HBD Twinny!!! I'm a mother to twin prospect. my mum is a twin, my best friends are, my grannie had two sets of twin,my Aunt has a set and a twin is chasing me all around for my heart... U see? I'm blessed amongst Twin... Cant wait to have mine too and as pretty as the Edewors.
WOW!!!! EDEWOR IS THE NAME OF THEIR MOTHER'S FATHER(LATE CHIEF EÐEWOR OF EKU VILLAGE IN DELTA STATE) THEIR DAD IS BRITISH, STILL ALIVE AND PLAYS A VERY PROMINENT ROLE IN THEIR LIVES, INCLUDING THEIR OLDER BROTHER. WHEN CHIEF EDEWOR DIED IN 2008, THEIR DAD EVEN TIED THE URHOBO WRAPPER AND SUPPORTED HIS KIDS EVEN THOUGH HE'S DIVORCED FROM THEIR MUM, EDEWOR'S 1ST DAUGHTER, MRS JULIANA THOMAS. THE DIVORCE OCCURRED IN THE '90s, BUT BOTH PARENT HAD JOINT CUSTODY UNTIL THE THREE KIDS WERE OlD ENOUGH TO LEAVE THE NEST. SO WTH ARE THEY REfERRED TO AS "THE EDEWOR TWINS"!?!? I THINK IT'S SAD TO GRAVITATE TOWARDS THEIR MATERNAL GRANDPA BECAUSE HE WAS THE RICHEST MAN THEN WHEN IT WAS BENDEL STATE. *SIGH* WELL IT'S THEÍR BIRTHÐAY SO I GUESS MANY HAPPY RETURNS ARE IN ÓRDER.
Those who say monitoring spirit are so stupid... Don't u knw they have family friends who knw them. What 3.48 Anony said is common knowledge and YES it is insulting to called them Edewor twins, they have a last /surname
Their full names are Georgina and Kessiana Edewor Thorley. That's wot I know them as. Well, I used to work wt their mum. Who is now Juliana Edewor Thomas. Dey av really grown. Congrats girls. Hoping u aint as naughty as before. I think Eku is their maternal grandpa's house. Do u still have that mermaid structure in the compound?
Biko is it Linda u are asking abt the mermaid structure? U shld av reserved dis ur comment till wen u see then since u seem to know dem so well! Mtchewwww!!!
Same thin happend 2 me wen I waz younger.my lil sis waz loved by all becos she waz more pretty.Even wen my parents take us for outin she will be d one 2 get all d attention n praises frm people.My parents did'nt help issues as they were always pleasing,petting,complimenting her leavin me feelin abondoned n rejected.All this made me jealous n always wish I waz her.I resented her in every possible way. Now we re grown,she looks up 2 me n we are d best of friends........so I will say parents attitudes towards their kids has an immerce effect in their behaviour towards each other. Cindy...
Happy birthday to the Edewor twins. Your parents most have had a wonderful Xmas celebration the year you girls were born. What a beautiful Xmas gift from Almighty God, am sure their joy was out of this world. I hope you continue to make them proud.
This is also wishing all LIB commenters Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year. You guys rock, both the regulars, the ones termed 'haters' bad belle etc (for airing their option), the Mr/ Miss/Mrs nice, Educated, sophisticated etc including you Linda Ikeji you have all made my year fun and memorable.
Beautiful girls
ReplyDeleteThey looked like mischevious kids. HBD tweenie!
ReplyDeletethe word 'tweenie' as used here is just a slang for twins o! before the nerdies come hard
ReplyDeletepost comments nowwwwww! let people read and reply where appropriate. that's the fun in commenting. AH!
ReplyDeleteJeez dey r so beautiful,I dnt knw which is eku!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Eku and Sis.
ReplyDeletePost comments linda or do you want to use them to fry akara?
Wishing them all the very best that life can offer.
ReplyDeleteMany more years to the Edewor twins.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lovely girls, have a blast!
