Otunba Mike Adenuga turns 60 today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 April 2013

Otunba Mike Adenuga turns 60 today

Nigeria's second richest man and Globacom chairman, Otunba Mike Adenuga turned 60 today. Strangely, there was no official party to mark such a milestone. Happy birthday to him!

78 comments:

1. Happy birthday to a unique and great Nigerian.
    will love to be like him when I growup

1. U tell u say u never grow up

2. Point of correction, IF YOU GROW UP

2. HBD to you sir... May u live long on earth. I use you as a point of contact,to be very successful and wealthy in life IJN, amen

lizalero

3. Linda pls help me tell him dat som1 is in love wt him oo,wanna marry him......hbd future hubby....lol

1. Still so handsome at 60. Wonderful genes :-)

4. Awwww! Strange indeed...He looks so good @60.HBD sir,i have nothing but respect for men like this who actually work hard to earn their money and respect and not the useless politicians who steal Govt funds

Pretty Girl

5. Na MTN I dey, send me money make I port

6. Oh well, .....for the public,No party.....but at banana island home....the party is going down...

1. Must there be a party? Guys like this av better tins to think of than a birthday party,in most cases na ppl go celebrate am for them sef!

7. 60? Chai! See my moneybag.. Looks(check)
    Class(check)
    Money (double check)
    Baby, just ask me to marry you...
    Adenuga, I love you ehhn?

8. Kiss kiss baby..I love you Adenuga, ask me to marry you already..

9. Linda, you mean....there isn't a party yet .....

LA

10. Dats cos he doesn't waste his money anyhow,if he wanna celebrate, he ll...its his choice!and his money! Unlike our dear stupid politicians who use money dats not theirs in d most stupid way!BTW-Happy birthday to a great man!God bless u n keep u in His quiver!#AMEN#

11. HBD to d boss!

Know ur body type here on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.Com

12. Wish him LLNP....

13. Happy birthday sir, when u go employ me for ur coy and what d hell happened to equitorial trust bank?

14. Chai!!, see money,money is written all over u. happy birthday boss.

15. We are lsychophants in this country. Who looked at any of the papers today. There was no freaking news because the whole papers were taken by well wishers for adenuga's birthday.

16. A simple bracelet,a nokia phone and palm slippers.......
    Then look @most young hustling men today,bb porshe,bb z10,samsung galaxy s4,ipad3 n ipad mini all in one hand,not to talk of deir neckpiece and red bottom. Mschew......

17. 60 but still handsome n shinin... Dnt mind bin ds man's last wyf o. Sir am very goooooooood in bed.#lickinLips#

1. Lmfao! Me tew!

2. Good in bed? he likes big boobs and big ass also if Ɣ☺ΰ have all dat contact ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ latter

18. HBD TO THE BIGGEST BOSS.

19. He turns 60.......again?

20. Ofcos dey'll still b.re u kidding me?HBD sir

21. OM; is that a nokia hez holding?!!! Mehnn m sellin ma iphone tmorrow

22. Happy bday big boss

23. Happy birthday to u great one! www.gentletee.blogspot.com

24. Always a handsome man.......many more years ahead .....jgurl

25. Elenu tooku! Shiorrr

26. Like seriously???what is wrong wiv nigerians n age???In 2008 I was flown into nigeria to attend his 52nd birthday....from 2008 till now should make him 58yrs not 60yrs....Except Linda didn't get d age right....Linda u re a journalist,his son Paddy was d host of day...pls kindly verify,official age is messing nigerians up.....anyway wot eva u claim Sir,happy birthday....linda pls post....tnx.

27. Happy Birthday, Baba! Wishing u many more years spent in good health. U r indeed an enigma! The GG! But Linda, official party? U no know this guy at all o!

28. Happy birthday to my mentor and role model, I wish him long life and all the best...

29. Hbd llnp wish u d best

30. Many more years sir

31. Happy birthday sir. i Wish you many more coming in life with gud health and happiness alone. You don\'t need money again sir!

32. He looks older dan 60 o, sha happy befday otunba, Abeg giv me work for ur company

1. Something is wrong with your eyes.

33. See dat wrist band dat looks like rubber band on his wrist? That tin right there is his juju! I said it!

1. Gaan n do ur juju let's see wot comes out of it,oloshi

2. Oloriburuku omo ale jati jati..

34. HBD baba WULLNP, i have a present for you , 2 brand new 2014 keke napep for U̶̲̥̅̊

35. Hbd sir llnp many more years in gud health

36. Happy birthday to him... He has celebrated his birthday so many times, he is not in the mood for dis celebration... Lowkey things

37. Belated Birthday greetings sir.long life and gud health.

38. Don't be surprised dere wz no party...empty barrel makes d loudest noise

39. Taba ego.....!!!!!

40. Hmmmmm.Good for him. Afterall he has contributed to the growth of sport in Nigeria.Wishing him a happy birthday.

41. I will be 4times richer by 50. Happy birthday Mike. Great human resource Manager

42. Happy birthday sir,wishing u more years....

43. Linda... To post my comment dan turn work?

44. Chai! "The Bigger the agbada, the bigger the bank account".........b....

45. happy birthday to an ICON wish you more years in life. you are very important to Nigeria Economy and Youth.

46. Baba olowo.... Too much money. May God bless him and make me too rich in sha Allah

47. My Daddy congrats 2 ya o!! bt i tin stil remain o! ur pickin neva get job o!! lafsssss!! linda abeg post my comment o!!

48. Not everyone one is loud like you.

49. weird wrist band i guess

50. Happy birthday sir,I ask for one thing in life... For God to bless me like he has blessed u Amen!!

51. I WISH U HAPPEN BIRTH AND BY GOD GRACE I WILL BE. LIKE DIS. IN FUTURE AMEN

52. to d sexiest man i know happy bith day sir

53. HBD MICKY!
    I still prefare Aliko to Mike... Mike is such an introvert, Aliko seems more friendlier and simpler. If only African rich men can teach and tell others how to make money.. Once met Richard Branson in a store, he was quite friendly and chatty, no body guard nonsense, in a pair of jeans and pink shirt...
    By the way how much cash is in his pocket as we speak?

1. Ʊ saw branson in a store not a function with shirt,why do conclude his personality simply because Ʊ are an olodo... Leave this man for 5mins Ά̲̣̣̣̥и̲̮̣̥̅̊đ hudlums ɪ̣̝̇ℓℓ call demanding for ransom.mind what Ʊ type.

54. 60 hearty cheers to the BULL!

55. I've got nothing short of respect for this icon! Happy birthday sir! See Ʊ at the top. Many more happy returns!

56. Happy birthday baby, I love u loads

57. Many happy returns to a grate man of honour!

58. wow 60?! Many happy returns.