Tuesday 23 April 2013

Kate Middleton shows off baby bump

She's six months pregnant...

88 comments:

1. She looks stunning!

1. her dress3s are becoming increasingly short.

and she didnt show off. Media pple went after her

2. Pregnancy suits her well. She looks even more beautiful.

1. U boring sha.almost basic!just keep posting only recipes!love u tho.

3. Classy, unlike miss Kim K
    There's class and there's class

1. God pple nd misuse of english. Wt has class got 2do wiv showing baby bump o?Na real oke igbo o,smh

2. Use ur eyes ok.class exudes,its not forced.kim is tacky,kate is classy.

3. It has everything to do with an individual's dressence if u want to pretend not to b informed&call dressing with class or sophistication misuse of english!! D guy was ryt to av said so,its beta to wear not too tight,but very comfortable&stylish clothes wen preggy&still look gorgeous,dat way ud look classy &not wearing skimpy&uncomfortable clothes&look trashy&classless!tk note Oga or madam or whoever u r!get informed&stop talkn ignorantly bout misuse of english nxt time!

4. Anonymous 11:42am showing off baby bump means bein pregnant &showing off d pregnancy incase u dont know&of course we know wat Oke Igbo means if u r blind!

5. Anonymous 11:42am showing off baby bump means bein pregnant &showing off d pregnancy incase u dont know&of course we know wat Oke Igbo means if u r blind!

6. PC its bony not bonny island english teacher. She looks great with pregnancy just see her cheeks... motherhood sure brings out ur true beauty.

4. She still looks so bonny despite being pregnant. The world awaits!

5. Me, I am 8months pregnant linda, so its no news.do u want my picture

1. Abeg shut up. U jst announced d kinda mom u wuld make.

2. Lol!! Me I just born......my picture sef dey available o.

3. But ur hating ass ain't royalty... There's ur BIG difference!!!

4. Linda don't need ur picture. Ok keep ur to ur self

5. Sharrap....u are not even a celeb not to talk of royal, Don't knw y we can't just appreciate and stop beefing. Send ur pic let's see, mscheeewwww

6. First of all u r commenting as annonymous so u r As unimportant as u r faceless. So it wouldn't really matter if u r 6 or 9 or 0 months pregnant.

6. Beautiful wish her well

7. awww! royal bump.
    still looking elegant,sure fits her.

8. Old Story, those who watch Sky News wud hv seen this. Next pls.

1. Not everybody gets to watch Sky News!

9. Classy and stuning

10. Well done dear Kate...buh e no concern mi na. Ms Posh

11. She doesn't look bad at all. Sha money dey talk here and she also has good genes. Nice one

12. AHH! she has added weight upon say she slim, i was saying i was gonna marry a thick girl, if a slim woman be this huge during pregnancy, how the thick girl go come be? anyways she looks good i must marry lepa in that case.

1. Mumu, a slim chick wil end up blowing up. Every woman has d tendency 2 b fat especially after she has dropped 1 or 2...m talkin from experience. Thank me later

2. Are u 4 real? If she looks huge to you then you will have to marry a broom stick looking lady to get her to look slim or lepaish during pregnancy.

3. You are a fool

4. Hahahahaha. We fat girls don suffer oh

13. Now that is a responsible pregnant married woman,a prince cannot sag.i no fit shout.

14. Awwwwww. Stil lukin beautiful as eva. The whole world is waitin to c dat royal baby... Wow!

15. Really lookin cute! Wanna look like this when I'm 6months preggie

1. Then snatch prince will from her.ewu congo.

2. Bitter soul

3. Bitter soul

16. She is beautifully pregnant and hasn't changed much though her preggie has popped(borrowing Kim K's Slangs. Nice chicky outfit to suit her statue

1. Ogaju! When English Don too much, sense go comot and nonsense go take hin place. ' yea it does suit her beautifully pregnant mannequin' .*offence intended*

17. Kim is not the only one wearing heels during pregnancy. Phewww. I even recall at the royal wedding heavily pregnant posh wore sky high loubs. But it's only kim all of you will bash

1. Posh wore heels to d prince of englands wedding.kim wears heels every single day

2. Posh wore heels to d prince of englands wedding.kim wears heels every single day

18. U see hw relivant and lovely she look unlike kim who parade her self all d time. I love Kate I wish my self d same preganant soon.

