Question for the ladies... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 2 December 2012

Question for the ladies...

What would you ask your man if he asked you to ask him anything?

174 comments:

1. LIB GURLS!!! Where you guys at? Start the ball rolling, I wanna sit back and read the comments of the ladies, it sure would be revealing.

1. Guy ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ say u no get sense o. Ladies n u still d 1st 2 comment. Well maybe u 1jobless he-goat.

2. Mr/Ms Anonymous 9:25PM; you certainly need attention, did you read my comment or are you a learner? Abi is Linda mad for posting my comment? Just bring more of the base less hate comments rolling for all I care. If you are not new on LIB you would know such comments of your kind fly like wind here now so it doesn't have much taste again ok?
      PS: Your calling me names just defines what kind of person you are. Who takes note of faceless folks like you hiding under anonymity and hating here? Come with a face and insult next time. Mtcheew!

3. Ewu.. Jam jam u don comment already... Jobless idiot

4. Wat is dis tin wit people attacking people here n insulting odas 4 no reason? Are we as Nigerians getin more developd n learned or more stupid? @anonymous9:25, u sure dnt hav 2 insult,u hav downgraded urself already

5. Well said! Some people are just downright tastless! Even anonymity cannot conceal that so just ignore the character.

2. I'll ask him if my pussy is as tight as he needs it

1. I would ask him to Compare and contrast the nigerian 1954 constitution with the european perception of diplomacy with regards racism.:|

2. Anon 8:26 Lammoo..ur a clown.

3. Love love love ur ansa hehehehehehhehe

4. Zonbie.....

5. Lolssss @ history 302

6. Lolssss @ history 302

7. how can ur pussy b tight wen he scrol u day nd nite

3. I'd ask him "have you ever been with another man"?

1. E reach to ask. The amount of married men my single gay friends in lagos have screwed is alarming. Even newly weds. D men swing both ways now.

2. They swing both ways,do they play cricket?lmao

4. Are you truly happy...boring

5. See your life, Linda!!!!
    You wan use us reply your bobo......I no dey house.

6. Do u REALLY luv me?
    NAWTIWENDY

1. I will ask him-why don't you take me out.

7. A big huge bag of cash(USD).
    Asking him for his heart/love/loyalty is just a waste of the one request.

1. LMAO!!! Oleojukokoro! Ask as par information not ask for as par request! U sure got me cracking a rib on this one!

2. His ATM n pin....

8. Do to me what Kanye West did to Kim.(Destroy my wardrope). Hehehe

9. Hehehe! Lol ok!
    Are you in-love with me?
    How much are you worth?
    Are you a virgin?
    Can you perform on bed?
    Who is you father? And his status?
    who is/was your ex?
    Are you a single parent?
    Are you hot tempered?
    What is your blood group?
    Lool I'm done!

Billie Jean

1. Hahaha....dese questions can only come from a Billy Jean!!
      By d time u done asking dese questions ma'am,d man would have been 10000km far from u,running away!!..lmao...

I will ask, if I go down with AIDs will still love mi?

2. Babe, the guy don waka before you finish the kweshion sef =)) =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚. S

10. Baby can u be faithful and never cheat on me? Hahahaha!

11. I will ask for a my own company. Because ...never say never.. They do promise they will never leave, for better or for wrs. Its only God that can promise and not fail. So if he leaves me in future, I have something to hold on to and to sustain myself and my kids.

12. Id ask him if he enjoys our regular anal sex

1. Yurk! The the "female"? (Get it?)

2. If he has regular anal sex then i think d best question u can ask him is 'baby,what's ur sexual preference?' As u're aware both sexes have assholes...*ijs

13. i will ask him if he truly luv me nd hw does he feel wen u r wif him.chizion say so am chillin wif my guy churchillw

14. Can I have a destination wediing like say, zanzibar?

15. What do you and your friends really say about women?

16. will ask if he sees a future with me,cos whats d point dating a guy and u not even sure he wants to spend his whole life with you.

