Linda Ikeji punked by Ciana of Hot 98.3 FM Abuja (Listen) :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 April 2013

Linda Ikeji punked by Ciana of Hot 98.3 FM Abuja (Listen) :-)

Damn! I got caught unawares. Lol. My dear friend Ciana called me on the phone on Friday morning and we chatted for about 20 minutes...after which she told me our whole conversation was recorded. Ciana is an OAP with Hot 98.3FM Abuja and our whole conversation was played on air in Abuja yesterday. Oh dear...! :-).

So yes, I used to crush on Ramsey Noah :-). I'm not a lesbian...lol. And my dream man is Tyler Perry. Awwwwww :-). I said a lot more. Listen to it  below...(the link now works...and this is not April Fool :-)

262 comments:

1. Lili where is the video na...

1. Aunty linda no news abt our d'banjs album we wan c how our bros take flop nau...Teamjazzy

2. Bad guy FLOP!...lmaooo

3. But linda deary,Tyler is gay. Bottom gay. I know this cos I'm gay and my gaydar is real.

2. babe wey d video nau?

3. Whr is d video linda?

4. No video here

1. Mumu linda said listen not watch,pls u guyz shld calm down n'read well before saying shits

2. Nice to know its Ramsey Noah,thot is was mr bald head father of many,yeah u know who I mean.I know u get taste Linda.Ramsey and Tyler.love u loads,u inspire younger girls like me.

3. Tyler Perry ke? Girl u better wake up nd settle for naija guy nd pray that he does nt have a big potbelly after you marry him.Wonder why our men don't stay fit when married.After all they don't give birth. Gosh I hate it when a man nurtures a potbelly. By the way why re our men so in love with the idea of eating even when they are not hungry?

4. Tyler Perry ke? Girl u better wake up nd settle for naija guy nd pray that he does nt have a big potbelly after you marry him.Wonder why our men don't stay fit when married.After all they don't give birth. Gosh I hate it when a man nurtures a potbelly.

5. it's funny how an arsewipe lowlife like you tend to take jabs at people your entire born generation so far can neva be as successful as. U can't even put together an articulated comment. Whu's the nonentity dat's gonna marry a dumbass like u? U can go on and on and claim to have a "taste" as does Linda, buh u both r definitely not same. She's built a reputation for herself buh u are a nobody. I suffer you to eat back your words, bitch!

6. Abi ooo @Nikky what a stupid thing! Did Linda mention video? She said 'Listen' by clicking on d link below!

5. where is da link

6. link nt working linda

7. SheWhoMustNotBeNamed31 March 2013 at 23:49

Oh goodness!! Did you read the post at all???? Lmfao!

8. Lol lili me too, I use to crush on Emeka Ike until he turned raz then I moved to John Dumelo until blew up like a baloon, but now am loving that slim sweet guy that acted two bride and a lady(main actor)meennn I love that guy just pray he won't blow up like John and others....wink

1. LOL OC Ukeje,I doubt he has it in him2blow up!looks like he's born 2b forever skinny bt guess men add up wen dey re married sha,bt I av a feeling dat guy's thingy will b big!linda I hope its nt april fool u want2do 4us,I jus hope cos ders no link here!

2. Ur own crush na ashawo crush oh! Lol

3. Ur own crush na ashawo crush oh! Lol

9. Lmao, aww hope U̶̲̥̅̊ didn't fall ur hand ooo.

10. No link there

11. Lindiway the link is directing me to somewhere else.
    Maybe its coz of ma phone.

12. This is April fools day linda. I aint a fool.

13. this link is directing me to my mail

1. Same here #David young

2. Ada Ejike Onyeama.1 April 2013 at 07:10

Its April fools day. Linda has punked u all 2. Hahahahahahahahaha.

14. Can't listen to it. Directing me to somewhere else too

15. Linda i listen 2 u on air 2day by cici of hotfm abuja. Tou she punked u, u stil kept it cool,calm n collected. Ur an independent, intelligent and A honest lady. Howeva u refuse 2 allow her hook u up wit A guy dat says he loves u n u hate terry G's song dat he was singing lyk lil wayne wen he used autotune 4 song..lol. its all gud sha. I enjoyed d conversation..i hop young gals will see u as their role model instead of demandin #200k 4 brazilian hair. Kip doin ur gud work,i luv ur blog.#Godblezu
    Pinnacleseth 4rm lugbe, Abuja.

