The power of make-up...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 January 2013

The power of make-up...:-)

Long live make-up! Haha

299 comments:

1. Make up no fit fix that mushroom nose join?

2. Me too i tnk God for make up o

3. This lady's nose na helele oooo........really,,wonders of make-up!!!

4. Beautiful gal but the NOSE!!!!

5. She needs to take care of her skin instead of covering it with makeup!

6. Y didn't d makeup reduce d size of dat GIGIANTIC nose?
    Billie jean

7. Wowo girl,see nose

8. Cheeky Linda. Nice make though.

9. Hmmm!dis Ȋ̝̊̅§ really powerful.atutuboyoyo

10. Hahahaha... This is a complete make-over. Long live make up! Lol

11. OMG! geez Make up. O thank God for thee..

12. Ah,Linli na real tank God 4 mak up o,God setle down bles dat gurl wit nose, chai!

13. WOW! Geez... Make-up. Thank God for Thee.. what would it have been like if she had to walk down the isle without it

14. LMAO...... Gurls sha........

15. who made ds makeup pls? Dey r good, c transformation...long live make-up indeed...MOBOLAJI

16. Truthfully (no jokes!), this girls nose is huggggggeeeeeeeeee. WTF!! It looks like a skyscraper

17. LMAO! Christ me!

18. Pls. Can any tell me where I can buy egyptian milk lotion and the price

19. Long live make up! Make up has come to stay, just try it once and you will not regret it. You know our men are very superficial, don't dull yasefs o ladies cos if u no use am, ur man go sharpen eye look outside.Men can be hypocrites, they tell you they like natural beauty but they chase ladies that look hot!once again no dull urselves.

20. Na wa for this nose o!lol....na the power of nose be this no be power of make up.This is NOSA!lmao

21. Wat,she is a bad example to praise make up,cos she still looks good without d make up and isn't ugly,she has a rough face only,morover d make didn't make her nose look smaller.

22. Hmm..without that same power, Linda would be powerfully wogly..lol

Shrek

23. Chai.. Wot a transformation. http://meenahz.blogspot.com

24. Most men hate makeup. Ladies should endeavour to be natural.

25. OMG the nose...... Chai

26. Wow! Nose of life. See how Linda set this girl up for insults.

I thot the makeup would reconstruct her nose.

27. Lord pls save us (guys) from such deceit

28. Woooooooooooow.....................odikwa egwu

29. So there is no makeup to reduce the size of her nose bcos it is still big even with makeup

30. WoW!!! That's all I've got to say.

31. Woooooooooooow.....................odikwa egwu

32. Nice. Good job

33. Just heard to same somtin 2day...long live make-up for her and ordas like her..

34. Jeezzzzzzzzzz!! How ll she face d guy in d morning...*crying*

35. This is real masking; nice painting

36. Linda is dis gist hian!!

37. Wow! Wt a transformation....

38. what a nose...

39. Ewooooo! no its unfair ladies,dis is cheating.
    Dats why early mawning after vigil is d best time to approach any lady.

40. Linda wetin I do u? Y u no dey post my comments? Abi u get kabal wey u

41. Fucking hell.... Oba imu. What's wrong wiv her nose? Is she pregnant? It seems the nose has a life of its own, like its breathing and developing into a monster. Please I keep saying it anywhere, marry a man that will complement ur looks. If u don't have hair in front, marry a man that has a good hair shape, if ur mouth is very large, look for a man that his mouth is not so big, little children can be deadly, they like taking that terrible facial xteristics of the parents. Why would 2 parents have a very big and wide mouth. Its not fair on the children! Its even annoying methat she is smiling! Why is she smiling wiv that nose. Let her go and do a nose job biko.

42. Yeeeeeeeeeehhhhhhh........I aint running after all these 9ja chicks no more.

Wtf...see transformation....see deception!

43. Linda wetin happen?must I pay 2get my comments posted?which kind life b dis? Y u dey tk bribe 4dis ur blog

44. #photoshop things#

45. Wow! But wait a second; this is a deception O!

46. Arab Moore Resources Ltd8 January 2013 at 08:29

Meen... I now know key to Most Ladies beauty. I think I have to prefer without make-ups, bcos it shows the real you! And when you work on it naturally, you will look more beautiful than applying Make-ups...

47. Wonderful nose!!!

48. Na photoshop joor

49. I might actually love to kiss those lips, but that noooose..gosh it would get in the way..- Tonto's Tattoo.

50. I might actually love to kiss those lips, but that noooose..gosh it would get in the way..- Tonto's Tattoo.

51. Linda u r wicked dats all I v to say to u on dis mata ...I cnt stop laughing

52. Amazing !!!!!..

53. My goodness! wow! wow! wow!
    but hang on do these people know their pictures are being used to catch trips on blogs tho...

