Optical Illusion Mind Freak | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 23 February 2013

Optical Illusion Mind Freak

Stare at the center of the photo (where you have the cross) for about 30 seconds, then look away (stare at a wall), and blink rapidly. You will be amazed! :-)

204 comments:

1. Lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, ur too much

1. 1st I kant see anything,2nd Prince Charming has lots of fans,even tho he has no talent. He is just like his best bud KIM. Life as we all knw it.

2. Wow! saw the image again.

3. Dint see anything. :( ok o, maybe when d electricity is back on

4. Hmmm... Ok i saw the image each time I blink @ the wall... Wow! Intresting... Linda pls wats the logic behind it? I know u Kuku won't answer. I shall ask my best buddy, google

2. Felt like.i.was seeing the image again

3. Replies
    1. Bright no be only Fela,why u no see Hitler?
      Hahahaha!
      For me I no see anything o!

4. When I blinked, I saw black squares. Is that it? IAI

5. OMG. Quite scary, I saw the same figure on the wall

6. Linda u don come again. I see notting joo

7. I see Linda ikeji naked

8. Oooh.....this sh** is crai....Linda this is jazz o

9. Woooow... D face was smilin baq @ me. On d wall

10. Saw a skull-like head on the wall. Shit'z scary! BEN.

11. Man I can't see nothing! But I'm gonna keep on looking. Haha, I guess I'm gonna see a dick or something since you're so ecstatic about this issue.

12. Saw nada!! Just black dots with an irregular pattern.

13. Linda which kind trips is dis one???mhennn u dey jonez walahi

14. mehn Lindiway I can't see anything.

15. I didn't see anything o
    Just felt weird staring at a funny looking mask
    Is it Illuminati initiation?

16. OMG,I saw a face!!!!!!

17. Nufin to be amazed bou. Saw/felt nufin. (childish prank)

18. Omoh...Linda nuffin happened joor...smh!!!

19. Linda this is sooo amazing....It worked and I could not stop laughing...

20. Nothing happened

21. Just made me fool my self!! Nothing happened jor.

22. Lol...I see that laughing face that is used on funny pictures...*d chinese man face*

23. Omg linda what was that,it really freaked me out.

24. Wow!! This is interesting. I saw a similar facelike image reflected on the wall, but this tym the face was not as dark as the one shown here. With two thick shadow lines on both sides of the face . Wow!! Amazing!!!

1. Wow! I saw same thing!!! A smiling face

25. Linda u have started again ooo. I did not see anything.

26. Holy crap ...I can still see d image

27. OMG! I saw the guy's face on the wall!

That's some sick sh*t!!! :p

28. whose image is that?

29. Woooooooow, I saw the same image on the wall

30. Na wintch. Fine oyinbo man dey stare back at me for wall.

31. In ma mind, i c our own geneivieves lips sending signal to ma own lipz for a kiss. Genny upon all d guyz weh de diz blog na me u choose? I must b special n linda diz ur mind freak pix no freak me at alll!!!

32. I was seein d image on d wall,linda

33. #joblessnex.com#

34. unglaublich, ich habe gleich bildern auf der wand gesehen

35. I didn't c nothin o! Pls wat Я U̶̲̥̅̊ guys seeing dat Ȋ̝̊̅§ so amazing? *confused much*

36. It was freakishly scary. Like the face was on the wall.

37. i saw a smiling man

38. Hmmmmm..........anti-christ tins!!!!

39. Abegi,big fat wash!!!
    I know dudes like prince charming will see it all,just to pls dear aunty linda,oya over to u dindinrin..lol
    Btw I don't read his comments l8ly,they just shallow and stupid,ozuo!!

40. Smh notin happend

41. Saw the image again on the wall... But I don't believe I just wasted 30 seconds of my time...lol. The things we do on your blog linda.

42. Lol, kinda freaky!

43. Wow!!! Linda now a magician!!!

44. S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊23 February 2013 at 17:25

I saw Ά̲̣̥ smiling Ghost or skelental image smiling! Meeehn @ first i was so scared cos d ghost refused to leave or vanished frm my eyes...was blinking so na wa ooo....baby doll wit weak batteries!

Na wa oooo....human mind S̲̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ deep!

