Are you a man or woman? How can a man be commenting on women things like this lol. Wonder shall never end,get busy as a man. Read news and move on as a man and not commenting like a woman. You know we women like aproko hehehe.
Do u expect him to post comments on male related posts only or what exactly is ur point? What wonders shall neva end? Is he d only male u read frm? I bet u just want to get noticed thru word bashing!
@Diva Sexy; Between a man and a woman, who is in the best position to appreciate a woman's beauty? The last time I checked it was a man ok? Well, Thanks for the concern ok? I didn't know a stranger like me is this important to you.
really STUNNING indeed! Rita hardly disappoints. Meanwhile, Linda I must commend you on your new background. The "MARBLE" look is just too fresh. Well done.
You are as stupid as ur name sounds! You, ur entire family(ancestors + descendants) can never ever compete wit me, beauty-wise . You better find a meaningful job and drop d stupid one you have now, which is playing Voltron for Rita, who doesn't and will never knw who u r!
She's a fine Lady but I don't like the fit of the blazer...BTW Pls Linda don't allow that MOCHA(dumb head)that commented on your picture confuse you oh. He/she said the correct English is older sister not elder sister. Please everyone the correct English is 'Elder sister', Linda was right. Examples older/elder: my elder sis, she's older than me, she's the eldest of the family, she's the oldest woman alive..etc. Na wa for some pple, you don't know anything yet you want to teach.
Rita pls the hair is a big no no! you are one of my best actress love you. All those talking about marriage na she go marry herself? if the bro no wan come wetin una wan make she do ehn?
Na Ur mama be njo nwanyi! @anonymous 2:13 that somebody will say she's ugly clearly is a hateful jealous person! Rita is beautiful both in and out and it showssss
U be real fool o iham or whatever ur name is! Go and tell Jlo or Madonna to stop being artists or tell their fans to stop following them because of their age. Ignorant bastard wey no get sense. Shior
Pls go and Marry old mama. Make them dey dcive u call u hot, fine bay, stuning and e dey sweet u. Small Mercy don born unda ur. nose. At least try born if man hard u biko.
Wow....so much bitterness n anger.wat has she done to u...take it easy on urself ok...i dnt think shes competing with anyone...if u get there b4 her, oh well n good n congrats to small mercy.
Wow!!! That's d word. I'm loving it. She looks stunning. Like what she did with her hair though, it gives her a diff yet classy look. Go on gurl..Rock it!
This is so not fashion. I am disappointed in the magazine, IMO fashion should be about who you are, how you dress, and present yourself in a fashionable way, and not how photoshop makes you look. Where are her chics??? Not realistic at all
She is so so beautiful.
ReplyDeletewhere av u been Rita...?
ReplyDeleteHate d hair....... Love every other thing about her look
ReplyDeleteThat is your business!!
DeleteYeah. The hair looks sorta juu. Make up is spot on though
DeleteUna must always find somthin 2 hate as if u are perfect,somehow oooo
DeleteStunning is an understatement.This woman is breath-taking.
ReplyDeleteShe looks very nice
ReplyDeleteRavishing!
ReplyDeleteAre you a man or woman? How can a man be commenting on women things like this lol. Wonder shall never end,get busy as a man. Read news and move on as a man and not commenting like a woman. You know we women like aproko hehehe.
DeleteDo u expect him to post comments on male related posts only or what exactly is ur point? What wonders shall neva end? Is he d only male u read frm? I bet u just want to get noticed thru word bashing!
Delete@Diva Sexy; Between a man and a woman, who is in the best position to appreciate a woman's beauty? The last time I checked it was a man ok? Well, Thanks for the concern ok? I didn't know a stranger like me is this important to you.
DeleteDiva sexy,its wonders shall never cease not end ok?and a woman is never called a prince so pls take note so u won't ask dumb questions again.
DeleteWts stunning abt dis eh!!! Linda.
ReplyDeleteOne word... UGLY.
