Actress Monalisa Chinda finally finds love | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 14 March 2013

Actress Monalisa Chinda finally finds love

This one is not rumour o...I speak fact! :-) Monalisa and popular Lagos businessman, Lanre Nzeribe have been dating quietly since early last year. Off and on sha! I wasn't going to write about it before because I thought it was one of 'those things' but these two have obviously been bitten by the love bug. Lanre is not only personally involved in all Monalisa's projects, but he tells everyone who cares to listen that he's found the woman of his dreams. Plus the lovers have been stepping out a lot lately.

Lanre Nzeribe famously dated actress Liz Benson and socialite Grace Egbagbe many years back.

142 comments:

1. HiAN! O chim o! How do they do this things sef??

1. Serial loverman Lanre....you are the guy who has been around town and you have left behind a string of broken hearts amongst the female celebrities. Lanre Nzeribe is a serial celeb women loverman, I'm yet to see a leopard change its spots, besides, Lanre Nzeribe film ehn,dem no dey watch am finish,na from part 1 to Part infinity lol, so I watch on Meanwhile Monalisa,you seem to be attracted to the same kind of men,I'm sure they have warned you about Lanre like they did on Dejo Richards, Monalisa men like Lanre Nzeribe,like Dejo Richards don't change,check Lanre's precedents and check Dejo's antecedents.

2. Dis guy luks yung na... So if u say he's dated Liz Benson in d past so hw old wuld he hav been den??? Jst nopin Aunty Liz aint a cougar

3. Anon 4:57PM, u don talk am finish! Na she sabi!

4. Wow, Lanre again? Nawa for dis guy ooooo. Mona pls dnt let history repeat it self in ur life. Hmmmmm!!!

2. Obviously the Lanre guy has this thing for female celebrities . Monolisa becareful.

1. Yup he is a STAR FUCKER

2. Obviously. Who else has been funding her lifestyle? The few nollywood movies she's done sure isn't. Lol seriously.

3. She looks 2old 4 him dou!!!

1. You don't know this guy. Lisa is about the youngest celeb woman I have known him with o. During his days with Grace Egbagbe, I could swear that they will definitely get married because he was everywhere with her. Ha! Lisa I cry for you o.

2. Nope! He's well into his 40s believe me cos I know him...

4. business man my foot.what line of business does he do.more like fleecing rich older/mid aged women.

5. Issorait!! Make we dey hear the wedding bells soon then.

1. Lol! Prince, do you know that ever since you toned it down you have become so much cooler?
      Love the new, unaffected, real PC. Glad you took that stick out of your arse. #PCROCKS!!!

6. Linda na aw for you o! This pic was from her daughter's birthday party....at least show us the party pics. Leave the lovers alone Biko.

7. Hiaaannn! Lanre d lover boy! Well if they are happy then I guess we just have to wish them well! Btw...Mr Nzeribe we are washing you on 3D!

8. Ħ♍♍♍ ‎​G̲̣̣̣̥ό̲̣̣̣̥ό̲̣̣̣̥Ð hear.... Pray it work out 4 them Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡°˚˚˚° wishing all the best

9. This Lanre Nzeribe again!!!! hmmmm. hope its for real ooo

10. Liz Benson? Wish Dem well.

11. Hian. I tot dis woman was long married? Anyway, gudluck 2 u both.

12. Oh lanre nzeribe...the ladies man.monalisa pls be careful,he is a celebrity dater as u can see,I hope it leads †☺ marriage sha ​​A̶̲̥̅̊₪D̶̲̥̅ hope it last

13. wish them all the best. Next pls

14. wish dem luck

15. Why did he leave those ones? I wish her well...

16. I really which her 'ALL' the luck, I hope it wont be bad market, winks, eyes rolling.

1. Its wish and not which. Thank me later.

17. Congrats and gr8 news to both. She should now learn to stop deluding herself by looking outside... there is nothing out there....so said Mr. Right.

18. I say good for her. It's not easy to find love again when you are a single mother and the society you live in condemns you to a scrap heap even when you are the one who has been hard done by!

19. Gud for em,NEXT PLS!!!

20. happy 4 dem but monalisa should be careful made be he as eyes for celebrities
    men cant be predictied

21. Why na Monalisa, Lizzi and Grace? this history is not good at all i beg look well oh

22. liz benson? how old is dis guy ??

23. awwwww.....darling am so so happy for u.my oga at d top has to hear dis...lol

24. Hnmm..!Liz Benson ke?Lanre must don reach 50 b dat oo.

1. No he was a young cub for da cougars

25. na wa o,another man has finally picked her up again.nollywood is just a mess.

26. Linda Linda ulike aproko. Oya tell us who are U dating?????

27. LIZ BENSON KE? No be Him Mama be that? ahh! Gigo kini?..Lo! well maybe he has changed..na Only God know. I pray he treats her well. I like the Monalisa lady..

