Meet Venezuela's new sexy Sports Minister + her nude photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 April 2013

Meet Venezuela's new sexy Sports Minister + her nude photo

32 year old Alejandra Benitez is the new Sports Minister of Venezuela. The fencing champion fenced for Venezuela during the 2004, 2008 and 2012 Olympics. Last week, she made history by becoming Venezuela's first ever female Minister. She was appointed Sports Minster by Venezuela's President, Nicolas Maduro. Alejandra Benitez is the talk of the town in her country after a series of saucy snaps she posed for before the 2008 Olympics in Beijing were re-published online after she was announced as Sports Minister. She's been dubbed by Venezuelan media as 'Maduro's sexy minister.'

84 comments:

1. but why the nude photo? mschw
    am just trying to imagine a Nigerian female minister posing nude. hei!

1. The picture was taken more than five years ago..

2. U'r such a fool I swear. She took those pics in 2008 madam, so which one is you can't imagine a Nigerian female minister posing nude?

3. R u a learner ? She took d nude pix in 2008. Way back b4 she dreamt of the new position

2. i know some MUMU people will soon start ranting about how ladies are suppose to be covered up.

3. Naked minister. #Asewo things#

1. Like ur mama abi??! With ur well cunt!

2. Anonymous 2:23 υ̲̣̥
      α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ a big fool 4calling her mum's name!! Idiat witout home training! Pig! Ūя̲̅ own cunt wey b lik python mawt nko? Cheap prostitute!! Aunty Linda υ̲̣̥
      know say ȋ̝̊̅̄
      neva vex lik dis b4? So mak ȋ̝̊̅̄
      no find my comment!

Stephanie Greeny

4. Weather she posed nude before or after being appointed as minister, the question is why pose nude? women should give themselves some dignity please

1. Its 'whether' not 'weather'. You are welcome by the way :)

5. Just the type of change we need here in naija. One word: awesome.

1. U need help!!....som1 call 911 plssss...mtchewww

6. u go fear minister of sports.
    so this is Maduro's plan. I wouldn't mind wrestling with the sports minister. I mean at the Olympics game.

7. Wow!!!!! Sexy sports minister can dis happen in Africa Hahahahahaaha I laff in french. U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̣̥ pweety tho. "First to comment" I nid an award as pple D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ alwaiz rush to say first to comment instead of actually commenting. 9ja pple I hail ˚°ºH!‎​​!!!! *winks* linda post my comment. Nachy

8. Hnmmm... Connection tinz. Issorai!

9. Everything sure needs a little bit of sexiness...

10. I beleived she must have changed to better now

11. Can there be a replica in Nigeran politics?

Sommie

12. Not bad :-)

check out my channel for Nigerian food recipes..it's a dude cooking!

13. Not bad :-)

check out my channel for Nigerian food recipes..it's a dude cooking!

14. Hmmmmm dats gud for her. Y won't pple just live ur past to lie low? Ishsss

15. SEX sells every time & everywhere! I'm pretty sure Nicolas is getting some SMH

16. Now it's all about nudity, even in politics!

17. She must be d president s mistress.................bad example

18. wow very sexy indeed. congrats to her. at least shes a sports person so she will function well. com to dis side of the world and ul see a botanist made sport minister

19. Oyibo women and nudity sef,am tired ooooo,one skinny thing will just decide to show us park bones and call it sexy.I don tire!!!!!!!

1. Oya show us your picture na, as you wide like bed spread so.. Mugu!

2. LooOooooooooOl.

20. Darn she is sexy. No let Jonathan meet am o. He go wan chop. Anyway she is way above his league. hehe.-newyorker

21. wow sexy indeed. congrats to her. at least shes a sport person so theres no doubt she will function well.

22. Go do your thing babe,nude or not

23. Bad belle people,abeg free d babe,she has work hard enough to earn her position. For naija here which of d minister actually serve in his demain b4 becoming a minister? Is it nt frm class room to presidentcy?

24. Dis no well oo nds delieverance

25. Hmmmm.Super hot sports minister.Or maybe 'Strip Minister'will be better.

26. Where the hell is the nude photo. ........mistcheeeew

27. Where the hell is the nude photo. ........mistcheeeew

28. Hmmmmmmm our ministers don't workout to keep fit(meemee).

29. If she deserved it so be it.

30. While b4 naija sports minister wld not be a sports person always zoned to d olodos of d North, who wld be fat n potbelled. B4 dey gav it 2 Bola n we won d nations cup.