45. Wooooow! Like I saw d image again....http://www.ladyofsongs.com/

46. Exact image reflected on the wall. Illusions always tricky

47. Wow you see the image still while blinking at d wall

48. Its fucking lamme now

49. Awww! Saw d image on d wall.yemmy d

50. Could see sm1's face,linda is he a murder cos I can catch him rite now"tongue out"

51. Pistorious..... Warning!! Never go out with a man (or woman) out of kindness or pity. They will eventually resent you for it.

52. The image of a smiling man with a mustache

1. Exactly what I saw.! Its real guys, try it

53. ...saw nothing!!!

54. Wow!!!i saw fela buh hope am save cus tins lik dis are bad......

55. Freaky??? Its scary mehnnnn!!

56. Woahhhhhh.....I kept seeing the image.....

57. Its fucking lame

58. Wooow,.....,lolz *twidie*

59. Toksyb:Linda e be like say u don join illuminati abi*smh* u want to iniciate pple abi I ll never look at dat croos*not interested* prince charming wat do u ve to say abt this,I trust u ll speak d truth

60. my goodness, what theory supports this one now?

61. Sweeet lawd, i like dat, me call it MARGIC

62. wow!.... saw d image of a man smiling

63. I saw d same image again!!!! Una sure say dis one no be illuminati?!?!?
    Linda'm dalu!

64. tot i saw an image of a man laughing ....then like drifted away. woah!

65. Linda u almost blow ma head off... Scared d daylite out of me

66. Wow linda u don kom ooo

67. Wow! Saw a face. I expected not to see anything.

68. Jeeeeeeezzzzz! I saw an image, like d negative film of photos dat was used way back. O ga o, dis really is some mind illusion. Its like d image is subcounsciously copied to d memory and then projected wen u look at d wall and blink.
    Kay.

69. Jesos!!!!!!! Dis is sooo creapy, I saw d image again o

70. Illuminati things

71. Blood of Jesus! Ds is soooo scary!

72. Me, being normal see nothing on looking at the wall. If you see anything disturbing, u might need to see a psychiatrist. This test is called Thematic apperception test. What ever is in your thought is what u are likely to see on the wall. The guy that saw Fela must have been thinking a lot of Ebami Eda. My girl friend saw 2 people kissing on looking at the wall. I couldn't believe it. Amazing! . Thank God seeing 2 people kissing is not disturbing.

1. In short,ppl wey see somtin don craze abi?Linda find a way to ship ur pppl to yaba left o

2. In short,ppl wey see somtin don craze abi?Linda find a way to ship ur pppl to yaba left o

73. Nothing happnd joo

74. Woah!!!! this rily freaked me out! #Gosh

75. Na only me dey house o... I no go look lae lae *running away from here* Illuminati thinz. Kharis

76. linda u dey do juju now abi? crazy girl

77. Woow!!! I saw Linda & Jim

78. Now that's some freak shit...

79. wao, i saw the exact image again. pls can you explain this?

80. I didn't see nada! *rolling eyes*
    Bunny

81. I saw Saddam Hussein....lol

82. Wooooow!!! Saw †ђξ real image of the man smiling

83. Wooooow!!! Saw †ђξ real image of the man smiling

84. I see a bearded man.

85. wooooooooowwwwwwwwwww........crazyyy i kept seein the face............

86. Lord!! I saw Linda!!...#grinin

87. FELA MY AZZ SAW A MUSTRCHE DUDE

88. Hmmm ..i saw the guy.but this time even clearer

89. Wow amazing linda that's gud

90. The more you blink the sharper the image! I saw a moustached man tho... Not Fela.

If you have a kindle and you like romance then check out my books on Amazon...

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B009CMFR5U and
    http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00BF5HJ62

91. wow...saw d image...

92. wow!!!... I saw Ojukwu

93. #Iluminati tins, lol

94. Blah!
    Bleh!
    All u c is just d image uv installed in ur head 4 30secs which is way 2 long by d way!
    Its just ur imagination!
    Absolutely rubbish!
    *rme*
    Billie jean

95. ye. this is demonic o....lol

96. Saw nothing oooo.linda has registerd it in ur mind even befor d stare...free ur mind

97. Abeg i no see anything oo

98. Lindiwayyyyyyyyyy, na wa for u ooo. Brilliant

99. OMG this so amazing saw the image again

100. Saw a smiling face. A man! Familiar but I still can't place it. Biko Linda explain0

101. I saw linda in a see-thru lingerie

102. ~º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º~,saw d image again.....nice 1.abeg wich 1 b fela again?lmao.Lilybabe.

