Hitherto I've never heard of dis bird. I suspect she might be a model or some reality show winner, but there something special about her albeit her outfit is a disaster.
Would def look better on a curvy person. This is the type of thing that makes me think not all models are meant to be skinny because not all clothes look good on skinny people. Why can't we Africans have a mind of or own for once.
S/O to all skinny girls!! She looks beautiful! Dunno what Nigerians love about seeing rolls of fat on a woman. Most of u insulting her are probably on one diet or the other trying to loose weight and would die to have her body! Perfect body, lovely outfit!
Hmmmm! D skirt doesn't luk gud on her(wud ve lukd finer on a dummy),no feminine curves @all. I can imagine dis skirt on Toolz or Mercy Johnson tho she's cute
madam go and eat...these parameters they set for you is not natural for the Africans...caucasians dont metabolise or store fat the same way as africans...y'all dumb for giving yourselves a hard time like this...to each his own
The skirt should be a kneel length because her top is sleevless.This the right manner of wearing cloths.cute,Linda likes oluchi alot,i see this all the time,write her to be friends with you if she is't yet.
After Remi Lagos,Tiffany Amber stole ma heart.i L♥√ع ds outfit like crazy,d top is d bomb And skirt is damn sexy....Tiffany Amber,d design dt transforms.
Fantastic pose, fantastic silhouette...yay, first to comment.
ReplyDeleteI love it too. She is soo pretty.
ReplyDeletenice but would have being better if the skirt was a knee length skirt and i dnt really like the back of the whole thing
ReplyDeleteShut up
DeleteAnon7:53,plz run to a fashion skull. @ Manita,i wuldn't say dt to him/her buh you just seald it....hehehehe.
DeleteI dnt really understand d skirt,buh I like d top..
ReplyDeleteLinda u love the skirt? The blouse nko? Anyway lovly woman!
ReplyDeleteHaba! Where did she take ghetto pictures?
ReplyDeletePls show us ur own house!
DeleteI can imagine this skirt on toolz or mercy johnson
ReplyDeleteOk so?! What is there to love about this skirt? Even tailor abe ile can sew better!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mother and Model. She looked gorgeous. I'm so rocking my high low tops like that. Loving the look
ReplyDeletewww.ameriestyle.com
Next time make use of a hanger. Me no like dis girl.
ReplyDeleteD walls sha.. Terrible background
ReplyDelete@least she doesn't take pics in toilets of cinemas or shoprite aisles like u!mcheew...#shallow mindedness#
DeleteLindy this long skirt is a come back o.In vogue around 92 to 94.Me likey!
ReplyDeleteWhy won't u love it linda. 1st class Famzer like u... Always talkin about dz oluchi who dosnt damn about u.mschewww
ReplyDeleteU again!!!!. Leave Oluchi and Linda alone. U go mschewww sotee, mouth go begin pain u.
DeleteStunning????? Linda how far.. choi....enwero ife mmadi aghahi afu bikonu.. anyway one mans meatt...and all that...
ReplyDeleteShe is comely.
ReplyDeleteWhich kian mami water skirt b dis?
ReplyDeleteMtsheeeew!!! Wowolicious skirt.
ReplyDeletedamn! looks like a long stick *God forgive me*
ReplyDeleteNa dt stick gan she dey use make er moni
DeleteOh pls!!there is notin special about dis out fit.already geting pissed at de sight of it.
ReplyDeleteShe looks so pretty nd the skirt z stunning.......true African beauty!!
ReplyDeleteWoaw lovely#Linda post my comment oooo
ReplyDeletei couldn't help but notice d fence. She looks good though
ReplyDeleteHummmmm! Hahahaha, that's all.
ReplyDeleteReally cute.me likey
ReplyDeleteanorexia?
ReplyDeleteNwanyi oma.
ReplyDeleteWho is she Linda?some of ur readers aren't nigerians
ReplyDeleteWetin una cum dey find here?Abeg scram!
DeleteI LOVE HER DOU!HER FACE AND HEIGHT...
ReplyDeleteMe too "wink". i mean the skirt, lol
ReplyDeleteThis cloth no fit her ohh..who be her adviser sef..mtsheww..see as she be like crayfish..SMH
ReplyDeleteWho is this village person?? Who gave you access to the internet??
DeleteLinda I'm sure u r dis annoy replying this hate comments... Whoever it is, Kp it up, u're making a lotta sence. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=))
DeleteI love the top
ReplyDeleteAhhh
ReplyDeleteI had dis skirt na
Jst exactly d same
Tifanny amber ko
Chinedu nwoke ni
***JANTA***
I've not seen what linda is busy liking oh,or maybe the ensemble would look better on someone else
ReplyDeleteNice!!!