1. D most reasonable question so far,I pray he answer u sincerely.

2. Bona darling I asked an ex that. He balked and started telling his friends that he thinks I am desperate. Bad question I tell u. Most nigerian men are insecure and not like bold ladies who they tag as brash.

3. Wat is dis boi cald....bona fish..feelin lik on dis blog sef?...wu made u cments inspector?....c ur 1833 ''halfway in'' hairstyl on ur plaintain head......atuk ikim ufok

4. @Annonymous 8:33PM, I feel you gurl! That's the million dollar question, and that's a question I think every matured minded girl should ask, except you are just looking for fun or playing along with the dating train. And then if a guy starts flipping up from such a question then you should read the hand writing on the wall

5. True! They'll run away and insult you before they do so!

17. will ask if he sees a future with me,cos whats d point dating a guy and u not even sure he wants to spend his whole life with you.

18. linda is like dis question is particularly made for me cos my man ask me time without number and i keep saying love,all i want frm him is love.

19. I'd ask him to marry me.

20. I will ask him to if he truly L♥√ me

21. You no dey tire? Where do you get the time and energy to fuck everything u c? Mtcheeeeeew

22. Wld ask for a trip to paris and a jeep ..*wink*

23. Would it kill you to help me around the house?

1. Hehehehehehehe!asin ehn, will it?

2. Chop knuckle my sista !!!!

3. Ha that's just the question am gonna ask my man when he gets back from work tonight. Lazy fuck!

24. Could you stop calling me like every hour to ask "baby where r u?" Jeez

25. Can I have my ring back since you don't wear it anyway?

26. What's soooooo special about that your fone that you hide from me?

1. Abi ooo. Sum men can die with dia fones oooo. If dey go 2 d toilet d fone goes with dem. Dey make it sooo damn obvious dey r hidin sumtin. Oma Baby

2. Lol, guilty as presumed!

27. Well all the questions I ve in mind,doubts etc,I've asked him,so hav nuffin to ask #lucky me

28. Could you shave your armpit already? I know the celebs wear it but nigaa plssssssss

1. Looool! True man! Just said same some days ago! Wheeww!!

29. I would ask him for his fone for an hour. #thatisall

30. I would ask him, if he dies would he state in his will, I wud get the lion share of all his properties (˘̯˘ )

1. That's only if ur d only bianca to his ojukwu!

31. Can you please wear two....yes dear, two condonms when you do your "runs"...yes I know about them even though you keep telling me if I do runs I get to go. I want to be alive for the kids at least they love me unconditionally

1. My dear u shldnt wait 2 b asked dat uestion b4 u ask ur man 2 wear 2 condoms during runs. Dats so irresponsible. Annd how can u still stay with a man dat defo cheats on u n he knows dat u kno dat he cheats, disrespect of d highest.

2. Cus she is married and understands the meaning of submission huh!!!

3. @ anon 7:13: submission my ass.that's totally crazy

32. I'd ask him if he's wasting my time! Cos really I'm tired of chasing away other suitors cos of him. *straight face*

1. Wise up! Stop chasing other suitors away cos this your present bobo is obviously a lose! (Sorry to say)

33. Have you ever raped a woman? The last thing I need is to be married to a beast. Men keep talking about women with bad pasts yet you will shrivel up when u hear what they did years past. Jehova !!!

