs of waiting on you for the fruit of the womb. I know you are able more dan i every imagine.

Beloved

1. Yes he's able Hold on 2 him and ur heart desires shall b granted.

2. My darlyn.. Am a twin and I ll pray on ur behalf to God to settle u... Ur waiting shall not be in vain! The time is now... God bless u and stay strong

3. God will surprise you this year even beyond your expectations.

4. God will do it for you

5. God will surely bless you with double becos He said for our shame, we shall receive double. Just keep believing!

6. The lords perfect will for your life is on the way.

7. The Lord God will answer ur prayer IJN...

8. Pakistani Beauty19 May 2013 at 10:45

Your prayers have been answered in jesus name. Amen

9. As someone who was in God's waiting room like you and was blessed abundantly in His time,I pray that all you wish for comes true soonest.

10. May God grant your wishes in Jesus mighty name, Amen! Be blessed!

11. My God is able, able to make a way, no matter what they say, my God is still able

12. God will do it for you in Jesus name,Amen.I waited patiently for 5 years and God did the miraculous for me,now I'm almost due.God will do same for you.Amen

13. May God grant u ur heart desires, reposition nd reward u wit the fruit of the womb, His time is the best.

14. The Lord will give you beauty for ashes. I am a twin myself and I join my faith with yours. 7yrs is like a day in d eyes of God when He wants to bless you. B4 d end of the year, you will conceive and we shall all rejoice with you when our babies come amen.

32. Omg beautiful!God ds is what I've always pray 4,bless me n my husband to be....Amen n amen.

33. Awwww, cute is the word.

34. Daughter of Zion.19 May 2013 at 10:12

Beautiful bundle of Joy.

35. Akwa ibom ado ok

36. Anonymous 10.07AM I join u in Ur prayer. U shall bear Ur own children in Jesus Name.

37. Wow. Welcome lovelies. I thank God for cute babies

38. Waooooooooo this are Angels from Above, I share in her joy and I congratulate both Parent

39. OMG!!!! They are so so cute. Maaauuuhhhhh!!! Welcome this our world o, may baba God guide, protect, provide n bless u all d way IJMN, amen!!

40. Daniel is my future son-in-law(no one should just tell me anything,unless you're the mother or the father).#straightface.

41. Chai I need twins oh Lord bless me with twin babies! So cute and adorable

42. Linda I'm happy to be a Lib reader cos I know God will bless me with beatiful bundles of joy wen I marry and give birth. I'll be more dan glad to share.

43. Amen to your prayer Anon 10:07...
    Av always wantd twins too..And may God bless me and deliver me safely.. Really lovely twins...

44. luvly kids. May God grant al dos who r in nid of d fruit of d womb deir hrt desires(amen).

45. Bless them, oluwa a da yin si o

46. God's blessing. Cute n sweet

47. Lord I want boy n girl twins........adorable babies.God is awesome!

48. They're Too cute...They must be half-caste jor :)

PRETTY GIRL

49. Am so happy for the parents, is the lord doing and is mervealous in our eyes. congratulations mama ejima

50. Dis is exactly what is called beautiful.may God give me beautiful one like dis cos am almost due.

51. Soooooooooooo! Cute,ogini,God abeg my next shall be twins(GIRLS).....amen.

52. I tap into dis blessing,I will celebrate with my own boundle of joy too ijn,have waited so long,but I have faith in God all mighty,cause He alone can do all things.Beautiful children may u live long in good health,peace and blessing of God.xixi

53. Lin lin,twins dey smell for your body o this one wey u dey post their pics these days,if u neva ready abeg dey use condom cos I no wan hear tori o

54. This is beautiful and it is marvelous in our eyes.

55. I want twins too,lovely.

56. Adorable babies! so cute! MAY EVERY LIB'er and EVERYONE WISHING FOR A CHILD IN MARRIAGE FIND FAVOUR WITH THE LORD THIS YEAR IJN

57. whoa now I want to be a mother beautiful babies I pray for long life and good health

share your US visa experience here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

58. God Bless Me With These Set Of Twin. A Boy And A Girl. Amen

59. Congrat Mama..LLNP babies!

60. They are so cute, my own twins(a boy & a girl) are on the way,I claim it IJN Amen.

61. I so tap 4rm dese bundles of joy! Amen!!

62. Tanks to God for dis beautiful miracle and Congrats to they parents,welcum to the world,Mme Uyai Mbakara AkwaIbom.

63. Dis is d definition of lovely. Damn dey re CUTE. Ve never actually prayed 2 God 2 give me twins bt seein this lovely kids, na 2 begin dey pray sharp sharp

64. Awwww so cute!!! Lord I claim this blessing in JESUS name Amen.. Congrats to mom.

65. We bless God for this wonderful work!!!

66. super adorable cuties! congrats mum and dad! LindosCA! Watch dis space, will be dropping mine soon, and can't wait to send u lovely pix of mine. cheers! From.....

DAT PRETTY NAIJA BABE!

67. Naijadeltapikin... God †̥ånKz U̶̲̥̅̊ Ooº°˚˚°ºoo congrats Τ̅☺ ds couple ohhh Lord U̶̲̥̅̊ must bless me self with triplet ohhh †̥ånKz U̶̲̥̅̊ Lord.