1. Lugbe!! U no live 4 abuja naa...lol

2. Just listened to the conversation, made me love you more linda, trust me ur my role model #kisses lindy luv#

16. Dream man tyler perry, hmmmm Nice choice.

17. Link not working

18. u sure sey no b early April Fool u dey play us? link no work

19. Linda love the link is directing me to login to ma gmail acct. i really wan hear ur amebo talk...lol

20. the link is also directing me to somewhere esle

21. Hope no be Early April Fool. The Link no work now

22. She should have done this on d 1st of april

23. Linda what are u up to,ur link is rather directing me to google!

24. Keep dreaming, u nor go look for Nigerian man when dey near u.

25. linda dis link directed me to gmail ooo,dnt undstnd

26. linda this thing is directing me to my email oh!

27. Linda sorry for you.TYLER PERRY?
    Means u will never get married if ur dream guy is something u might not see in this life,maybe next but not this.
    Ikeji babe dream well

1. U re tew stewpeed!how wud u say she wud neva c Tyler perry,as in!are u dat daft,is d man God?no b dis same world we dey he dey?so u want 2tell me,she can't av a meeting with him?its jus dat dis linda too is very stingy,she shud av travelled abroad,2interview most of dese pple by now!bt na ibo woman,e no wan spread him tentacles pass naija things!plus u re a blogger nt a journalist sha,u work based on stories u hear,nt goin2dig up stories!

28. Nawa oooo. Fake link

29. just see as u fine...find correct man wey go fuck u well....leave to dey suck ur fellow women totex abeg...na wa o, u no dey shame?

1. Bastard!u accuse her of being a lesbian bcos?oh wait,yeah,she fucked your mum abi?you ass-hole.Linda clearly stated that she isn't a lesbian but shallow minds lyk u will kip talking bcos ure pained dat she is decent n not cheap like most celebrities who sell their body about.

2. Fool, our dearest linda is straight and not a lebo

30. Love u!!!!!!#urownmanwilllocateusoongirl#

1. Amen, I love her too, she's just so real, I love her pieces #am straight o#

31. Lol linda has done her own part by fooling us with d fake link loool...nice 1. #REVENGE

Add: 281cfe49 for human hair girls. Free fedex delivery anywhere within nigeria and ghana

32. Linda abeg give us a working link abeg! I missed her show today and am eager to hear what went down!

33. See all these mugus. Linda just played you April fool. Wake up and thank God your still Alive. Lumbi

34. Linda don do April fool for una!! chai!

35. Linda, whats going on? u wan use april fool hack my account? The link is directing me to gmail.

36. I really want to believe you linda but sadly its April 1..I don't joke with that shit

37. na APRIL FOOL!!! and she has fooled y'all..

38. Ms. Ikeji. You didn't have to say that you are not a lesbian because it's absolutely got nothing to do with that. You must be very homophobic!

39. Oshisco, who do you think you're April fooling?!?Learner!

40. Dis babe don do april fool for una!hahahaha

41. All of u, April Fool!!! Linda post this comment or else!!!!

42. April fool thingy! Smart Linda

43. â„“☺â„“ i think we just Got punked by our very own Linda ikeji(April fool)...Something can't possibly be wrong with everyone's phones and systems....But hey,Linda take your eyes off Tyler,he' belongs to me â„“☺â„“z

Pretty Girl

44. Stop asking Linda joooo......#APRILFOOL...thank me later!!!

45. APRIL FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!!

46. Reading some comments here really forced me to wonder if some readers of this blog retards. Pls read and peruse!!!!!... Phone conversation!! Played over the radio airwaves!!!..What a video got to do with these two???!!! Linda I think it's time you helped conduct an IQ test on some people as part of your corporate responsibilty.....Lol

47. If you've been itching to listen to how LINDA IKEJI was phunked by Hot FM Abuja's CIANA, here it is: http://www.hulkshare.com/m6ri8u9q0vls
    Take a listen and thank SOLID C of HOT FM Owerri later! That's what's up!

1. Tnx Solid C!!:-)..Ur link came in handy.

Linda,Mwah!!

48. TYLER PERRY??? THAT MAN IS GAY!!!

49. link not working

50. Y'all have been made April fools sacrificial cows...

51. LINDA, APRIL FOOLS BACK TO YOU

JUST HOPE THIS IS NOT A SCAM TO STEAL OUR PASSWORDS!!!

52. April foooool

53. We jst got punked by linda!!! Can't remember my old gmail acct pw n had 2 open anoda 1. Omg!, I tried d link sevral times *lmao*. Itz all gud sha

54. Lin lin hv do us APRIL FOOL correct gal

55. This is pure april fool.

56. Linda i just love you mannn...choi..you have sha come a long way....i started reading you 5 years ago after bellanaija became dry,..and you my dear are just one of a kind..Keep up the good work girlie:) I am super proud of you. Linda Choppin Life Ikeji...:)

57. LWKMD..LWKMD..LWKMD....WOW...dat was too funny!!!! NOT......KNEEGROW WHERE IS THE VIDEO?

58. make i no lie, you fine no be small ooo.