34. I'll ask him what's his view on women.(dis question btw is a trap).Am tired of d"Nigerian men's mentality".

35. I will only ask him to put my name in all his properties anyoda thing can com afta

36. I would ask him how exactly my pussy tastes in his mouth! *amrra*

37. I want the best of him now and always, plus plenty vac trips all over the world, plenty spoils, plenty love..

38. Anonymous 8.48 pm lmaooooo! that's a really good one :-D

39. I know wat my gf will ask......#a ring#

40. I'll ask him to tell me the things he considers unforgiveable.

41. I would ask him to give me all his money, property, everything. Yes and let no1 come here to preach to me abt love.

42. I'll ask him 2 f***ck any gurl wif big bom bom....lol..

43. Would ask him to sincerely tell me wat he likes and dislikes about me. And we can compare notes on him too. Cos i know we r not perfect..lol

44. I would ask him if he is happy with me.

45. Will he GENUINELY be there for me if my enemy gets ill.....Cancer, AIDS or not fertile?

46. Darling! What difference can u make? I would like u to make me the happiest woman/wifey on earth by being the best man/hubby on earth. Is that too much too ask? I know its difficult but just do ur best sweets. I want to smile even @ d point of death. *wink*

47. Nothing... Cuz he will not answer truthfully so why bother?

1. I wounder oo. Men re all liers, u will never know their mind

2. Buhahahahahahaahahahahahahahahaaaaaa! Written like a true war veteran who has earned her battle scars in the battle field of love! Some men dey lie shaaaaaa! It comes naturally to some men.

48. If he secretly loves it when I stick my finger up his asshole! He says he doesn't like it, but then he can cum from just that.. Hmm

1. Haha! Tell mi about it!

2. Wow! I thought I was d only one who did that!

3. Why do you keep doing it if he doesn't like it? You trying to turn him gay?

4. @9:18am duhh!! If she fingers his asshole n he cums chances're someone else already turned him gay

5. Ask him if u can dildo his ass or use a strap-on?He might say no to form initially but i bet he'd secretly enjoy it

6. Ask him if u can dildo his ass or use a strap-on?He might say no to form initially but i bet he'd secretly enjoy it

49. i would ask him if he can forgive me if i told him i was disvirgined by a marrid man

50. I will ask him to give me his ATM card with his pin

51. Anonymous 8:26pm you are just a clown i swear down. LMAO

52. Linda, this question has no head or tail. What would I ask? No need to ask cos I already know. He loves me very much. He would do anything for me. He wants to spend the rest of his life with me. blah blah blah. Making a request on the other hand, ehn en, I am there. I have a very very long list sef. A private jet is number one. lol

53. These questions tho!!! Don't have a man atm, so can't think of any qstn atm. Bt dese qstns r funny!

54. If I am wasting my time

55. i will ask him wht he sees whn he looks into my eyes

56. i will ask him wht he sees whn he looks into my eyes

57. I will ask him 2 give me d lion share*bianca versus ojukwu*from his will*wink*

58. Wil ask him 4 an apple laptop

59. Why do guys lie a lot and why can't they be faithful. Even down to pastors. SMH.

60. Linda sis,what would you ask him?lol.Visit/Follow my blog maryjanedavidson.blogspot.com

61. Why do guys lie a lot and why they can't be faithful.

62. I would ask him to let me ask 3 more questions:D

63. can i have ur fone for a day? and the pin to everything dat concerns u especially ur bank card.

64. if i slap ur mama next time she comes to my house unannounced and uninvited would u still love me? :D

65. Tell me immediately if I err and I will apologize instantly.
    Note: these are 2 promises,
    1. for you
    2. for him

Note, not love and properties, etc

66. shouldisaymyname3 December 2012 at 01:08

I'll ask him to forgive me...because my fiance and sugar daddy just found out about him...and hell is about to break loose

1. Na wah o...u dey busy gan!Urs is a tripartite vagina

2. Na wah o...u dey busy gan!Urs is a tripartite vagina

67. i will ask him if he had a former love and who it is

68. i will ask him if he had a former love and who it is

69. I will ask him, will he b dere for me all d time with full support?

70. I will ask him how much he earns!

71. Ild ask him if he's born again *angelface*

72. I would ask him if he ws given an option btw 100mil n Me, who he wld choose. Am sure I already knw d answer *smh*

73. I wld ask him to do a fone swap for JUST a week wif me. *straight face*

1. Dat may turn around to hurt u..wat if ur ex remembers u dat week?

74. I'd ask him for jst alwys say d truth no matter it maybe,cos my life is inlove nd I dnt have a spare.the truth wld help solve a lot of my problems.

