1. First to comment..yayy ^_^

2. Cool. Trendy outfits @ www.itsallaboutloolahs.blogspot.com
    Thx.

3. Linda Bring better gist I beg

1. Wat oda gist do u want her 2 bring,y not start ur own bloggin and write stories abt ur families and dier shame..

4. CLean video...Kudos to DPrince & the Mavin crew

5. Jos boys & their tiny 'things' like biro cover. Lol.

6. Nice, I like. ROLEX

7. Not bad!
    linda well done oh! u know what for.

8. Finally, its here. Lemme show my selling point

9. This is great. Nice 1 D'Prince..Don Baba all way; good work.

10. Now this is a video not that rubbish that came out yesterday....sooo hyped right now...made me love the song MORE11111

11. Nice Videoooooooo

12. Now this is a video not that rubbish that came out yesterday....sooo hyped right now...made me love the song MORE11111

13. nothing else to say bt...looool! like it made me laugh properly! nt sure why...bt i laughed

14. D prince is here..

sportunes is also here, for ur hotting, breaking, steaming and smashing sports news, also hot gists uv bn dying to knw abt ur favorite athletes... take a tour http://okusamiitunu.blogspot.com/

15. Tight!!!I like

16. Who tha man?? Da prince tha man!... Pls y'all should stop this "first to comment ish" its not an accolade ya! #bless!

17. linda what is your selling point? ova answer before i give you my good bag wink

18. All Nigerian artist Sound the same

19. AB. AWESOME!!!!

20. I'm so coming 4 the goody-bag audition! Lol...

21. Funny video...love it

22. Weldone d'Prince, nice one.

23. This guy has zero creativity. All he seems to know are lewd lyrics.
    The good nigerian.

1. Huh? Ode ni e! Wot else do u want o? Abeg have u seen a more creative video, comic filled lyrics and rythme this year? Which one sef?! Hain! ..Even me I didn't expect this much brilliant work from D'prince, now I like the song, but love love the video. For me its the best video yet this year!

2. Both of u are jobless... How much dem mavin crew pay una.Biko worry about urselves.....Una don chop???

24. lol,,,wat a comic relief + loving the accent ***wats ur selling point***

25. D'prince isnt doing bad........

26. Thumbs up to dprince luvely Vid

27. So on point.....me likey
    *dancing*

28. Interesting video.

29. Linda come and take banana i have aloads in d goody bag lool

30. 100%
    Best and funniest video everrrr

Fadeyi oloro stuvz

31. Me likey..C̣̲̣̣̣̲̣̣☺̣̣̥̇☺̣̣̥̇ƪ̣̥ 1 bro

32. D prince man. U killed d beat. Nice one bro

33. I love the concept of the video. Unique and nice. But d'prince enuf of dis banana stuff na

34. Nice one D prince always on point.

35. bachor Lynda dorathy27 April 2013 at 10:44

DOPE!!!!<3

36. nice one lyn,this video rocks!!

37. Linder pls there's one beautiful gurl on this blog, can see her again, her name is Omalicha, pls help a brother.

38. Nice one...lol....love ds video.....

39. very stupid lyrics....
    clean video
    but stupid video also

40. If you have something Negtive to say about this song n the video then your problem don pass Natural. 100% on point.

41. Cool concept!love from B diva

42. I loveeeeee the song... Unlike the rubbish D'banj produced

43. very very nice

44. Love the song ! Kept wondering what "banana" was doing in his goody bag.. And then I got it, lol. Please what size is it? My selling points are 'book', boobs and tomato skin... Call me maybe.
    Oma.

45. Nice song funny video

46. I love this video
    1) voice clarity
    D video is sooo clean. D'prince looking so fresh (dats his selling point) lol. Nice job Prince I actually watched d video twice. Good job btw my selling point is (my boobi) lol

47. Very clean video....me love it

Goody Bag. Goody, goody bag!!!!

48. Nice one...lol....love ds video.....

49. Nice video. Different. D'prince is one of the best dressed artiste in nogeria

50. Good concept...nice one

51. D video is 100% ok

52. 9ice one D\'prince. 3 ghosa for �???? boos Don jazzy too.

53. Ride Bro idi ok

54. Ride Bro idi ok

55. Goody bag kor Goody Goody ni! Trash!!!!! Can't we have musicians like Adele, Dido and Mugel? MACAYO!!!!!!!

56. It's a clean video. Nice concept. Lol @ the juju girl. kudos to dprince and co!

57. that is very nice, good one from d'prince so haters go and die abeg is better than kayswitch so called himself good video nice one

58. This is sooo cooool. welldone D'Prince.

59. very creative

60. i am impressed.

61. dprince on a boss swag.

62. dprince on a boss swag.

63. adasa nailed this video.

64. this guy is the next sesan.

65. lovely video.

66. i respect omoba.

67. finally, a video I could watch to the end

68. dprince is talented take it from me.

69. this is a solid family music video.

70. Lovely video from the Goody Bag master himself.

71. The girl on lowcut is sooo pretty and hot,see her ass Damn!!!nice concpt...d'prince killed it!

72. mavins are coming strong o

73. dbanj is missing

74. dbanj is missing

75. prince of efizzy

76. see the juju girl na! Respect to the MAvins.

77. the midgets are on point.

78. dprince can act .

79. It'ѕ α song not α home video. Plus putting midgets in your video will not måкє it any better. Lamest song ever. Goody bag. And low class babes are dancing in the video. Mtcheee!.

80. the dancers are fabulous

81. great story line.

82. best video of the year.

83. this is what we need on tv for kids.

84. this is a matured and experienced artiste.

85. love this jam and video die.

86. dprince na fresh boi

87. omo see selling points

88. decent video not like that sexy mama.

89. it's high time nigerian artistes that dropping videos like this.

90. in the goody bag.

91. don jazzy again

92. mavin records are on fire

93. respect to mavin for shaping the industry.

94. This is one of the very impressive Nigerian videos I've seen! Crisp quality, nice story line

95. Nigerians lack talent. That'ѕ ωну any stupid music can pass as awesome.listen to the lyrics. Very unco-ordinated. Yet una dey praise the guy.una fall my hand big time it'ѕ like na only kpako people dey this blog.

96. wow nice video was not expecting it

97. lovely better than D'banj's Bachelor !!! so Linda whats your selling point??? hahaha lol

98. *sigh* this is Africa pls! Some of u seem to forget.. Wot do u wnt to see abeg? Jayz's kinda stuf? By the way I can conveniently tell u this work wld be appreciated by his western counterparts! Gba!

99. nice video all the way so haters go and hung the transformer ok

100. This video is not just hot but burnin. The prince so fresh n clean.

101. Nice videos ,thanks for posting