Nollywood producer, Chidi Chijioke, the CEO of All Stars Movies Production is
set to wed his longtime girlfriend, Chinonye Okonkwo, on Saturday April 27th in the brides home town of Abagana in Anambra State. Congrats to them!
Congrats to the .. I love long time girlfriends cos they are the only one who enjoy dem marriage in this world ...God bless all long time girlfriends in the world as your men would soon get that Gold and propose to U .. Thank you all for sticking with your men through the hard times .
'They are the only one who enjoy marriage in this world' So if you don't marry someone you've dated for 'long time' you won't enjoy your marriage? Lmao
Congrats to them.... Na marriage season be this oo, 2baba don marry, Nse don marry, princess wan marry chidi now wan marry. Linda na ya own we dey wait for oo.
All these idiots talking about igbotic should show us their pictures so we will know if they don't really look dirty yorubatic.....stupid igbophobias and anti-Igbos. Chidi carry go jare, after all u have contributed ur quota in making Nigeria proud round the globe.
In ϳewelrу fashіon, thе ѕky is the limit thesе days, so have fun whеn mіхing and matchіng. “Νine o’сloсk” heг ѕunny little clock blinked аt her. Don't worry if you can't find аnу red shoes, yоu саn alωays paint аn old pаir оf shoеs red using ѕρrаy pаint.
Her choiсes of fаbric is fantastic - I stіll have а top that Ӏ bought well ovеr 8 уeагѕ ago thаt lоoks gгеat after whаt must have been hundreds of wаshes. com is аnοther one stop shop for all things Chriѕtmas foг yοuг Myspaсе ρаge. Τhe film, producеԁ by Govinԁ Menοn & Vikгаm Singh Lambа, hаs hіt а fеverish pitch οf antіcipation about its гelеaѕe and has been іn poѕt-production іn Нοllywood for the past several months.
Oh dear me! They complement each other asides from the brown teeth they both have on display.
ReplyDeleteLucinda.
ReplyDeleteWow!.. Am happy 4 dem. Congrats!
ReplyDelete#HML to them. They look so good together. Lovely chocolate colour.
ReplyDeleteCongrats. D guy looks familiar n handsome. HML in advance.
ReplyDeleteLinda babe, its been wedding wedding this year, we are expecting your own good news. I'm getting married this year too.
ReplyDeleteCongrats,bt he luks gay sha...
ReplyDeletePj we r running outta Saturdays oh.
ReplyDeletePls make up ur mind. Dnt kip posting me.
A.O.S
CONGRATULATIONS
ReplyDeletewww.naijaopenmouth.com
i wish them d vry best
ReplyDeleteThe best player finally settling down? Dat's lovely... Congrats Chidi!
ReplyDeleteLmao Linda don kill me with laff.which one is Abanganga?its Abagana joor
ReplyDeleteGeeeeeez, never knew dis guy is a producer. Wow, his role in the maidens wz really funny. Congrats man.
ReplyDeletecongrat
ReplyDelete@ Linda: na which one be abaganga again ? Oga ơοθΌΌ !
ReplyDeleteWow....wish dem d best!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them...that picture is razz sha
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!So happy fr them
ReplyDeleteAbanganga or Abagana?
ReplyDeleteCongrats oga,but u are long over due for dis, if I had half of what u have I sud have bin married to Linda I guess, but all the same happy for u.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. There seem to be lots of proposals lately. Just saying!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to this Dude, never knew he is a producer.
ReplyDeletelinda its abagana not abaganga
ReplyDeleteWow! Api for them. May God bless ur home.
ReplyDeleteLindy,its Abagana not Abaganga.Homely looking girl. Congratulations,both of you.
ReplyDeleteHML...he luks very young tho...
ReplyDeleteBia nwanyi it is Abagana. U can google it
ReplyDeleteCongrats to 'em
ReplyDeleteNaijdeltapikin... Congrats Τ̅☺ U̶̲̥̅̊ guys God bless U̶̲̥̅̊я union
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the .. I love long time girlfriends cos they are the only one who enjoy dem marriage in this world ...God bless all long time girlfriends in the world as your men would soon get that Gold and propose to U .. Thank you all for sticking with your men through the hard times .
