“Chief Awolowo had been in and out of hospital, home and abroad, since he was involved in the ghastly accident seven years ago on the Lagos-Ibadan expressway.”May his soul rest in peace...amen.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
In and out of hospital for seven years, how sad... Go and rest with the lord sir. #RIP
ReplyDeleteWow! Rip sir
ReplyDeleteRest baba
ReplyDeleteMay he rest in d bossom of d lord almighty.
ReplyDeleteLinda Ikeji u no dey carry last.. do u evn sleep at all..bet u stay up late just to catch the last juicy gist for the day..
ReplyDeletemay his soul RIP
ReplyDeleteRIP sir!!
ReplyDeleteRIP sir...while his moda is still alive. Na wa o
ReplyDeleteHe really dint live up to the name he's father had created... He only used it to travel around the world.
ReplyDeleteRIP anyway!
Na only u know , everyone has a destiny to fulfill , he was a publisher of tribune, and u sir are what?
DeleteExcuse me,@Ace,I don't understand the connection between the name his father created and his life.everyonr is entitled to their own life please.
Delete@Ace Molue....u'v always bn the FOOL dat u'v always bn on τ̲̅ђis blog! U'v neva in ur stupid life made any sensible comment here since u joined in here!
DeleteEwu ojota garage....mtcheeew! What a senseless n foolish comment u'v just made!
ODE Oshi! *Kmt*RME*
@Ace Molue....u'v always bn the FOOL dat u'v always bn on τ̲̅ђis blog! U'v neva in ur stupid life made any sensible comment here since u joined in here!
DeleteEwu ojota garage....mtcheeew! What a senseless n foolish comment u'v just made!
ODE Oshi! *Kmt*RME*
God will grant him eternal rest.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace sir.....I wl 4ever be grateful 2 u.......sleep on....
ReplyDeleteHmm.. Nawa ooo.. RIP sha
ReplyDeleteR.i.p sir
ReplyDeleteHID awolowo it is well. Does anyone remember that prophecy?
ReplyDeleteApostle Johnaon Suleiman
DeleteLinda pls repost dat man's prophecy
Deletegood night sir...rest in God's bossom,, amen..
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in Peace (amen)
ReplyDeleteF̸ϑя more gist and celebrity lifestyle news and gossip here at www.corncity.blogspot.com
May his soul rest in peace...Amen.
ReplyDeleteYejide papa don die!eyah so sorry
ReplyDeleteMay his soul RIP. Eternal rest grant unto him o Lord and let the perpetual light shine on him.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.Amen
ReplyDeleteRest in Peace Papa click here for 7 things to do to protect your passwords
ReplyDeleteanoda great man gone..rip
ReplyDeletemay his soul rest in peace of d lord AMEN.
ReplyDeleteWhy is Lagos Ibadan expressway claiming more lives than others?
ReplyDeleteJust because our Govt. decided to neglect the road to claim the lives of her citizens.
RIP Omo Baba, i pray our Govt. values the lives of every Nigerian irrespective of their location.
May hiz soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteWaooo! He really looks like baba Awo. May his soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleterest in peace
ReplyDeleteI sympathize with my kinsmen, the Awolowos...May God grant the family n HID the fortitude to bear the loss> I believe he has gone to rest eternally with no more pains
ReplyDelete@Anon 2.09 AM, I remember and was about saying the same thing
ReplyDeleteMay god grant him internal restamen
ReplyDeleteREST WELL SIR. GBENGA, GOD IS YOUR STRENGTH BRO!
ReplyDelete@ Ace Bentley- you are just a Dunce, someone you never knew, travelling around the world, even if he did wetin concern you? Na hin say make u no get money travel your own too? BTW He has always been in Nigeria, his hometown Ikenne, not until he was flown out for treatments. So get ur facts rite bfr u start running ur mouth like okro soup.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace sir
I'm telling ϑε̲ãr Ace Molue....*Bentley my ass* is a STUPID FOOL! Arrrggghh.....dat guy is worst dan Akpos! *SMH*
DeleteMay his soul RIP.
ReplyDeleteAre You Talking To Me?
Rip sir! Continue to rest in d Lord
ReplyDeletelooks sooo much like the great Awo. RIP SIR.
ReplyDeleteİ hope all his wives and plenty children Will not start fighting each other ----- i trust mama she Will şort them out one by one the way she did with Funke ,am just takling oooh , God rest his soul , my concerning is Mama HİD poor woman ooo well they got the money shit happens . Going Anon -----ha ha ha ha ha na unna sabi talk to the hand .
ReplyDeleteunkle Wole Awolowo may your gentle soul rest in perfect peace. We know u but God knows better. adiue
ReplyDeleteadieu unkle Wole. RIP
ReplyDeleteWow that was unusual. I just wrote an extremely long comment
ReplyDeletebut after I clicked submit my comment didn't show up. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again.
Anyhow, just wanted to say wonderful blog!
my weblog: camera