Concur with u, hahaha, too much igbotic hangover
DeleteOde show ur face na. Mr fine face
DeleteIt didn't work for me!! You should have shown us other pictures too.
ReplyDeleteAm a great fan of complete fashion mag nd am luvin dis cover wit rita on it.
ReplyDeleteAkwa ugo nwa looking sweet as usual
ReplyDeleteShe looks chic. Me like!
ReplyDeleteGISTville
I like!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThat eyebrow hmmm. scary.
ReplyDeleteThank you oo. Thot I was the only one that noticed, dey didn't do the brow well at all, plus d hair is just ok, I've seen her much better than this.
DeleteOlodo!!! Look well, its nt her brow, bt her hair. Mschew. Linda baby, post my comment.
DeleteU dat ur talking, look well o, cos if dats d hair den where is her brow?
DeleteErrmmmm....how's tht pose??
ReplyDeleteOMG! Sleek all the way, she been quite out of movie scenes. #Rita wer u go hide? Check out Nicki's Butt Implant.....
ReplyDeletehttp://trendevolution.blogspot.com/2013/01/photos-of-nicki-minaj-butt-implant.html
what's with the eyebrows though?!!!
ReplyDeleteE ku orire o!
ReplyDeleteGood for the Nollywood screen godess.
ReplyDeleteRoot Causes oF Sexual Addiction
Dis is wat call. Beautiful, she,s got class.
ReplyDeleteDats my sexy fashionista.
ReplyDeleteVISIT www.promonigeria.blogspot.com to view PROMO LISTINGS.
CHEERS PEOPLE.
Lol it's not 'stunning!'
ReplyDeleteThese pple obviously don't lyk rita dominic, see how she looks constipated. And that hair, don't get me started on that hair.
ReplyDeletethose strands of hair down her left eye make it look as if her brow was wrongllllly done. Other than that... Stunning.,
ReplyDeleteI LOVE DIS WOMAN ALWAYS,LIKE DAYUMMMMMMMMMMMMM SHE HOT LIKE DAT.
ReplyDeleteAwOo.. She just got her nose did
ReplyDeleteluv u rita all d way u re d best can never compare u with any other chic in nollywood so classy,divalicious diva say so
ReplyDeleteLuv this chic
ReplyDeletereally STUNNING indeed! Rita hardly disappoints.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, Linda I must commend you on your new background. The "MARBLE" look is just too fresh. Well done.
Rita Dominic looks stunning!!! Very classy.
ReplyDeleteRita Dominic looks so stunning.
ReplyDeleteher eye brow is questionable...
ReplyDeleteSeriously she looks a bit stiff! Fantastic attire tho.
ReplyDeleteRita is a wonderful person..... Very friendly and down to earth! Picture is stunning indeed.
ReplyDeleteI like the cover, I like the blend of colours but I hate Rita Dominic's hair.
ReplyDeleteI L♥√e her hair. Nice!
ReplyDeleteFine babe keep it up u get mouth (IGWE) 1st to coment
ReplyDeleteWhy does she look like sum1 aving an orgasm?lololol I no fit
ReplyDeleteahhh this hair style is a no no for me biko.
ReplyDeleteThey didn't even think 2 edit her big lips to look small. Abegi
ReplyDeleteAm very sure yu r as ugly as a monkey....smh 4 yu...let's see ur own lips...mumu oshi..hater
DeleteYou are as stupid as ur name sounds! You, ur entire family(ancestors + descendants) can never ever compete wit me, beauty-wise .
DeleteYou better find a meaningful job and drop d stupid one you have now, which is playing Voltron for Rita, who doesn't and will never knw who u r!
Njo nwanyi
ReplyDeleteWow! She looks great.....and she doesn't seem like she's aging one bit. Loving the hair and jewellery
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteYeah! Truly stunning
ReplyDeleteRosie Said.......I love Rita's neutral make-up,but the hair did not do her justice.
