Gywneth Palthrow named People 2013 world's most beautiful woman
They actually meant Hollywood's Most Beautiful Woman but the editor of the magazine fell, bumped his head and had amnesia...that's why you see the World there. True story! Hehe. Fine woman no doubt...but not World's Most Beautiful biko! :-)
Linda wat do u Call Beautiful? a Heavily endowed woman? or a woman dat exposes some parts of her body almost all d time? U Nigerians are Def Lost on wat beauty is!
U gotta b shitting me..Gwyneth has to b one of the unsexiest women in Hollywood.I mean,who thinks up this shit?...Gwyneth?..She probably bribed d magazine with all d money in her account 2 even b considered at all.WTF!!
That mag has just lost 90% of its credibility right now.
I'm so irked i have to comment twice,I can even recall one time,a presenter on some foreign radio or tv show,cant recall which,said dat no mata how U look at her Gwyneth is just not fine.
Thank God that I am not the only one who feels like the editor bumped his head. Anyone who believes the front page statement needs to have their eyes examined.
Hi Linda, maybe cuz she's 40 with 2 kids and she still looks like that. It is not a case of most beautiful girl but "woman", plus this is for 2013, other women have been there previous years. "People" thinks its her turn this year.
I want to believe its inner beauty they are referring to.because if it is this face am looking at here,then there's something wrong somewhere.most of the other people on the list are finer than d babe sef.
1st gwen is not even d most beautiful woman in hollywood. Cute dats it. Dre is megan fox,angelina,charlize theron, scarlet johannsen. 2ndly dnt get d gen beef pple v wit her(votd most hated celeb). So wat if she feeds her kids sugarfree,gluten free diet or is havin a nice personality wrong. Just sayin...
Head bump or not she isn't even hollywood's most beautiful woman gimme a fucking break. America has a wayof dickriding whoever is currently trending or this might just be a ploy to restore her relevance
White people, again, and their stupid hype. Smh. White people names Gywneth Palthrow as "People 2013 world's most "beautiful" WHITE woman." Who names their child Gywneth? So, so, so victorian. "Gywneth" rhymes with [Soviet Union's] Skoda or Ajegunle. Gywneth Palthrow has no claim to beauty. She should NOT be "People 2013 world's most white beautiful woman." Even Kanye's Kim K is far more beautiful than Gywneth Palthrow.
U're damn right she isn't. Cos our girls prefect in Ghana Secondary School, way back in 2001 is miles ahead of her. Infact, the difference between dem be like from Panya to Fernando Po!
Abeg dey should stop all dis crap oh,which kind world most beautiful girl.dey should come 2 nija in fact come 2 ma house n see me..I dey vex,ma anger don break houses n boil water.linda post ma comment oooooo
Beautifu ko, ugly ni! Dis one wey look like Albino. Even my Albino coursemate fine pass am.
http://Pay4users.com/?ref=81174 Click on d above link to register and get $3 instantly! U also get $1 for every refferal and $5every week for being an active member.
most beauriful whaaat! He rly do has amnesia She s fine bt nt beautiful I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ d whole world! She wan steal am Pls linda post my comment ooo *1st to commnet*
If this is most beautiful then I dnt wanna see their definition of ugly not saying she aint beautiful but certainly not world most beautiful. Linda bera post ds if not.......
Linda..lol they prob meant beautiful on the inside, anyway it was prob the only way the could get her to do an interview, you know hollywood and egos and ego pleasers
Oh pls! Dse Americans hv a way wit exaggerations. Gwyneth is tall wit a fyn body & all but "most beautiful" even in Hollywood wld be over stretching it. I totally disagree joor.
@Champking - Gwyneth is fine but she is most definitely not the world's most beautiful woman. These western magazines should stop this their world most beautiful / sexy woman rubbish cos Hollyweird / oyinboland is not representative of the world.
Linda and beef sha. If u've seen some of Gwyneth Paltrow's classic movies, you'll go weak in d knees. She has a true believable way of capturing the essence of love in it's rouge passions. Her beauty transcends just facial, it's all-encompassing so I'm totally cosigning! Great she's getting her due recognition.
mshewww! na korrekt amnesia dey worri d guy true true. Even the title "Most beautiful woman in Hollywood" doesnt belong to her, wat happened to my Charlize Theron? msheww! Paltrow is just a plain Nordic woman,shikena!