ReplyDeleteUgly as kids pretty as adults
ReplyDeleteLie. They were pretty as kids,post ur own baby pic let's see na
DeleteHBD Twinny!!! I'm a mother to twin prospect. my mum is a twin, my best friends are, my grannie had two sets of twin,my Aunt has a set and a twin is chasing me all around for my heart... U see? I'm blessed amongst Twin... Cant wait to have mine too and as pretty as the Edewors.
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Tweenie galore....Good for u....I want too....Hapi buffdae Tweenie.
DeleteWOW!!!! EDEWOR IS THE NAME OF THEIR MOTHER'S FATHER(LATE CHIEF EÐEWOR OF EKU VILLAGE IN DELTA STATE) THEIR DAD IS BRITISH, STILL ALIVE AND PLAYS A VERY PROMINENT ROLE IN THEIR LIVES, INCLUDING THEIR OLDER BROTHER. WHEN CHIEF EDEWOR DIED IN 2008, THEIR DAD EVEN TIED THE URHOBO WRAPPER AND SUPPORTED HIS KIDS EVEN THOUGH HE'S DIVORCED FROM THEIR MUM, EDEWOR'S 1ST DAUGHTER, MRS JULIANA THOMAS. THE DIVORCE OCCURRED IN THE '90s, BUT BOTH PARENT HAD JOINT CUSTODY UNTIL THE THREE KIDS WERE OlD ENOUGH TO LEAVE THE NEST. SO WTH ARE THEY REfERRED TO AS "THE EDEWOR TWINS"!?!? I THINK IT'S SAD TO GRAVITATE TOWARDS THEIR MATERNAL GRANDPA BECAUSE HE WAS THE RICHEST MAN THEN WHEN IT WAS BENDEL STATE. *SIGH* WELL IT'S THEÍR BIRTHÐAY SO I GUESS MANY HAPPY RETURNS ARE IN ÓRDER.
ReplyDeleteElenu bombom who asked you? I bet they have no idea who you are yet you know their entire life history. Monitoring spirit oshi.
DeleteWat is dis one saying?!wish dem HBD n move on jare...
DeleteKIDNAPPER
DeleteLmao!...mehn Chinedu u got a harsh tongue...lol
DeleteReal monitoring spirit dat commentator, Jehovah Nissi,I hope we can trace him/her if they r ever kidnapped..
DeleteThose who say monitoring spirit are so stupid... Don't u knw they have family friends who knw them. What 3.48 Anony said is common knowledge and YES it is insulting to called them Edewor twins, they have a last /surname
DeleteI love twins...HBD dearies
ReplyDeleteOmg they look so alike HBD girl xoxo
ReplyDeleteUrhobo girls are fine babes sha. Nothing do una, carry Go! happy birthday
ReplyDeleteBuahahah bish plea!!!! They white too #punk
DeleteI heard they were itshekiri
DeleteOmg they look so alike HBD girl xoxo
ReplyDeleteHapi bday beautiful twin sisters
ReplyDeleteCute girls!
ReplyDeleteOya let all the hate on these girls by the unnatractive dark-skinned LiB commentators begin!
YES! Zaynab is back on LIB wiv a BANG
(Ws busy wiv sch, hope I hvnt been 4gotten :(
Who cares
DeleteU can only be forgotten by people who were aware of ur existence so no;i didn't forget u.Happy birthday dearies!
DeleteSorry Bloglord,that was meant to read Blogtoto .D name sef is too long,i need a new name soon
DeleteHbd pretty gel llnp. More like a Wacko-Jacko 2 me
ReplyDeleteHbd preety girls! May ur days b long n fruitful xxxxx hotmum
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY EDEWOR TWINS, MANY MORE GREATER YEARS AHEAD, CHEERS!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darlins
ReplyDeleteShe is a twin?! wow double gorgeous. i love Eku and i am no lesbo ;)
ReplyDeleteUgly dolls. ***child's play***
ReplyDeleteHBD to d gorgeous edewor twins,but dis their baby pix one luks like one old women
ReplyDeleteThey look like Michael jackson in the 2nd pic!
ReplyDeleteHBD babes, na OBBY dey talk oh
ReplyDeleteObby nee Eneli?
