Genevieve Nnaji stunning in D&G at Obasanjo's foundation launch
Left: Genevieve with Hollywood actor, Jefferey Wright and PR consultant Vanessa Amadi. Right: Genevieve rocking a Dolce & Gabbana dress on the red carpet at Olusegun Obasanjo foundation launch in London.
Genny!u re pretty! A true star!u kn how to hold ur own and comport urself!u ve kept ur myth and mystery intact!way to go gal!shine on.signed:wide eyed.
It's not about wearing Dolce and Gabbana, it's about wearing it well... She didn't look any inch a star here... Genny is a red carpet stunner but this is A NOOOOO from hair to shoe..
Is it my eyes or this dress is not red? Also,i don't think this's one of Genny's best looks,don't like the first pix @ all,makes her look kinda old..The dress however sits well on her cos of her nice figure.. L♥√ع her still
Why is obj blakmailing Jonathan? He is shaking down ppl for money in london. Is dat where he intends to build his foundation? This pot bellied gorilla is a very bad influence. Compare d behaviour of other former leaders in naija and u will see dat this fool is so power hungry!
No.1: she luks S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ old. No.2: Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊t her hair D̶̲̅o Ȋ̝̊̅§ zero. No.3: Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊t her sandals Ȋ̝̊̅§ a no no for Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊t dolce n gabana. Then her tummy does πt represent a celeb.Take caution!
Wow, there are soooo many jealous women here. ".. she looks old, fat and fake''... Really? Its interesting how none of you haters dare bash her success. That would be obvious hating, right?. This chic has triumphed against all odds. She is an excellent role model. Why do so many of you feel so threatned? And do you know how uncivilised it is to suggest that a woman must get married for her life to attain some meaning? Na wa for Nigerian bitchiness. PS Vanessa Amadi is doing really well.
Dats my gal, always representing mouaaaaaaaaaa.
ReplyDeleteReppin what? Lol! She looks old
DeleteStill pretty, though the first picture makes her look as though she's in her 40s. Is she?
ReplyDeleteYeah, i concur she really looks stunning. U're good to go girl!
ReplyDeleteI love vanessa
ReplyDeleteBreathtakingly beautiful! Lovely dress!
ReplyDeleteGosh! My queen. I love you Gennyyyyyyyyy!
ReplyDeleteAgbani and GENEVIEVE and besties.... And I LOVE venessa Amadi
ReplyDeletethat is just so classy abeg.....Genevieve rocks!!!
ReplyDeleteLooking like a fucking tranny as usual
ReplyDeleteNice!always representing!
ReplyDeleteVery bad hair
ReplyDeleteShe looks old. Eyah!
ReplyDeleteWow! Just Wow!
ReplyDeleteStill stunning!
ReplyDeleteCould She Be The Next Celine Dion?
Beautiful! Bt her smile in dat 1st pic sha...
ReplyDeletethats my girl! so decent
ReplyDeletegenny genny genny! this lady is simply the best. simple buh stunning
ReplyDeleteDat hair of hers is nt jst it 4 moi...... Nyc pix though...
ReplyDeleteKez
Girl doing her thing.
ReplyDeleteKeep it up geni alway look good
ReplyDeleteStunning...I like
ReplyDeleteI think it speaks volumes that a former president of Nigeria decided to launch his foundation in another state, not his own.
ReplyDeleteDefinitely speaks volumes.
***Lush
Exactly my tots
DeleteIs it my eyes or is she looking a lil bit too old, powdered and stressed out......
ReplyDeleteDs is wt u call stunning..nt dt bag of bones called agbani..go genny!
ReplyDeleteI luv u genny!! Go girl
ReplyDeleteSimply splendid
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm.. Beautiful!!!
ReplyDeletehttp://meenahz.blogspot.com
Genevieve always on point.
ReplyDeleteGenny lookin good as always,,yeah black is beautiful
ReplyDeleteGenevieve looks amazing!
ReplyDeleteWould have made it as the best dressed,her hair spoilt everytin!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful gown.
No breast!eh ya
ReplyDeleteNice dress on a beautiful babe, but the sandals looks fake
ReplyDeleteGenny!u re pretty! A true star!u kn how to hold ur own and comport urself!u ve kept ur myth and mystery intact!way to go gal!shine on.signed:wide eyed.
ReplyDeleteGene is always classy.
ReplyDeleteGene looks so stunning
ReplyDeletedis girl never stops sweeping off my feet.u fly so high every passing day. rock girl rock!
ReplyDeletegenny looks fat(face)...dat hair whack uhm dat gown is fab nd to dye fr buh it doesn't suit ha...cc ha belly...gurl ur loosing it lov u tho
ReplyDeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteIt's not about wearing Dolce and Gabbana, it's about wearing it well... She didn't look any inch a star here... Genny is a red carpet stunner but this is A NOOOOO from hair to shoe..
