Happy 33rd birthday to Uche Jombo Rodriguez | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 December 2012

Happy 33rd birthday to Uche Jombo Rodriguez

The talented Abia state born actress, writer and producer turned 33 today, not 32. Wishing her many happy, fruitful years ahead.

94 comments:

1. Its A lie she 42 yeras old we went 2 d same schll 2geda @ arochukwu so stop giving us dz trashy news...

1. I am not sure of her age but i kno it at least minus 6yrs. Haba uche! U and genevieve cant fit be mate age now!

Enof wit d lies u so called celebrities biko. Its gettn way too. Isnt there anythn abt u girls especially dat is true sef?

2. Den kill ur sef now, she's 42 or 33, shey e concern u...? Olori odo

3. Slim warri boi its obvious u cant make ur opinion known on a public forum like this without d use of obsceneties. Pls grow up n stop exibiting ur mental retardation publicly.

2. Many happy returns @Uche. God bless u

3. there's something "earthy" about this lady...

Happy Birthday to u

4. Some i.DIOTS will start sayin she's lying.

1. Why idiots? Freedom. In thinking & of speech.....

5. 32?! Hahahahahha
    She's closer to 40 than 30!

6. If I hear .......

1. Look gud hapibufday uche .........my gud actress keep it up xx.....

7. Uche cnt be 32 na, herself nd Rita dominic ar of de same age, its genny, omotola nd stella damascus dat ar within d ages of 32 nd 33. Uche shuld be like 34 if nt more sef

8. happy birthday.you are a role model.uche na you dey reign

9. appy baiday madame Jumbo- Rodriguez

10. HBD wifey of rodriguez abi na rodrigues,,all d best to u!!!
    @doyexy,,,

11. Hbd uche,nice outfit...

12. HBD Uche. Waiting for those who know her father's father's father, and mother's sister's uncles to come and tell us their own version of Uche's age.
    *effizy*

13. I have always been one to say let people be, but if this chic really put her age out there as 32 then she deserves all the vitriol's that come her way, and me trusting libers; i say carry on people i am right behind you guys on this one. Wetin sef

14. Stop lieing mehn uche is 46 haba I was a young girl wen myself and my sis watched one of her movie where she was very big and was an househelp in the film.we really loved her then and always followed her life nw we are adults and she's just 32.pls fear God.my sis is already working and I'm in my 500 level in the university haba pls ehn softly softly.aunty uche happy 46th birthday with all my love.
    Dunke akindele too will be lieing she's 35 when she's 37 wat is really happening sef.o ga gan

1. "An househelp" loool which school u dey self???sure u don't reach 27 before u entre school..olodo na you born her

2. Oloshi,funke marked her 36th birthday this year,she's nt claiming 35,so get ur fucking facts right!

3. LIBers wetin de do una sef? Uche don do botox and a few procedures, now she LOOKS & FEELS 33 and is actually celebrating the age she feels. HOW THAT ONE COME DE TOO BAD NA? ABEG YOU ARE AS OLD AS YOU FEEL JOR! Uche carry go, nothing 'does' you.
      Sparkle speaking!

15. I don't think that's her real age.all these actresses can lie.otio

16. Happy buffday sweet. LLNP. Ve a blast. #kiss#

17. Hbd dearie. 1st 2 comment yaaay!*tongue out*

18. Uche Jombo 32 years??? Yeee mo gbe ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo,
    same age as shaba our landlord dog? Uche, lie wound you. You senior Shaba. Banga Soup.

19. Happy birthday long life & prosperity u will live to see ur children's children

20. Happy birthday dear.... LLNP, she luks gr8! Mi likey...

21. Seems older. Happy birthday.

22. Happy birthday to u dear

23. Uche u a big liar 32 ko,so aw old were u wen u did d movie ibinabo,u can lie,u this woman,she is not 32 @all,abeg try anoda lie.

24. Happy birthday uche.... She looks cute

25. Na lie go kill all of una. Uche jombo can't be 32 lailai, that means she is Stephnie Linus' age mate? Why lie for Gods sake? Who won't grow old? (˘̯˘ )

26. Happy birthday,LLNP..Uche.......could never think she's that young,,,,,

27. HBD pretty woman.

28. Happy birthday UC. Like your dress.

29. Yaaaay,HBD uche.lurv u muchos..

30. Happy birtday to you my sweet Uche. Wishing the very best in life

31. HBD Mrs Rodrigu.. abeg uche! make i no go bite tongue where i de do pronounce and spell.

32. Happy birthday Uche Jombo!!!!!

33. Walahi! She is nt 32 @ least 35 or smfin.. I saw her 2weeks ago @ lebanese bazaar..I took a pic with her.. She's old mhen!

34. wish her LLNP......pls i wanna hear d cry of d baby soon oh....winks

35. Happy birthday Uche,hope your Husband will throw a suprise party to you becaus that is what is up for Nigeria Celeb ,husband or friends throwing a party for them during there brithday

36. Happy birthday dear! 32 hmmmmnnnnn

37. I just saw on a blog yesterday that uche was 33 so I tot this birthday should be 34..I don't know again..Happy birthday all the same

38. Happy birthday Uche but seriously, the 32 part. Hmmm.**clearing throat**

39. 32???? Errr, no comment

40. Lovexcutive@minna28 December 2012 at 17:56

Are u sure u're 32?u look more dan 40.make sure u get married next year o.happy b/day

1. Do you live in cave. How come u are the only one in the dark about Uches marital status. U need to be exposed more & carry out ur homework b4 dropping a comment next time. Thank me l8r for the enlightenment

2. Do u even know her?she should get married next year? U comment becus people dey comment? Abeg pack ur face!! Mumu!!!

3. Mumu she,s married!

41. Why are you fools always so quick to think people are lying about their ages.As in, y'all are so full of shit and venom!Are your lives that sad?