28. I'm happy for her joor! She deserves some happiness. Hmmm but this Lanre must be old o if he actually dated Liz Benson :)

29. Must you mention who he first dated????Na so una carry about Tiwa n her man.

1. Google Lanre Nzeribe and Grace Egbagbe, you will see that Linda does not need to tell you.

30. Linda Linda ulike aproko. Oya tell us who are U dating?????

31. This man is star freak,going round tasting all our women star

32. Nawa for dis Lanre man oo, d fact dat he dated ladies older dan him n up till now he is not married? Hian dis one na confirmed player for life! Monalisa I just pity u or anyway atleast he ll help u wit payin of bills!smart igbo gal heheheheh!

33. Good for her...hehe. Ff me on twitter @okoyejoel first to comment sha

34. Ds guy dated liz benson? Wah o u get mouth for dat alone I wish u well

35. He dated liz benson and Grace egbagbe? Y must he b wit a celebrity, I don't think this guy is any good for u my dear monalisa; but if u r happy, then fine.

36. ..Well, good for her.

But if i were her, i wont do such a popular guy, given her history. And come to think of it, the guy has got some history too! That said, let me chip it in that I love Monalisa, I think she's a great girl and very down to heart too.

37. How come he's always dating them. What about marriage. I pray he doesn't dump her at the end.

38. Awwww am happy for her. Dnt get it twisted folks. Love is a beautiful thing. :D
    I may nt be first to comment physically bt am first to comment spiritually. Hehe
    My lib fam I wil b MIA fr d nxt 2wks. Wld miss u all. Xoxo
    Amanda R

39. Is it my eyes or the pic has been photoshopped? This dude looks young to av dated 'grandma' liz benson and co. They look great 2geda sha. I wish them the best.....
    Erelu Dollypizzle.

40. Is emeka nzeribe and lanre nzeribe same person?

41. If you date Liz Benson and leave her then I don't want you... Shikena

42. Wc kin c0mb0 0f name the br0z gather $0... Frm hi$ al0ne u knw he'$ nt a $traight 4ward guy...

http://meenahz.blogspot.com

43. D last lines seems very romantic

44. Is he not d same guy following Stella Damascus few yrs back? I pray it last forever.

1. Damascus? Seriously? What of Jericho

2. Buhahahaha

45. Ok, thanks Linda.

46. Monalisa hs τ̲̅ȍ b v careful wif dis lanre guy cos dis guy can b funny.i mean funny*straight face*

47. They look together.

48. Linda, you just confirmed that you are very biased! He also dated Genevieve, why didn't you mention her name? She is your padi abi?

1. R u d one dt pimped dem. 2geda.U wil jst kip speculating tins about dis geh.Is she d only one,Genny dis genny dt

49. Monalisa, please be careful o! Personally, i dont trust this Lanre guy. Is he not the same man that swept poor Grace Egbagbe of her feet only to leave her high and dry? And if I'm not mistaken did he not have a history with Liz Benson? I'm not saying your case will end the same way, I'm only saying be careful and keep your eyes wide open...shikena!

50. A serial celebrity dater

51. I wish her good luck....i don't want to hear the other side of the news later...

52. Dis Gigolo.monalisa just becareful sha. Dis guy is notorious with coougars

53. D guy looks fake bikooo.

54. So happy for her, so is he they father of her 5 yr old girl? Well love isn't marriage it's happiness most women ESP YoRUbA women die for man for kids but its shuldnt be right. Love u Mona.......Igbo rocks.

55. So happy for her, so is he they father of her 5 yr old girl? Well love isn't marriage it's happiness most women ESP YoRUbA women die for man for kids but its shuldnt be right. Love u Mona.......Igbo rocks.

1. Stupid question,U cn see it is a new observation speculating a rel btw d two nd u r askin if he is d father of her 5yrs old child.Mumu

56. Wishing them the best! hope they can cope!

57. Hmmmm ! what stupid and foolish love linda are you talking about?dis ting dey make me laugh self ,So mo-na you no see any other man unless these guys abi? anyway no talk say we no tell you ooooooooooh !good luck,but for ur lover boy,i am watching youuuuuuuu.

1. Abegiii shaatap there! What is difference btw him and tuface the he-goat?? And yet u all call him your hero? U are all jokers!!!

58. Sampling about, Liz Benson, Grace Egbagbe, Genevieve Nnaji, Stella Damasus etc, now Monalisa Chinda. I don't blame the women sha, he spoils them silly with MONEY! And from the previous post, 95% of the women prefer a man with a fat bank account.

1. Na u carry am give Genevieve abi?Na evrytin b genevieve,na only God kno wetin dis geh do una

2. Genevieve am so sure dis is u as Anon 5:32 and Anon 5:37 dat replied 4:37.... Anyway my dear Genny don't answer again o!