She's alright. Not really cute but not ugly either. If she didn't have Hollywood money she would be a typical middle aged white woman
ReplyDeleteIf I hear!
ReplyDeleteHow?
ReplyDeleteFor once i agree with you linda.
ReplyDeleteLinda wat do u Call Beautiful? a Heavily endowed woman? or a woman dat exposes some parts of her body almost all d time? U Nigerians are Def Lost on wat beauty is!
ReplyDeleteHehehhehehe! True dat,am like world's???? Hell no..
ReplyDeleteShe's not even hollywood's finest abegi...
ReplyDeleteAs hoooooooooowwwwwwwwww?
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn world most beautiful woman indeed
ReplyDeleteShe's not even the most beautiful in Hollywood. The people at People's magazine must be blind.
ReplyDeleteLinda you couldn't have said it any better! Pretty, yes, but Worlds "Most" beautiful woman? That's hogwash!
ReplyDeleteI love her
ReplyDeleteWHERE D BEAUTY?
ReplyDeleteI agree with you Linda. Mbok. I'm much more endowed and finer than this girl .
ReplyDeleteI can proudly nd confidently say dat i'm finer dan her.Ebony black ageless beauty,dats me.Abeg make d magzine pack 4 one place.
ReplyDeleteEyeneka, I fear o. World's most beautiful ke etid uduang mmi! #handscoveringface
DeleteYour story'd better be true Linda.
ReplyDelete'cause i was about to dish out some nasty words.
They should restrict their beautiful this and that to Hollywood.
U gotta b shitting me..Gwyneth has to b one of the unsexiest women in Hollywood.I mean,who thinks up this shit?...Gwyneth?..She probably bribed d magazine with all d money in her account 2 even b considered at all.WTF!!
ReplyDeleteThat mag has just lost 90% of its credibility right now.
BS mehn. She ain't even all dt
ReplyDeleteI'm so irked i have to comment twice,I can even recall one time,a presenter on some foreign radio or tv show,cant recall which,said dat no mata how U look at her Gwyneth is just not fine.
ReplyDeleteThank God that I am not the only one who feels like the editor bumped his head. Anyone who believes the front page statement needs to have their eyes examined.
ReplyDeleteHi Linda, maybe cuz she's 40 with 2 kids and she still looks like that. It is not a case of most beautiful girl but "woman", plus this is for 2013, other women have been there previous years. "People" thinks its her turn this year.
ReplyDeleteThank you! Smartest comment!
DeleteOh puuuuurrrrrhhhhhhllllllleeeeaaaaassssseeeeee.
ReplyDeleteI'm sure he fell right before he put that up loool
ReplyDeleteit's alright
ReplyDeleteI want to believe its inner beauty they are referring to.because if it is this face am looking at here,then there's something wrong somewhere.most of the other people on the list are finer than d babe sef.
ReplyDeleteHahahah...indeed!!!bt linda one of these daiz sum1 is gonna hang U̶̲̥̅̊ 4rm ur tongue
ReplyDelete1st gwen is not even d most beautiful woman in hollywood. Cute dats it. Dre is megan fox,angelina,charlize theron, scarlet johannsen. 2ndly dnt get d gen beef pple v wit her(votd most hated celeb). So wat if she feeds her kids sugarfree,gluten free diet or is havin a nice personality wrong. Just sayin...
ReplyDeletesay wetin happen, what happened to jessica alba
ReplyDeleteHead bump or not she isn't even hollywood's most beautiful woman gimme a fucking break. America has a wayof dickriding whoever is currently trending or this might just be a ploy to restore her relevance
ReplyDeletehuhhhh nay!