103. I saw the guys face on KFC

104. I didnt see shit

105. Saw the image again.A smiling face.Some optical illusion sumrin.!

106. dat shit freaked me outttt

107. Don't trust U n dis pics. What r U trying to achieve n were did U get d pics? Na waoo.

108. as in I'm seeing Lionel Richie o

109. Dats practical science, didn't know u know about dis, linda, nice

110. Loolzzz bush pple alrdy scared!!!...its jst a simple trick, havnt y'all seen d one of Jesus 2?..LWKMD

111. Saw a guy wit a face lyk dat of prince charmin n bonario. Ugly!

112. fela ko anikulapo ni.. i sawasmiling face abeg,.. pple can exaggerate....don diddy

113. Its obama I saw

114. Hahahahaa I was scared ooo I saw stella obasanjo......@scubaposh

115. Wow! Dat was so awesome.

116. i saw the imagine on the wall

117. I saw a smiling Obama face??

118. Ok! That was creepy!!!! Saw d same image! Ow is dat even possible? Linda u have joined illuminati abi? #creepy

119. Hahahaaha. I like this its sooo freaky

120. April fooooooool. Linda choping money @monks_daniel. Well it's just a simple theory.

121. Wow, daddy showkey!!!

J.

122. Hmmm.....MY EYE CRAM DE MAN FACE, CUM DISPLAY AM 4 THE WALL WHEN I DEY BLINK!!!

123. wow....looks like 2pac is alive again

124. yeee, I just saw linda grand papa.

125. I see God! Iyen nkor?

126. Lin lin sharp girl, u take style de initiate folks here, me I no look jare

127. I saw a smiling face of PREZ OBAMA. Interesting! :)

128. Saw a smiling face. Wow!

129. U will definitely see the same , is common Linda because if u look at any thing for 30 seconds or more without blinking and then looked away ,u will still be seeing the same image.Am telling u this because am short sighted

130. Linda, let me ask you, how much have you been paid to influence nd lured Nigerian youth, most especially ur blog reader into illuminati? Illussion ko, illuminati ni.

131. I saw tonto dike :(

132. i see,i see dead people!

133. Ewo linda u don join illuminati...lol. Well nothing mega about it, it's jst some physics theory ish,
    @tome u be fowl'..God help U

134. lol yeah.the image comes on

135. I saw a smiling skeleton, which changed to several other faces.

136. I no c anytin jor

137. Yes I see me and dbanj at the altar.

138. Saw da image of a man smiling back @ М̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣̣̥. OMG ìτ̲̅ was scary

139. I think I see my self......Lolz

140. I saw myself making love to Yvonne Nwosu! Amazing!!!

141. This is simply wonderful. Saw MC KEL, her breast all over my face.

142. I saw myself in Linda's new car.

143. Wow! saw the face of a smiling man. FREAKY!!!

144. I saw Timipre, my ex Ijaw girlfriend. Wonders!

145. saw a mans face. awesome

146. I saw a man's face. wow!

147. AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW..... AMAAAAZZZZZZIIIIING... LINDA BABY U 2MUCH

148. saw masef recieving a bj from nicki M

149. Linda na ya face i dey see for wall ooohhh!!!! lol

150. Linda na ya face i dey see for wall ooohhh!!!! lol

151. SADDAM HUSSEIN !

152. Wow I saw a white man smiling

153. thot i saw barack obama *shrugs* linda u prolly playing wif my mind

154. Inverted colours...sub white for black and black for white..this shii is too stale na *rme

...caseyboze

155. Gestalt psychology!,dis images don't look as they seem to appear.

156. I no see anything

157. that was freaking scary

158. oh nice... i did it twice and i saw the same face of a man with a moustache smiling back @ me.

159. I SAW RIHANNA OH.... dunno about the rest of y'all.

160. lollll...that was scary. saw a face like joker's face (in Batman).

161. linda abi you don dip hand for illuminate? unbelievable i saw the image again. devlish chei

162. I saw Obama! Mo

163. ooh boy the tin is real optical illusion...i saw it plain on the wall