ReplyDelete@anon 9.20pm why u pple lke jealousy haaa may God save us in dis country ooo
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeew!!..Abeg the cloth worwor for her body oooo.Bad market for tiffany amber
ReplyDeleteI don tiya 2 post comment o.linda y I no de eva c my comment na!dis girl luks lik stulkfish.abeg who b her stylist sef.lost of hissesssss.
ReplyDeleteBitter people always find their comments here. #okbye
DeleteAnd before I leave, it is stockfish not Stulkfish. Olodo
this one no gel o
ReplyDeletetruth be told
no be am!
OK
ReplyDelete@Goldtee, dat insult is uncalled for. Wonder if ur any beta. Mtcheew
ReplyDeleteWetin she dey do 4 uncompleted building na? *Eyes rolling*
ReplyDelete@Goldtee u mean her stylist?
ReplyDeleteHitherto I've never heard of dis bird. I suspect she might be a model or some reality show winner, but there something special about her albeit her outfit is a disaster.
ReplyDeletePlease google Oluchi Orlandi. Thank me later
DeletePlease google Oluchi Orlandi. Thank me later
DeleteIts bcs u only know abt likes of Sikiratu sindodo nd co,razz bitch/dude lyk u
DeleteShe's too skiny 4 my liking, I like dem many
ReplyDeleteToo skinny for the style!
ReplyDeletelovely
ReplyDeletecheck out my style blog on www.soladunn.blogspot.com
Ce Belle... Perfecto! This is a Model shoot, beautiful dress which compliments the Backyard. C'est trés bien!
ReplyDeleteLess is more! Simplicity at it's best.
ReplyDeleteWetin be dis? Linda tk ur time oh!! Don't see wats stunning here *InsertNotInetrestedSmiley*
ReplyDeleteWould def look better on a curvy person. This is the type of thing that makes me think not all models are meant to be skinny because not all clothes look good on skinny people. Why can't we Africans have a mind of or own for once.
ReplyDeleteS/O to all skinny girls!! She looks beautiful! Dunno what Nigerians love about seeing rolls of fat on a woman. Most of u insulting her are probably on one diet or the other trying to loose weight and would die to have her body! Perfect body, lovely outfit!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm! D skirt doesn't luk gud on her(wud ve lukd finer on a dummy),no feminine curves @all. I can imagine dis skirt on Toolz or Mercy Johnson tho she's cute
ReplyDeleteshe should used a better background na, as there are so many in Unilag. why this particular place
ReplyDeleteShe's indirectly showing Ȋ̝̊†̥ to the aprokos like linda dat she's building a castle already! Linda watch out for her new home....coming soon!!!!
ReplyDeleteLooks like a used Carnival costume.
ReplyDeleteSometimes creativity tends to look like madness.
Me no likey.
Chei, see wall! Naija's awful artisanship on display.
ReplyDeleteShe look so hawt. Hawtness!
ReplyDeleteThis a a fresh TiffanyAmber look maybe because of the colors. I loves it on her. She is ageless
ReplyDeleteShe will never be fat whether u like her or not. Btw her yansh is big small. Haters move.
ReplyDeleteEhen I knew it.It was on her instagram page. Lovely woman. she is so real and human.
ReplyDeleteoluchi is so global yet so local can anyone beat that. That style is too nice. I luv her too muchhhh
ReplyDeletewhere did she wear it to??? Linda can you find out? Oluchi can be soo coded. I wanna know find out linda that is your job.
ReplyDeleteis that hair rubber on her hand? I love her. Because of her I am a model today. over a thousand girls in Nigeria are models because of her...
ReplyDeletego luchi go lulu go go go. Carry dey go jare. Haters gonna hate.
ReplyDeletemadam go and eat...these parameters they set for you is not natural for the Africans...caucasians dont metabolise or store fat the same way as africans...y'all dumb for giving yourselves a hard time like this...to each his own
ReplyDeleteD skirt would hv been better on someone with hips.
ReplyDeleteD skirt na rag Jor *eyes rolling* Linda abi u dey mock am?
ReplyDeleteHorrible outfit.
ReplyDeletebeauty+brain+supermodel+ mother+homegirl=2 kids.
ReplyDeletehow you doing!!!!!!
WHERE IS MY NICE COMMENT?
ReplyDeleteBEAUTY+BRAIN+SUPERMODEL+MOTHER OF?=2BOYS,
ReplyDeleteshe no try pass !!!
The skirt should be a kneel length because her top is sleevless.This the right manner of wearing cloths.cute,Linda likes oluchi alot,i see this all the time,write her to be friends with you if she is't yet.
ReplyDeleteAfter Remi Lagos,Tiffany Amber stole ma heart.i L♥√ع ds outfit like crazy,d top is d bomb And skirt is damn sexy....Tiffany Amber,d design dt transforms.
ReplyDeleteSikiratu sindodo abi aminatu paa! paa!! paa!!! Lol