New Video: Flavour - Shake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 24 December 2012

New Video: Flavour - Shake

47 comments:

1. FLAVOUR!!!!! I na egbu mooooooooooooooooooo!

2. Nice 1 I think am in love or may be lust.....left 2 U̶̲̥̅̊ oº°˚˚˚°º

1. I like to fuck flavour thats my fuckin' problem! ASAP ROCKY VOICE.

3. Cool stuff from Flavour Nabania.
    Compliments of d season lovely LIBers.

4. Hahahahahaha....This dude is hilarious. You must be present at my trad..:D

5. This guy too like woman...can't say I blame him though :-)

6. First to comment! Love him!

7. This guy you kill somebody ooooooo

8. Simple video,love it.

9. dat my guy,nice video.

10. This flavour "bu nnukwu olaniyi" lol. Nice tune though. Merry Christmas Linda

11. Dis song no get meaning,same old thing pls we need some different. Then his onitsha English jeeze! ,when u see a woman wey sabi shake, u go"know"

1. Devil like u, wicked heart ! Do 1 stuff na

12. Stupi Flavour. Ibo people and women with big yansh.Una too like FAT WOMEN.

13. I give it an above average mark. I'm not much of high life music lover but Flavour makes what he offers quite fun always. From the title I expected to see a lot a movements from the girls in the video and it wasn't short of it as girls of different sizes, shapes and curves did justice to it in that aspect.

14. Lack of ukwu shaking coordination, He shouldnt have made this video, quite un-flavour-like of him. It looks like he wanted to shoot a video sharp sharp,with or without a plot. I prefer the audio anytime,anyday.

15. Lol....nyaa ikpuchie, ijayeee..badtest Igbo guy that I know..love u BrO

16. Boring is the word, Flavour lost it completely....

17. Lol....nyaa ikpuchie, ijayeee..badtest Igbo guy that I know..love u BrO

18. Sexiest guy I know...love u loads

Etochi

19. Baby, why did u embarras me with this? Didn't enjoy it

20. Oh dear! Flavour. I actually thought this single was going to be titled 'Iyanya'. Nice one anyway. Love you man. #NoHomo

21. I love Flavour and his kind of music. He just knows hw 2 get me on my feet. God bless him

22. Sounds all alike. Too many unnecessary backsides

23. Falvour E'lee go'...

24. Like most Flavor's song, even though I don't understand igbo. This one I am not feeling it, rhyming the same sexy words won't cut it. When all your lyrics, rhymes and melody are beginning to sound similar then its time to give the brain a rest so that it can generate new ideas. This guy has so many classic songs that can sustain him in the industry, until he comes out with another classic tune. luv u flavor and God bless.

25. Flavor and ladies behind...... God is watching u

26. This dude look gay!!!

27. Flavour,u turn me on!!!Dis guy is so talented.

28. Kpuchie!!!!! ya Ijahie!!!!!!!.abeg flavour u no go kill me with your choice of slangs.abeg i love the music die,

29. @ Timaya, U̶̲̥̅̊ can like †̥ ask flavour where he got these girls from Α̲̅πϑ redo U̶̲̥̅̊я bum bum video....

30. Those girls are too local. Pls flavour do smt...

31. Dirty dirty dirty girls in the video ...... The guy looks gay bag!

32. Not seen d video yet but I soooo Love this Flavour guy. He haff killed mi with his new Album,if I were to get anoda Trad he Must come and sing ADA ADA for mi... Blushing* plus he sings wt everytin dt hapunz around him n a fun fella. Lmao at Ukwu sarambara na adim mma! CHOI, That ur girl Beverley heels erigo Okwe big time. Congrts to Ʊ both jawe! Much lov

33. THE VIDEO WAS MADE IN SOUTH AFRICA- thats why their asses are so BIG please what is it that South African ladies eat- not a fan of flavour but this is a madttt song thumbs up

34. Flavor - Okay. Like the beat - high note, rapid tempo, good dance music. Me go buy. I have "ukwu sharambra" so thanks for that ode to those of us with the big hinny. Nice cliches...nd can see the party fun coming out of it - jaiye, kpuchie... ibo speaking folks have a good laugh. But the fat ass babe with the damn ripped bathing suit? Why now? So now I cannot watch this video in the presence of my kids.

35. Wetin be this ? You could have chosen sexy clean gals na flavour biko shake has notin to do with excessive lumps of fat in the yansh. Any man wey follow dis type dem na dogs.

36. Wetin be this ? You could have chosen sexy clean gals na flavour biko shake has notin to do with excessive lumps of fat in the yansh. Any man wey follow dis type dem na dogs.

37. Omoh Flavour & Waga G una no go kill pesin.. D Nyash scatter waga head sotee im gatz hol am.. Umu alley mk una enjoy & Merry xmas 2 yall.

38. I love Flavour, infact my friends now all love Flavour bcos of me, however not feeling this song at all. Feels like such a let down.

39. Honestly, its just a regular video. Seems like there was really no idea behind it. I kinda expected more from Flavour.

40. Kai I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee you flavor

41. WONDERFUL. This guy is jst talent personfied. Brigding the gap beetween the old highlife and the new skul. He is what he calls himslef; Flavour.

42. Flavooour makess meee feeeeel gooood aboout maa boooodddy Yeeeaa shake Shhhakeey ur bumbum babby ooooo!right bck @u Baaybeee I wannna Rock dat waist Ts rated TB flaaaavoouur!!!