Watch a snippet of Jim Iyke's reality show, gets into public fight with girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 22 April 2013

Watch a snippet of Jim Iyke's reality show, gets into public fight with girlfriend

Jim Iyke has been in a relationship with Kenturah Hamilton who is Jamaican for a few years now. In last week's episode of his reality show, the lovers got into a verbal fight in public after Kenturah felt Jim was ignoring her and flirting with other girls. Watch...

139 comments:

1. No different from what I see in his movies #notinterested

All the bad boys sing: D’Banj – Ibadi E ft Olamide, Durella & K-Switch

1. Jim Iyke's a big conceited fool

2. This is just soooo fake!!!
      Jim shud pls speak with nigerian accent and stop faking american accent!!
      And besides,dis reality show is so "scripted"!!!!!!

3. JIIIIIIIM!!!!!! Dude,buddy,brov... u trying too hard mahn!!!! I mean I'm honestly trying to like you but what the FUCK IS UP WITH THE ACCENT BRO!!!!!!!!!!! Uuuuurrrrrggghhh!!! Gosh Dude. #Painfultowatch

2. Hmmmmmmmm....

3. Y are u a dog jim?

4. Please tell this BITCH not to give my Jim Iyke WAHALA i beg ( i am a big fan of Jim O :) )

1. Who is this rotten apple? She's a bitch cz ure a fan? Well, guess what you are a bitch and foolish as well! Why do people come up everyday n showcase their lack of decent upbringing? GOSH!

2. Why are u calling her a bitch? Jim that doesn't even know you exist. Get a life!!!

5. Where ȋ̝̊̅ƨ̣̣̇̇̇ the video

6. Can't see no video!

7. Don\'t mind jim. He ll soon tire, he always a play boy.

8. Linda ibia kwa ozor with Jim iyke. I will not separate una fight this time. U̶̲̥̅̊ better leave him alone.

1. Who tell u say dem de fight before. Na over love de worry dem 2. Abeg no mind them

9. I watched d show jim iyke reality show is d bomb#fact#doing his bad boys tin wiv his cute entourage

10. Who r they fooling? Stunt 101...lol

#Kaybams#

11. Linda ooo, where d video?

12. Linda no video oh! I can't see any

13. Replies
    1. Is that it?tot it ws even something more.He even wanted d whole world to see it.Don't think he still loves that lady.

14. Lili no video!

15. Am not surprised. He always being like that.

16. Useless Jim iyke! Same noni! That's what he does in real life...frog eyes

17. Already? By the end of season 1,hope its not her corpse we wld be seeing o...

18. Linda sef!!!! There is no video here

19. Linda is so much in love with Jim Iyke...

20. Can't  any video pls

21. His reality show is great! Pleasantly surprised.

22. Very Typical #mad man ℓ☺ℓ

Pretty Girl

23. Pls. Why do naija artise like copy copy.... Even if. U must copy, have nice contents. Nt dis rubbish I just watched. He should just shut. Down d reality rubbish.

24. Linda u Hλ√ƺ serious problem Ŵi̶̲̅τ ur video post n dunno why! Each time post video its always impossible or difficult to watch; its either d video has disappeared or one cannot even watch even wen the video is visible!

Its only on ur blog dat i always have dat prob or oda blogs are not ℓi̶̲̥̅ke dat! Pls do somthn about Ȋ̝̊†̥ cos its really annoying n frustrating especially wen its abt a story dat i really wld loved to watch!

All the time i had to go to youtube to watch wen i culdnt watch here and wen oda blogs didnt post Ȋ̝̊†̥!

And again pls try n do this Auto comment stuff whereby we can seee our comments immediately afta post, i guess u shld be used to ur visitors comments here so Ȋ̝̊†̥ shld be a new thing to u whereby u'r checking tru comments before publishing dem, aftral we'v seen the worst comments here evn wen i felt u shldnt Hλ√ƺ published them, so wats the big deal u approving them before publishing?

Lastly, pls i dnt knw why this comment box dats the mobile version always jumping wen one is typing dats if one's hands mistakenly shifted wen typing!

This happens in all blogs pls cant u pple do somthn abt Ȋ̝̊†̥? Its really frustrating n annoying especially wen the comments is a long one! Pls Τ̅e̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ ur IT men to do somthn abt Ȋ̝̊†̥!

Thanks!

1. Depends on the fone u use.the comment box jumps a lot if u use a bold 4 or 2 .wen u use a curve4 or an android, u can always go back wen u make a mistake

2. O̶̲̥̅̊ђ really! Thanks anon, didnt knw Ȋ̝̊†̥ has to do Ŵi̶̲̅τ the phone type one is using!

Thanks n God bless u for enlightening me wtout using cuss words cos dats what trends here each time pple want to correct someone!

Thanks!

