I don't see it as trashy, rather I see it as decent. I guess she tried 2 cover up been that d red dress is short. Yes! Its not a very cool mix but then again am sure the black was her best bet. She's Pretty but am not a fan
One word. _TRASH! Linda y r tryn to put this girl on a class she doesn't have sef?abi she gv u marketing fee9vshe s not even a highly rated actreSs so y d hype
And she keeps wondering y Afrocandy is offering her a scene in her movie,wats left dat she hasn't exposed nw,her boobs are all out,mtsewwww...Get a life Darling,Stephy says so.
Her make up and hair was okay(The hair for me was a lil too much though but not bad)facially she Looked very okay,but from her neck down was disaster...Too much boobs exposure and that peplum dress on that black hose was a hot mess,that tattoe on her arm?smh...Girl needs a stylist,she always looks Trashy
Haaaaaaa.the lipstick is a fashion blunder(my opinion)....ofu cleavage nkea.everywhere u go,u see different sizes,and colours(oooookkk naaaa)....infact I don't like her appearance(hoooo haaaa)...linda,postukwaa my comment
All of dem want fame by force. Hahahahah y won't afrocandy choose u for her next movie u look lyk a pornstar no difference. Uche better go beg for a role so u can also get international fame lol!
Dis girl wot is wrong wit her self she wan show us her breast or wot breast wa don fall na she com carry bad push am up com dy show us. Na wa 0000000 dis has been her mood of dressing too bad jor make she change.
There is nothing wrong with her dressing except the way she park her breast, this is how we wear pant hops here in london and she is a pretty lady, Haters deal with it.
I actually think Uche looks fantastic and well behaved too. For those hating, maybe you should get a errrmmmm LIFE and mind thine very own business.
Throughout life people will make you mad, disrespect you and treat you bad. Let God deal with the things they do, cause hate in your heart will consume you too. Will Smith
Too much makeup.. the dress is ok but its short n to wear thick tights in 9ja's hott weather.. woah.. kinda tacky.. nt impressed. girls always exposin ur boobs anyhw... what kind of guy do u hpe to attract.. smh
No one wears a dress and pop socks together....if I remember . Then what's with the cheap noble on her head? Hian.....if n.a. so actress day be, I give up.
Someone suld pls hpl me tell dat girl 2 start cmn 4 lectures cos exams re cmn up soon.she is a first year student of banking nd finance in unn but only came around during first semester exam nd was sent out of d hall on some occassns cos she wasn't regular at lectures.startdom won't give u d type of security u need in life. Education will. Sincerely,a well wisher
Haters go kill yourself....... she is been there in the industry without any scandal. Boos or not she is reserved and respect herself. All you haters watch Keeping up with the Kardashians, aside that, there are other celebrities who wear things worst than her's. So let uche Be cos she hasn"t done anything wrong. I LOVE WHAT SHE IS WEARING.
until these so-called celebrity in Nigeria learn how to dress properly,potential fans will not stop dissing them.A large chunk of them believe nudity is the in-thing in the industry and as Africans we have our norms and style of doing things that will not elicit public abuse and disrespect unlike their foreign counter parts whose culture is a free for all.Uche ogbodo should learn to dress her age.its a pity some of them don,t hire good and descent stylist.What she,s wearing is a flop
its not even funny.You were angry that afrocandy invited you for a role in her movie but are you in anyway different from cosy orjiakor or Afrocandy the porn star?Those boobs popping out of your top shows you are a born porn star.
Everything about this outfit and her overall grooming is a disaster waiting to explode literally! You need to get a fashion-inclined adviser to always pick out the clothes and make-up kits that enhance your persona. Its obvious she wants attention with the push up she's got going on, but darling the kinda men you'd attract wwith this outfit are those that would spend money on you just to get laid and then dump you like a bad habit. Ain't go nobody got time for that!
The tight is decent, she is trying not to over expose her lap,but a brown color r her skin color would hv done well.But for her make up i can't say a thing cause i don't understand it my self.
Trashy!!
ReplyDeleteRazzness in d highest order***
DeleteI don't see it as trashy, rather I see it as decent. I guess she tried 2 cover up been that d red dress is short. Yes! Its not a very cool mix but then again am sure the black was her best bet. She's Pretty but am not a fan
DeleteVery bush! This so-called actresses sef? Smh
DeleteShe Ȋ̝̊̅§ S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ gσσ∂ℓ̊L♥√e her
DeleteY won't she b wanted for a porn movie wen she push breast go up like omo alata?
DeleteOh my! Sexy mama! Jugs of life! Quite tempting! Whatever got them looking so good deserves a thumbs ups! Lascivious!!
ReplyDeleteSugomu no1***
DeleteWhat is with the boobs. You guys should be a role model not slots.
ReplyDeleteSlot for festac abi where...LMAO,I think she looks ok,boobs aside.
DeleteOh pls shut up!! Its role models since u used "you guyz" + do witout d "a" and its sluts nt "slots" get a gud grasp of d English lang ok!
DeleteOne word. _TRASH!