19. Kate is dressing suitable for pregnancy while kim k is squeezing her baby in tight dresses, wish she culd stop being selfish by trying to look hawt at d expense of her unborn baby

20. She looks fantastic...
    But what happened to the nurse that apparently killed herself when Kate Middleton was in the hospital? I thought there was meant to be a hearing or inquiry. Because seriously, even if there's severe patriotism for Queen and Country that death seemed suspect to me

21. Saying Kate is classy is cliche,but this is one modest woman i know,it reflects in all she does,she is very responsible...and yeah,she looks amazing...The world awaits the royal baby

Pretty Girl

22. Now can u all see dt her stomach is not big too, all of una way say Kim belle nor big

23. She luks stunning. Classy!

24. Awwww, she's so cute with it, others should learn
    www.ameriestyle.com

25. SO PRINCE HARRY IS A MAN AFTER ALL DATS NICE CONGRATS TO THEM CHARLIE BOY WILL SOON BE A GRAND DAD THEN THE QUEEN GREAT GRAND MAMA HOW NICE

1. It is prince William. Don't bother thanking me

2. U be mumu o,prince harry ko prince harry ni.its will.I.am.thanks no thanks

3. Harry? How old are you?

26. Linda she's over six months oh! She will be due in may or june cos she concieved bf me and I already 24 wks, will be due in july so, it can't be six months old preegnancy . Recomfirm ur info.

1. Na wa o. So u n princess don become pregnacy- mate? Ur own don better. Ehn since u know,enlighten us.safe delivery sha to u n kate.

27. If she's due in june,how is she 6months pregnant... She's giving birth before kim k so she should be 7months gone olwedi not 6.. She was 3months old in dec,how can she still be 6months after 4 months plus

28. Much better than MISS Kardashian! That one looks like a house that swallowed a flat!

1. Not every woman's body adjust well to pregnancy. pls dont critise her in that aspect. any other criticism, i'm.down.with it

29. Kim K shld learn frm her on how to dress during pregnancy. D kind tight cloth kim dey wear am so sure her baby is finding it diffcuilt to breath. Even with all d exercise wey kim k dey do with belle she still dey fat like sea lion. With dat her small devil boyfrnd Kanye wey him jaw shift go one side....

30. she lukng so luvly wt it.wishng her safe delivery.

31. WOW!..wanna luk dis way when my preg is six monts old, bu am not sure cuz i fink i will be bigger and fatter...linda i will send my pix for u then..lol

32. WOW!..wanna luk dis way when my preg is six monts old, bu am not sure cuz i fink i will be bigger and fatter...linda i will send my pix for u then..lol

33. ????? ????? sweet. But wife look beautiful more dan dis wen she was six month old pregnant.

34. Absolutely Stunning! Me like how covered she is yet lookin breath takin anyway dats Royalty 4 u...

35. Me, I am 8months pregnant linda, so its no news.do u want my picture

April 23, 2013 at 10:57 AM
    See this mumu........ Is your child in line to be King? Clown

36. KimK take notes on class you can't fcuk your way to it.......ashi

37. Me, I am 8months pregnant linda, so its no news.do u want my picture

April 23, 2013 at 10:57 AM
    See this mumu........ Is your child in line to be King? Clown

38. Still on heels too. Those saying Kim k isn't pregnant bc she wears heels shld see this. Pp are different.

39. she looks good for six months....royal baby the world awaits!

btw,we love you and all but give those shoes a break already!

40. So happy for her, the extra weight looks good on her, she needs to keep it after the pregnancy....

41. stunning, n looking so simple for her calibre. good. if na naija yepa u go see orisirisi design dress to murder people.

42. She's hoottttt

43. classy

check out kate n Kim's comparison on my style blog here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

44. SURE YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER THAT BRITISH DRESSING IS KIND OF UP TIGHT AND TRUST NOW COS KIM NAA AMERICAN BABE SO STOP COMPARING BOTH OKAY.THEY both have there style,class ,got pananche...........

45. I look like this already and I'm not even pregnant.. :(

46. Na weehn oooo...dt her belle looks lk all naija babes belle....e shock me say she pregnant sef!if our naija babes release al d tummy wey they suck in!belive me na kates 9month belle bdat.in our defence na our food shaaa...

47. I wish her well I really want them to be happy .

48. Issorite! My own royal baby is on the way, will pop out very very soon. A joint heir of the kingdom of heaven, first fruit of the most high King. The whole world cant wait for his arrival cos he comes with a divine SEAL!! And hey, no hating at all ... :)

49. IF IT WAS BEYONCE OR KIM PEOPLE WILL BASH THEM FOR FAKING THE PREGNANCY FOR NOT REALLY SHOWING AT OVER 6 MONTHS...BUNCH OF HYPOCRITES!!!

50. Its only in nigeria u wud find dumb ass people hating on celebs/royal peepz without any cogent reason, simple" showing off her 6months preggy belly" shudnt cuz any beefy yanz..in btw.. She is humble, pretty and well shaped with pregnancy..welldone katie