59. Ṁ̭ε no like this Guy, but Aunty Mona if U̶̲̥̅̊ like him, then carry g☺.

60. Monalisa don enter one chance ooo. God will help her

61. Lanre dated Liz Benson? Huh??? Just how old is he?

62. Liz Benson ke? How old be the bobo now? Anyways, Monalisa deserves true love, and i wish her the best.

63. its hard to find a good guy in lagos o... thats why .mature singles always fall into this kind of relationships

64. Though I know my opinion Doesn't count but Mona I want the Best for you and your sweet daughter please be sure that this guys skeleton is free of skeleton(s)..... Love u Mona

65. Which kind of thing be this... Aunty Grace, Aunty Lizzi... Gigolo??? "businessman" - euphemism used by Nigerian men for a whole lot of crap.

66. At what age did he date Liz benson, looking way too young, but can we say, all the best if they have found love with them selfs.

67. I love monalisa, d day I saw her n her daughter at d palms mall she was glowing like pure oyinbo dat I almost went to greet n hug her. I just wish it wasn't dis lanre gogo guy. Monalisa I will be praying for u but use ur head while it last. Ur secret lady admirer.

68. this useless guy always following nollywood bbz. meanwhile wassup with sarah ofili and donjazzy tweeting each other n stuff. killz must be dying seeing that. funny!

69. Wrong choice.....lanre d big mouth....

70. ...my 2nd comment since following Linda for like 3 years now

...Monalisa, i pity you! Finish!

71. Linda watch ur back mona no go follow u laugh I swear.

72. who is the moron that said he spoils them silly????with what?he doesnt have any money to spoil them with.he is a male pros!!!!!!!!!

73. Prevention is better than cure, sharing the same man within the same circle of friends is sexually dangerous.

74. Chaii dis man go don bang dis woman pussy from behind wella..

75. All of una wey dey comment hear na gossipers, after una go begin call linda.look at their comments and exclamation,ewwwo,chimooo,tufiakwa,play man etc.most of the girls here wants to be like monalisa in this relationship but waitooo no be lanre wey date liz?never mind.linda abeg carry go mama gosip.

76. That lanre of a guy will just hurt her(meemee).

77. Old jist. You are late.

78. In Hollywood, we have John Mayer and Nollywood, LANRE NZERIBE!!!

79. Linda, u forgot to mention Stella Damasus and a host of other unknowns... Dis guy is bad news (and dnt tell me pple change)! He is a well known gigolo and I dnt see wat dese women see in him!!! Monalisa seems like a needy woman and girls lik dat end up wiv d wrong type of guys (hence Dejo Richards)! If I talk to her, I'd say 'Girl, get ur ass outta dat relationship! Aint goin no where! D guy's up to no good' bt I guess time will tell... As always! #going back to rubbin hubby's head#

80. All dis celeb romance tins. Monalisa pls learn from ur predecessors...Liz and Grace.

81. Pple calm down. This guy is over 40.

82. After Saga v111, closed down what else did lanre do? I hope Monalisa is close to his age sha. I really pity lanre's mother, the amount of ridicule her son has put her tru ova the yrs needs to end. Atleast his mother wil stop been at logger heads with aunti egbagbe

83. I always smell a rat with any guy who is over 40 and never been married. Well, as we can c, he has been busy swinging his di*k up and down hence d delay in marriage. He might have just gotten to his last bus top so let's give him a break. They look good 2gthr so let's wish them well.

84. He did not date Stella Damascus. Stella married his cousin.

85. @d particular person commenting and defending genevieve... Genevieve is that u??????? Or ur frnd that u feed... Cos I wonder why ur name is defended as soon as it comes up!, anyway tozo for fighting so hard to remove Genny's name frm lanre's list... It only proves she dated/had somtin 2do with him. We all love er, So STFU and stop fighting hard, u're sayin what did she do 2d pple sayin she had somtn 2do with dis dude, ru not plain dumb??? What did d rest name like liz benson do 2pple like linda and their names were published... *ask ur mummy and get bak 2me*

1. Yes it is Genevieve,Stupid Ass.Like she has tym 4rubbish,nd I hear u say mummy,cn ur moda even afford a 3square meal.Frustrated bastard

86. Lanre is just seeking for the next olowo lady to spoil him silly, he lives off women. Always have n always will, business man my big yelo ass!

87. I concur,she seems to be a needy woman.Please how many men are you going to date and marry? Every season,a new man. A mother shouldn't be parading herself in such manner what morals are you passing to your daughter?

88. Lwtmb! Her nollywood salary can't fund her lifestyle definitely, rich uncles gats supplement the salary.lol, to all the old women out there-for a woman like monalisa,her age and status to attract an uncle like lanre there's hope for you.

