Omowunmi Akinnifessi rocks her natural hair | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 February 2013

Omowunmi Akinnifessi rocks her natural hair

The former beauty queen has been rocking the short hair for many months now. Still as beautiful as ever!

61 comments:

1. Hair or no hair,Omowunmi Akinnifesi is one veryyy beautiful n classy lady!!!:)luv u Omowunmi!

2. Nice. Was linda ikeji an ex beauty queen?

3. Beautiful!
    btw, Step by step pictures o. The cooking of Ewa Agonyin on this blog here: www.wivestownhallconnection.com

1. Y would I want to cook Ewa Agonyin wen the real deal wey dem cook near gutter for mushin dey pass me every 5 mins? Signed:wide eyed.

2. Wld it taste as good if I cook it meself? I wld rather buy d real deal.

4. Damn! Now this is beauty! Real beauty... Omawunmi you the best

5. 1st pic... Le eyebrow,le horrible!shez still pretty tho (•͡.̮ ~͡)

6. Omowunmi is BEAUTIFUL!

7. hmmmmm yep but something is missing.
    Just imagine Prof Soyinka on low cut.

8. For once, a lady with her natural hair!!!

9. Linda what does that have to do with us? She feels like carrying her short hair so. Abeg go sleep its late

Natural B

10. Such a charming face, lovely radiant skin, that hair looks so good being natural.

11. Such a charming face, lovely radiant skin, that hair looks so good being natural.

12. hmmmmm yep but something is missing.
    Just imagine Prof Soyinka on low cut.

13. Linda u put chewing gum 4 eyes? Does d 1st pix luk like her natural hair? Well d babe is prettyyyyyyy. Xxx ARI

14. She is pretty but that short hair does not really suit her- it makes her look harsh and older too

1. Shut up jor which kain harsh be that

15. Whats my concern about her damn hair.

16. When will u try that madam lolavita centre parting? I sure say u be authentic mama iyabo!

17. Awwww! she's so beautiful!!!!!!! i love

18. Am coming after you, PJ say so

19. So how is this news Linda . Hiss

20. How dis one take concern us now?

21. She's damn beautiful.

22. She's as beautiful as ever! So so natural!

23. Where is the natural hair? The hair looks like she just got a perm and a hair cut!

24. Fine girl, continue to be happy!!!
    May GOD grant all your heart desires & give you a good man.
    XOXO

25. OMOWUNMI......will still look BEAUTIFUL even if she wears a bald hair. I just love this girl Decent, lovely and intelligent. She's a ROLE MODEL to all these scruffy Nigerian Celebrities. I LOVE HER. OMOWUNMI AKINNIFESI...If anybody yaps these pictures its just BEEF. Get over it. She is a keeper.

26. Beautiful..download new single"gaga"by vas ft flaco@www.tindeck.com

27. that's not natural, there is relaxer in it

28. Linda how is that processed hair natural its obvious its got chemicals in it . If you want to know what natural hair is look at nse ikpe

29. Am sorry d luk doesn't fit er @ALL to me..

30. Dis babe is always beautiful. D hair suits her. I like it bt I can't cut my long fine hair 4 it.

31. The hair is neat and she's beautiful!

32. 8yrs after & still my crush *kisses*

33. this is the only true mbgn i know

34. she looks pretty good

35. If this girl is single, I am available but she will have to keep up and be faithful because I am multi babes man. At least for now till I am ready to marry. Probably.

36. If this girl is single, I am available but she will have to keep up and be faithful because I am multi babes man. At least for now till I am ready to marry. Probably.

37. All I can say is awesome..

38. Is natural black hair straight?

39. Omawunmi, stop posting comments about yourself, vain child!

In any case, whyy is it news that her hair is short?

40. Well she looks Lovely, BUT dt first pics doesn't look like a natural hair at all

41. this is the way forward for african women...stop spending all your money on fake hair. the next step is to stop using those stupid chemicals in the hair.

42. Agbani darego that wants to commit suicide by starving herself to death shld learn from this beauty Omowunmi..u don't need to be deathly thin in other to remain relevant.Linda if u like don't post my comment but pls advise ur friend Agbani if u really love her as u claim.

43. How is this news? Linda mind yourself o..

44. relaxed hair is not natural hair! dont fool yourself! go on youtube and see what natural hair looks like since you are quiite lost........

45. For hot sugar mummys visit www.banksvilla.wapka.mobi for hot sugar daddys visit www.banksvilla.wapka.mobi for sexy babes visit www.banksvilla.wapka.mobi for free airtime visit www.banksvilla.wapka.mobi

46. Always beautiful as ever, I like her she's kept her life scandal free! Hipsychic2k.

47. Ever so lovely and beautiful. MOVEMENT

48. Choi see fine babe. I can wait for 100 years to marry this babe.

49. Linda, how is that natural hair, it looks relaxed.

50. Always, always classy. I luv dis ga whichever way. She is d only beauty queen av seen wit poise.

51. Beautiful and natural,I hope she won't fuck around with married men cos it seems the inthing now

52. That is not her natural hair thank u very much