ReplyDelete'They are the only one who enjoy marriage in this world'
DeleteSo if you don't marry someone you've dated for 'long time' you won't enjoy your marriage? Lmao
Yeah! Thats ma home girl. Congrats Chi!
ReplyDeleteYeah! Thats ma home girl. Congrats Chi!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.........wish u guys all d best
ReplyDeleteMy good friend Chidi, may God bless ur union.
ReplyDeleteFrom Ogazi China.
Nwanne confirm...best player di ok.
ReplyDeleteOga producer congrats OOoooOoOoO
ReplyDeletethey both look Igbo-tic ah ahnnn?congrats to them sha
ReplyDeleteWch one be 'abanganga' again linda?...lol. It's 'abagana'. Congrats to the couple
ReplyDeleteShe look like that calabar actress wth very abundant eyes, joyce kalu or so. Congats tho
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.....meanwhile Linda its abagana not whatever it is dat u spelt
ReplyDeleteChai! Am hapi 4 him. He was my sista's ex years bk
ReplyDeleteMumu who ask u question*mtcheeew
DeleteMumu who ask u question*mtcheeew
DeleteChei Linda, ibiakwa! kedu nke bu 'Abaganga'? Ndi be anyi, okwanu Abagana oo!
ReplyDeleteLinda did you mean Abagana
ReplyDeleteIts Abagana Linda...nt Abaganga. Lol
ReplyDeleteAnambra chicks are moving market oooh
ReplyDeleteOnyekwa?
ReplyDeleteOnyekwa.?
ReplyDeleteode Linda!
ReplyDeleteits abagana not abagaba,anambra state
So na Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ dey call Ode? I don't blame U̶̲̥̅̊, i blame Linda that post all ur trash.
Deleteu are a nonentity for calling linda ODE.... I dont blame u.. oloshi
DeleteOkay!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations chidi Ãήϑ chinoye
ReplyDeleteIbo tinz
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for them ooo his wife is from my home town too, God pass wen u are blessing girls don't pass me by Amen
ReplyDeleteWow,aunty linda abeg post my comment
ReplyDeleteWow chidi my homie,we grew up in d same hood@onitsha before I moved to Lag! Chidi Nwamama I hail! Ewoooooooo!
ReplyDeleteTnx 4 d info.Ngwa come n collect 1 chewin gum..
DeleteLol
DeleteLwkmd. Missy u r funny.
DeleteCngrts 2 dem.wish dem a hapi married life.
ReplyDeleteBest Player well done oh!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats my able producer.
Wow!wht a perfect combination! U̶̲̥̅̊ too re good tu g̶̲̥̅̊☺ jawe.wish em HML
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.... Na marriage season be this oo, 2baba don marry, Nse don marry, princess wan marry chidi now wan marry. Linda na ya own we dey wait for oo.
ReplyDeleteAll these idiots talking about igbotic should show us their pictures so we will know if they don't really look dirty yorubatic.....stupid igbophobias and anti-Igbos. Chidi carry go jare, after all u have contributed ur quota in making Nigeria proud round the globe.
ReplyDeletesee their milk teeth
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteMa bestie (Nonye)...congrats..God bless ur union.
ReplyDeleteBaykay
In ϳewelrу fashіon, thе ѕky is
ReplyDeletethe limit thesе days, so have fun whеn mіхing and matchіng.
“Νine o’сloсk” heг ѕunny little
clock blinked аt her. Don't worry if you can't find
аnу red shoes, yоu саn alωays paint аn old pаir оf shoеs red using ѕρrаy pаint.
Her choiсes of fаbric is fantastic - I stіll have а top that Ӏ bought well ovеr 8 уeагѕ ago thаt lоoks gгеat after whаt
ReplyDeletemust have been hundreds of wаshes. com is аnοther one stop shop for all things Chriѕtmas foг yοuг Myspaсе ρаge.
Τhe film, producеԁ by Govinԁ Menοn & Vikгаm Singh Lambа,
hаs hіt а fеverish pitch οf antіcipation about its гelеaѕe and has been іn poѕt-production іn Нοllywood for the past several months.