New Video: Chuddy K - Brazilian Hair | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 8 December 2012

New Video: Chuddy K - Brazilian Hair

47 comments:

1. Wack song, razz video. Surely that girl in the yellow dress isn't wearing a Brazillian weave. Looks Yakky in fact *rme*.

2. Chudy k looks soo much like j-won..@badass

3. which kin stupid song be this?

4. D video is just dere jere.....1st to comment yaaaayyyyy!!lol

5. At 1st I was angry wit this song bt den I thot dis is the closest av eva gotten2knowing dat guys appreciate all the thousands of naira we spend on hair *phew*.a lot of dem don't even give a care.lol

6. Like the video.Fresh.

7. I love this song..nice 1 chuddy

8. Video on point.....thumps up Chuddy!!

9. Wack video wats wit the white backgroung.... Wats happening wit our video diretcors...#smh#

1. Did u pay for the video shoot to decide wat background shld be used???

10. These so called artists always end up sounding alike, no originality everyone trying to copy the next, to think I even once liked Chuddy K. Schwwwweeweeeeew

11. Bored me out at the 15th second, very drab attempt.

12. I love d video so much. Nice 1 chuddy

13. I don't mean to be rude but this is just a whole bunch of fucking noise!

14. Crap! Most NIGERIAN musicians make NO SENCE with their songs.

15. Kai! Can't finish d vid abeg. Wetin b this? I rest my case.

16. This is the crappiest tune ever!I want my 4mins 3secs back!

17. WTH is dis!!!Joke of life!

18. Nice on. Love the video.

19. Dull song but very nice video.

In all, very nice packaging and the video director Catalyst did a good job.

20. God ave mercy on me!!never knw such crap could exist...jeeeeezzz bros give m a freaking break.....by floxyfire

21. stupid lyrics but nice beat

22. WOW! mi like it.... :)

23. Ma babes onome and precious.... I see u... Make me proud joor, wit ur brazzilian hair... Nice video

24. Beautiful Nonsense...d

25. It's a dance song... Nothing more; nothing less.

26. rubbish and nonsense!
    Song and video!

27. before, he sang "shampoo", now "brazilian hair" lol

28. pls how much do they pay all these stupid girls to dance like this! WTF everyone's trying to push the boundary of whats morally acceptable on TV, very soon we'll be shocked when we see our 5 year old daughters dancing like this! I'm disgusted with the shaking cellulite bodies accosting my eyes in broad day light oh & even crappier music

29. The little boy n girl are tooooooo cute. They made me smile

30. CHUDDY K done cast.

31. Tsuiiippppp when there is no inspiration please don't sing,
    I luv u but Darling come on WHAT'S THAT? RUBISHHHHHH

32. after singing a classic song like "gaga crazy"...now wtf is dis "Brazilian hair"..like dis artist a times love deteriorating in dia music....jezzz...dem artist defo need help...

33. Awwww I luv d way those warrios were moving dai boobs wink ok chest am nt gay but they luk strong and sexy

34. This guy is trying too hard but he has no talent. Is this what he lied he was going to sing with Bruno mars, chuddy this is total rubbish. Anyone who says this is music must be a MORON!

35. I didnt care about the music , but please leave these kids out of ur nonsense!

36. i think its just meant to be a silly song with a silly video. you all need to relax jo, it was funny and goofy. lol.

37. when i first listened to the song I was like*hungry song* but when i watched d video it looked nice @ least especially with the dancing kids and the one with pulling teeth made me smile!...but dat babe on pink tight sha na only she get dat load abi dem add somethings put!lol

38. park well joor!u no try @ALL