31. Hey Linda... This lady is same age with you. I see the correlation here. You could be the first minister of blogging and internet marketing in Nigeria from all indications :o)

32. Hey Linda... This lady is same age with you. I see the correlation here. You could be the first appointed minister of blogging and internet marketing in Nigeria from all indications :o)

33. Okay Linda,but am a little curious,why exactly did you post that first picture?

Pretty Girl

34. Abeg show our own sport minister naaa....sure d person isn't fit.I like dz. so much

35. she once said ‘Clothes can hide anything, But when you are naked, you are yourself.’ #WORD

to find out more about about Alejandro Benitez and other smashing news.. http://okusamiitunu.blogspot.com/

36. Linda biko why is this news????

37. Kai!dis woman don use t*t* collect minister for venezuela,anyway she shd b called porn minister instead

38. Hmmm very sexy indeed!

39. Hello, just wanted to say, I liked this article. It was helpful.
    Keep on posting!

Also visit my page ... www.Awebcafe.com

40. Nude Minister Wow!
    See linda's age mate ooo.

Coolies

41. She's really pretty but her nude pix is d madness of the highest order.

42. ok but dat first pic na wow, why cover d mid section?

43. sexy mama, working for her as a P.A go make sense die, lol....just kiddng

44. I told you sport works.. Firm tits, flat stomach,seductive eyes. Hi lin lin sup with d weekend. Hope u ar gud n pls stay out of trouble. Krisz

45. sexy mama, working for her as a P.A go make sense die, lol...just kiddng

46. Hmm,sports minister! I hear ooo! Smthing is actually cooking btw d presdo n ds lady jaree! All d same,gud luck gurl

47. So putting up here nude pic is to achieve what? Because she's a female sport minister now ppl will focus on the negative...mschewww

48. None of our Minister or Reps are this FIT self

49. Great first female minister quite an achievement for her the saucy snaps was just for the Olympic campaign is it because she is a female if it was a male no body will talk about wish you good luck girl on your new appointment

50. Ihieeeeeeeeee,sports minister naked?

51. I just imagined our very own minister Okonjo Iweala posing nude and am wondering wot she ll luk lyk. *fanningmyself and sipping alomo* #NobleAngel

52. Venezuela has been always known 4 sexy ladies.....too hot!

53. THAT VENEZUELA'S PRESIDENT BAD PASS, SURE HE IS NACKING HER ON A REGULAR!!!!

54. Pls tel GEJ, let him bring hot blooded yong ministers on board not al these retired female hoes n cougars, if he wasnt doin dem both, y wud he leav d economy in d hands of cougars of finance n petroleum! N also d expired men who nid d money 2 buy their ARVs. We nid yong RESPONSIBLE ofice holders in d country

55. I know there is a Nigerian out there who thinks this is justified and should be applied in Naija since we are well known importers of anything labelled BS...ride on

56. why don't we have dis type in Nigeria chioma ajunwa would have done well as sport minister in Nigeria

57. Now this is the meaning of "The youth are the leaders of tommorow". Its commendable, we need more youths in positions of Authority.

58. Too bad. Anyway, God is looking at you, ur case ll be review.

59. Carla-Bruni Sarkozy had her nude pictures with her bushy pubic hairs all over the net when she became France's first lady. She had taken those pics years before becoming president sarkozy's wife.

Also, she had affairs with Eric Clapton, Mick jagger etc...

Conclusion: There was always a life BEFORE, before celebrity catches with anyone.

In other words, there's no big deal here.

60. The people here shouting "am sure the president must be sleeping with her". You are morons! Sooo you think everywoman who gets somefin must have gotten it "that way". Cos that's wat you guys do here in naija,demand sex for every favour you do for a woman.And you honestly believe all our agbada nd iro nd buba wearing female ministers are holy!that's ur problem chasing naked shadows wen evil is @ ur doorstep fully clothed.

1. Thanks for your comments, don't mind nigerians and their crude mentality. She took the pictures 5years ago and the fact that she is hot doesn't mean she is the president's babe. She is a fencing star hence the sport minister role. In nigerian stupid old men/women with pot belly and ond in agriculture would be appointed our sport minister...smh

61. hmm still dont get it tho...what is that supposed to achieve..

http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/

62. i wonder why this lady is so interested in showing her nudity all in the name of sports.

63. Why a nude picture?
    Why would the press publish her past pictures sef?, if she was a beauty queen they would have dethroned her.
    But she is an inspiration to young people, especially women. We can make a difference despite our past or occupations.
    Pls, post my comment, thank you.

64. Mhmmm. . I close my eyes o. I no see anythng o

65. ahhh...y re y'll pressing d "p" button, go nd beat her na mstchewww