59. All of u asking for de video and de link linda just did us april fool!.. Linda u try!.. And as dt ur dream man,.. Wait on, Jesus is coming soon!

60. "Listen here' indeed......Linda's way of fooling us...incase u dnt knw ppl, itz April fools dai!!!!

61. Y'all should keep waiting for d Link!!! Linda jus played all Ɣõu̶̲̥̅̊ amebo peeps April fool joor!.. Dats d idea lol

62. This one na early April Fool stunt ooo

63. Ah beg una dis na ORIGINAL April Fool's joke... abi una nor get sense again?

64. Una no get sense??? She's doing You people April fool jor and y'all fell for it *tongues out* lol......April baby, Hehe!

65. She said listen not watch, abi una no sabi read again?

66. Linda dear, I guess is dis april fool jare. Happy new mnth dear

67. April fool things trust linda

68. April fool toh bad.. Aprokos

69. OLODOZ... She said "LISTEN" not "WATCH"

70. Can't you all get that it's April the 1st.... April Foolssssssss

71. Linda just did April fool 4 u guys,n u pple don't even knw.

72. Linda just did April fool 4 u guys,n u pple don't even knw.

73. April fool 4 y'all. Keep looking for video oo... Lmao.

74. Linda is thos ur idea of APRIL FOOL??

75. April fool things, hia. Linda, you look adorable in that pic. Keep it up by wearing good attitude. I lov'ya.

76. the link's fake, Linda. Try to correct dis.

77. Lwkm !!! April Fool.... U guys re nt Wise enuff

78. Like seriously??? Do u guys read nd undastand @ all. D conversation was done ova d fone... She said "Listen" not "watch". Habba...Nigerians sha. God help us all oooh

79. APRIL FOOOOOOOOOL!!!! Sis. Linda just punked everyone who read this news!

80. SomebodySpecial1 April 2013 at 10:15

FOLKS, TODAY IS APRIL 1ST. THERE IS NO LINK. THIS NA APRIL FOOL THINGS.

81. linda, u dey give us april fool abi

82. april foooooooooooooooooooooolllllllllllll

83. Linda I listened ƫσ u on air when u were punked by Ciana. U were so calm and collected. Luv u girl. U rock.

84. 'where's the video?!' It says LISTEN to the PHONE CALL. But this chic sounds desperate for the spotlight sha. So here's your 5 minutes of fame, Ciana.

85. Lindy luv ya.. But am 100per straight too..

86. wow! Linda is so down to earth, descent and honest.Loved the interview

87. Linda, it sounds like she was interviewing u..the way she was talking

88. First time to comment: I have been following your blog for more a year but this is my first time to put down a comment. I am really very happy with your level of intelligence during the conversation. Keep it up.
    Secondly I would like you to if possible introduce something that encourages reading among the Nigerian youths just the same way you run beautiful picture series(or what is wrong with this picture). Keep it up, I love your "introvertible" intelligence.

89. Hey, Linda your yash is in troble, some lesbo are on watch and realy eager to pound it. But don't worry, you can always count on me, promise to protect and watch after it.

90. Lol...good one! Me I've crushed on Omotola forever oh. See gbemgen! I think say by now babe go don free boys to crush on some sweet 16 wey just dey enter nollywood but for wia. When boys wan take care of business na Omosexy yansh we still dey see oh.

91. Hehe hilariouz linda! I love d broken english! Wish mine was dt smooth too! U just too down to earth ! Plz don't change 4 anythin

1. I'm sooo loving u Linda *plentyhomo*lol
      God bless you babe..I loved loved listening to you..You are real but emm..biko leave my Tyler for me *straightface

92. But chill..it really sounds like an interview, how can ur friend be talking to u like this?? and she calls it gist

93. Asiri e titu Linda....

94. lol dis s so hilarious .......love ur pidgin tho

95. B4 now,I kinda disliked u cos I used 2 think u were one of those loose gals like some celebrities but my admiration jux went up 100% for u. Ure decent,independent and intelligent and a role model.Linda Ikeji rocks!

