Gisele & Tom Brady, Balotelli & ex-girlfriend welcome daughters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 December 2012

Gisele & Tom Brady, Balotelli & ex-girlfriend welcome daughters

Gisele and Tom Brady welcomed their second child, a daughter named Vivian Brady, on Wednesday December 5th. Mario Balotelli and ex-girlfriend Raffaella Fico also welcomed a daughter, Pia Balotelli, on Wednesday December 5th. Congrats to them...

21 comments:

1. Baloteli's girlfriend is super pretty.

2. this mario just looks like he fucks rough and hard

3. I yere... Wen be de naming ceremony faji? Hope moimoi, amala and rice go dey?
    *cheechee...

4. If u only saw a white lady in d 2nd pix,then u must be a racist.lolz.
    Congrats to them,especially super Mario.

5. Congrats to them

6. That balotelli's ex is fine sha!

7. I thought he was denying at first....
    Gosh he is soo ugly.. Good thing he's marrying an onyibo..mixed kids are usually pretty.

1. Anon9.07 dat is why blackwomen worldwide usually give demselves over so cheaply 2 whitemen inorder 2 have d fabled 'perfect' lightskinned child

8. Have they done the DNA test for Balotelli's ex?

9. Haba linda!everytime balotelli!balotelli!!balotelli!!!why u no put any update about d diamond encrusted rings Drogba give im former CFC teammates 4 winning d champs league

10. S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊8 December 2012 at 10:56

Hmmm.....oga ooo! Issokai! But ds balotelli's girl friend Ȋ̊§ damn pweetty! Well.....congrats †̥ d 2 parties!

11. S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊8 December 2012 at 11:59

Hmmm.....oga ooo! Issokai! But ds balotelli's girl friend Ȋ̊§ damn pweetty! Well.....congrats †̥ d 2 parties!

12. Badotelli get good taste shaaaaa..... Congrats. I fof like fuck am.

13. Congratulations to them both. I hope He isn't still considering a DNA Test.

14. Congrats to dem all.

15. Beautiful power couple; Giselle and Tom Brady. Congrats.

16. Balotelli and his girlfriend made up, why refer to her as 'ex'?

17. They are welcoming their child, and she is his ex girlfriend? I don't get the gist..#lost#