ReplyDeleteReally stunning dis babe has a sense of fashion
ReplyDeletebeautiful rita... i want to order vals package from www.vimmpslimited.com has anyone used them before please let me know if they are good? thanks
ReplyDeleteShe is way finer dan this. Dis is d uglyest pic of her #ma opinion thou
ReplyDeleteThis gal don old oioo make she go marry na
ReplyDeleteFierce!
ReplyDeletekp it up gurl.
ReplyDeleteIs this rita?nah wah o.sure doesn't look like her.No thanks to photoshop.
ReplyDeletewow the sexy one !! Rita is sure stunning. Ride on gurl
ReplyDeleteElla
Let go and marry. Who is doin all this for? Nigerian shld stop celebratin nonsense. At what age? I pity her
ReplyDeleteU should be ashamed of urself,wotz d nonsense here?or u jst wnt to talk cos odas r talking. MUMU
Deletetruly she is stunning damn sexy way to go ms dominic
ReplyDeleteOjuju calabar
ReplyDeletewhy does she open her mouth in most pix instead of smiling?
ReplyDeleteONEA......
I saw the headline and I said to myself, Linda would say 'Stunning!' lol, and she did!
ReplyDeleteBaby na sweet!!! i love Rita!
ReplyDeleteWats stunning here? Jst the jacket and accessories. The hair doesn't suit her. #no hating o. Her face looks weird
ReplyDeleteEver glowing Rita! muahhhhh
ReplyDeleteLinda just one pix
ReplyDeleteI love rita dominic!!!!
ReplyDeleteThe Fashion Engineer
This nose sha. Na wa. Lips sealed
ReplyDeleteSleek!sleek!sleek! EOS.(End of story)
ReplyDeleteshe looks good but her hair do is a no no for me....
ReplyDeletebeautiful
ReplyDeleteYes stunning
ReplyDeleteAside the hair
Hottest gist Ngozika Nwiro said Linda Ikeji is a Greedy, Insecure, Irrelevant Blogger http://bit.ly/SLUgII.....show my comment
ReplyDeleteWow.I like
ReplyDeleteOhhh rita... U look so gorgeous.I'll like to b like u wen I grow up.lol
ReplyDeleteEverything gets a yes, except the hair.
ReplyDeleteyes oh stunning,riri always on point
ReplyDeleteRita my best actress of all time. I love her
ReplyDeleteShe is cute love u girl.
ReplyDeleteShe dun day try dis dayz...she wasn't dis beautiful b4...nice 1!
ReplyDeletepino pino nwa....Adadiora mma! Nice 2 c her in a diff hairdo.BTW d pix no 2 set sha oh.Riri fine pass here oh!
ReplyDeleteshe looks slightly constipated
ReplyDeletePower moves @ritaudominic Queen Zamunda
ReplyDeleteLove this girl to death! #plentyhomo!
ReplyDeleteEver beautiful Rita. love you.
ReplyDeleteQueen of style finally on complete fashion! Yipee
ReplyDeleteMy Riri. U're a blessing to this generation and a true role model.
ReplyDeleteLove the hair
ReplyDeleteShe's my indian rocky chic! Chic of all times! I love u sweethrt
ReplyDeletea different pose would have been better.
ReplyDeleteOne word 'sultry'.I L♥√ع my Rita Jor...Photoshopping ko easy,â„“☺â„“
ReplyDeletePretty Girl
She's a fine Lady but I don't like the fit of the blazer...BTW Pls Linda don't allow that MOCHA(dumb head)that commented on your picture confuse you oh. He/she said the correct English is older sister not elder sister. Please everyone the correct English is 'Elder sister', Linda was right. Examples older/elder: my elder sis, she's older than me, she's the eldest of the family, she's the oldest woman alive..etc. Na wa for some pple, you don't know anything yet you want to teach.
ReplyDeleteRita Dominic is so stunning.
ReplyDeleteRita looks so classy.
ReplyDeletecute thing
ReplyDeleteWhat's with the hair??