96. If na some girls,dem 4 ask 4 d guy number sharp sharp or begin shout 'oya hook me up'.Linda na cool chic jor

97. I just love ho humble she sounds on the phone. Mwaaahh

Meanwhile I like the part where she says "people like reading about Cosy"

You see am, hypocrites most of them. lol

98. Anyday,anytime,ma love for ur personality grows.. Thanx for bin real Linda

99. linda, ciana gave out all the clues that she was just interviewing you from 3 minutes into the conversation but it took you 13 minutes 20 seconds to figure that out....

100. its April fool na u people asking for link wake up

101. You revealed so much Linda.I hope God will direct to your own Husband.

102. Linda daar That was bood for you.... Anyways you sound intelligent and smart.... I crush on you i know u'll end up My Wife. That's why u're obviously still single.

103. Pls o....wat has linda done to some people or are they just sadists. Just go back to your drawing board and construct more polite sentences. No need for vulgar words

104. See na over smart dey worry you, see as abuja girl out smart u wey be igbo n lagos babe choi I pity u.. However nice conversation..
    Which day one of your blogger will be entertained by u... ## eyesrolling##

105. Linda wats taking u forever to approve d comment I made since morning?? Dnt make me hate u o

106. Linda, please ban this Fake Lesbian Girl from this blog, all she does is lift pictures from the internet. She is 100% fake, just seeking for attention.

107. No link ohhhh

108. Awww Linda, this just made me love you even more. i always kind of felt u were down to earth sha, now i know.
    I really wish i could say hello to you outside one day.
    Anyway I love you :)

109. Linda is dis ur broadcaster friend trying to make herself famous?

110. Nyc indid u actually got punked pple plz stp hatin kkk luv u lynda winkz

111. Linda I love you! Love you!! Love you!!! This is so you.. You're such an inspiring person and the down to earth. But pls don't make us fight over Tyler perry cus he's also Mine! All the best dear and I wish you all the love you've ever wanted cus you deserve it. Halimat from kaduna.

112. Linda, u still dey for all dis april fool tins??? Smh!

113. Linda, u still dey for all dis april fool tins??? Smh!

114. Wowwww linda u r diva...just downloaded dis convo..u rock!!!

115. LMFAO.. Linda u r sooo lovely.. I am addicted to dis blog already.. *choi

116. dj lagbaja 080692311241 April 2013 at 11:34

Linda u yeye, why will u be deceiving a family man like me. Mtcheeeewwwww

117. Aunty linda u can't blame us for thinking its a april fools prank cus this is not d first time, all ur followers are on high alert just like the nigerian police.
    Omo aunty linda

118. Linda,you are so sweet,love your voice

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

119. WOW!!! Linda u r soooooo down to earth, my likeness for u jst increased a thousand fold....I jst listened to d interview nd I wz like, kai Linda na beta gal nd d fact dat u told her nt to give dat guy ur number made me so happy. Trust me u have jst added more fans to ur list. May God grant u ur heartdesires nd no weapon fashioned against u shall prosper in Jesus name, Amen. Pls stay natural!!!

120. this ciana is just razz! Which one is BUTCASTER???
    All in the name of phonetics

121. Wow!I love linda ooooo!!u re really niceeeeeee!
    I dnt kno d exact words to qualify u with buh u've got all a man needs in a woman..I love ur use of language,ibo,english,pidgin,yoruba xclamations!!u really re 32??u look 23('' )..u re a replica of Gods imagery!even with ur social status,u r down to earth?av added u to my list of role models,more of positive tins n u top d list,lol•••kip it up

122. Wow!I love linda ooooo!!u re really niceeeeeee!
    I dnt kno d exact words to qualify u with buh u've got all a man needs in a woman..I love ur use of language,ibo,english,pidgin,yoruba xclamations!!u really re 32??u look 23('' )..u re a replica of Gods imagery!even with ur social status,u r down to earth?av added u to my list of role models,more of positive tins n u top d list,lol•••kip it up

123. Linda OmG!!! u just stole my heart its good to know u are not materialistic. I believe u my friend..... U av a nice voice to n u sound carefree I love. Legend in d making LIB... BTW I know what a legend is...

124. I enjoyed the interview, Linda. You're a cool someborri, my kind persin, lol!

125. That ciana girl needs to stop forming that Pakistan accent. I hate when Nigerians try to pick up American accent. Linda thumbs up for keeping it real.

