Oluchi stunning in Tiffany Amber | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 April 2013

Oluchi stunning in Tiffany Amber

Love the skirt...

87 comments:

1. Fantastic pose, fantastic silhouette...yay, first to comment.

2. I love it too. She is soo pretty.

3. nice but would have being better if the skirt was a knee length skirt and i dnt really like the back of the whole thing

1. Anon7:53,plz run to a fashion skull. @ Manita,i wuldn't say dt to him/her buh you just seald it....hehehehe.

4. I dnt really understand d skirt,buh I like d top..

5. Linda u love the skirt? The blouse nko? Anyway lovly woman!

6. Haba! Where did she take ghetto pictures?

7. I can imagine this skirt on toolz or mercy johnson

8. Ok so?! What is there to love about this skirt? Even tailor abe ile can sew better!

9. Beautiful mother and Model. She looked gorgeous. I'm so rocking my high low tops like that. Loving the look
    www.ameriestyle.com

10. Next time make use of a hanger. Me no like dis girl.

11. D walls sha.. Terrible background

1. @least she doesn't take pics in toilets of cinemas or shoprite aisles like u!mcheew...#shallow mindedness#

12. Lindy this long skirt is a come back o.In vogue around 92 to 94.Me likey!

13. Why won't u love it linda. 1st class Famzer like u... Always talkin about dz oluchi who dosnt damn about u.mschewww

1. U again!!!!. Leave Oluchi and Linda alone. U go mschewww sotee, mouth go begin pain u.

14. Stunning????? Linda how far.. choi....enwero ife mmadi aghahi afu bikonu.. anyway one mans meatt...and all that...

15. She is comely.

16. Which kian mami water skirt b dis?

17. Mtsheeeew!!! Wowolicious skirt.

18. damn! looks like a long stick *God forgive me*

1. Na dt stick gan she dey use make er moni

19. Oh pls!!there is notin special about dis out fit.already geting pissed at de sight of it.

20. She looks so pretty nd the skirt z stunning.......true African beauty!!

21. Woaw lovely#Linda post my comment oooo

22. i couldn't help but notice d fence. She looks good though

23. Hummmmm! Hahahaha, that's all.

24. Really cute.me likey

25. Who is she Linda?some of ur readers aren't nigerians

1. Wetin una cum dey find here?Abeg scram!

26. I LOVE HER DOU!HER FACE AND HEIGHT...

27. Me too "wink". i mean the skirt, lol

28. This cloth no fit her ohh..who be her adviser sef..mtsheww..see as she be like crayfish..SMH

1. Who is this village person?? Who gave you access to the internet??

2. Linda I'm sure u r dis annoy replying this hate comments... Whoever it is, Kp it up, u're making a lotta sence. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

29. I love the top

30. Ahhh
    I had dis skirt na
    Jst exactly d same
    Tifanny amber ko
    Chinedu nwoke ni
    ***JANTA***

31. I've not seen what linda is busy liking oh,or maybe the ensemble would look better on someone else

32. @anon 9.20pm why u pple lke jealousy haaa may God save us in dis country ooo

33. Mtcheeeew!!..Abeg the cloth worwor for her body oooo.Bad market for tiffany amber

34. I don tiya 2 post comment o.linda y I no de eva c my comment na!dis girl luks lik stulkfish.abeg who b her stylist sef.lost of hissesssss.

1. Bitter people always find their comments here. #okbye

And before I leave, it is stockfish not Stulkfish. Olodo

35. happy yoruba bunny25 April 2013 at 21:42

this one no gel o
    truth be told
    no be am!

36. @Goldtee, dat insult is uncalled for. Wonder if ur any beta. Mtcheew

37. Wetin she dey do 4 uncompleted building na? *Eyes rolling*

38. @Goldtee u mean her stylist?

39. Hitherto I've never heard of dis bird. I suspect she might be a model or some reality show winner, but there something special about her albeit her outfit is a disaster.

1. Please google Oluchi Orlandi. Thank me later

2. Please google Oluchi Orlandi. Thank me later

3. Its bcs u only know abt likes of Sikiratu sindodo nd co,razz bitch/dude lyk u

40. She's too skiny 4 my liking, I like dem many

41. Too skinny for the style!

42. lovely

check out my style blog on www.soladunn.blogspot.com

43. Ce Belle... Perfecto! This is a Model shoot, beautiful dress which compliments the Backyard. C'est trés bien!

44. Less is more! Simplicity at it's best.

45. Wetin be dis? Linda tk ur time oh!! Don't see wats stunning here *InsertNotInetrestedSmiley*

46. Would def look better on a curvy person. This is the type of thing that makes me think not all models are meant to be skinny because not all clothes look good on skinny people. Why can't we Africans have a mind of or own for once.

47. S/O to all skinny girls!! She looks beautiful! Dunno what Nigerians love about seeing rolls of fat on a woman. Most of u insulting her are probably on one diet or the other trying to loose weight and would die to have her body! Perfect body, lovely outfit!

48. Hmmmm! D skirt doesn't luk gud on her(wud ve lukd finer on a dummy),no feminine curves @all. I can imagine dis skirt on Toolz or Mercy Johnson tho she's cute

49. she should used a better background na, as there are so many in Unilag. why this particular place

50. She's indirectly showing Ȋ̝̊†̥ to the aprokos like linda dat she's building a castle already! Linda watch out for her new home....coming soon!!!!

51. Looks like a used Carnival costume.
    Sometimes creativity tends to look like madness.
    Me no likey.

52. Chei, see wall! Naija's awful artisanship on display.

53. She look so hawt. Hawtness!

54. This a a fresh TiffanyAmber look maybe because of the colors. I loves it on her. She is ageless

55. She will never be fat whether u like her or not. Btw her yansh is big small. Haters move.

56. Ehen I knew it.It was on her instagram page. Lovely woman. she is so real and human.

57. oluchi is so global yet so local can anyone beat that. That style is too nice. I luv her too muchhhh

58. where did she wear it to??? Linda can you find out? Oluchi can be soo coded. I wanna know find out linda that is your job.

59. is that hair rubber on her hand? I love her. Because of her I am a model today. over a thousand girls in Nigeria are models because of her...

60. go luchi go lulu go go go. Carry dey go jare. Haters gonna hate.

61. madam go and eat...these parameters they set for you is not natural for the Africans...caucasians dont metabolise or store fat the same way as africans...y'all dumb for giving yourselves a hard time like this...to each his own

62. D skirt would hv been better on someone with hips.

63. D skirt na rag Jor *eyes rolling* Linda abi u dey mock am?

64. Horrible outfit.

65. beauty+brain+supermodel+ mother+homegirl=2 kids.
    how you doing!!!!!!

66. WHERE IS MY NICE COMMENT?

67. BEAUTY+BRAIN+SUPERMODEL+MOTHER OF?=2BOYS,
    she no try pass !!!

68. The skirt should be a kneel length because her top is sleevless.This the right manner of wearing cloths.cute,Linda likes oluchi alot,i see this all the time,write her to be friends with you if she is't yet.

69. After Remi Lagos,Tiffany Amber stole ma heart.i L♥√ع ds outfit like crazy,d top is d bomb And skirt is damn sexy....Tiffany Amber,d design dt transforms.

70. Sikiratu sindodo abi aminatu paa! paa!! paa!!! Lol