DeleteLinda y r tryn to put this girl on a class she doesn't have sef?abi she gv u marketing fee9vshe s not even a highly rated actreSs so y d hype
Y won't afrocandy call her.she even worse sef.asewo idiot.I so much dislike nudity*boske*
ReplyDeletei dont get why linda is making dis gal relevant, sup wit d uche ogbodo craz of late? abeg wat on earth is she even wearing? mtchew...
ReplyDeleteWhy does she look like Cossy Orjarokoir?
ReplyDeleteAfin, spell her name right. Anu mpam
DeleteAfin, spell her name right. Anu mpam
DeleteNa wa oo..spellin pples name correctly is nw rocket science...
DeleteThis hair style of Uche is a failed Rita Dominic's hair style...
ReplyDeleteWhat do u mean by "fake Rita Dominic hair style"?? Does Rita have a "hair style"??... What about Diana Ross and d all time name; "afro"
DeleteAnon 2:24 you sure say u sabi read so huh, where did u see FAKE in anon 12:12 comment. Aproko I must comment...Cweamy
DeleteHot Mess!!!
ReplyDeletelovely outfit
ReplyDeleteAbeg i no fit laf. Wats she wearin? Linda u sef wicked small o. U knw say libers go insult ds one til dem tire today
ReplyDeleteY wud afrocandy pornstar nt hire her wen she already dressez lyk 1
ReplyDeleteNija ladies nd copy copy, c breasts popping out nd dey call it fashion abi? Busy copying d whites *mstcheeew*
ReplyDeleteWhites don't dress like this, only slots do.
Deleteugly stretchmarked boobs
ReplyDeleteLooks like those tits wanna escape from d undies(thats if she wears one)
ReplyDeletethe breast thou.it even want to suffocate her.me no like
ReplyDeleteUhmmm ok?..... Ijele kpakute macurade parade or what was d event again. Dress not for ur body type nunu
ReplyDeleteWide lips like my own *wink*
ReplyDeleteDan
She looks good..
ReplyDeletewww.ameriestyle.com
what the f**k
ReplyDeletel mean,oopsss
And she keeps wondering y Afrocandy is offering her a scene in her movie,wats left dat she hasn't exposed nw,her boobs are all out,mtsewwww...Get a life Darling,Stephy says so.
ReplyDeleteWtf is dis,pls dis girl is nt fine,y she dey choke us wit her breast
ReplyDeleteYaaaaawn! Dis babe again
ReplyDeleteHer make up and hair was okay(The hair for me was a lil too much though but not bad)facially she Looked very okay,but from her neck down was disaster...Too much boobs exposure and that peplum dress on that black hose was a hot mess,that tattoe on her arm?smh...Girl needs a stylist,she always looks Trashy
ReplyDeletePRETTY GIRL
Haaaaaaa.the lipstick is a fashion blunder(my opinion)....ofu cleavage nkea.everywhere u go,u see different sizes,and colours(oooookkk naaaa)....infact I don't like her appearance(hoooo haaaa)...linda,postukwaa my comment
ReplyDeleteOmor see breast. Looking breasting.
ReplyDeleteGood lawd! Those boobs crying pls free me! So inviting though lol.
ReplyDeleteCute though but it would have been better if she wore brown pantyhose not black.
ReplyDeletethis is what happens when you wear wat's not your size
ReplyDeleteShare your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg
She realy looks nice! I like. Buh I'm not feeling d leggings. My opinion.
ReplyDeleteWho won't Afrocandy invite her to act porn...
ReplyDeleteAll of dem want fame by force. Hahahahah y won't afrocandy choose u for her next movie u look lyk a pornstar no difference. Uche better go beg for a role so u can also get international fame lol!
ReplyDeletePout pout here n dere with ur palm oyel lipstick!!mcheww!apart frm her hair do(which I totally like)she just looks rachet!
ReplyDeleteNawa o! New masquerade
ReplyDeleteNa breast abi na ball be dis? Ladies!!
ReplyDeleteY was ds twins up dere crying 4 help ma dear?its.......
ReplyDeleteHehehehhe..she looks funny
ReplyDeletewhat the hell does she think shes wearing? the dress doesnt suit her body structure one bit
ReplyDeleteShe looks ridiculous.
ReplyDeleteDis girl wot is wrong wit her self she wan show us her breast or wot breast wa don fall na she com carry bad push am up com dy show us. Na wa 0000000 dis has been her mood of dressing too bad jor make she change.
ReplyDeleteShe luks ugly, mi dnt lik her outfit. Yayaneji says so.
ReplyDeleteShe,s a beautiful girl,but usually wears dresses dat are not her size.and those breasts are screaming for help.
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing wrong with her dressing except the way she park her breast, this is how we wear pant hops here in london and she is a pretty lady, Haters deal with it.
ReplyDelete@Anon May 26...2:53pm- "pant hops"???? LOL..wth is that?? Abeg its PANTY HOSE ok!
DeleteYayaneji ur just a fool.... She's very beautiful.... But I see booby doo *scooby doo* liviinus has spoken
ReplyDeleteGHOST MODE.
ReplyDeleteNot nice @ all she needs to d updated on d current outfits...dis outfit is outdated..