126. No matter wat u say abt anybody,or hw u feel abt sm1, ur fans keeps growing evryday;am a big fan linda. kip up d gud work!!! U jst 2 real

127. I'm officially in love wt u, ds interview tells d kinda person u r evn in d secrete u r a nice babe,u dont jst run ur mouth4 no just cause @Tyler perry yea u nid him in ur life so ur life can be balanced in d spiritual aspect :) lv u Lida..muah

128. linda ikeji,knwn u for a while back in d days of modellin but i can say i just fell in love with u.am female o

129. We do enjoy Linda's gist in Kenya,she's too funny...Africa's Perez Hilton Lol

130. Linda listening to you makes me love you more, I mean that was so real, saying you age so freely. A lot of chicks wud never do that. Thumbs Linda#hugs#

131. the funiest part.. '" HOW ARE YOU SURE YOUR TALKING TO LINDA IKEJI" lol

132. I listened to this and you should be proud of the way you came across - honest, independent and nice.

Have a lovely Easter
    xxxx

133. I So much luv u nw linda.i listened 2 d interview ,waooooo it was awesome..our gud God wil grant u all ur heart desires Amen

134. For those that couldn't hear the conversation,just click on the download link u see on the blog and its normal for you to direct you to another page.be patient after directing you to the other page it's going to play within a short period of time so its not April fool stuff.k just heard it and it was an interesting one..now I like this Linda girl.at least I got to know little of her personality.. Nice one

135. That was wonderful from Cianna, you Linda, you are so natural, love you so muck, keep the fire burning

136. Linda chopping life Ikeji!!!! You are too awesome dearie!!!

Your humility is admirable........ helpful for me as am trying to do away with pride....

Don't loose yourself ever! Am cheering for you always

137. Those of u dat cant listen 2 d interview shud upgrade fones.....hehehehehehehehehe

138. linda ..u just taught me something..no matter who u talking to,..friend, enemy, frenemy oo..watch your what you say!.

if it was me na wud have gone into a long convo about how tonto should stop singing, how i cant like banky because his head is big, etc.

my luv for you just doubled..more money to ur account, a loving and caring husband and more happiness.

carry go..nothng do u!

139. enjoy d interview! you jus said ur mind. u are really cool and nice person

140. Linda..Please stop this money issue.. $10M not a small money... Good job well done shaaa.

141. linda when is your birthday

142. It was kinda obvious you were being interviewed of which u were cautious a bit. I'm sure you never imagined it was being aired Live!. But of cause, that was the real you, the interesting part was Will you sell your BLOG. LOL

143. Aunty linda oooO laff wan kill me esp when u talked about terry G and mimicking is voice and d part u said are u sure u are talking to linda Ikeji. but linda u no fit do investigator, u suppose don know naa.
    Omo Aunty Linda to funny gaan.

144. You're such a nice lady dear..plz keep it up..

145. wow..wow..you're such a nice lady dear..pls don't change who u're..#nicevoice..keep it up..

146. People are still asking for link to watch video and saying its April fool. Like seriously? Are you people for real?

147. woow Linda is soo real! now i love you more

148. Hrm paul ojeih1 April 2013 at 14:01

AWWWWW MAMA LINDA GOT PUNKED ITS OK ITS ALRIGHT IT AINT NEW I ALWAYS KNEW U WERE NOT A LESBIAN BUT TO HAVE A CRUSH ON DAT MULATTO TOKUNBOR RAMSEY NA WA O IT BEATS MY IMAGINATION JSUT DONT COMPREHEND IT THEN TO DIG TYLER PERRY ANOTHER GAY BROTHER AHH LINDA I AM SPEECHLESS

149. Nice, v enjoyable conversation... Linda Ikeji!

150. lol funny heck out www.gistmi.com

151. lol funny heck out www.gistmi.com

152. Linda I was angry with you for not always uploading comments on time and not post mine,bur not anymore.This conversation goes a long way to show u re a good chick with a good heart.God bless the work of your hands...stay on top!

153. Dis is correct april from linda. Didnt get anything from the link u droped. But u fine o.

154. Wow Linda, I love your accent.didnt get to the end but u were quite natural.plis, dont be fixed on a fairy tale idea for a husband ok?just tell God to send you a husband,dont make a list.pray and forget and watch things fall into place.personally I wish you the best.u are pretty and hardworking, but yr joy will know no bounds the day u'll have a husband and a kid.Love u Linda,u are an inspiration.
    Princess from Cameroon!

155. you guys were actually punked !!! smh !!!!

156. Awww! Linda, dat wuz intrstn... I luv dt part u sed, pls dnt gv nybdy my numba biko, don't ... Hahaha! Love ya

157. You look beautiful linda. Keep it up

158. If a friend of mine called me, recorded it and then posted it as a prank, i swear we would no longer be friends!!!!

159. This comment has been removed by the author.

160. The kind jab in dis blog ehn fit make person commit suicide well dats dats...seriously I love linda's voice on d fone o, my dream girl voice, chai....hmmm

161. What is wrong with girl and R, just saying pls.