That 1960 Chick

54. the gal nose big sha, e b like trailer tyre and her face rough like lagos ore road, make up gud oo

55. Kaiiiiiii!....long live marykay,MAC,blackup,iman,sleek,FM,orekelewa,MUD,Zaron,BlackOpal,Bobbibrown,Revlon,LA girl,NYX,Loreal.....make una add d ones wey I miss ooo.....dis is called remoulding!!!

56. Pls dis lady shuld never stay witout makeup oh.omg

57. Wow... There is a crystal clear difference indeed!

58. Black Market, she go fit pimp my ride o. Lol... BMW

59. Very nice.I love it

60. I love it very nice.

61. Linda na aw u oo. Why are u casting the girl na?

62. The babe nose big sha, e b like trailer tyre, her face rough like lagos ore road, make up gud oo

63. Shei there are makeups that reduce d size of lips and nose? Dis one nose still be apology ooh!lol

64. Ladies = fake set of human beings...

65. guyz! we better watch out. this is the more u look d more u see. the makeover is too much joor. good 1

66. This is just very pathetic.Thank God my GF is beautiful wit or Wit out make up.

67. Hope u sought d ladys permission

68. Lovely !!! Yea we makeup artistes do beautiful wonders! Cheers to all MUA

69. Make she hire dis makeup artist permanently o.

70. Yesus Christus! But really this is the way it ought to be! If after make up your face no improve! Nke ki gi ekpo go!in fact linda thank you for this! Becos the way I go paint my face today ehn?

71. Hahahah na wa o! See her nose n d spots sef kai linda no go kill person with some kind pix

72. The babe nose big sha, e b like trailer tyre, d face rough like lagos ore road, make up gud oo

73. Yes ooo linda but am not scared cos it will only take a very hot SUN to melt that and in the eyes of that pretty monkey there comes a gorilla... Guys pls any time u meet a girl with too much pancake and u are confused about her beauty just put her in ur car for a stroll and turn off d air condition and wine up the glass nearly to the roof to allow little air, just for few minutes that will do the trick cos all the beauty in the face will fall to the hanky and u will see wonders but make sure u are on a lonely road so u could make a quick get away cos the WOWO eh no go be here oo. I hail dee SUN

74. omg!!!! trust me - i will have to wake my fiancee up tomorrow by 4:30am. I'll like to see the real woman I want to marry. Who knows whether it'z make that enhances the physical beauty i always see. I dont discount that y'know even tho'inner beauty counts too!!!!!!!!!

75. make-up is really powerful.

76. Wetin be dis...chinenke

77. is really a power of makeup.

78. Omg,long live make-up indeed

79. mehn! Fenx t makeup

80. LMAO...Chai Linda! You ehhhh*eyes rolling* but seriously make up helps women a great deal,its the best thing that's ever happened to women...Thank God am still a girl,hehehe! This girl nose na die sha...ℓ☺ℓ

Pretty Girl

81. Beauty...that's nice

82. The pimple under her nose is still showing..lol

83. Omo make them package the nose too na hehehe

84. Jeez nt to sound mean bt I've neva seen dis amount of nose so huge even pregnant women don't av dis. Gud make up.

85. :O. She should just go natural and pay more care to her natural beauty.

86. Lwkmd...see d size of her nose in the pic especially d 'before' part!! She reminds me of those trolls in dat movie, 'the hobbit'...lmaooo

87. Wow,this is truly awesome.She's transformed totally mehn.But isn't there a permanent cure of treatment for the spots.

88. Linda put up ur own b4 and after pics

89. dang! i throw way salute for this young lass wey get liver to pose for this contraption

90. Her nose is huge!!!! Biggest I've ever seen..#CoveringMyEYes

91. Yes ooooo long live make upm

92. Wao..total transformation.so nice.pls who is d make up artist?

93. Just for the main time, the fine girl will go back to where she belongs.Ladies please be real(natural)the good men will come around you.

94. Mbok dis is not news o, bt on d oda hand, "who don fine don fine,no need 4 mk u" e.g ME :*..........NEXT. #gurls rock#

95. Thank God sey I no they go ANY Get Together............That is where you meet these Masquerades!!! If you never meet your chickala before she apply the Laplace Transform Technique ehn;.................You're on a Looooooooooong thing!

96. Very good job done ... But dis gal's NOSE is wonderful oh!

97. Wa o,incredible, what a contrary, men shld take note.

98. all the blemish/freckles concealed! wow!

99. Chai!!
    As in ehn,Makeup dey really try for women o.
    Guys make sure uv seen ur wife to be unmade-up',and be sure u can handle it.....if not disaster fit day for some pple after the wedding morning.hahahaha!