ReplyDeleteMmm...Gwyneth among really? I hope Vanessa Williams is on that list. #LH
ReplyDeleteFor their mind na. #hissing
ReplyDeletebuh i know sey she fyn pass linda
ReplyDeleteWhite people, again, and their stupid hype. Smh. White people names Gywneth Palthrow as "People 2013 world's most "beautiful" WHITE woman." Who names their child Gywneth? So, so, so victorian. "Gywneth" rhymes with [Soviet Union's] Skoda or Ajegunle. Gywneth Palthrow has no claim to beauty. She should NOT be "People 2013 world's most white beautiful woman." Even Kanye's Kim K is far more beautiful than Gywneth Palthrow.
ReplyDeleteMy sister is even more beautiful than her
ReplyDeleteThis woman no fine pass linda nah...I bet my money.
ReplyDeleteWorlds most beautiful woman kii dem dia!! D editor must have bumped his head indeed. She fine but she certainly isn't d most beutiful mbok!!!
ReplyDeleteDifferent magazines name their own world most beautiful, a particular named Bey, so we are used to it..their opinion
ReplyDeleteIt was people's mag that named bey but that was for 2012 now they name paltrow thank me later
DeleteMaybe dy r tlkn abt inner beauty
ReplyDeleteHe defntly bumped his head. Next pls.
ReplyDeleteMost beautiful gini?mk dem go use shekpe wash deir eyes dey'll see beta.dis chic ain't fine biko
ReplyDeleteCan't stop laughn ooooo
ReplyDeleteU're damn right she isn't. Cos our girls prefect in Ghana Secondary School, way back in 2001 is miles ahead of her. Infact, the difference between dem be like from Panya to Fernando Po!
ReplyDeleteNo jokes, am farrrrrrrr much more prettier than this woman. With my natural hair and normal make up. Face powder, kajal and lips tick that's all.
ReplyDeleteHehee.World most beautiful woman for where?. . . The editor needs serious intervention.
ReplyDeleteshe's pretty but she doesn't pass for world most beautiful woman..we have other beautiful Ladies in the world
ReplyDeletewww.ameriestyle.com
Lol no doubt about the head bumping... Pls tell them.. Which kind freckled face woman be this???
ReplyDeleteAnd people finally messed up! J.lo, Beyonce and Gwyneth??????? Ki lo de???? Timeless fire! Mtcheew!
ReplyDeleteMoinMoin!
Gywneth Paltrow ke? Eye problem is real!!!
ReplyDeleteWith her wrinkled face. That's how Americans deceive the world.
ReplyDeleteAbeg dey should stop all dis crap oh,which kind world most beautiful girl.dey should come 2 nija in fact come 2 ma house n see me..I dey vex,ma anger don break houses n boil water.linda post ma comment oooooo
ReplyDelete =))˚°◦hahahaha
ReplyDelete_\\_ linda u no well sha, buh she aint even pretty
puleesssss,are dey for real??? Dis s one hell of an ugly blond
ReplyDeleteNt stil hollywood most beautiful though beautiful sha
ReplyDeleteDis people magazine n dia story sef.....wot is d criteria for dia judgement...cos if its face,then dis face don't fly.
ReplyDeleteMk dem cum naija beautiful gal plenty lyk mad
ReplyDeleteRotfl....linda u'r so funny,is true sha that was the first thing that came to my mind when i saw d name...thanx 4 makin me laugh so hard tho
ReplyDeleteI've seen her in Belsize Park, very ordinary. Thanks to make up, lighting & clothes. So not beautiful.
ReplyDeleteLinda plezz stop beefing, u kw u won't look like dat wen u get 2 her age, she is really beatiful 4 a 40yr old lady
ReplyDeleteBeautiful indeed
ReplyDeleteLmao.Not even hollywood's most beautiful sef.
ReplyDeleteBeautifu ko, ugly ni! Dis one wey look like Albino. Even my Albino coursemate fine pass am.
ReplyDeletehttp://Pay4users.com/?ref=81174
Click on d above link to register and get $3 instantly! U also get $1 for every refferal and $5every week for being an active member.
most beauriful whaaat!
ReplyDeleteHe rly do has amnesia
She s fine bt nt beautiful I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ d whole world! She wan steal am
Pls linda post my comment ooo
*1st to commnet*
I agree wit u Linda, she's nt even in d top 100 list.
