Aha Aha....the next 'BLUE IVY' for their 'kingdom is coming from Mr et Mrs Brown!!...why won't dey reconcile......birds of a feather!! Born Living Under Evil
Is it illuminati that composed their songs or is it illuminati that posed nude and got millions or illuminati who does those crazy dance steps. Lot of nicca dance better than Chris Breezy oh! You pple should stop this illuminati nonsense jor!
If illuminati will make me compose great songs, dance like CB and have great poetry and make so much money....ABEG WHO KNOWS THEIR CONTACT. Some of y'all will talk nonsense about them and still go to hell. WTF...let me kuku enjoy while i am alive!
Lmao! You're so right! Nigerians are quick to say/assume most successful people are in 1 cult or the other! It's just hard, their hustling is paying! Mbok, if you get their contact, kindly share!
FLAUNTING THEIR LOVE FOR KARRUECHE TO SEE YEAH???? LETS SEE WHO HAS THE LAST LAUGH 1CES THEY BREAK UP AGAIN. NOT PRAYIN 4 DEM TO BUH IT WUD SURELY HAPPEN.
but i saw an interview on tv where they asked rihanna if she was dating chris and she said no and what some days ago, these two think we're stupid abi?
Not interested...on to the next one
ReplyDeleteGood for them!
ReplyDeleteWay to go love birds!! Haters can go and kiss a hot iron or hug the ground for all I care. #TeamBreezy #RihannaNavy
ReplyDeleteIs this love or obsession?SMH
ReplyDeletebiijay Come back and answer your own question when you get someone to buy you a real Roly.
DeleteK! So now we know deir love is real.......*sarcasticface*
ReplyDeleteAlways seeking attention **Not intrested*** NEXT!!!
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDeleteAha Aha....the next 'BLUE IVY' for their 'kingdom is coming from Mr et Mrs Brown!!...why won't dey reconcile......birds of a feather!!
ReplyDeleteBorn
Living
Under
Evil
Illuminati's
Very
Youngest
Eeeeeeeerrr, who asked you?
Delete#smh
Linda is called his and hers!!!tongue out!
ReplyDeleteAnonymousNovember 30, 2012 7:09 AM
DeleteLinda is
Correction
Linda its
So? E add to the price of garri for market?
ReplyDeleteThat's good to know.. Theya re coming back strong.. May God bless their union and keep HaTERS off their case#TeambreezyandRiri
ReplyDeleteMadam please stop calling God in this matter! Ah ah na marriage?when God they bless their union?rubbish!
Deletelovly couple
ReplyDeleteIts their own of way of displaying their love baa? Anyways, both are nice bt too bad I dislike Rolex.
ReplyDeleteChike Kalu you dislike rolex? Interesting, you must own quite a few Audemars and co right?
DeleteIssorai
ReplyDeletePeople, just stop this crazy illuminati nonsense. The guys are working hard for their money. They can spend it how eva they dim fit
ReplyDeletea serious case of his and hers.......
ReplyDeleteconfused duo.
ReplyDeleteDazzling
Big deal????? Abeg bring beta news biko!
ReplyDeleteIs it illuminati that composed their songs or is it illuminati that posed nude and got millions or illuminati who does those crazy dance steps. Lot of nicca dance better than Chris Breezy oh! You pple should stop this illuminati nonsense jor!
ReplyDeleteIf illuminati will make me compose great songs, dance like CB and have great poetry and make so much money....ABEG WHO KNOWS THEIR CONTACT. Some of y'all will talk nonsense about them and still go to hell. WTF...let me kuku enjoy while i am alive!
Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje for hia
Lmao! You're so right! Nigerians are quick to say/assume most successful people are in 1 cult or the other! It's just hard, their hustling is paying! Mbok, if you get their contact, kindly share!
DeleteHelp me tell dem, only lazy nd poor pple say rubbish. Abeg if u later get their contact pls pass it on 2 me
DeleteWho cares!!! if they like let them buy Matching Boxing Gloves!!!!
ReplyDeleteFLAUNTING THEIR LOVE FOR KARRUECHE TO SEE YEAH???? LETS SEE WHO HAS THE LAST LAUGH 1CES THEY BREAK UP AGAIN. NOT PRAYIN 4 DEM TO BUH IT WUD SURELY HAPPEN.
ReplyDeletebut i saw an interview on tv where they asked rihanna if she was dating chris and she said no and what some days ago, these two think we're stupid abi?
ReplyDeleteThat's an old interview! They were still hiding then cos of karreuche,now they are showing the whole world
DeleteLmao!!!! Love birds my assssss mchewww
ReplyDeletethey can go ahead, who cares, though they look happy and nice together
ReplyDeleteNails all looking like a garden rake!
ReplyDeleteOn to the next 1 pls
ReplyDeleteLove dey worri these 2 idiots
ReplyDeleteThis is called the big face rolly money talks bollocks take a walk ya dig
ReplyDeletekarueeche oya 'like' this one too
ReplyDeletetoo much money small sense
ReplyDeleteAll you anonymous people asking for contact of Illuminati, how am I supposed to find u na cos me I know their headquarters o.
ReplyDeleteGud for them!!! Haters can kill themselves but riri is a perfect girl for breezy
ReplyDeleteJuvenile delinquency dey worry this two people.
ReplyDeleteHow does riri was her snatch out properly with claws like that.
ReplyDeleteOr is that too deep.?
Mumu dont buy matching rings! these ppl annoy me so much!! Promoting promiscity
ReplyDeleteFollow illuminati on twitter,n gt their contact frm
ReplyDeletena dem sabi!!!
ReplyDeleteAbeg Erica wr d headquarters dey oooooooooooooooo
ReplyDeletemoney speaking.......nyc ...CyM