100. Indeed long live makeup..choi!!! Which makeup dem use 4 dis girl self, sure say photoshop nor join..dis is amazin

101. Shame about the nose!

102. Her nose is humongous...

103. her nose na die!!!!!fine make-up sha

104. OMG!u mean even the pimples were submerged in the make up??? Jeez! Indeed,long live make up...lolz

105. eeewry on d first pix.
    Comment Signed, Sealed n Delivered by DATSHAPIBOBOY

106. Make up could still not hide the pimple under the nose..lol, great job done by the artist considering the fact that this ladys skin is not it at all, pls see a skin Doctor,I'm sure they will help because u can't keep such heavy make up all the time

107. guys are in trouble!

108. I'm not surprised. It's still not her real face but she's more beautiful if she'd forever remain the make-up way

109. Wowwww,this is totally awesome,she's totally transformed nd looks wowww.but isn't there a permanent cure for the spots nd pimples? Pls tell us pls pple like us need to know.

110. NOSE of Life!

111. Make up and photoshop.You b surprised when u wake up next to her following morning.

112. d babe need d makeup abeg

113. Dat woman must be pregnant cos of her nose. Dats an everyday make up for U, its cool but I'm nt feeling d eyebrow;eyebrows nt well carved. Eyeshadow well blended,basing is cool.

114. Mennn, that nose ee

115. Nose of life.

116. Awwwwww,dis is beautiful...

117. Dat nose looks like #100 canda(kpomo)

118. Her nose looks like a lambo! Whoa!

119. Lindaaa!wtf!iknow this pic is supposed to show the wonders of make-up, but its demeaning to the lady in question na. Haba.

120. what a transformation, ewww her face looks bad without the makeup

121. The power of make-up and photoshop

122. See deception/film trick.most ladies will not make heaven.small time now u go dey say ur husband dey cheat on u.ladies should be prayin for d person dat invented make-up every morning.

123. Jeez!mk up is gud abegi

124. Mehn dis girl have big nose oo.see as her nose b lyk bread.it is gynamous

125. Dis gal nose na war oooooo

126. You sure say no be pealie be that?

127. her nose is still fugly

128. Wow! D inexplainable power of make-up!!! But dis babe dey breathe 4 africa sha (enormous nose)

129. Abeg guys my bobo is suffering from oke inyu aru ike mpu he dey mess mess too much mess mess i don tire ooo, hin nyansh no fit stay one minute without talking help a fellow sister oke inyu aru.Note he likes akpu and beans too much.

130. Oh my!!! What big nose she has

131. chineke umu isreal... makeup is a bitch ooo

132. I pity Men that will marry Ladies due to Beauty. With Modern Sophisticated State-of-The-Art Make Up Technology; Most Ladies are just too Artificial. After Your Wedding and you Wake up the Next Day, then you will know the real person you just said Yes I do to.

Aha, aha, 4 me, na Village Girl na I go marry. Bcos den neva know about make up. Dis Artificial tins don tire me oo. Linda, I beg no join them

------OFF TOPIC----------
    Linda, On a more Serious Nite; I sent you an email but no reply. I understand. Below was the Content of the email;

Hello Linda,

Happy New Year to You. I've been planning to send you this email long time ago. Though just a short message to let you know that You should start building Leads of your current Blog Users. This will enable you to send them email alert whenever there's a new post. Having contacts of your Blog Users is very important. Not everyone will remember to check out your blog post after their first visit, so sending them email alerts will help you build a more responsive audience. You canalso add Feedburner for people to subscribe to your RSS Feed.

However, I can see your Blog Title is "Welcome To Linda Ikeji Blog".
    Adding something like "Nigeria Entertainment News" "Nigeria
    Entertainment Blog" Will result in better Search Engine Ranking which
    will also result to more Traffic. For example, when you search Google
    for Nigeria Entertainment News, here are the sites that are being
    featured "thenetng.com, naijagists.com, www.nigeriafilms.com,
    naijamayor.com, pulse.com.ng" and others.
    When you search Google for Nigeria Entertainment Blog, Google will
    present the following sites "thenetng.com, mannamart.blogspot.com,
    www.naijanation.com, bellanaija.com, www.360nobs.com" while
    Lindaikeji.blogspot.com is on second page just below Jaguda.com.

I think as popular as your blog you should be having better ranking
    than the sites I listed above. Implement this little Tip of changing your site title and watch your ranking increase within 7 working days.
    I still have more tips for you but that will depend if you ever read
    my mail and reply back. Implementing these ideas will also increase your site Visitors.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Nde Ewo,

133. This nose shaaaaa! Jst like my sister's nose!!!

134. seriously oo..wifawt make up..sme gehs re jxt doomed

135. Hehehehehe makeup of Life..Lmaooo

136. Before and after wowo wella see nose

137. Lie! This is not make up, it's make over

138. See nose!! Choi!

139. Haba! "Nose of Life"

Most of all these naija girls are like this, very ugly but thanks to make up.

