Denrele, Goldie and Kween Onakala pose for Sims Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 2 February 2013

Denrele, Goldie and Kween Onakala pose for Sims Magazine

The Channel O VJ features on the cover of the new issue of SIMS Magazine alongside singer, Goldie. He also did a photo shoot with singer, Kween Onakala. See more photos after the cut...

109 comments:

1. All the craze people!
    After all the craziness, check out all local Nigerian dishes cooked at my site.

1. You! I thought you were usually neutral, just here to advertise your blog. You they call them craze people, no face front do your advertising jeje!

2. Linda... Linda and exclusive photos... Hmmmm

Find out TEN THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT BLACKBERRY 10 on naijaPOSE

3. Waoh! Goldie looks amazing in the 2nd to last photo. Really hot!

1. Abegi she's ugly

2. Denrele and Goldie r hideous like quasimodo.

4. This Denrele is irritatin n I hate evrytin abwt him mtcheew..lillie

1. Take several seats, he's popular but you are not.

2. @anon 3:15 what has got to do with life?Pls wake up and be realistic.

3. Please where did you see anon 3:15? Biko put out the ganja.

4. Lol@ anon 8:53. Check out naijainfotainment.com

5. Denrele sha,I don't seem to GAYt what his concept is all about. Trying too hard to outdo Charlie boy.

1. You sad fuck .... What don't you get ... A wannabe Using a wannabe to be relevant ..

6. I don't like Derele

1. Does he like u?

2. Lol.......Nice question!!!! Pls we need an answer, lol.

3. Does it matter? Hia! E nor like am, e nor like am.

7. This Goldie just dey 2 grab mehn! Onyegrabist no 1....hia! #OkBye!

1. Even d cleavage now looks like a rock. Ahhan!

2. LMAO @onyegrabist

8. Goldie breast can't be real!

9. Who dey make dis boy shoes sef

1. Go to Camden town in north London...lol.! Dats wer peeps like him congregate...
      OnPoint

2. Plz its obvious dis is derenle... We r nt interested in wearing ur kinda platforms dey r made 4 only u lady gaga n d rest of ur "kind" tnks

3. Lmaooooo...you are so right, them full Camden...

10. Quite cool pics here, Denrele looking cool here except for when those his shoes are showing

11. this Denrele is an assault on sensibility...he needs to go chill with his 1004 connect

12. whatsup with denrele nd dos shoes?

13. Wow lv goldie's look...sexy

14. goldie's mouth is too wide sef

15. Cute
    pls Add me up on whats App

1. Like serously?!!

2. Biko who u be???

3. People are giving out bb pin, you are giving out whatsapp number... Oshe!!! I bow to you

16. Dey all look fab to me. N I do respect d level of decency er.

1. Decency?!?! Goldie?!?! Okay oh.

17. Ugly goldie cnt stp seeing her foolishness during bba derenle get a life or just marry goldie already attachee mugu

18. Denrele should hav the courage to come out on being gay, or bi, or hermaphrodite , or alien from another planet, or wateva the fuck this dude is !
    In his mind, he thinks he has a good image ? Smh.

1. Good or bad, he's making beau coup bank and doesn't give a rats ass about u..

2. I am beginin to suspect that you are derenle...

3. Suspect keh? Its clear nw,na him! Anuofia! With his toothpick waist.

19. Absolutely, unequivocaly brillian!!!!

20. Why can't u peeps sharRrrrrap and grab someone iniciatives or create urs! Denrele is gay em don toast u b4? He's a super sexy rolling guy wt his own swaggz if u don't like him I love him so tank me later !!! Mtcheeeew umu mpia mpia mmuo!!

1. U shut d fuck up...I knw he made gay luv 2u

2. What is anyone supposed to thank u for? Mtscheew who cares if u love Denrele,how does ur love for him affect his sexual preference?go take a seat somwhere

I doubt if Denrele denies being gay cos he obviously is.

3. Smh 4 u, hope u r getting paid 4 dis campaign? Wats dere to like about dis freaky tiny looking scarecrow like denrele?? Mscheeewww!