ReplyDeletelie of life!
ReplyDeleteWhich kind talk be d@
ReplyDeleteDis figure 1 geh
With her overly white skin
Mtsschhhhewwwww
She aint even top 500 hollywood's finest
***JANTA***
Lmao.....Linda u no well o
ReplyDeleteWhy all these oyinbo people always belive say dumb blond is always beautiful
ReplyDeleteYou fine reach am .HATER like you
ReplyDeleteLol ugly yellow teeth Linda with her smelly breath
Deletehmmm, i don't really judge, but by the looks here, she's not that beautiful to be World Most Beautiful Woman.
ReplyDeleteLinda, you're by far MORE beautiful and gorgeous than her.
when u r rich and
ReplyDeleteFamous u can also get dat
Title....hehehehe
Same way u see Genie and
omotola as africa most beautiful
Lol linda,well she is actually beautiful
ReplyDeleteEkaete our house help can even give ds woman a run for her beauty...World ko,Mars Ni...JOSH
ReplyDeleteSinging 'its a jonsing world'!
ReplyDeleteI no sey I no fyn but eh, a di m sure dat I fyn pass dis woman.
http://justporsh.blogspot.com
If this is most beautiful then I dnt wanna see their definition of ugly not saying she aint beautiful but certainly not world most beautiful. Linda bera post ds if not.......
ReplyDeleteLinda..lol they prob meant beautiful on the inside, anyway it was prob the only way the could get her to do an interview, you know hollywood and egos and ego pleasers
ReplyDeleteMost beautiful wetin? If ℓ̊ hear!!!
ReplyDeleteThey'v actually abused Ðα̲̅†̥ word 'beautiful'. I tink africa has d most beautiful women i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ d world.
ReplyDeleteDon't think she is worth it..
ReplyDeleteOh pls! Dse Americans hv a way wit exaggerations. Gwyneth is tall wit a fyn body & all but "most beautiful" even in Hollywood wld be over stretching it. I totally disagree joor.
ReplyDeleteLinda dats jst 1 other persons opinion. What will u say abt all those beauties of d day dat u force on us.
ReplyDeleteWorld watin? There are other very beautiful women out there. Come to Nigeria and see.
ReplyDeleteShe is a beautiful woman, and to them this years most beutiful.
ReplyDeleteDat editor must b high on crack...do they judge beauty on d number of spots u hv on ur face??? Dis aint april fool's day!!!!!
ReplyDeletefirst 2comment she try sha
ReplyDeleteThis plp should stop this nonsense America or Hollywood is not the whole world
ReplyDeleteI THINK THE EDITOR NEEDS URGENT MEDICAL ATTENTION EITHER FOR EARLY ALZHEIMER ,MENTAL ILLNESS OR SIGHT PROBLEMS
ReplyDeleteasin eh wiv my mke up on am more beautiful dan ha talk more of wen am nt wearin any dey shud try n help d editor get well soon... Abeg.
ReplyDeleteWiv ol dose landmarks/wrinkles wey full ha face world ko world ni
You have gotta be kidding me,. I mean, look at her. She's gorgeous!!
Delete@Champking - Gwyneth is fine but she is most definitely not the world's most beautiful woman. These western magazines should stop this their world most beautiful / sexy woman rubbish cos Hollyweird / oyinboland is not representative of the world.
ReplyDeleteLinda and beef sha. If u've seen some of Gwyneth Paltrow's classic movies, you'll go weak in d knees. She has a true believable way of capturing the essence of love in it's rouge passions. Her beauty transcends just facial, it's all-encompassing so I'm totally cosigning! Great she's getting her due recognition.
ReplyDeletei personally dont even think she's beautiful to start with anyway
ReplyDeleteNOT EVEN 1-20 AMNG HOLLYWOOD BEAUTIES WIV HER BOX LIKE HARD FACE #HISSSS
ReplyDeletemshewww! na korrekt amnesia dey worri d guy true true. Even the title "Most beautiful woman in Hollywood" doesnt belong to her, wat happened to my Charlize Theron? msheww! Paltrow is just a plain Nordic woman,shikena!
ReplyDeletelol...