Natures Gentle Touch '13 campaign featuring Oluchi&Agbani Darego | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 January 2013

Natures Gentle Touch '13 campaign featuring Oluchi&Agbani Darego

The supermodel and the former Miss World are the brand ambassadors of the leading hair care brand.

86 comments:

1. its on brt buses...

2. So?..Linda,so?..Ur obsession wt diz ladies is mind-boggling.U are practically grovelling 4 dem to notice U.U dont need dia validation o.Grow a pair and b yoself jo.

Not every news dat relates to Agbani and Oluchi appeal to us plz..next tn,u wl blog abt d toothpaste they use.

1. Loooooolzzzzzzz

2. Wow, u make zero sense!

3. U r so hilarious,vry funny,or she wil giv us news d type of tissue they use in cleanin their bombom after goin to toilet,hahahahahahehehe

4. Anon 4:29..dats y I'm trying 2 speed up my 'Adult Literacy Project' 4 people like U.Try paying attention in ur night school and stay off blogs cos ur education is obviously incomplete.

3. Beautiful chics. Love the two of them.

Congrats to them

4. Why does Oluchi's smile looked force & uncomfortable?

5. Why does Oluchi's smile looked forced & uncomfortable?

6. Going natural cant be bothered

7. Stunning! Agbani is super pretty!

8. This is false advertisment ...is that their natural hair . No , so how can the hair be used to promote a product used on natural hair
    Smh, smh

9. cool stuff! this agbani is sure beautiful. she got a humpty dumpty projection here though...

10. Black is beautiful!

11. Linda......,your obsession about this lady has gone too far...if don't have any other article to post, POST NOTHING AT ALL.....tis as simple as a, b, c.

12. Na wa o. This their "extensions" are bad as fuck. It looks so much like their real hair. We know 90% of women who model hair have extensions but the trick is to make it look like yours not that lion mane all you annoying naija girls wear and 99.8% are guilty of this inhumane act.... Dear naija babes who spend gazzilions of naira on brazillian and peruvians, P.S this is what a decent, real looking weave looks like. Take note. Yes, these two girls have a perm but see how neatly and perfectly the weave was added. Linda you also take note. Mgbeke naija girls....

13. But how can you be advertising hair care products with a weave? *smh*

14. Hello Linda, pls how can i place advert of your blog and what is the process of doing so?

15. God's hand work!

16. Hello Linda, pls how can i place advert on your blog? i would appreciate your quick response.

17. This two kind of resemble each other, what a combination...Nice

18. S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊29 January 2013 at 15:59

Two buiriful damsels! I knw fφя̩̥̊ linda mind nw.....na only agbani S̶̲̥̅̊ђε̲̣̣̣̥ dey see §♠Ƴ S̶̲̥̅̊ђε̲̣̣̣̥ fine!

Buh i Τ̅e̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ U̶̲̥̅̊ linda both are buiriful Ȋ̝̊̅Π τ̅ђε̲̣ir own ways! Inugo?

19. Agbani is just toooooooo beautiful!!!! Oluchi shoulda just smiled instead of opening her mouth, she's good looking too tho..wif Nneka nd TY Bello, dis woulda been my best Nigerian celebrity photoshoot. Dey r d 4 most beautiful famous Nigerian women as far as I'm concerned!

20. Oluchi your nose is ugly! And thats not Agbani's natural hair

21. Oluchi your nose is ugly! And thats not Agbani's natural hair

22. Bag of bones see as them be like bonga fish mtchewww, must they use skinny girls? what happened to thick madams tired of seeing skinny girls guys better do a thick woman with meat on her bones that this stick insects pheww.

23. I love the advert. Its happy and colourful

24. Am i the first to comment???

I hope so.

Superstar Clicks

www.beedazzler.blogspot.com

25. Black is indeed beautiful.

26. This is what i will call flawless beauty.... wow

27. what is with you and Agbani????