ReplyDeleteI actually think Uche looks fantastic and well behaved too. For those hating, maybe you should get a errrmmmm LIFE and mind thine very own business.
ReplyDeleteThroughout life people will make you mad, disrespect you and treat you bad. Let God deal with the things they do, cause hate in your heart will consume you too.
Will Smith
Wrong lipstick color
ReplyDeleteDis nollywood actressses have no dress sense @ all....dats y I respect Rita dominic.
ReplyDeleteShe'z obviously puttin on push ups....nt kul tho
ReplyDeleteBoobs for sale!Waris dis?
ReplyDeleteVery tarky
ReplyDeleteY push up d boobs to dat extent??? Dis aint sex appeal. @ all. Its so... Urghhhhhh! SMH
ReplyDeletePeople can be hateful shaaaaa. She dey ok oooo.
ReplyDeletethis one na boobs point premiere
ReplyDeletehttp://ajetun.blogspot.com
must she xpose her breast...Lagos Adamma na u go tire o!
ReplyDeleteIs it dat she has absolutely gone blind 2 c her mates lukin superb in their dressing?she luks trashy..mtchwwww
ReplyDeleteToo much makeup.. the dress is ok but its short n to wear thick tights in 9ja's hott weather.. woah.. kinda tacky.. nt impressed. girls always exposin ur boobs anyhw... what kind of guy do u hpe to attract.. smh
ReplyDeleteNo one wears a dress and pop socks together....if I remember . Then what's with the cheap noble on her head? Hian.....if n.a. so actress day be, I give up.
ReplyDeleteI thought she said she's 're-branding and re-inventing herself'...smh
ReplyDeleteThat is my Queen please guys keep off
ReplyDeleteSomeone suld pls hpl me tell dat girl 2 start cmn 4 lectures cos exams re cmn up soon.she is a first year student of banking nd finance in unn but only came around during first semester exam nd was sent out of d hall on some occassns cos she wasn't regular at lectures.startdom won't give u d type of security u need in life. Education will. Sincerely,a well wisher
ReplyDeleteAnd you said they should not offer her a porn role? This dress has confirmed it. Rubbish.
ReplyDeleteAll na packaging, na push up joor
ReplyDeleteNothing dey there......na flat tire
LMAO@Palm oil lipstick...LIBers una no go kill me with your hillarious comments
ReplyDeletePRETTY GIRL
who is she, been seeing her name lately. y d need for the black tight. is it winter in nigeria. hiss
ReplyDeleteHaters go kill yourself....... she is been there in the industry without any scandal. Boos or not she is reserved and respect herself. All you haters watch Keeping up with the Kardashians, aside that, there are other celebrities who wear things worst than her's. So let uche Be cos she hasn"t done anything wrong. I LOVE WHAT SHE IS WEARING.
ReplyDeleteshe s pretty,but her dressing is too revealing
ReplyDeleteBalloon boobs....so fake..i suggest she goes to motherless babies to donate her breast milk that is if it has any
ReplyDeleteuntil these so-called celebrity in Nigeria learn how to dress properly,potential fans will not stop dissing them.A large chunk of them believe nudity is the in-thing in the industry and as Africans we have our norms and style of doing things that will not elicit public abuse and disrespect unlike their foreign counter parts whose culture is a free for all.Uche ogbodo should learn to dress her age.its a pity some of them don,t hire good and descent stylist.What she,s wearing is a flop
ReplyDeleteits not even funny.You were angry that afrocandy invited you for a role in her movie but are you in anyway different from cosy orjiakor or Afrocandy the porn star?Those boobs popping out of your top shows you are a born porn star.
ReplyDeleteAh Uche why now??? This one is a no no no!! Very very scary look!! As in very RAZZ!
ReplyDeletethe exposure of boobs is pointless please close some
ReplyDeleteEverything about this outfit and her overall grooming is a disaster waiting to explode literally! You need to get a fashion-inclined adviser to always pick out the clothes and make-up kits that enhance your persona. Its obvious she wants attention with the push up she's got going on, but darling the kinda men you'd attract wwith this outfit are those that would spend money on you just to get laid and then dump you like a bad habit. Ain't go nobody got time for that!
ReplyDeletehmmm, she's pretty and she's also pretty shapeless.
ReplyDeleteWhat is dis fashion gone bad really bad abeg my cousin brithday it to day eky ofodile pls can u help me hala at her wit u blog wil love that. So much
ReplyDeleteAbsolute rubbish!
ReplyDeleteLinda, whatsup with u and Uche this days????? Pls we need to know and mind you post my comment o or I stop reading your blog.......chikena 10/10
ReplyDeleteAs must as she tries she can never belong mtsthewww
ReplyDeletewhat is it with this lady sef!!!
ReplyDeletethis lady Uche or whatever you call her,lack swagg abeg,na me talk am Akito.
ReplyDeleteThe decollatage is the wrong side of tasteful. And what's with those tights? Better luck next time Lady.
ReplyDeleteThe tight is decent, she is trying not to over expose her lap,but a brown color r her skin color would hv done well.But for her make up i can't say a thing cause i don't understand it my self.