42. Aunty,I read somewhere that u were 37 years old?.....want to believe u not dem!*winks*
    Happy bday nyway!

43. Uche is 42,happi BUFDAY olddieeeee!

44. U guys shld just go nd srew ursef, hw is it ur busines if shes 32 or not, does ha age put food on ur table or u cant just mind yucking busines, d fact dat u are 60 doesnt make ha d same, just learn hw to say HBD. Dat is d only tin required hia,pathetic zombies, HBD Uche dear

45. u mean 42? abeg make she no lie o!!!32 ke??

46. Uche many happy returns,anybody wey say u dey lie,ask am if na dem born u.haters SMH

47. Hmmm, see history class. But sha, u know she used to be on d big side den and big people tend to be older dan their actual age. It happening to me rit now. Really, uche can be 32 has she claimed or a bit older, but 42 or 46 is out of d question.

48. Anon 3:52 PM. Maybe you are the one ''lying'' the ''lieing''.

49. @Anon 3:52 PM. A 500 Level student who cant spell 'lying'. You see yourself? Please tell us another 'lieing'. Yeye!

50. Add ten years to that. LOL! Happy birthday.

51. loooooool no way is ahe 33..... like cmwon!!!!!

52. Uche Jombo "Rodriguez"- well, Uche, wives do not take their husbands' surnames after marriage in Iberian culture- the children usually take the names of both parents, so therefore your daughter could well be called Uche Jombo Rodriguez (mother's father's name followed by husband's surname), comprendes? Or Lenor Roscasolano de Borbon y de Grecia- if you catch my drift!!!

53. I've never criticised anyone's age on this blog but I take an exception to this one,Uche is obviously lying,I don't care if she brings her passport or waec resultsl,I know she's more than 33,her face,body,back when she first started acting proves everything...its quite a shame she lied about this cos i thot she was an exceptional actress but I guess they are all d same after all!

54. Maybe this is her "official age". No be 9ja again? She looks 36/37 to me shaa. Hapi B'dayz

55. Why are people having an issue with her age? I have a friend who I am 2 years older than but she looks like my aunty....it happens, depends on how u live ur life.....HBD Uche..

56. Who is the fool thinking uche is supposed be OLDER than omotola ? I s that a joke?

57. HBD uche love. Bad belle pple go sit for dorty joor,I wonder wetin concern una. the babe is cute @ 32.

58. I knew it would amount to this. she is 23, no she is 48 no 50.Give it a break guys.
    btw come o uche, no go tweet ur Driver's License to prove ur age to this people who go back and forth about your age o! just bone! age is nothing but a number, leave them make them de drag.

59. Happy Birthday dear don't forget itz only in Africa football age is reduceable if Obasanjo claims to be 65 years old tommorow nothing spoil lol

60. Official age tinz...lol

Etochi

61. Ehlm I'm 23 I look 28 or even more..some ppl just happen 2look older Dan normal!makes me sad and embarrassed buh den I no fit drink acid na!same way she no go fit drink Becos of una.okbye

62. Uche u re a big liar , @1998 u were 25 ND was dating norbert young who was 40 then .

63. Why drag Omotola name into this? Some people are 'hunted' by Omosexy!

64. The thing is, once you get a British or American visa on a passport with a false age, you have to stick to it permanently. Which means, na only you and people wey know u, know say no be your real age.

So whatever age she puts out there, she must have her reasons.

Happy belated birthday Uche!

65. Grace ABRIBA Youth leader29 December 2012 at 15:11

HEHEHEHEEEHEEHEHEHEHEEHEEEHEEEHEEEEHEEEHEEE.............! MAAMA BOMJO, HAPPY 42nd BIRTHDAY. STOP DECEIVING YOURSELF, U REMEMBER THOSE DAYS IN ABRIBA WHEN WE ALWAYS GO FOR FOOTBALL TRAINING WITH DREAMS TO PLAY FOR FALCON , THAT I USED TO YAB YOUR YAM LEGS...LOL .... COMMON GIRL YOU VE DONE WELL FOR yourself SO U NEED NOT HIDE YOUR TRUE AGE. SUCH LIES ARE ONLY MEANT FOR LOOSERS. I ADMIRE YOUR STRENGTH BUT PLS STAY OFF THE AGE LIES.....

66. Olodo at 1998 she was not in nollywood at all , she was still that local aba girl hustling fr school and doing odd jobs/ hoilday jobs to pay sch fees , I know nina was born 77 her older sister and my class mate at community girls collage aba, so its possible she 78/79 but I really dt care cos ucheobi was always the wild child just glad she has her acts together.note to this blog- the best way to know or guess pple age is by the pple there were in second school with , they are pple out there who know them before they become stars I know ucheobi and osita (paw paw) before they were

1. You are obviously mistaken. She was in nollywood in 98. I knew her then. That was after her youth service. She and Gloria Anozie were dating Norbert Young then.

67. I really don't know why some people have problem with Uche Jombo Rodriguez age. Even if she choose to reduce her age, it's her business.

68. Na wah ooooooo. I met Uche back in 1997 when she was doing her NYSC with my friend at the same office. She wasn't 18 then and I know she was older than me then and I am 38 now. I guess she must ve entered University at 14. Ok oooooooooo.

1. Happy brithday 2 u may GOD give u lots of such joy & happy moments.May u live & live happy.May worries,thoughts, angers,& bad remain away 4rm u. I wish u good luck.

69. Very very beautiful dress!

70. Linda she send you message ni?lol