So dese two,an item.... Dese kardashians are too desperate for the limelight dese days,if dey are not kissing one star or the oda openly,den dey are sending Kate winslet clothes she rejected.
Its okay jor their own is getting too much.. The geh sef haf spoil too much see her facial. Expression beta b careful he's a blackman b4 uknw wassup u ill jst get knocked up
Kim has worn soooo much leather recently she has made it no more stylish.Whats with the bra peeping out, trying to be ghetto and chic at the same time?WRONG.
Yawn inspiring tales by moonlight biko! #yawn! Yawner!! Yawnest!!! Insomnia curing tinz y'all!
ReplyDeleteSo dese two,an item.... Dese kardashians are too desperate for the limelight dese days,if dey are not kissing one star or the oda openly,den dey are sending Kate winslet clothes she rejected.
ReplyDeleteYou mean Kate Middleton, Duchess of Cambridge. Imagine her generousity, very funny.
Deleteplease is this news ?
ReplyDelete*FYI doesn't matter if this comment doesn't get published, as far as you've read it.
Lovely pair
ReplyDeleteIdoit lovely pair ko lovely pair ni
DeleteI luv them together
ReplyDeleteI luv them together.
ReplyDeleteLet's see how far they go.
ReplyDeleteyeah luv de combo....
ReplyDeleteHate the combo
ReplyDeleteSmitten 4real dey look good
ReplyDeleteSo gorgeous,dey kinda compliment each oda. Lol.
ReplyDelete...and Linda is soooo smitten with Kim
ReplyDeleteAwhhh, I love them together, they are soo enjoying themselves n not sending .
ReplyDeleteY is he always on black
ReplyDeleteBoi o! U dey really enjoy paradise on earth o! See tyns na! Choi! Baba na ur tym enjoy while it last. See kim sagging boobs! Me likey*
ReplyDeleteI hope dis lasts. Luv d couples
ReplyDeleteWhere's the PDA? They aren't even touching. Linda, you are just looking for love everywhere. Go and marry Bonario
ReplyDeleteDis is freaking hilarious! LMAO @ go and marry bonario!!!
Delete****Mufasa Said
Hahahaha!!.d funniest joke ever
DeleteYeah gorgeous, wish her luck with dis1.
ReplyDeleteGo kimye! Love dis duo die! Haterz oya start vomitting trash! Awon ode oshi!
ReplyDeleteThis kim is a man eater,kanye beware #i rest my case
ReplyDeletethis was after there appearance on x-factor to see khloe as one of the hosts
ReplyDeleteFinally, he has successfully initiated her into d leather world. Issorai.
ReplyDeleteCute. Am still admiring them while I wait for the breakup.
ReplyDeleteplaying for the camera as usual. Why dem no go do am for room? Abi na law to show affection for public? Abeg bone that thing!! Give us better gist
ReplyDeleteThey look so cute together.
ReplyDeleteDIS GUY GO DIE IF KIM LEAVES HIM . HIA HE LOVES HER MORE DAN SHE DOES
ReplyDeleteLinda, I know you like to attract comments based on Kimye's issue but I just can't ignore the Airforce Ones or Airyeezys, nice kicks!
ReplyDeleteWho kisses wit hands insyd pocket na huh? Mtcheeew
ReplyDeleteFirst to comment,kanye west is a devil,i can nt ware white on those dress God forbid,he dress like de danfp drivers
ReplyDelete1stly,u're nt d 1st 2 comment,2ndly wat sorta eng are u speaking pliks go bak 2 skool ( ˘˘̯)
DeleteHow Cute! Sis., I love their combo...
ReplyDeletekindly, visit: http://chiboychuks.blogspot.com
Lol am sure Kanye's breathe stank with the way Kim turned away from him in the second pic.
ReplyDeleteLinda please hw do u manage ur tym wit dis blogging stuffs, do u ever sleep,rest,sex........lov Kim's shoes.
ReplyDeleteissorai. **notlooking**
ReplyDeleteOw cute! Love er legs n d shoes! Go kimye
ReplyDeleteLinda please define Smitten. Nawa to u o!
ReplyDeleteValerie.
Lovely couple
ReplyDeleteKanye is in love with Kim and they look great together.
ReplyDeleteThey look so great together.
ReplyDeleteIts okay jor their own is getting too much.. The geh sef haf spoil too much see her facial. Expression beta b careful he's a blackman b4 uknw wassup u ill jst get knocked up
ReplyDeleteAnd why do they have their hands in their pockets,seems like lack of chemistry to me.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww... Dey cnt bear to loose sight of eachoda once 2geda.. Nice pair there! stil tryn to make out dis skirt stuff.... Is dis leather? Or???
ReplyDeleteChai i like dis babe too much o!
ReplyDeleteSick n tired of seeing em biko..next.....
ReplyDeleteI don't understand this relationship at all, Time will Tell
ReplyDeleteLike sister like sister
ReplyDeleteNo hand in hole why nah
I don't like black and red combo. Kanye keep rocking. MsM.
ReplyDeleteThat's some hot PDA.
ReplyDeleteno level 4 them jor
ReplyDeleteKanye n dis leather trouser sha.issokay.at least we knw it aint money issues.Lol
ReplyDeleteno level 4 dem
ReplyDeleteLinda, enough of dis people already!
ReplyDeleteWhy must she show us her bra...u'd think she's influencing pple with her dress sense.
ReplyDeleteWhy must she show her bra...pple are not gonna follow her fasHO sense...
ReplyDeleteBorrrrrriiiiiiinnnnnnggggggggg
ReplyDeleteenough of this bullshit, who cares about things like this?
ReplyDeleteit kinda looks like a "spot the difference picture"
ReplyDeleteLove Kanye... Hommie got style and class. 50 where u at? Fuck Boy! Keep holding mayweathers money and making enemies everyday.
ReplyDelete*yawns*
ReplyDeleteTHEIR FACES LOOKS LIKE THEY CANT WAIT TO GO HOME AND HAVE ROUGH SEX LOL. REAL CUTE COUPLE THO.
ReplyDeleteKim has worn soooo much leather recently she has made it no more stylish.Whats with the bra peeping out, trying to be ghetto and chic at the same time?WRONG.
ReplyDeleteWill these 2 just disappaer!!!!!
ReplyDeletedis guyz re so fake!!!!!
ReplyDeleteDis guyz re so fake!!!! #i hate fake
ReplyDeleteKanye is loved up with his hands in his pocket abi, i hear you. If he was really loved up, he'd have hands everywhere like an octopus.
ReplyDeleteHow come anytime I see these two together, I start having a hard-on???Na wa o..,,OLOGUNDUDU
ReplyDeleteI luvvvvv 'em 2geda.haterz cn like 2 gwan die ooo
ReplyDeleteKanye West Is Photo'd On A DATE . . . With KIM KARDASHIAN!!! (They're 'RELATIONSHIP' Is As FAKE As A $3 BILL)
ReplyDeleteTHAT IS FROM MIDIA TAKE OUT