Delete....No way babe
DeleteOgini wot consine d enelis in dis mata..dis na real aproko mission madam ify
DeleteTheir full names are Georgina and Kessiana Edewor Thorley. That's wot I know them as. Well, I used to work wt their mum. Who is now Juliana Edewor Thomas. Dey av really grown. Congrats girls. Hoping u aint as naughty as before. I think Eku is their maternal grandpa's house. Do u still have that mermaid structure in the compound?
ReplyDeleteI dunno wat to refer to you as now, famzer or groupie??? *work no pay*
DeleteBiko is it Linda u are asking abt the mermaid structure? U shld av reserved dis ur comment till wen u see then since u seem to know dem so well! Mtchewwww!!!
DeleteMy God plenty famzers today ooo..lolLlllll
Deletethey were not cute in that picture but they grew up to be beautiful, and cute women. i love twins.
ReplyDeleteSame thin happend 2 me wen I waz younger.my lil sis waz loved by all becos she waz more pretty.Even wen my parents take us for outin she will be d one 2 get all d attention n praises frm people.My parents did'nt help issues as they were always pleasing,petting,complimenting her leavin me feelin abondoned n rejected.All this made me jealous n always wish I waz her.I resented her in every possible way.
ReplyDeleteNow we re grown,she looks up 2 me n we are d best of friends........so I will say parents attitudes towards their kids has an immerce effect in their behaviour towards each other.
Cindy...
Cindy it's not 'more pretty' but prettier,maybe ur parents wanted to live long by dodging ur gbagauns
DeleteAnd why do we need to know the story of the little ugly duckling turned Swan?
DeleteEku is gonna dance so much 2day.hpy girl.hBD 2u n ur twin
ReplyDeletegeeez... dis girls ar Geez
ReplyDeleteOne old women.......na wa o.gbosas to u .
ReplyDeleteWell too Anon 3:48pm In England tehy were always referred to as Edewor-Thorley i.e using the double barrell
ReplyDeleteI imagine it was shorted when Eku started a show biz career ...in fact in ENgland tehy only used their English names Georgina and Kessiana
I personally view the preference for a Nigerian version i.e Eku Edewor instead of Georgina Thorley as a positive thing
My two kobo
More of their pix pls Linda! They're damn Hot!
ReplyDeleteSee ur teeth like more pix
DeleteTeethsaw like u!
DeleteHappy birthday Eku! Love u loads!
ReplyDeleteAm a constat. Bloggr n my comments are nt usually published!I dint knw politics exist in LIB.Cool doe!
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely Stunning!
ReplyDeleteHBD Beautiful twins
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to these pretty pair.
ReplyDeleteLib commentors una wan kill me with laugh..happy birthday girls...by prechey baby
ReplyDeletelwkmd @ monitoring spirit...hbd pretties...
ReplyDeleteDon't knw dese chicks, but dey are cool tho
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the Edewor twins. Your parents most have had a wonderful Xmas celebration the year you girls were born. What a beautiful Xmas gift from Almighty God, am sure their joy was out of this world. I hope you continue to make them proud.
ReplyDeleteThis is also wishing all LIB commenters Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year. You guys rock, both the regulars, the ones termed 'haters' bad belle etc (for airing their option), the Mr/ Miss/Mrs nice, Educated, sophisticated etc including you Linda Ikeji you have all made my year fun and memorable.
Once HBD to the beautiful girls.
Linda whats your sudden obsession with the Edewor sisters? classic case of U*** ducklings turned beautiful swans.lol HBD GIRLS.
ReplyDeleteJoy Chidinma, we are really not interested in your cool twin story....#yawning#
ReplyDeleteHappy bday
ReplyDeleteKessiana isn't an english name na...It's urhobo @ anon 5:57
ReplyDeleteAre both of them bleaching? Why are their hands darker than their face? *just asking*
ReplyDeletemennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn,dis gals re hot
ReplyDeletebeautiful bitches......*jealous*
ReplyDeleteOOOO there are my birthday mate !!!
ReplyDeleteThat's great coz , i like them.
i'm wondering how old are they
now
PS; What cream are they using?