28. this is what i will call flawless beauty... wow

29. Wow, these women are stunning on their own, together they put a glamour on Nigeria it doesn't often get.

http://www.mynewhitmanwrites.com/2013/01/dear-myne-my-boyfriend-does-not-have.html

30. The definition of African beauty- very gorgeous women.

http://road2great.blogspot.ca

31. Who says fair babes have all the fun? Black is absolutely beautiful.

32. They look beautiful.Love it!

http://road2great.blogspot.ca

33. BLACK IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL. I AM PROUD TO BE A DARK BEAUTY #TEAMDARKGIRLSROCK...

34. oh pls, when wld all dis riddiculousness end!!!! why do dey kip using black african women to advertize hair products like its their real hair, meanwhile its all fake or rather another human's hair...lol too bad

35. i think this photographa caught thier ibotic sides in this shot...

36. i think they look very ibotic in these shots,my beauties

37. Lovely. Agbani is everywhere now.

38. omg.they r so gorgeous.i m a fan right now.

39. Please Oluchi is not just a supermodel, she also won face of africa

40. Standing next to Agbani makes Oluchi look ugly. No offence but that's just how fine Agbani is.

41. How can you campaign a hair relaxer with weaves on ur hair please what a rubbish

42. Men this babes are too good. Fine girls, can i marry the two of you. By the way
    Visit vilicious.tk and click on links

43. happy yoruba bunny29 January 2013 at 17:38

petty ladies but why advertise dem weaves nstead of their natural hair? or is nature gentle touch is brazilian and peruvian maintenance products?

44. Hands down to Agbani any day and anytime!

45. Beautiful girls

46. y r dey lying 2 us naa? its obvious its not their hair

47. So nice. Fink the're both cool!

48. Whoa Beautiful... they look like sisters :D
    YCFOnline.com

49. Agbani is beautiful!! :')

50. Wait! They look fugly!!!

51. Am happy for u guys, roll on babes.

52. This brand is quite big o! Having what can arguably be called 2 of Nigeria's biggest style exports as ambassadors "no be moi-moi"

53. Yaay! That's my fav hair care product. Well done NGT.

54. They look like twins....!

55. Naija's pride.......
    B-one

56. OH PUHLEASE FOR FCK SAKE, GENTLE TOUCH ON COMPLETELY FAKE HAIR? THESE GIRLS HEADS COULD BE BALD FOR ALL WE KNOW!

57. They both look really nice but its obvious Agbani has a weave on.

58. Very pretty ladies...*sigh*#nohomo

59. O°˚˚˚° looook @my lovely Agbani.. 7up!

60. and the girl on green is the supposed finest black woman??...shallow ass statement by linda i must say

61. Oluchi looks ordinary next to Agbani and Agbani is ordinarily looking.

62. OneHawtNaijaChick29 January 2013 at 22:14

Agbani's beauty is TIMELESS!!!

63. i tot they are promoting healthy, natural hair, nt weaves... Well its hard to see beautiful hair diz days coz 'brazillian' don dabaru am finish.. Nice pic tho..fresh n calm..

64. I think Agbani has a tin for green.

65. 6 years ago to say you call oluchi to come model hair for naija she go say you low lifer why don't you jump into the lagoon.Now that linda ikeji is making plenty money blogging she makes more money in naija than oluchi will ever dream of.Now as her market don dabaru for yankee she is now coming to a country that she did not invest to make money.She is just a big thief.She was a one hit wonderin america.Victoria secrets dump her just after a season..Agbani is just beautiful.

66. wow i loves it. They look beautiful well done ngt

67. Agbani is so gorgeous. Totally outshined Oluchi in that pic.

68. Rosie Said......OMG,these chicks are soooooo preety.For some of you,no hateing pls.Learn to appricate natural beautiful people.As for those of you complaining of Oluchi's nose,if she gets a nose job you will all shout how vain she is,she wear's her natural nose proudly,you complain.C'mon people give her a break.

69. ...meanwhile, its not their hair.

70. miss NEKS...can you please take it easy. How exactly is linda obsessed with the ladies. What is the essence of having a blog if not to report what's happening in various sectors of the society. If you are tired of seeing Oluchi and Agbani how about just moving to the next post and not asking linda to "grow a pair". Just rude.

71. this is my first tym posting a comment here....but honestly,most of y'all that post here are just either plain educated illetrate or u just lack development in the intellectual deparment....pls post comments that are responsible and in concordance to the said news,not just insults..we're all matured....kudos linda,nice job