New Music from INK - Feeling Your P/You're The Best | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 18 December 2012

New Music from INK - Feeling Your P/You're The Best

INK, real name Brian Toritseju Edwards. Born 17th November 1993 is a rapper and a singer who has been in and around music since age 15. He started out studio hopping and writing for artistes late 2009, doing this the name "INK" was born.

Earlier this year he was featured by Essence on her single, which had a video, and that officially introduced INK to many. Since then its been up and up for the young man. Under the label A.N.I entertainments, INK has grown, worked tirelessly on his craft and has been groomed for success. Now INK drops his first 2singles, "Feeling Your P" and "You're The Best".

Listen to the songs after the cut...

Feeling Your P" is a mid-tempo classy tune, which cuts across virtually all age groups while in contrast "You're The Best" is a high tempo record, made for the clubs. These two beautiful songs show the range INK has, and the strength in his voice. Expect more from INK in the coming months.
Feeling Your P You're The Best Follow @INKedwards on twitter.

30 comments:

1. nice one bro...cool for a start,kip it up.

2. Nice.... Lovely song mehn.....

3. Feeling Your P is a jam of life... Nice one dude

4. Still trynna figure out which is sweeter...cuz both songs are so on point... You coulda done better with the graphics design tho! #Gbayi

5. Nice..very nice.

I wasn't expecting it to be this nice. WIll start looking out for him now...INK

6. Lovely songs mehhhnn!!!...sharing the link atm

7. Wow...u r simply awesome..n u r 19!!! Jeez..oga o. Nice one..u r obviously headed for the top!

8. Em...Mr Anonymous..which one be you could have done better with d design..hehe. The songs are cool period! Even if na torchlight he use as graphic! LMAO!

9. Wow...u r simply awesome..n u r 19!!! Jeez..oga o. Nice one..u r obviously headed for the top!

10. Cool one Mr. INK...I saw you on Essence's "Orin" on TV while I was at work. Your rap kind of stuck.."Music and me" or something like that sha... Well, I think this is a great follow up although I've ony listened to Feeling your p. Will listen to the second one now. Good job again!

11. same person posting comment. Keep it up.

12. Fantastic songs, love both of them

13. Fantastic songs. Love both of the. Keep it up

14. feeliiinnnnng d songsssss dieeeeee #envision gat u

15. Feeling your d!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! #okbye

16. "me and my guys we up in the V,we here dem dey spend but nothing like we" Feeling your p is a JAM OF DESTINY,keep it up!

17. "me and my guys we up in the V,we hear them dey spend but nothing like we" my best lines..nice song young one.#feelingyourP

18. I like,he sounds so much like wiz kid.gud work,kip it up

19. kinda sounds like wizkid

20. Nice one INK, keep up the good work.

21. Nice beat and delivery

22. a bonafide festac tenant, not squatter20 December 2012 at 02:05

hmmmmmmn naija get talent sha, and warri no dey carry last. I gbadun your P tinz

23. This is Sweet!!!!

24. Lovely songs, really sound like wizkid

25. Lovely songs, really sound like wizkid

26. You are better wiz kid

27. Undisputed talent . You are on top

28. You are the best though, that song is fantastic. Keep it up man and the sky is your limit. Lovely songs. ( You sound better than wiz kid)

29. dammmmmmmn I'm so feeeeeeeeeeling your P