Hot actor IK Ogbonna shows off one year old daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 January 2013

Hot actor IK Ogbonna shows off one year old daughter

The sexy model, actor and father of one turns 28 today. That's his adorable one year old baby girl.

97 comments:

1. HBD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Cute baby.

1. I actually really liked his sex tape on youtube, he said some real s***

2. He has a SEX TAPE? Abeg gimme the URL naah... Lol

3. Ashy buruku, go google it.*smh

2. .....and the baby mama?#just asking coz the beautiful daughter didnt just popout from the sky# Lol
    We used to attend the same church in Jos(yes claiming relationship)(Up JTown)heheh who would have tot he would turn out to look like Chris Brown..lol

3. vewy cute baby,not surprised wetin snake born must be long.

1. ...u go fear 'be long na'...Ifm (I fit mad)

4. Pretty(evn wit †ђε pacifier obstructing our view),plump baby!!! Nollywood,Hollywood,which °ƒ †ђε -hoods? Nice tattoo,btw

1. Ur calling him a mumu jigolo who Eva u r.I guess ur not beta Dan him,ur life too maybe as bad as God noes.stop saying wat u don't noe n help ur self out by minding ur own bizness.bad belle person.looser.bro kip up d good work joor.

2. Anon 7.45pm are u ok? Ur a very big idiot for writing that rubbish! How did Jackie's comment insinuate the dude is a gigolo? Its obvious u don't understand english and ur here creating a nuisance. Please go and register for adult education. Nwa mkpi!

5. me,masef n eyez!11 January 2013 at 17:55

Ikechukwu 'barman' ogbonna lol dat was den sha...kip repin SMOBA/Jay town jooooor!

1. Ovasabi goat!!!**eyeslashes**

6. She'za very cute girl. :) and why does her papa's body look like a newspaper?

Anyhow sha, Following the trend of Kim and Kanye, Diddy and Cassie were spotted house-hunting together on naijaPOSE

1. Chaiii naija will never cease to make me laugh "newspaper"

7. Diz mumu jigolo boi,

1. Am sure u saw him fucking ur mother doggie style.

8. ummm i wanna have his baby, where they get all these new fine actors from, where have they been, jesus, this a pretty man, and definitely doesnt look gay, but well groomed... i want to have his baby linda... please is he single?

1. Dey ve been growing

2. Oloriburuku, na dis one U̶̲̥̅̊ wan marry wen Janet Jackson d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ marry manna wey go drop $500million if she even say she no do again.I'm a guy & will happily be gay & marry d manna dude $50 million pere.

3. Desperation. Is any amount worth another man like urself fucking ur arse. Kuku talk say u don dey dream make anoda man fuck ur arse.I sure say u fit ki ur mama, papa n ya pikin sef for moni. Desperadogaytwat.com dats wat u are.

9. Seem he's a new' kid on d acting bloc'
    d guy is damn cute mehn!sort of bald dou....but we can say its sexy bald!

10. Wetin u go tell dat girl when she ask u if ur body na book. Smh

11. Wow this guy looks good, baby is fine too!

http://www.finest-in-internet.com/

12. Adorable baby, her dad is a sure Adonis. Good genes I must say. HBD dude.

13. Congrats. Pretty girl.

14. My Jos guys are representing.

15. who is he again?

16. Yh I'm a huge fan of Ik nd Makayla ♥ dey re both fuqin adorable

17. Awwww she is such a cutie.. I'm happy for you Ikechukwu Ogbonna.. May God keep taking you to greater heights.. I miss the good old days in jtown

18. Shez a cutie may God bless her and u as well xxx.

19. Nice 1 bro! Keep it up.My love to KAYLA.ADDICTION

20. This boy too fine'u sure say na 9ja boy....I love u in lovelorn.not easy to be hot

21. Ik, happy birthday! It's good to see young stars like you own up to their responsibilities rather than shy away from it. I'm proud of you, because it takes only a man to do so and drives a message- that those out there should assume the responsibility of fatherhood even when its unexpected than resorting to abortion. Cheers bruv!

1. Yes o!nt lyk poverty stricken charles dts nt half as fine sef wey d feel lyk gorrila dey deny pikin.d girl get money on her own sef cos my sis knw her for abuja,wonder wt wt all her class she ws doing wt charles wey d beg money tk do wedding .

22. Lawd! He is HOT!

23. Linda na real wa 4 u... U go beta tyns die..sexy dis n dat..u no see ppl lyk omo baba n I go die 2 use dia pics. Hmm! I knw u now.lol

24. Which 28? He's 33 today.he knows some of us know.

25. Linda the age thingy isnt necessary anymore cos its all lies

26. ahn. this one never reach 30, him don born pickin. well done with ur acting oga I.K

27. Wow!! She is so cute bro plus u most be really pround of her da much.....

28. I doubt he's popular. Was expecting to scroll down forever.
    Cute baby

29. Fine boyyy. Beautiful baby

30. Nice one though cute father cute daughter .....

31. damn this guy is hot and ve not seen any of his movie,lindi sweetie abeg which movie this guy don act.