68. Amazing!!!!! Lord pls do it for those waiting on u for such wonderful gifts IJN,Amen!!! Me likey :D @Anon 10.07 the Lord will wipe ur tears before d year runs out dear!

69. I tap into her blessing using her as a contact point...Amen

70. Omgushhhh dey'r cute awwww mi likey proudly akwa ibom yo!.................. Cherie ssayz so kapishhhh

71. They re soooooooooo adorable,May God bless N keep them.. N to y'all waiting on d lord fr d fruit of d womb,May he bless u with twins N more Children IJN amen.

72. Awwww. Tooooooo beautiful. I'm absolutely in love with twin babies. Cute cute cute.

73. Linda u jus de pose people pikin. Where ur own na?

74. me i cannot post pic of my bundle of joy o to pple i can't see not everyone is good o

75. Thanks everyone,we are feelin ur love n prayers!God must surely grant those that wished for their heart desires*Amen* For d one dt said they cast......So wrong,100%Nigerians n loving it! For d one that wants my Daniel as Son inLaw,ur durra must know how to cook afang Soup*dahzall...lol

76. My bdy mates u just had to b cute like.God pls gv me mine.

77. Gosh!!dese babies are beautiful!!I have goose bumps just from lookin @ dem...Lord Jesus pls bless me with beautiful kids like dis!n as 4 dier parents,may God gv dem d long life n resoucres to take care of dese babies..na ajebo tins oo!

78. I tap into this anointing beautiful kids, awwwwwwww

79. Bless them oh Lord. I want a set of twins too.

80. Cute for a baby advert

81. Sooo lovely,wish dey were mine,I tap into these blessing Amen

82. Awwww, cute children. I pray I ave mine 1 day

83. Welcome babies. God pls.rememeber me oh. 5yrs of tears & waiting for my own. I will never let you go. Unless u bless me.

1. Amen. He that has blessed me will bless u. I pray for u and use the baby in my womb as a contact to say God will bless u. In jesus name. Amen

2. Amen. Thank u sister. May u deliver like hebrew women in jesus name. Amen

84. This is exactly what I want, not bothered about their sex, but want twins and I have it in Jesus name, Amen!

85. Beautiful twins, it is well with u guys IJN. I've always admire and desire beautiful and wonderful set of twins like this in my life, am getting married in 3months time so in 12months time I will show the world my own beautiful set of twins IJN. Amen

86. Sooooo cute, God bless you!

87. I receive it in Jesus Name amen......

88. Thank you lord for this beautiful gift... As you have done it for them do for others and me who is still trusting you after 8 years.

89. By d reason of His risen, you shall conceive and bringforth beautiful children sooner than u can ever imagined. Have faith and remain blessed.

90. Aww they share my birthday. Adorbs!

91. Awww... Some bundle or Joy.
    ~Amyyy

92. This twins re so cute. I love them n I pray 4 mine IJN. So beautiful*kisses*

93. ... M shocked. this is the first story I would read and not find an abusive comment... madame blog owner take the cue.... may God bless them and give me mine....

94. God this year will be my turn I ‎​A̶̲̥̅♏ using this twins as a point of contact even if it is J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ one I will appreciate. Chai dey are so cute I tap fom this Ooº°˚

95. ADORABLE...GOD BLESS

96. i tap this blessin in jesus name....AMEN

97. By dis tym nxt year I will be carrying my own twin in jesus name Amen!!!!!

98. Omg! I literally cried jus by looking at them. Am also from AKWA IBOM and I looked like this when I was a baby. Gosh can't believe am crying tears of joy already cos I can see my twin babies in my mind eyes even though am not married or preg yet.... I just know it. God has done it already, I know it.

99. Lord pls bless mye wit twins like dis. IJN Amen

100. Magnificent....... Hmmmmmm wow just can't stop wowing ... They r adorable... God listen to my heart...I want to give such a wonderful newz someday...

101. May GOD bless u all for me my twins and u a sund health for me i love u all

102. i tap into dis blessn Ijn

103. God bless them.I receive mine

104. blossom of joy..........cutie

105. very beautiful babies

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

106. Akwa-ibom ayaya! its in our blood, hehehe

107. Its as if evrybody wants twins. Hehehe. Mk God kuku help me triple myn. I want TRIPLETs! 2boys n a gal n my wyf ooo. She go survyv am. #BAMMY#

108. May God bless them and continually provide for them

109. Its as if evrybody wants twins. Hehehe. Mk God kuku help me triple myn. I want TRIPLETs! 2boys n a gal n my wyf ooo. She go survyv am. #BAMMY#

110. Congrats woman, cute kids...Pls bring dem to Naija to have taste of 404.....

111. Cute and Adorable twins. I pray you both will be a blessing to your family and generation in Jesus Name. And I tap into this blessing too, and pray to God for double portion like this for me and my husband in Jesus Name Amen .

112. awww congratulations they r adorable !

113. May their birth bring more blessings to the family and I use them as a point of contact to reach my set of twins too, same way a boy and a girl in Jesus name amen.

114. Beautiful kids.God bless them.

115. lovely kids, oh Lord bless me with my own twins next year in Jesus name, amen

116. Very beautiful indeed. Congrats..

117. wao o o o o, they are so cute, may the Lord keep and protect them alongside their parent, amen

118. Daniel is for my daughter oo.. marriage tins loading..haha

119. Na Akwa ibom people fine pass