Have you gotten your free tickets for the magical chemistry of opposites? Don't dull, go to http://tinyurl.com/dyxefxs
(via computer) and http://tinyurl.com/d7p33mu
(via mobile) to get yours now!
Date: Saturday March 23rd, 2013. Time: 4pm. Lots wow to be expected. Hosted by Bovi. Performances by Dr Bariyu and Dami Krane. You don't want to miss this!
Linda, we are not attending jor! Bring us better news. Byeee.. **TerrificNelo**
ReplyDeleteLoool..
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeew!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteCloseup better add some money to the free ticket cos whatever they are trying to achieve is to their advantage!
What were they doing during valentine?
Bovi + Dr Bariyu + Dammy krane = waste of time
C beef of d week
Deletekul.. I ain't gonna be there
ReplyDeletePost ma comment n̶̲̥̅̊a̷̷̴ђ aunty linda
ReplyDeleteDnt knw y bt dis veri set of ppl r nt funny 2 me
ReplyDeleteLoooool
ReplyDeleteUna no go killy me with laff
ReplyDeleteToo bad a big company like close up couldn't afford to bring a good artiste...who be Dammy krane?what kinda childs play is this one na????mmmmmcheW!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI really like Closeup . They are very innovative. But people don't really use closeup toothpaste anymore.
ReplyDeleteClose up chemistry...k cool.. Bovi+Dammy Krane + Dr Bariyu ...All male so is d chemistry between men alone? Na waoh
ReplyDeleteAsinnnn lmao!=)) Help me ask them ooo! I'm going sha hehehehe
DeleteClose up fire freeze seems to be a very cool one tho. Thumbs up Guys.
ReplyDeleteThis show is a must attend. thanks linda, where do i get tickets abeg. I really enjoyed the last close up loves naija show at eko hotels