The yanshless wears artificial Ass, the breastless wears breast padding & implants, the hipless wears hips padding, the short wears hills, the bald wears wig, all of them fix other ppls hair, lashes & lens... Nawaooo, na woman una be abi doll baby?

140. Them fix this nose ?where dis make up artist dey I want to wear a better look

141. You would wonder what
    a woman's face woould be without
    it.
    www.jambitesnews.com

142. and when they cant afford it
    thereafter, they return ugly again

www.jambitesnew.com

143. OMG!!!!!This babe's nose tho*wipes a tear*...Nose of life!!LOL

144. Jesu!! Radical difference.

145. no be small tin....THE REAL POWER OF MAKE UP....na so SOME MY SISTER dey take deceive men say dem FINE.ALL NA WASH WASH

146. No diffrnce 4 dz wor-wor lady,kai c nose abeg.

147. I'm not suprised @ d reasons meen cheat on women. U marry a woman who's glowing, den when u guys begin 2 sleep and wake up together, the man staarts to see reality. Advice to women... Pls let him c d "before" as regular as possible, so he can decide if he can live with it or not! Na wha oooo. D transformation is amazing

148. She should never go without make up.

149. Wat a nose......*surprise face*

150. Wow!!!...thanx 2 make up tho,if nt 4 make up...a lot of people wlda committed suicide!!Long Live make up,Long Live make up....

151. This nose sha...lips sealed.

152. lindalicious, na real long live make up. lolzzz

153. Make up make women like beTter, but lagos girls don't know how to use make up, like a dark skin girl using red blush, red blush is for oyinbo women, cos when they lie or Embarrass they chicks turn red, so they use red blush and foundation is for girls with bad skin to cover up blemish and pimple scars. Using foundation in lagos heat causes pimples in some cases cakey skin. Stop wearing foundation during the day in short.

154. Na pesin nose be dz? Our God is a great God..

155. Chineke ekwekwala ihe ojo! C d difference?! Na waoh! After all dis d girl will wear padded pant,wear girdle n have figure 8! Girls cn package ehn! Guys insist 2 c her in d 'light of day' b4 putting a ring on it! I love make up!

156. Yea! Make-up is the bomb..hehehe thou I don't make-up and am still beautiful#naturallyendowed#

157. Women..... deceitful liars. : )

158. Fine sha but the nose is something else!

159. Hmmmmm,na wa o,Transformation!

160. This babe should be called NOSA or NOSELYN see the nose... Freaking HUGE!!!

161. Dis is fotoshop jor!!!!!!!!

162. Linda biko leave 9ja ladies alone o! The sun for hia na fire so we get problem skin with acne spots and all. It takes some effort just to cover up so why make us the butt of jokes when d men r not any beta? 9ja guys cover up eyo stilt legs with tuxedo pants and their belle sometimes na waya! D gal fine jooooor........ng owerri

163. look its pinocchio

164. look its pinocchio

165. see nose oh Jesus Christ......now that's some serious make over.

166. That's y I can't wait to be a make up artiste. Linda pls link ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ with a not to expensive make up school in abuja. Thanks

167. Must be a pregnant bride cos the bulbous nose is a give away.

168. But her NOSE sha...

169. Wooooooooowwww.. Am stunned..

170. Linda post my comment o!wonder,wonder!!! Abarakatabara!!! Vist http://naturalpay.com/?ref=kasymoni. For easy money making

171. #Transformation#

172. See the buns nose like Volks...

173. She must be a pregnant bride cos d bulbous nose is a sure sign

174. See nose! Chai!

175. O boi see dis girl nose, her husband go try o, so dis wah he will be waking up to every morning, dis na life time horror film.

176. O boi see dis girl nose, her husband go try o, so dis wah he will be waking up to every morning, dis na life time horror film.

177. Hmmm...na wa 4 chics o....nyways am 1 n'i can say i hav a smooth face...jeeeeze

178. Let her buy face cream from my Company Branberry. It clears Dark Sport withing 7days. Sure It clears. www.branberryng.com

179. Let Her buy Face cream from my Company www.branberryng.com It clears dark Spot within 7days.

180. Unlike our sistas in east and south africa, west african skin is naturally blemish prone. My spots are worse than hers and guys pass me over for "fresh fine girls" no matter how empty headed they are. 9ja men like superficial and artificial. They date and marry what they are now calling "runs girls" leaving what they call "razz girls" gathering dust on the shelf. 9ja men love the makeup and fake hair yet they complain. Abge abeg

181. Lol, u r not serious. Long live natural beauty.

182. Chineke! See nose o! But women can deceive sha :)

183. Hehehe! O gaaa o! Advice to ladies,if your face looks like this,let the man know before he marries you o! Make morning after no go turn Mourning after.

184. I will advise all men to ensure that women clean their face(s) like bare canvasses before taking any step. Chei! Na wa. LOL!!