3. Thatz Linda talking to u

25. Nothing can come between Jim and Linda. That dry gal jst want to spoil his name

26. All na drama to sell his show,see ow d fight started,we all know this,na so wit kim k n her family,stupid drama.
    Vee

27. I will definitely watch his reality show. It looks interesting with lots of drama. That's what a reality show should be all about "Drama" and Jim iyke has it. Heaters please take a chill pill and relax cos he's got what it takes.

28. There is a video and I just watched it refresh the page.as for the video its just d same old jimiyke in his movies says cami

29. I love Jim.. Dnt care Wot y'all say.I even love him more in real life.

30. As fake as Coco's Boobs, that Jim...

31. What a snippet of utter CRAP with his fake ass voice and fat as CoStar.....he is grasping for straws. I sense a desperation to TRY to remain in spotlight. Utter rubbish FAKEALITY

32. Lindiway Jim Iyke will beat you oh. I thought he said he wants a girl that can speak three different international languages? Read he's dating Nadia Buari?

33. Tah!!!! reality show ma foot>>>just another movie

34. Hahahaha... I lov Nigerians cos we do well at coping. Dis is so vry fake. Reality show my foot#straightface#

35. after all this noise you people are making, i can gauarantee you that una go watch sotay una eyes go drop.

36. Ladies Ladies Ladies,they are one and the same the world over

37. Ohhh...myyyy! So horrible.I thought a snippet was supposed to increase my interest in the show? This is even worse than Omotola's own ...SMH

38. hmmm, @ Jim YKE, that's the benefit of going for OYIBO girlfriend when there are thousands and one naija babes ready to lavish attention n care unto u. NA slap she for take add am to u.......(BABY STOP THAT!!!) u think you are acting movie? better see real light and advice yourself.

39. Ok Linda, finally seen the video, I even regret seeing it, cos my brain just got depreciated by seeing this. Nonsense.

40. I like Jim Iyke, this is funny, d chick is too extra and was drunk jor.

41. This looks like some good ish... Lots of drama unline boring Omotola's Na wa for Keturah hasn't Jim been seen everywhere on earth with Nadia lately? chimoooo wahala don come.

42. Nna men? See vexn tins kwa! Lol.

43. Why do I have a feeling that most of the people who dropped their comment already re yet to c video.....,u don't even have a clue on what d Prog is all bout and u re insulting d guy....Naija my people!

44. LOL his gf was hungry for attention because she saw the cameras

45. Fake shit rubbish

46. WHAT NONSENSE IS THIS??? FIRST OF ALL THAT SPAT WAS SO STAGED FOR THE SHOW...SLOW NEWS DAY *YAWN*

47. This guy seems so unlikable, raz stuff though. Not good at all.

48. linda! u too love diz guy ooh... lol

49. The reality show is cool,but pls wanna ask fellow libers a question.why do you people bring Linda n Jim Iyke together always?,have they dated before?.Am new around here,I will appreciate i† if someone can explain the relationship.if you know you can't answer don't bother insulting me,coz i† will definitely backfire.Waiting patiently for a reply pls

50. Make una live Jim o! Bro I lik wot I see bt just giv thw lady her time.

51. Make una live Jim o! Bro u givin somtin omotola wasn't givin..drama!

52. What happened to Omotola's show? Its not on africa magic anymore

53. Mehn!! This show is as fake as his accent!

54. Pointless Celebrity22 April 2013 at 13:33

Smh.

This boy is boring.

Dry like Canada Dry.

Will.iam wanna be.

Copycat.

Alaba / Aba version of Real House Wives of Atlanta. Bish :)

55. both of them are fools

56. very rude goat, what is he feeling like,mtcheeeeeeeew , ewu ohia, oyibo wannabe

57. My love for Jim Iyke tho,cool reality show.Pls am new here,wanna know why libers always put Linda in any discussion that has got to do with Jim Iyke.Have they dated before?,don't understand.I need a fellow liber to put me on track with the gist.plssssss.

58. Lol. I watched It on tv. She's not serious, she knows how her bf behaves and she acted like a fool. Jim was dating my frnd, dats how he behaves so she shud get used to it and not embarrass herself on tv. Btw his frnd is hot but too lousy for me

59. They are crazy ass heffas. My 3 brothers are cursed with Jamaican girls. My older brother is locked up becos of his crazy ass Jamaican heffa, the younger one has a stab wound to the hand and my twin is okay but I still know that bitch will explode one day and show him pepper. They are crazy as fuck trust me

60. Benin local razz boys. Jim and his boys. What else is new. Benin boys are just loud and razz. Obnoxious as heck

1. Jim Iyke is Igbo not from Benin

61. Guys pls free linda,theres a video,u just cant view it if ur using ur mobile phones,get a computer or laptops....i was having same issues until i switched to my laptop....oya linda post my comment.