ReplyDeleteErmm she kynda looks funny to me! Most def not her best look.
ReplyDeleteAfi got her nose did na. Ode it's called contouring. If in doubt ask make up artistes. Fine babe Rita.
ReplyDeleteShe really looks uncomfortable.I dnt like it.period.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Rita.Love her
ReplyDeletePhuck u haters! She's beautiful and doing her thing! Iham no, I feel sorry for ur bitter unachieving sad bum!
ReplyDeleteYeah yeah stunning.....but not this smooth.photoshop at its best.sure Rita wishes she's like this in real life....
ReplyDeleteLinda post naa
ReplyDeletehot!hot!!!hot!!!
ReplyDeletePost my comment ooo, i am #1 fan of Diva Rita Dominic
ReplyDeleteDats normal rita na dnt see anytin stunning tho..she cuter than dis sef
ReplyDeletepretty and ageing.....
ReplyDeleteNice one Rita, keep it up
ReplyDeleteThis lady go good to f..k sha!
ReplyDeleteRita pls the hair is a big no no! you are one of my best actress love you. All those talking about marriage na she go marry herself? if the bro no wan come wetin una wan make she do ehn?
ReplyDeleteNa Ur mama be njo nwanyi! @anonymous 2:13 that somebody will say she's ugly clearly is a hateful jealous person! Rita is beautiful both in and out and it showssss
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Aretha Franklin in this cover.
ReplyDeleteU be real fool o iham or whatever ur name is! Go and tell Jlo or Madonna to stop being artists or tell their fans to stop following them because of their age. Ignorant bastard wey no get sense. Shior
ReplyDeleteAnd Iham, Rita is still in her thirties, olodo
ReplyDeleteAs in madt I just had to buy d mag!
ReplyDeleteShe looks really stunning but that hair,... NO.
ReplyDeleteOMOTENIOLA via my Itosh.
Pls go and Marry old mama. Make them dey dcive u call u hot, fine bay, stuning and e dey sweet u. Small Mercy don born unda ur. nose. At least try born if man hard u biko.
ReplyDeleteWow....so much bitterness n anger.wat has she done to u...take it easy on urself ok...i dnt think shes competing with anyone...if u get there b4 her, oh well n good n congrats to small mercy.
DeleteWow!!! That's d word. I'm loving it. She looks stunning. Like what she did with her hair though, it gives her a diff yet classy look. Go on gurl..Rock it!
ReplyDeleteSo, this babe fine like dis?
ReplyDeleteWhy will anwuli oputa comment 4 times ?
ReplyDeletewill this old, thick lips cargo go and sit down somewhere? Better still, she should grow some edges on that bald head of hers!
ReplyDeleteshe looks kinda old don't really like the pic.
ReplyDeleteThe hair doesn\'t really suit her, her brow is scary besides dat she is looking good.
ReplyDeleteThis is so not fashion. I am disappointed in the magazine, IMO fashion should be about who you are, how you dress, and present yourself in a fashionable way, and not how photoshop makes you look. Where are her chics??? Not realistic at all
ReplyDeleteD brows tho
ReplyDeleteUndisputed she's an amazing actress.but this cover! Hell no! Heidious hair and looks likes she's aging visibly
ReplyDeleteShe is got taste and style,pals fidelity bank vacancies exist,check www.jobgoals.blogspot.com for details
ReplyDeleteShe is classy nd stylish,pals GTB is recruiting,check www.jobgoals.blogspot.com for details
ReplyDeleteI so love her hair muahhhhh!!!!!!!
ReplyDeletemature face
ReplyDeletepomo lips with helmet head... is this what nigerians call stunning lmao.....
ReplyDeleteah ahnn...let's be truthful now, this pic didnt do justice to her facially. she looks old.
ReplyDeleteNot stunning pls..she has def pulled better looks.#bad hair#
ReplyDeleteLinda they are other people on the cover too Beverly Naya and Dr Ibe Kachikwu or they are not on ur list of suck up this year.