Justin Bieber gropes fans breast during a meet and greet session | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 January 2013

Justin Bieber gropes fans breast during a meet and greet session

The 18 year old was photographed kissing the cheek and cupping the breast of a fan during a meet and greet session yesterday in Miami...

146 comments:

1. She probably won't wash that breast for awhile

2. Correct guy! Abeg carry go. Na your time to enjoy anything wen you want. The small girl self no mind the frolicking.

1. Lol..if na NAIJA musician ToUCH dad BoOOobbie,I'm sUre say he for BURST#

2. Stupid boy.

Hopwfully his wont be a self destruct

3. Justine flexing but that girl boobs sweet sha

3. LOL...This is actually very funny. He must have been thinking he was somewhere else. Look at her, speechless! Nigerian Careers Today

4. Lol... Naughty Bieber, would I call this sexual harassment or what? The girl seems happy with it though.

5. S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊29 January 2013 at 18:12

Hahahaha......omo buruku....ds boy Ȋ̊§ nt serious @all! And LƠ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡K @ D̶̲̥̅̊α† one sef...instead make S̶̲̥̅̊ђε̲̣̣̣̥ protest S̶̲̥̅̊ђε̲̣̣̣̥ com D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ smile sef!

Anyways money-celeb na him D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ talk Ãήϑ D̶̲̥̅̊α† one nw G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ don gain popularity tru D̶̲̥̅̊α† nw!

6. This boy is becoming something else! Lol...I'm sure the fan likes it

7. Replies
    1. Are u a learner....?

2. Anon 6:13pm, Justin is a boy and not a girl. Abeg google is ur friend bfore u come here and start shouting lesbian.hehehehehe in linda's voice

8. Wow.... N d chiq didn't seem to mind ok oooo.

9. Lolz. d guy is enjoying himself

10. Sharp guy

Download Kay Switch – Sister Caro ft. D’Banj (official video ) http://bit.ly/14s8TVa

11. d side view doesnt look like bieber.

1. Ur point bein??..oh It looks lyk Bearbear shei**eye p dey wory U!

12. Omo ale jatijati!

13. Too mch of marijuana flowin down hs system......bieber ar u tryin to prove a point dat u ar no longer d'baby baby' singer we used to know.

14. C as d gurl sef stand,dae smile like goat wey c leaf to chop.mtcheeeeew.FOOLS!

15. Ok..moving on..lol

16. So dis boy don sabi fuck as he small reach...see as he hold d girl breast. Small world!

1. What is small world bout it? Y yarn op here now? Mscheww

17. See as d mumu gal dey happy, if na ordinary John Doe now she 4 dey shout 'rape' 'rape'........T....

1. That na Justin Bieber 4 Christ's sake!
      Give him a break

18. Oturugbeke! And the girl even pose the breast well for touching..umu azi hmmm

19. Errr you mean kissing the 'cheek'?

20. Children of nowadays!!

21. C humilation,c as d girl cum dae smile like goat.2 FOOLS!

22. ℓ☺ℓ !
    Kai!
    I feel like it a slip of d hand dou......but his lawyers ad bera start getting redi for d lawsuit of life!

1. Thought i was the only one that saw it as a slip of hand. He wasn't actually holding it

23. Ah d inocence is gone *weeps*

24. Hmmmmmmm Justin*coughs*...Anyways,With that look on her face,am sure she enjoyed it,ℓ☺ℓ

Pretty Girl

25. So?? She likes it so let him feel free. Lolz.

26. Wat nonsense, all dis young prostitutes abroad n she dey smile

27. This guy is stupid. How can he do such thing to a fan?

28. What rubbish?!?!!....I see him going down soon. Omokomo oshi!!!

29. he's lukin like a junkie n de stupid gal jst stood dere smilling sheepishly. If na ordinary person scoop her breast like dat she 4 don give am dirty slap. Celeb tins.