ReplyDeleteThis is lovely. Elegant Lady herself.
ReplyDeleteA foundation launch that launched a lot of foundation on Genny's face. Hmmmm!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNice outfit jenny....download hot new single "gaga"by vas ft flaco@www.tindeck.com
ReplyDeleteGenny's smile is contagious. Her smile makes me smile. I just love her.
ReplyDeleteHates doz ridiculous Bangzz*spits out*...na darlin Yaki she use ni??
ReplyDeleteWow,celebrity gud oo,u get d chance 2 hangout wit bigger celeBs!!! Am gettin dere!!!
ReplyDeleteStunning
ReplyDeleteFAKE, PHONY, A SHAM, SPURIOUS that's all Genefake screams to me
ReplyDeleteyeah always doing it right
ReplyDeleteFirst pixs aint dat good..plastic smile..we still L♥√ع doe genny
ReplyDeleteDis her dress and hair MBA,ain't working for me.she looks like mgbeke
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteI look forward to genevieve nnaji crashing the Grammy award ceremony.
ReplyDeleteWhat is stunning about this dress Linda?
ReplyDeleteAsides from the fact that you said it's D&G, this not stunning at all.
Is it my eyes or this dress is not red? Also,i don't think this's one of Genny's best looks,don't like the first pix @ all,makes her look kinda old..The dress however sits well on her cos of her nice figure.. L♥√ع her still
ReplyDeletePretty Girl
Go marry pls. Una no dey tire for pix? Na wa oo
ReplyDeleteI love genny *no homo* bt m jst nt feelng ds pic. D make up nd fringe no just follow
ReplyDeletegenny is loking like nike oshinowo these days. i hope no surgery oh. she looks older, mybe it's the hair
ReplyDeleteLovely dress,i likey!
ReplyDeleteHistory would not be kind to some people..all this cavorting with thieves and the biggest one is OBJ!!
ReplyDeleteOmo to pweety! Ah genevieve leg long oo.our juliet robert of africa
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm, she is looking good
ReplyDeleteLovely Gene...
ReplyDeleteFace looks like she preggers.. *Sips tea*
ReplyDeleteGenny u get belle?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress but Genny belle done dey too big o she shld do sometin abt it.
ReplyDeleteGenevieve is looking gOod. But she is getting old so fast. See Omosexy at 35
ReplyDeleteGene,nice outfit on nice figure,dis is d kind of shape Agbani suppose 2 av ,not fat not thin,vry ok. Gene u rock.
ReplyDeleteLoving this diva. Buh eh.... genny wats up with this lame hair do?
ReplyDeleteWow! what a damsel we have here. She simply rocks!
ReplyDeleteHawt!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteGene is so classy
ReplyDeletesugar daddy things.
ReplyDeleteMsheeeew
ReplyDeleteWhy is obj blakmailing Jonathan? He is shaking down ppl for money in london. Is dat where he intends to build his foundation?
ReplyDeleteThis pot bellied gorilla is a very bad influence.
Compare d behaviour of other former leaders in naija and u will see dat this fool is so power hungry!
Gene is so classy.
ReplyDeleteIs that a smile or cry her face ogaoooo
ReplyDeleteShe looks old coz she is OLD,
ReplyDeletethis lady is fast aging.
ReplyDeleteclassy
ReplyDeletepeople can talk oooo. Cheap sandal abi? she can buy u 50 of it & I kn u will accept sharp sharp den go & sell dem
ReplyDeleteold woman
ReplyDeleteThis Vanessa is one sexy babe.
ReplyDeleteshe is sha everywia,evry event,evry outing etc
ReplyDeleteshe is sha evrywia,evry party,evry event and always lookn good and classy.
ReplyDeleteshe is sha everywia,evry event,evry outing etc
ReplyDeleteNo.1: she luks S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ old. No.2: Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊t her hair D̶̲̅o Ȋ̝̊̅§ zero. No.3: Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊t her sandals Ȋ̝̊̅§ a no no for Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊t dolce n gabana. Then her tummy does πt represent a celeb.Take caution!
ReplyDeleteWow, there are soooo many jealous women here. ".. she looks old, fat and fake''... Really? Its interesting how none of you haters dare bash her success. That would be obvious hating, right?. This chic has triumphed against all odds. She is an excellent role model. Why do so many of you feel so threatned? And do you know how uncivilised it is to suggest that a woman must get married for her life to attain some meaning? Na wa for Nigerian bitchiness.
ReplyDeletePS Vanessa Amadi is doing really well.