32. Pls I want him 2 fuck me,his hot linda connect me

33. He is gorgeous!!
    Ill do him any day..any time!
    Yummy!!
    Billie jean

1. Married billie jean! U wan commit adultery ke? #aluu!

34. I so love this dude *shivers*

35. Woooooooooooowww, he's so hot.he looks lyk does models in jlo video.niceeeeeeee

36. Happy birthday IK the daughter is so cute.

37. thought he was gay...anyway even gay peeps can have a kid legitimately

1. I think the word u r looking for is "Biologically"..you r welcome.

38. Wish him a sucessful fatherhood

39. This boy is annoying

40. Where's d baby mama?

41. Nice 1 fine fada fine dora. C my dora 2 @ naija pose

42. Awwwwwww! So cute

43. Cute baby n Father

44. Ik ogbonna abeg marry me now let's have another one . You are effortlessly stunning and ur daughter is amaazingly beautiful . Saw u movie with funke aakindele u are just too much

45. So sexy despite his big nose n a beautiful baby girl.so where's his wife jst askin.

46. This boy is annoying

47. finally, d scrolling begins. some scandalous comments by anonymous ppl can make a blackie blush furiously

48. I've not seen him before. What movie is he in?

49. Cute dude...pweery baby! Happy birthday brov......... Ruthie I izzz

50. Does he have a problem with showing his head like Mr Wellington?

51. I've not seen him before. What movie is he in?

52. Cute father cute daughter. His really good looking waiting for ur movie.

53. LInda Watin Nw?I Offend u in Anyway?Y cnt u post my Coment 4 Once For Christ Sake I Hav Been on Dis Blog Close to A Year Nw,Hurrrrrr'Ok Am sorry Maybe we Met spiritually.

54. Which 28, I beg jor his 33. Very annoying guy his always everywhere by force celebrity

55. never seen him in my life, and he is using his baby to do fine boy!

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

56. I actually really liked his sex tape on youtube, he said some real s***

57. If he is 28 then am 12.....rubbish! Linda u r not serious

58. Ik ogbonna bad guy . Love ur role in A wish n lovelorn . I think his dating rukky sanda that kiss was not normal

59. all these artistes raised in jos just know how to impregnate girls all over the place. ice prince, tuface, psquare, jesse jagz, now this one.

1. Only my thumb size MI is a good boy. *straight face things*

2. Only my thumb size MI is a good boy. *straight face things*

60. Dayum dis guy is gorg....so hawt nd sexy....I wldnt mind a nite stand....*coversface*yeahhhhh....I said soo bee-yiatch

61. Don't know him but it doesn't take a genius to know he's here dropping comments using fictitious names to try to boost his market value.

62. Thumbs up 4 displaying ya cutie unlike dt big nose,shit bellied,ugly broke ass charles inojoe wey d run from pikin wey resemble die!I wonda wt dt mumu abuja geh bn d do wt classless fool like dt.Post my comment Linlin nnem biko

63. YES his head is worse than banky's head without the cap his nose is very flat, his nostrils are too flayed and from his bald head to his flat flayed nostrils down looks like ur skying down a sky slope in Aspen with wings spread out.Think watch Lovelorn DVD

1. How about SHUT UR DISGUSTING MOUTH UP!

2. I think you mean "skiing" not skying. You are welcome

64. Awesome bod!!!#i lik#

65. Hmmmm our little bro from back then is all grown up n getting girl knocked up lol,nice to see uv done well for yourself stay focused n keep d fire burning but remember family is every thing.

66. I ve seen this Boy before OMG, i sat close to him in an Event! The Boy is a cutie, i almost died and he's not like those other Nollywood ppl wen dey do Busy Body up and Down, this boy is very Reserved, i counted how many words that came outta his mouth that day, the girl he was with that day I'm sure is this girl's Mother cos he was treating her like a Queen and God, he can dress so well, he knows Fashion die. God knows this guy sure looks like he'll go places

67. Sexy daddy!!! Nice1 man

68. We all know he's cute but he's always hiding his baby momma,he's not proud of her @all..d woman fit be sugar mummy cos I know his gf,1 small girl lyk dat. LINDA! Biko nu let's see his baby momma

69. @ anon, jan 12, 8:21, amebo, person born u dey ask for the pikin mama. If he denies d child now u people will start raining curse on him. Why u no go find d baby mama for linda send am d picture. U don do sometin be dat too. Baby girl really cute and boy d guy too no bad o

70. cute fada nd child