4. Help me ooh

21. Kween,u av beautiful long legs,wat time do they open?

1. The open n close for her hubby n dauta ONLY

2. What a sleazy thing to say. Please evaluate your psyche.

3. What a sleazy thing to say. Please evaluate your psyche.

4. Bitchplis!!
      U are really ill'....what tym dey open ,na supermarket?hahahaha! Lmao.

22. looking nice..

http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/

23. Lov the high fashion of the pictures. Nice nice

24. Nice pictures. Dont like Denrele though

25. Nice photos....Denrele and his skinny self and shoes ...en..#lips sealed#

26. Very eagy pix....love it

27. Lav lav denrele's style n swaggzzz buh dnt really fink goldie was lookin nice in 'em pics tho.

1. Stop hatin'. Goldie looks very lovely in these pics. Especially with her hair done up.

28. Hate everything bout denerele down 2 his stupid attire and stupid exaggerated expressions just beyond annoying, not even cos he portrays a gay person just the constant annoying expreSsions

29. Omo, Kween get long legs. Me liking it. Goldie, looking gud. Derenle, am very sure your middle name is weirdo.
    Nelly Ib

30. This Denrele's Black shoes sef,especially d black one.na ladder he dey use climb am?na wah if he miss step,na igbobi straight.nice pix tho

31. Make-up tho!!!!
    http://t.co/LhJ0VzH2

32. Denrele is obviously d one answering comments in insultive ways cos no sane person can support him.sick!May God deliver him and Denrele,hush,no more comments

33. Anon.@5.05 p.m, u must be a moron, like denrele ,u must back any sort of crazy image with intellect or talent, both of which denrele lacks. Spoken English - zero, intellect - zero, image - over the top. Those insecure South Africans knew exactly wat they were doing by makin him a channel o vj , to
    make the rest of us Nigerians look like monkeys. Denrele is full of shit, and so are u, so let him fuck u up the ass, since u say he has swag. Moron.

34. You don't like Denrele and he doesn't know you but you know him. It's your problem. See yourself?

The real Willow!

1. The real willow ko, the real ode ni. Ode. Denrele is in the public eye, and he's mis representing Nigeria, like the clown that he is. Ur comment is shallow, address the issue. Denrele is a cheap attention seeker with his court jester attire and ridiculous shoes. They should put him on a pole in a farm, as a scarecrow, to scare the birds away. Or better yet, in a zoo, to scare the children away. Hehe

35. @Bonario, I beg carry your cone head and oily face go! Obasanjo pikin! Lol!!!

36. Loooooooool!!! @anonymous 4:34pm
    Hahaha---u don't like Derenle. Mbok,"Does he like you?"
    Anunpkama.

37. I heard Goldie is bi, is it true ?

38. Denrele: So boring!

39. At the end of the day, they have all created identities for themselves, aka brands. Crazy or not, and You shouldn't hate that.

These days, being normal only gets you so far.

Now choke with laughter here...
    BOYS VS GIRLS STEREOYPES

40. The first three pic of denrele and Lady look like they are looking for blood to suck.

1. How come you never have anything good to say about others?bitter leaf queen.

2. LMAO @ bitter leaf queen....Hahahahahahahahahaha

3. @anon11:49 Good observation,I tot I was the only one that noticed how bitter and frustrated she is,always running people down and trying so hard to sound like billie jean,my heart goes out to ur poor husband and his family Members.

41. Derenles brand is his uniqueness..... He stands out and doesn't give a rats ass what u think that's probably why u'll be stitting in ur home hating and he get all d fame and fortune

1. Which kind dirty fame and fortune? And if wearing tacky and strange shoes, silly clothes, with no I.Q. Is ur definition of uniqueness, I smh for u. Poor sod.

42. This Derenle guy is so annoying I just want to beat the crap out of him. WTF!

43. i dont understand goldie, sometimes she is white, sometimes she is just.......i resevere my comment :D

visit jestylars.blogspot.com

44. Denrele uve replied all d peeps here already n u keep dropping d only nice comments on here. Pls take several seats already. You horrid fellow. Mtchewww

45. Kween is pretty.

46. Queen and Denrele my favourite, luvly pics.

47. Linda I'm happy that you now put your blog name on the pics. Always wanted to mention it but I kept forgetting.

48. i see u Sunmisola... great job.

49. i see u Sunmisola... great job.

50. Lovely picture... Goldie really looks pretty

Please kindly like my page on Facebookhttp://www.facebook.com/pages/Tws-Place-of-Decor-Homes-Events/408449172552113

51. Goldie maut wide mehn.........3dicks go enta dat maut o

52. Nice pics. i like

53. Denrele looking fierce as usual!

54. Mehn Goldie mouth too big, blow job for her mouth no go sweet sef..cos na shell pipe ee don turn to....nice pic tho...

55. its kween ONOKALA not onakala

56. GOLDIE! why so much energy at the neck area? dayuum relax.

57. Actually, I have met Derenle before and he is actually quite nice... think I should mention here that I am just an average plain Jane o, no celeb status whatsoever. And he didn't have to be nice to me either, had nothing to gain from it. I might not agree or understand his dressing or lifestyle but that in itself doesn't give me the right to criticize him and think I know all about him. This is his public persona; Lets keep it real people! Love you Derenle xox