30. Is this boy alright? Huh!!...and look @ the embarrassed look on the gurl's face

31. Maybe she's not just a Fan oooo.

32. I'm amazed you can't spell "cheek," Linda.

1. Na dat one concern u!professor soyinka daughter or Brother!

33. Take easy guy, the babe fuck up na her leave am make he touch anoda man property,in the name of celeb linda I know no wetin I do you abeg dey post my comment

34. Am so disappointed, Justin even u? See as d girl ma dey look, out face for camera.

35. Crack tinz!!!!floxyfire

36. Na baby chicken???

37. And the mumu girl dey smile. If I try this kind tin even as I old reesh- my mama go post the hot slap reach me for where I dey. and this boy sef wey I dey watch for Oprah dey say 'oh, he's so sweet', so em sabi toush breast...na waaaaa oooo. Bad bad pikins.

38. who you fukin nw justin ** hpe you gat no bby mama ** dis not the justin of before..

39. I will dee how far he will go. When God blesses u, the moment u start livin a life of ur own..ur fall wil not be ordinary. His mentors have failed. he has spent time trying to be lik the "black americans" he hangs out with..its sad! small boy for that matter! His mum needs to sit him down.

40. He's still a Flaming HOMOSEXUAL and ya'll will deal. Stop fooling yourself Boo thang! *snaps in a Z form* meanwhile, I went through Ebuka,efe tommy,noble (the big headed man),ephraim(the tv presenter) and noticed how nobody is bold enough to expose their sexuality! For the love of Mary magdalene,they are all gay!!!!!!!!!!! Linda,you know I'm telling the truth. Pictures will soon flood the internet *stay tuned* evil laugh*

41. She de enjoy am sha

42. Fame has taken his innocence.

43. Go justin!see as d̶̲̥̅̊ babe dey enjoy A̶̲̥̅♏ self.

44. I guess he's showing DEEP appreciation the best way he can.....hehehe

45. D babe seems 2 lyk it frm wt I see.so if she aint complainin who m I 2 complain

46. Lmao. Bieber of life. Omoh! Selena mustnt see dis oo

47. Yep...he's a virgin alryt!!!

48. The chick no even send sef.. Smh! Oyinbo pipo sha.. Na wen dz kind tinz go dey apun 4 naija...

49. He's obviously high on some drugs! Dear mr bieber please get a life now that's not too late. Linda this is my first time in blog, please post my comment.

50. He's obviously high on some drugs! Dear mr bieber please get a life now that's not too late. Linda this is my first time in your blog, please post my comment.

51. Sharp guy!!! Lmao!

52. The chick aint complaining! Hehe let's hope she doesn't slam him with a sexual harassment suit

53. Then Justin Should pay up based on big boy price ranges.
    Touching Bobby:100K
    Amt in Dollars.
    Kissing cheek and
    Holding bobby @ d same time
    Fingering Toto:300K
    Fucking d actual tin:500K
    I know say some runs babe go don dey salivite 4 these heavy Money!

54. This is what power,money and fame does to formerly sane children

Can this boy still listen to his mama?

55. As far as na star,issorite! See d delightful smilee sef?! Otio oooo

56. Children of nowadays!

57. Is gropped complaining? Abeg make una leave dem alone,d gropee and gropped dey enjoy demselves.

58. This boy has been going down the hill since he turned 18.He should try and watch it....

59. I can swear the guy is on drugs. Oniranu oshi onisekuse na Agro go kill U̶̲̥̅̊‎​. See dat one too smiling ashewo odoko

60. That's a huge privilege for the fan. If he can do more than that. No qualms! By the way, i could feel the fan emotion.
    Discover The Secret to Losing Weight and Having A Flat tummy

61. Blame it on the drugs he takes. Its begining to affect his senses.

Contact Visa/immigration consultant and also Invest $500k in US & get Green Card. Contact 07012746565 BB Pin:21593CA6 for more details

62. Its just a mistake dat can happen 2any 1 pls...

63. What are 18 yrs transforming into...that lame sha...if nah my GF...we don buy Range Rover,spoilt lil boi

64. With his shrinked dick! Dude u aint black ,ur dick isn't nackable!

65. Omokomo lomo bieber yi, ewo bo se bu oyan omolomo so. Oga ooo

66. This boy don spoil

67. Hmmmmm na wah oh justin is jst becoming too ras dis dayz!selena where are u @?see ur man oh misbehaving.

68. Dis smal boi is doin big man ting. Lol

69. Imagine small boy. You are underage jor lol

70. Hahaha!!! Mistake, Mistook or Mistouch? In d dictionary dis is wht is called Italian Konji.

71. n d girl dey smile stupidly say star dey tough her breast freely. This justin B. Has become something else o. What!?