75. I will ask him to go to hell

76. Don't ever lie to me.

77. His phone for α̩ day ( ˘˘̯)

78. I would tell my hubby to go head and have sex with a bursty and big hips babe while I watch.

79. stay with me forever and prove the critics wrong that you are too old for me. Age is just a number.

80. i will ask him to buy me a car,finish.

81. I ll ask him to buy me a Dog nd i ll name it after him.

82. anon 8.26...gbam...you are very funny...im rolling on de floor.....

83. I'll ask him to pound yam for me.

84. *sigh* I won't ask him anything cuz I don't think guys like to be questioned unnecessarily.

1. U need not have bothered to comment at all then

85. Its simple. I will ask him if he's willing 2 go all the way wit mi irrespective of his mum nt supporting wat we hv. (If only I cn kw dis)

86. Honey, why do you always act like a jerk???

87. Me sha I'll ask him to join illumnati so d@ he'll av moni...lol

88. I'll ask him if he think Osama Binladin z rili dead(~_^)

89. I will ask him if he has plans marry me.. and trust me if the answer is not an outright 'of course yes!", I'm on the run....

90. I'll ask him if he'd still date me if another guy fucked me senseless the way he does all the time? Oya,ova to u omode pelu kini gbangba

91. I will ask him to make the word of God to be the compass of his life. That would make me very happy.

92. I'm rolling on the floor! Chai! Crazy peeps! I will ask: how are you? Sincerely how are you? Happy, fulfilled? Etc

93. askn him if he sees d two of u together is d best question to ask.

94. Why do you take me for a fool?

95. I do ask him, if he truly love me and wat could make him doubt my feelings

96. I recognize there is a sudden change....Please tell me what do you think it could be.
    Headache, tired, or cheating on me?

Please answer questions from one, two, three.
    Do you love me? Lost Interest? Are u cheatin'? *floetry in motion*

97. I would ask him if he has a babymama and a baby somewhere that he forgot to mention.

98. i will ask him that,,,baby,,can u pls Suck my Pussy while i sleep like a Baby?

99. I L♥√ع soo much α̲̅πϑ I wil lyk 2 spend d rest of my days wt u,, plsss ♍αkέ m Ɣ٥U̶̲̥̅̊я woman 4 life

100. I'll ask him this question "baby, if i draw the tattoo of my ex boyfriend on my breast how will you feel when sucking the breast and the tattoo is starring at you"

101. @ galore.....yipeee, atlas someone asked what I love most. Honey pls can u suck my pussy lemme moan n sleep off? He knows I'm damn crazy abt orals so he'll quickly go down low. #smiling#

102. chizyiro.blogspot.com4 December 2012 at 13:02

if he will forever love me, respect and cherish me

103. if he will consider penis enlargement or better still use a dildo because ike obere amugi agwugom.(Ur small penis don tire me). AMAKA PH

104. if he will consider penis enlargement or better still use a dildo because ike obere amugi agwugom.(Ur small penis don tire me). AMAKA PH

105. if he will consider penis enlargement or better still use a dildo because ike obere amugi agwugom.(Ur small penis don tire me). AMAKA PH

106. I will ask him to change my wardrobe nd give me his ATM nd pin! Me na warri girl I no de slag ooo! No money no pussy

107. i go ask am wetin him like about me wey make still dey with despite the fact say i dey cheat on him and him know.

108. If my pussy is as tight as he wants cz he last girl he dated was a virgin, me i don waka small b4 I met him.

What his parents, folks and friends really think about me.

I when he's planning to put a ring on it, I on tire for all this hints here & there

109. I'll ask him: will u love me as Christ loved the church and gave Himself for it?