62. Linda rephrase, its Jamaica and not Jamaican.

63. I loved it!!!! I should follow the show on tv..

64. d fyt is a fake attention seeking stunt...its either d gal is d one wanting attention,jim iyke,or they both are...either way this is naija n we all dnt wan  ur dry selves disgracing urselves....get sumtin doin with yur time pls....drama king...I cnt deal..#drops mic#

65. THIS IS A ACT, SO FAKE

66. D gf don dey suspect Jim and Nadia Buari b dt o...Er tenure don finish,poor girl

67. Lol this soo fake....whatever he's selling, I'm not buying it....its very wack

68. Hahaha very funny, I still remain a huge fan of Jim shaaaaaaaa

69. So DSTV leav dia Office com hia com Block Video, al dis Bad belle wey no wnt Ordinary man see Garri drink. Linda abeg re-post d video I neva watch ni!

70. Pls with all sincerity. Can someone pls explain what this Jim Iyke's show is all about. I don't get what's happening here at all. Thanks

71. Naija get a long way 2 go,so fake

72. Lol...allow him!its a free world i guess

73. ***EYES ROLLING***
    PLEASE SHE NEEDS TO SIGN UP FOR LOVE AND HIP-HOP...RUBBISH...

74. So funny. Looks like live and hip hop reality show, but guess what, that is what a reality show should be all about.

75. she's stupid. lol.

76. Is this what we are gonna be watching? We're in for some boring sh**. Na wa o

77. it seems all fake to me and why is he speaking with an american accent to his normal pals and girlfriend

78. This must have been taped when he was still dating the jamo babe because for TUBABA wedding na him and Nadia been dey play lovers o! Walking hand in hand noni!

79. The thing be lyk wetin dem plan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...........MzKeks

80. The thing b lyk wetin dem plan..............MzKeks

81. Get a life his fake but successful

82. Get a life his fake but successful

83. can't just understand why nigerian can not appreciate good thing, if all these haters think it's easy to do reality show, then call ltv or mitv for your own show. at least jim is not govt contractor, even if he copied as you claimed, the show make some people day.

84. can't just understand why nigerian can not appreciate good thing, if all these haters think it's easy to do reality show, then call ltv or mitv for your own show. at least jim is not govt contractor, even if he copied as you claimed, the show make some people day.

85. trust me... its all fake.. its all acting..wtf...

86. Waste of time. Pls stick to acting.

87. same ol' same ol'
    be it reality show, in real life or movie. na so im xter be!

88. acting of life! he even shelled! "if somebody have warned me..."

89. mschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww......when you carry untrained , unpolished something call am baby..what do you expect in a woman...i sorry for you jimmy boy. That woman be like who go kill you come dey cry say na self defense

90. Jimmy Boy!!! I love u boo!

1. Sorry he's taken. Reserved for our dear Linda....
      Ndo

91. this is the single dumbest shit I've seen all year.

92. U guys shd jst shutup is it nw dt u no he hs american accent,wen e cme into acting he hs alwys bn lyk dt.so y d cmplain nw..well abt d quarel.I tink is script tinz

93. Let. Em do hs ting

94. Linda,kwuo eziokwu(admit it)
    Ifuna anya I nwere ebe james noo di ukwu(u're really in love with jim iyke) hoo haa

95. Linda na ur hubby this babe wan tear pant for em head so ooo. Abeg u and Jim should hurry up and tie d knot and end all this none sense drama abeg.
    All jimmy needs is a cool babe lIke u to make the man in him come out. Enuff of all this childishness already Biko.
    And Jim u sef hurry up before someone moves in on Linda. Both of u go make sense die. Seriously....

96. I know reality TV is big right now but its not for everybody. We as Africans need to find our niche..That show was a carbon copy of alot of shows. No originality it had scripted all over it..

97. Is only God that will help Nigerian's actors and actresses.

98. Fake but watchable

99. No need watching d video, I can guess wat its all about... Its all about nothing!!!... Naija way, no plot, no particular flow of event, many unrelated scenes, and our dear jimmy tryn so hard to act polished! With all his money I would'v tot by now he would hav gone for a proper training on how to speak polished English... Zero ova ten... Nxt!!! @Swizy

100. Let's try 2 b positive 4 once naijans.

101. So Jim iyke speaks with his Igbotic American accent abroad? *smh*

102. .Great looking urban art. I am so glad to get a peek at it!

103. THE GIRLFRIEND NA WAH..SO THIS IS THE BEST HE COULD DO...

104. Not nice Jim, u don't treat ladies like that , it's really unfair, claiming she is your girlfriend and u don't even know her birthday, it's really bad, it's obvious ur not interested in her, y don't u just tell her than waste her time, I honestly was very upset after watching, u clearly just confirmed my tots about u. Even Jz that is a big boy would not treat a fling like that, pls change ur evil ways.

105. buy propecia online generic propecia canada - how much does propecia cost per month