72. this guy i a very bad guy, wish i could also be better than him.

73. Stardom is rili driving dis guy crazy. The gal should av given him a dirty slap.

74. Crazy boy
    Visit vilicious.tk

75. stardom is rili driving dis guy crazy. Anyway i dnt blame him, let him enjoy it while it lasts

76. bieber is enjoying himself o

77. bieber is enjoying himself o

78. Please bear with him, he is on some cheap drugs!

79. Hehehehe, badt guy

80. Lol, im The First And Thats Funny.

81. Issorite..issokay..woreva

82. He certainly hasn't been fucked properly in recent times but most importantly, DRUGS @ work.

83. Na wao! How dis one take stop ivory coast beating our super chicken in d next match

84. ..and the fan is just caried away with the star moment quite unaware of the hand groping her tits. issorai!

85. Bia,dis small boy,U̶̲̥̅̊я own D̶̲̥̅̊σŋ dey too much ooo,wat kind ☀̈f meet nd greet session Ȋ̝̊̅§ dis 1?abi Ȋ̝̊̅§ dat d new way ☀̈f greetin nowadays?lmao.Lilybabe

86. Don't mind the good for nothing boy, he's onLy trying to replace Selena Gomez wt ds girl...she has her hair nd face

87. taa nwaa comot your hand from dere.
    serious uwa mmebi.

see how the woman dey even smile goatishly.

88. Is it breast or chest?. I see nothing there. But nawa bieber o.

89. this is so inapropriate. see d girl sef,all smiles. smh

90. i lov this.. Tomprinting. Bad boi

91. i lov this.. Tomprinting. Bad boi

92. i lov dis mennn. Al of una were dai talk swear say u nav do am befor.. I lov tomprinting. Kep it boi dudu

93. Lmao..I swear Justin 4got him self he is prolly used 2 grabbing boobs when kissing.choi!

94. I have been looking for to see the breast dey are touching,can't see nothing!
    Dat looks like a 9yr old gal to me!

95. cmon guyz!!! havent u ever had an awkward moment,where you hug or somthing nd it al goes wrong. am not his fan,but spare him joor....

96. It possible he wasn't fondling thee boobs. This could be a snapshot in time when he was raising his hand.

97. I guess people are entitled to their interpretation of gestures...all I see in the pic is a young man giving a young girl an innocent peck. That his hand is placed on her chest (breast) seems quite innocuous to me - certainly does not appear to have the ulterior motives attributed to it in many posts here.

98. Justin omo baba e...je aye ori e jo...while it lasts!!!

99. Yeah. I don't think it was intenstional. His hands just happen to be touching the wrong place.

100. Beliebers...KIIIIIIIIIILLLLLLLLLLL Yourself!! Abi you people cut yourself because of weed. Now that he has touched a fan's breast, you people should jump off a bridge so that he would stop touching breasts

101. If you guy keep up with your gist,u will knows girl tweeted n Justin's camp said he was pulling out after the hug n he didn't grab her boobs.........aprokos

102. Dat girl just received an autogragh on her boobs

103. I want to be justin biebers :D.

104. A 59 years old porn addict sues police and requested back his seized porn pictures that was .... To continue visit:http://www.iearn123.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=221970

105. ABEG HYPOCRITES, FREE DEM JOOR.....LINDA NEXT!

106. Justin, get ready to pay huge amount of dollars, very soon she wil come up with "sexual hassament" as a case in the court.. True Nigerian.

107. See children of nowadays oh...!

108. All u haters should deal with it....they re not nija dt pretends.!

109. Datz my bby justin!!!! Lolz!

110. SMALL FOOL U'RE SLOWING LOOSING IT OMO ALE.#HISSSSSSSSS

111. Linda its "cheek" not "chick"

112. Linda its "cheek" not "chick"

113. Doesn't look like she's complaining :/
    una well done

114. He is smiling now, few months later he will get a law suit for assult and sexual harrassment

115. It's quite unfortunate that this fan ridiculed herself in the name of meeting a celebrity. Values no more count, anything goes.

116. Ya'll shuld stop hatin on ma boo and open ur eyes. JB wasnt actually grabbin her boobs. Okay? I guess dat was just a side hug dat went wrong. He wud never do such a thing in public. I knw hm.