89. Lanre the business man.lol that doesn't even sound right. Theyr both business people, as lanre dey straff older women, monalisa too dey straff older men. Theyr both into the "straffing older people" business. Sad thing is the woman is dumb, you need someone that will bring you out of the old men business not an "old pussy lover" like lanre.

90. Dog dt wil lost wil not hear d hunters wistle.na dem sabi ooo.

91. Dog dt wil lost wil not hear d hunters wistle.na dem sabi ooo.

92. wow they luk nice sha but this guy luks like her ex small abi na only me they see am

93. wow they luk nice sha but this guy luks like her ex small abi na only me they see am

94. yeah yeah! dis too will pass. This guy is obviously enjoying spotlight tinz dats why hes jumping frm one star to another. Guy shame no dey catch you. Na which year you go marry so? Abeg park well joor.

95. why monalisa o my God this dude will ruin her life this chap is a serial lover who samples a lot and vanish

96. Monalisa! Monalisa!! Monalisa!!!
    How many times I call yah???
    Beautiful woman, you deserve love and happiness just like every woman does. But bikko, dis leg wey u dey bring no pure o.
    Lanre Onyeberibe...uh sowee, Nzeribe will make mince meat of your wonderful heart o(Ask Lizzy and Gracie Ol'skool).
    Matters of d heart are very difficult to counsel on, but the way you're going, AM AFRAID.

97. Thunder no dey strike twice for same place ooooo, Monalisa becareful with this notorious fella Lanre.

98. HE HAS FOUND HIS AGE MATE DIS TIME, HOPE IT LAST CUZ DESE CELEBS AND DIA SHORT R/SHIPS ARE BEGINNING TO REMIND ME OF HOLLYWOOD STARS.

99. Why are you all focused on those three names??? this guy never ceases to tell the world what an easy lay Susan Peters was and how he "had" her unreservedly. This is the same Susan Peters who used to play host to Monalisa and co at her house! am glad Nse left the group.
    He also talks alot.

100. Haba!na wah for dis guy!Grace egbagbe,Liz benson,Stella damasus........am sure d list is endless!now na Monalisa!Wish her luck!Hope no be say from frying pan to......!finish am *smh*linda,post my comment o!

101. Adding her 2 is lust, monalusa make sure u eat enof money or

102. Monalisa, I like you a lot. Please leave this guy. He is not good for you at all! You thought Dejo was bad, he was an angel compared to Lanre. Lanre is Satan's twin brother.

103. Sapele Babe in Lagos15 March 2013 at 15:33

Finally? Finally? Finally? Hmmmmmmmmmmm....I pray o

104. @anon 2:53pm.... U're a retard... A homeless one 4dat matter.... I'm ROTFLMAO @ur series of defence regarding Genevieve and yes she did him.. Wts d big deal, pls stand in front of a moving train... Cos its obvious ur lineage has a whole has bin living in poverty, u lot shd leave d earth starting with u frustrated imbecile... Empty vessel, on top she knack she no knack u want to kee yasef... ROTF, fool oooo!!!! Biko stand infrnt of d train...

1. Poverty is ur father's first name#

105. I respect Mona, I no believe na £1 primark dress her daughter go wear on her day. if she no celebrity people go see am now everyone at d part must admire d 250 naira dress. Na soMercy Johnson wear £15 Doroty Perkins shoe on her wedding day too. I admire all dis.

1. Hmmmn Madam Fashion Police,Na u dey go survey round d whole uk 2see wia dey buy deir tins 4rm abi?I can see u r rili jobless nd mind u if I may recall,I dnt tink v eva seen a £1 dress in primark so get ur facts rite and stop sayin jargons.

106. This yeye man dt has done plenty grls in my skl. Mshewww! Goodluck 2her.

107. Lanre Nzeribe! Association of Lagos girls are watching you. You dated Liz B and left her....Aunty Grace Egbagbe became your next target. For years that woman loved u and funded your lifestyle while you shamelessly cavorted with young girls from joburg to capetown, newyork to London and many of them were not so young! After years if living off this woman (Aunty grace) fooling her, wasting her life while u built your Lekki property's u leave her just when she purchased her wedding dress. She left the social scene for over a year to avoid Shame

108. @anon 3:11am... Omg! Rily? Pathetic!! Aunt grace... Nawa 4u o! Women can be soooooo dumb!!! Its impossible you dint know he was a master cheat.. Yet u kept pushing a car with a †☁DEAD☁† engine, where did you think it lead 2??????? Heartbreaks naaaa. And to every woman who weeps behind closed doors and enduring relationshp dat brings nothing but sorrow 2u.. Are you a bastard????????? LEAVE!!!! Its hard! Oh Yes!!!! Gather ur minus zero pride and GTFOOOO! Kmt